PCMC Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 1, 2025
Complaints 1121

File a complaint to PCMC

Having problems with PCMC?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PCMC customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PCMC reviews & complaints page 42

Vishal Durge
May 25, 2018

Address: 411018

Please note that, private companey laid the cables / pipes on pimpri station road along with ksb & thyssenkrupp wall in last month, but till today they have not cleared the debris. Due to this we have not able to park the our vehicles along with the wall in parking area.

Request you to look into the matter for early solution of same.

PCMC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Hello team
Please assist to get off stray dog in Kasarwadi area
There are more than 20 dogs at night around 3 AM in keshav naga road near Hari om bike service centre
The street light near Priya plaza, Hanuman colony, shivnagri, bijlinagar, chinchwad is not working from last one week. It is a square where the light is situated. Please have a look at it and get it fixed or resolved as soon as possible.

clearing of debris on pimpri station road - shatlejatat dhandge path - Comment #3114673 - Image #0

Tanmay Bharat
    May 21, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 412101

Request attention from pcmc about the condition of lotus laxmi road, (Kiwale, vikas nagar) the condition is deteriorating from worse to pathetic because of heavy truck which passes thru this road. Road was constructed two years back but if you look at current condition of the road you won't realize if road was ever existed here or not.
    Secondly at the enterance of this road from mukai chown there is big dustbin kept which is never cleaned as a result this area keep stinking.
    There is another pilling up of garbage and wet waste dumped behind kohinoor building (Mukai chowk) towards highway, which is not cleaned for a long time. This site stinks badly and scavengers spill the rest over all over the place.
    Above mentioned complains needs permanent resolution at the earliest.
    Jun 01, 2018
    Updated by Tanmay Bharat
    Its ten days after above reply still no action taken, multiple complaints has been logged for this in last one year.

Supriya Gaikwad
      May 20, 2018

Address: 411017

Please send the stray cow team to remove the street cows which are continuou, running behind vehicles. Sweepers have stopped coming to clean the road as cows # everywhere. There is litter on the road and condition is horrifying.

Its is been very difficult as the cows they sit in between on the road... And also people they give them food by throwing it on the road... Which is making the city unclean... And shabby... I request you to please take immediate action...

Address-pimpri pune 411017, near sadhu vaswani garden...
      Please act asap.

Priyanka Jadhav Katkar
        May 15, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411033

Sec 30/32, new pradhikaran, walhekarwadi, chinchwad, ward no 18.
        Garbage collecting vehicle appears just once in a week in this area. They don't even wait for people, we all have to run behind vehicle. Workers r so rude that they talk non sense such as it's good exercise what's wrong i[censored] people run a little. I want strict action to be taken on this?
        Dated 15/5/2018

Swati Yedle
          May 10, 2018

garbage collector not coming regularly in pimple nilakh

Address: 411027

Earlier garbage collector vehicle used to come every alternate day in the morning. But from last 1 month this vehicle comes hardly once or twice in week and that's to in the afternoon.in the afternoon no working person stays at home.

As garbage collector vehicle is not coming, people are throwing their garbage near river area on dp road.

Please do some action....
          May 9, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411015

Respected sir/madam,

Good afternoon to you.

With due respect and regard, i wish to inform you that i have purchased (Registered) the flat no: 304 on 24/01/2018 in project “crystal corner” situated at sr no-1/1/1, pune alandi brt road, near vithal mandir, dighi pune of carpet area 53.33 sq. M + terrace area 10.82 sq. M on 3rd floor. [ the booking of flat was done by me on 02/04/2015]

The builder has illegally constructed one shop in car parking area of the building without taking any sanction and any consent from flat holders of crystal corner.

The crystal corner project has not taken completion certificate cc/oc till date.

The builder has given possession to allotees without taking completion certificate from pcmc.

The lift installed by builder is not authorized till date.

The builder is selling flats and shops openly without taking into rera.

The details about the project and builder are as below:

Crystal corner, dighi, pune

Details

Name of promoter (Developer)

Prakash reality

1) mr. Rahul gulabchand pagariya

2) mr. Rameshkumar babulal patel

3) mr. Ashok manganlal velani

4) mrs. Radhika b. Patel

Builders mobile numbers:

Site address

S. No-1/1, 1/1/1 (P) village-dighi, tal-haveli, dist - pune

Plot area

2063.25 sq. M.

Building permission no.

Bp/dighi/11/2014 date 28/02/2014

Sanctioned by pcmc

F. S. I. Area consumed

669.13 sq. M

Residential flats & commercial shops

[total units:-13]

Sanctioned flats: 08

Sanctioned shops: 04

Illegal shop: 01

Builder has made one illegal shop in car parking area without taking any sanction.

Completion certificate / oc/ cc

Not received till date

The builders is ready to take cc and not ready to come under rera

Kindly take necessary actions against the builder "prakash reality" for making illegal construction.

Please find attached necessary documents and complaint letter.

Thank you very much for your cooperation.

Samal luna santosh kumar,

Flat no: 304 (Registered on 24/01/2018)

Mobile nos: [protected] / [protected] / [protected]

Satish Kajale
            May 9, 2018

Address: 411033

I am facing street dogs issue in our area mentioned below. Specially morning time and evening time after 9pm there are many street dogs in our area which starts chasing bikes and cars, also while kids are playing in our building premises area it is very harmful to walking and playing in our area.
            Some of personal pet dog owners leaving freely at morning and evening time without any precaution.
            Yesterday again my son is facing problems with stray dogs, it's happening many times in our area.
            Kindly request you to do the needful and help with this street dogs issue.

Area -
            Runal aangan, survey no 156, bijalinagar, near patil medical, chinchwad, pune - 411033.

RajatDJoshi
              May 7, 2018

Hi, on 6th may 2018, i paid property tax for bill no.[protected] online for rs 5724 and after successful completion and deduction from bank, web page not found error was given. The site still shows pending property tax. I haven't received any communication on my e-mail id or mobile. The payment was made through billdesk via billcloud.in payment gateway. The transaction details are as given below: bank: sbi bank date: 6th may 2018 please let me know how to get the receipt of payment?
              Thanks, rajat dinesh joshi

Sunita Nagrani
                May 4, 2018

There were only 2 male stray dogs (Adult and puppy) in my area till last week. I got both of them vaccinated. Now i see there is another female stray in the area and since these dogs are not sterilized, there is a possibility of mating and puppies being born.

Requesting you to kindly take up this issue and get all 3 dogs sterilized. (1 male, 1 female and 1 puppy).

Mob: [protected]

Thanks n regards,
                Sunita

Kaisher
                  Apr 30, 2018

Address: 411018

At night so many street dogs, barks continously for long. Disturbs us at night. Catcher may help us to take sleep at night.
                  I have uploaded pics and u cn hv a look how many dogs disturb us continously
                  This happen everynight
                  Irrrespective of weekdays or weeknd
                  U cn hv a look on time, they actually awaken me at 3.30am to write at this time.
                  Please help us.
                  Please help
                  Nehru nagar signal
                  We have given multiple complaints regarding surrounding cleanliness to chemical sprinkles to kill mosquitoes..
                  H83328
                  H83769
                  No action taken..plz help.

Ketan Vesvikar
                    Apr 28, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411057

The road behind polaris healthcare was recently patched to a tar road (Dambar road) on 21st april 2018 and all pot holes were filled properly. Check the pics. Suddenly on 27th april all the damber road was unearthed (Khodun kadla) and the road was a mess again just like it has since past 2 years.
                    The reason they said was the drainage choked up so they had remove all damber and fix the choke. The stupidity is why they didn't realize the choke up problem from past 2 years and now when the damber road was created at that time itself they realized the choke up problem? The damber contractor and the drianage contractor don't have a
                    Co ordination? The drainage repair guys said the the damber road workers were wrong and brainlessly just created the smooth road and put damber every where. The simple question is why didn't you both - drainage and damber contractor coordinate? You just removed all damber - it was our tax payers money and we use the road on day to basis... The drainage guys are now fixing the drainage by creating new drainage and moving the drainage to the road level... Whey they didn't do since last two years??. Now all the road is a big problem with all khadde's everywhere. Check the pics.
                    We would request the pcmc to please smooth the road again as the street lights are very poor and chances of accident are very high as trucks, small school buses and children on their cycle play often. I would request to please check all the pics.
                    +8 photos

skollure
                      Apr 26, 2018

Hello, I am resident of Shyama Heritage Keshavnagr, Building B, near Podar Jumbo Kids, Chinchwadgaon Pune 411033. The Main Drainage line collecting the waste from each building is choked up causing frequent overflow from chambers. Before 15 days our society cleared the blockages on our cost however main line blockage in drainage line causing frequent overflow. Can you help to clear the mainline blockage.
                      Apr 27, 2018
                      Updated by skollure
                      I tried to post the complaint on PCMC website however getting connection refuse error. No one from PCMC has contacted me till now.
                      Hi Sir,
                      Please deploy one team to catch all the wild dogs in Ganesh Nagar Shinde Vasti
                      Ravet- 412101 area.
                      Many dog bite incidents has been happened in this area and no actions has been taken yet. So requesting to please have a look on this matter seriously.

Pradeep Singh

Piyush.2309
                        Apr 25, 2018

I had this restaurant "ghar ka khana" in kunal icon road, vision galleria, pimple saudagar, pune. I found cockroach in my food. I am a regular cutomer of this restaurant, in the past also such incident has happened & i have warned the owner of this restaurant as well but it was of no use.

You can see cockroaches roaming around in the restaurant. They say they do pest control every Saturday. But I don't see any effect of pest control in that.

Request you to take the appropriate action this restaurant so that they don't paly with health of other people just for money.
                        Bas competition should not go so low in complaining about hygiene. If you want to complete then let’s have healthy competition and don’t submit such fake complaints. It’s of no use.
                        It's not a fake complaint. There are no proper laws over hygenie in India it seems. If customer complains then you say its a fake complaint. This shows how irresponsible the authorities are towards health of people. Everyone is just after making money nothing else.

Mustafa husaini
                          Apr 24, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411034

Respected authorities,

There has been a tremendous increase in the mosquitoes in kasarwadi region of pune. At home as well as outside, it has become impossible to stay because of this. It is causing lot of health issues also. Please take necessary action immediately else it will cause epidemic in the area. Kindly do mosquito control or spray in this region so that we can live in peace.

Yours sincerely
                          A concerned citizen

shakil6049
                            Apr 24, 2018

Address: 411057

Since from 2 years there are 3-4 societies in which people are living but there are no proper roads constructed.
                            The road condition is really worst. Daily accident and incident happened.

We have raised multiple request on pcmc sarathi app but no use of it.

Request you to take action on immediate basis

Lamdmark: s. No. 128/5, behind sayaji hotel, off mumbai-bangalore highway, shankar kalat nagar, wakad
                            Building name: tiara - the crown of wakad
                            May 23, 2018
                            Updated by shakil6049
                            No action taken, i had added this complaint in April 24, 2018

rhl@
                              Apr 24, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411061

Dear pcmc,

Very serious issue of mosquitoes.

We are facing a lot of problems due to mosquitoes in pimple gurav. It is horrible to stay at home & outside also after 6:00 pm.
                              Nobody can stand a single minute also because of mosquitoes.
                              Please do necessary action as early as possible.

This is very critical problem & directly related to health of citizens.

Apr 24, 2018

This is for "milkat no" - [protected] (Ward 2 ; sanghvi). Please note that i have paid property tax through icici bank (Rs 7087). Txn was done on 18-apr. I have received error message but txn was successful and money got debited from my account. Below are txn details.

Bil/[protected]/propertytax/pcmcptax_ni

Now its more that 6 days that i have been waiting and finally decided to raise the complaint. Kindly look into it.
                                Apr 24, 2018
                                Updated by [email protected]
                                website details - https://www.pcmcindia.gov.in/department-data.php?Id=1#

Unauthorised construction is going on in front of Prathamesh Vihar Scociety, Krishnanagar, Sector 20, Plot 21 PCNTDA.

Apart from this we had done lot of complaints on such issues but not yet addressed .

Please look in to matter and do the needful oon urgent basis

property tax payment is done but receipt is not generated - Comment #3078861 - Image #0

Aky007
                                  Apr 18, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 4110027

Dear pcmc,
                                  We are facing lots of issue regarding masquito.. Because of river not clean. All river is full of (Jalparni) river plants. Because of that masquito population incresed day by day.. We stay in madhuban society... After 6.30 pm its too horibal condation to go out side or to sit at home... Know day summar is too hot we cant even keep windows open.. Please look into this matter because its not normal to stay in masquito...
                                  Please take proper action regarding river cleaning witch come from aundh near madhuban area... You cant see water all river plants...

pujamore
                                    from Alot, Madhya Pradesh
                                    Apr 17, 2018

Hi, This com paint is related to increase in no of mosquitoes in new sangvi area due to polluted river.kindly provide attention as early as possible as this may cause lots of diseases.there are many complaints registered regarding issue.society park locality everything is affected because of this mosquitos.
                                    i hope your team will take appropriate action on this .

Apr 16, 2018

Address: 411019

There is pollution observed in the Purnanagar reasons are

1. Restaurant is making pollution on the road It makes difficult to smell on the road on evening time ( https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BrBuZGUDO8w&feature=youtu.be) Location Near Shani Mandir, Near Nakshtra Corner

2. From un-identified source Smell like half burn fuel ( may be Paint) noticed some time at night time
                                      3. Smoke from Kudalwadi side occasionally