PCMC Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 1, 2025
Complaints 1112

File a complaint to PCMC

Having problems with PCMC?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PCMC customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PCMC reviews & complaints page 51

rjbhatt159
Jul 14, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411047

There is a road which needs immediate attention and needs work to be done on. the road is so bad that you can't walk due to rains.
Request you to immediately take action as this is the only road which connects to a school. it is becoming a problem for parents and surrounding residents.

Address:
Little millennium playschool
Emarald ii-b
Behind latitude
Datta mandir road
Wakad
PCMC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Ashish Deokar
    Jul 2, 2016

Address: 411015

I am ashish Deokar
    I deliver my two wheeler (Splendor plus) for 2nd servicing in HERO SERVICE CENTER CHINCHWAD the date of 11 June 2016 and till date I have not received may bike.
    I follow up this every day and they they told me 2 days more steel I did not get the bike
    Please tell how I do now.

matin.khan
      Jun 30, 2016

I sohaib staying in pimpiri chinchawad my complain is against garbage collecting driver house to house is not coming proper on my chawl if after 2or 3 days they are coming but yhey are not stopping vehicle even single minute i have told them many times but they are not listening to us my address is room no 6 first floor yadav chawl near momin manzil kudalwadi chikali
      I have complain many times but no feed back is coming of my complain please give a feed back
      Foot path is ment for pedestrians. Cars parked and hawkers occupying the place,
      Pedestrians are forced to walk on the road. This is dangerous particularly for senior citizens.
      I live in keshav nagar a senior citizen.
      I find no place to walk on foot path.
      Please make foot paths free for pedestrains.

Skmcex
        Jun 13, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411019

The designated authority
        Pcmc,

Some street dogs entered in central excise & customs colony, r. H.-29, g-block, sambhajinagar, chinchwad. They barks overnight and it causes distrubence in sleeping creating many other problem and children are avoiding to play in the colony. The number of dogs are four.

Please take action promptly as soon as possible. Our colony members will be highly thankful for your cooperation.

From
        Chairperson
        Resident welfare association
        Central excise & customs colony
        R. H.-29, g-block near kastoori market
        Mo. No. [protected]

sankalpsr
          from Satara, Maharashtra
          Jun 5, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411044

I'm a responsible citizen of this country and water scarcity is a harsh reality. People are dying.

I live in Nigdi- Pradhikaran, Pune and I have observed so many people wasting water washing their cars using their motor and pipes. Atleast 200-300 Ltrs of clean drinking water is wasted to wash just 1 car.

Pradhikaran is an area of bungalows where these so called educated-illiterate people who has too much money. What right do these people have to waste water like this just because they own a Mercedes?

Request the civic authorities to take strict action against these people as these rich people have no problem paying the penalty or a fine.

When tried to address them about the reality in a polite manner, I was asked to mind my own business.

They don't have any credibility to stay in a civilised society.

Parag Zade
            Jun 4, 2016

Address: 411033

Three dogs inside society barks n attack to bite on society members. Everyone is facing problem due to such attack. Small childrens are used to play in the space. There is high danger of biting attack by these dogs to people. Kindly take the action as fast possible
            Address:
            Parijatban society building a2 a3, golande ram mandir chowk, chinchwad 411033.

Sunny Dahale
              May 14, 2016

Address: 411018

Hello sir, i am frm amruteshwar colony and in our colony building no b3 common water tank pipeline has been done a corrupt work..and the b3 building has made one extra hidden pipeline from behind meter...and no one knows about it...and every morning thousands of litre water is wasting from it and they dont care about it..and because of their 2 pipelines other building tanks dont get sufficient water supply...so i Request you to pleasr take care of it and take some strict action on it

vruxes
                from Nagar, Rajasthan
                May 9, 2016

I wanted to report the water been wasted on daily basis by the family staying in HA colony. I stay in kharalwadi and i see the water been wasted from morning 5am till 11am. There is no tap to the pipeline so whenever the water comes its been wasted also there is water tank on the bathroom so when its fill full they dont close the tap and it starts overflowing. The family who does himself is poor but do such things. So please if you can take strict action on it will be great. Please contact me will provide all the details

Very bad smell

In Rupinagar, Rupi Hsg. Soc. people is suffering from very bad smell of food garbaige of hotels. It may cause of safty and health problems of peoples. This is very serious, please take action againts this.

Sneha Kerur
                  Apr 21, 2016

I had raised a complaint regarding water wastage in the garden area in durga tekdi (Nigdi) & snake park in shahunagar..

Complaint no:- h37818 & h37819

Its been more than 20 days that i have raised this issue but to my disappointment when contacted pcmc helpline i got to know that the complaint has been only attended & not resolved.
                  When there is a such a acute problem faced by everyone related to water why are these complaints not resolved in a timely manner? We know people in many places do not even get good drinking water who has given us the authority to waste it?

I urge the authorities to adhere to such complaints asap & take strict action against people wasting water so that there is no need for anyone like me to raise complaints..
                  I dont understand if the people in pcmc area think they live outside india as they are least concerned about the water issue as they are getting enough of it to waste it.

Sumant Kerur
                    Apr 20, 2016

Water wastage in pcmc area (ajmera colony)

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411018

Currently, most parts of our country are facing a severe water shortage. There are many people who are even deprived of minimum drinking water. Leave aside the animals. There are some cities in Marathwada who are getting water once in 15 days. There are even many areas surrounding the Pune city who are facing a major water problem.

With all this going on, people in Pimpri Chinchwad area and especially Ajmera Colony, seem to...
                    Sumant Kerur
                    Apr 20, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411018

There is continuous water leakage from a pipeline from the last two days. The pipe is situated just outside the 'S' sector in Ajmera colony. The exact location is besides the society gate opposite to 'U' sector (exactly opposite Kundan Medicals).

There is a lot of water wasted due to this and hence, I request the officials to look into it as soon as possible.

Sumant Kerur

Neeta Mohite
                      Apr 15, 2016

Address: 411044

Ms. Sethia, resident of plot 421, sector 24, pradhikaran, nigdi, pune, frequently dumps garbage in surrounding, spoils the cleanliness campaign of corporation. It causes an issue of environmental pollution, also harms the cleanliness of area. Take no care even after many requests.
                      She has also constructed a balcony whose pillars are rested on neighbour's compound wall.

ArunKrish
                        Apr 14, 2016

Garbage waste collection

Address: 411057

We are living in adora cooperative hosing society in vinode wasti, marunji road, ahead of new poona bakery after bhumkar chowk.

The pcmc waste collecting staff comes only every alternate day and sometimes they even don't come alternate day. And 4 days of waste/garbage are kept in the society which is not correct.

Are we thinking of clean india and is this the step towards the big goal taken by pcmc authority....
                        AkshayTulip
                        Apr 12, 2016

Hello all,

Compound wall of the building has been broken and provided access to local people to park there vehicle, which was not communicated to any of the members of society before purchasing flat. Compound wall is still open after the multiple reminders communicated to builder.
                        Wall is broken after the audit done and hand over of society done by builder.
                        Not all the commitments are fulfilled by builder in terms of parking also. Parking's are not in proper size for and some were given with very small parking.
                        2 wheeler common parking's are not given but were committed while purchasing flat.
                        Mr. Sanjay verma cheated every member in terms of commitment and never visits society for a concerned raised by society members.

He has 2 more projects running in near by locality, which we believe will also result in failure in terms of customer satisfaction.

Builder details:
                        Tulip properties
                        Building's: tulip exotica - in which we have issues
                        :tulip purple- under construction
                        : infinity towers - under construction.
                        Builder name: mr sanjay verma.

Requesting you to take a strict action on this issue.

iamajinkyakale
                          from Satara, Maharashtra
                          Apr 6, 2016

Address: 411019

Place :
                          1. Near Bird Valley, Along Nigdi-Bhosari Road.
                          2. Near Lake house, Tata Motors, Along Nigdi-Bhosari Road.
                          3. Near Jay Santoshi Mata chowk, Near New telco road- Pimpri Bhosari road

Publish this information to create awareness among people.
                          Seeing Maharashtra's drought like condition & intense heat, Such water wastage is dreadful & shameful for the society citizens.

akanksha narkhede
                            Mar 29, 2016
                            May 19, 2023
                            This thread was updated on May 19, 2023

Address: 411027

Dear Sir/Mam,

I am resided at Sai Shree Society, Behind Swaraj Garden Restaurant, Pimple Saudagar .We are facing a problem because there is a bunch of mosquitoes in our area as pawana river is behind our residency. So we want you to clean pawana river and also need a mosquito fogging / bug spraying in our residency and near by area.

Kindly look out this issues as it seems very critical one as early as possible to avoid several mosquito borne disease like malaria, dengue fever, cholera, etc .

Akanksha Narkhede
                            This building is closed from 10/7 year there are lots of Mosquito and kida so plz help us ( we need help )
                            I am from Swapna Sankul society near Rahatani chowk. We are also experience extreme mosquito situation. Its not possible to walk in society after 6 PM and kids can not play at all in garden.

avadhootpujari
                              Mar 14, 2016

Hello Team,
                              we have got completion for our building last December from the PCMC. but road is not yet prepared for it. we have already paid the taxes for first year and waiting for the road.

if road was not sanctioned then why did they give completion certificate to builder? we are struggling a lot ot get that approved. there are no lights on the road.

Site address :- Vardhaman Vatika.
                              s.no 27 /2B CTS No 6260 (P). krantiveer nagar
                              Lane no.2 Thergain.

VilasBhosale
                                Mar 14, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411033

We are staying at mentioned society since last more than 1 year with possession and completion certificate. However still the road and street light is not provided by corporation.

We have paid the service tax, registry, got completion letter from corporation in last Dec 2015 and unfortunately we have paid the last year’s property tax as well.
                                It’s very unfortunate thing in the city like Pune and the corporation like PCMC. Its more sad thing is the mentioned society is at only 1 KM of walkable distance from heart of PCMC "Dange cowk".

Vardhaman Vatika,
                                Survey no: 27/2B, Krantiveer nagar, Lane - 2, Thergaon,
                                Pimpri-Chinchwad, Pune 411033
                                Expecting positive response by PCMC.
                                correction in date of "completion letter":
                                We have received, completion letter from corporation in last Dec 2014

VilasBhosale
                                  Mar 14, 2016
                                  Apr 24, 2023
                                  This thread was updated on Apr 24, 2023

The road and street lights

We are staying at mentioned society since last more than 1 year with possession and completion certificate. However still the road and street light is not provided by corporation.

Society: Vardhman Vatika, S. No. 27/B, Krantiveer nagar Lane 2 Thergoan - 431133...
                                  lucky@2015
                                  Mar 12, 2016

I had received idea Bill amount of 10000 in month for prorated charges for bill change.
                                  Idea customer not agree to relook the about Bill and their saidi it'ss systemg generated bill we couldn't change the bill so their force to me to pay the bill

So please resolve the issue asap

We regret the inconvenience caused. Please reply with your Idea mobile number and alternate contact number and we will be glad to assist you. You can also visit our website, www.ideacellular.com or call 198 from your Idea mobile.

Customer Care, Idea Cellular

यशोपुरम् हॊसिंग सोसायटी, चिंचवड येथिल रस्त्यावरील दिवे गेले ७ दिवस बंद आहेत.