PCMC Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 1, 2025
Complaints 1112

File a complaint to PCMC

Having problems with PCMC?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PCMC customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PCMC reviews & complaints page 53

v.sreeramulu
Jun 4, 2015

sir, In the " srisiromani savant maharaj garden: rajeshivajinagar, chickali, drinking water supply is discontinued for the last one and half month. It seems the earlier contractor to whom the contract was given, taken an illegal connection from a side lane and the same is continued now suddenly. With the result hundreds os children and senior citizens who regularly visit the park are facing drinking water shortage..Pl. rectify it...v.sreeramulu, a citizen

chunnush
    Jun 3, 2015

Dear Sir, I am a resident of Sai Elite society in Jagtap dairy, Pimple Nilakh. There was a lane (for public use) on the west side of society premises and the same is also mentioned in the registry documents. The lane existed while we took possession an year ago. However, the owner of the plot on the other side of lane, seems to have encroached the lane and has included the same in his private property, restricting visitors from using the same. I request you to pay your attention in this regard and make the public property available to be used by everyone. Thanks
    PCMC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

May 30, 2015

SIR MY NAME IS DINESH CHAND AND I AM REGULAR PAY MY POLICY AMOUNT OF 3062/- I AM DEPOSIT BY CASH AND MY POLICY NO.[protected] EVERY QUATER BUT MY LAST PREMIUM DATE IS 27 MARCH 2015 AND I AM PAY THIS AMOUNT OF 16 APRIL 2015 BUT AFTER I PAY THIS AMOUNT MY BANK FAULT HIS DEDUCTED OF SAME AMOUNT MEANS MY BANK ALSO PAY THIS AMOUNT. ON 18 APRIL 2015 THAT TIME I AM REGISTER MY COMPLAINT PLEASE THIS AMOUNT IS REVERSAL IN MY ACCOUNT BANK EXECUTIVE TOLD ME YOU JUST REGISTER YOUR COMPLAINT OF CONSUMER COURT ONLINE & LIC OF INDIA COMPLAINT BOX. SO PLEASE DO HELP ME AND MY CONTACT NO. [protected] FROM NEW DELHI.

bips22
        May 28, 2015

Hi, We are resident behind Apple Hospital, Vishal Nagar, wakad road. We are facing daily problems by unauthorized vehicles parking in front of apple hospital on the road and nearby locations such as front side of PMC bank. Such parkings causing entrance road of residences behind Apple hospital. Kindly place No Parking signs and take appropriate actions to law breaking people who are troubling us. Thanks Bipin Mulik

jnnnn
          May 21, 2015

Dear sir, i am rajan pawar living in jai malhar nagar shree datta colony thergaon pune-33.in my colony have one mobile tower that irritate all pepole which resident in my colony.this tower volume emitted 24 hours cause of that all pepole tired to this . please request to you that remove this tower from this area. rajan pawar [protected].

says
            from Roha, Gujarat
            May 10, 2015

Respected sir, We are facing the bad odor of water purification plant problem from last 1 weak.But by the rain of yesterdays it has be come unbearable so I request you to solve this problem as soon as possible. Name : Nikhil Sumil Kulkarni Contact no.:[protected] Address : sai viraj, plot no 369 shivtej nagar sector 18.chinchwad pune 411019.

sanketk
              May 7, 2015

Hi, On 5th May 2015, I paid property tax for Document no.[protected] online for Rs 9030 and after successful completion and deduction from bank, web page not found error was given. The site still shows pending Property Tax. I haven't received any communication on my e-mail ID or mobile. The payment was made through BillDesk via BillCloud.in Payment gateway. The transaction details are as given below: Transaction reference: BIL/[protected]/Bill Desk/PCMCPTAX_BICI Amount: 9030 Bank: ICICI Bank Date: 5th May 2015 Please let me know the problem. Thanks, Sanket Kulkarni.

sanketk
                May 6, 2015

Hi, On 6th April 2015, I paid property tax for Document no.[protected] online for Rs 9030 and after successful completion and deduction from bank, web page not found error was given. The site still shows pending Property Tax. I haven't received any communication on my e-mail ID or mobile. The payment was made through BillDesk via BillCloud.in Payment gateway. The transaction details are as given below: Transaction reference: BIL/[protected]/Bill Desk/PCMCPTAX_BICI Amount: 9030 Bank: ICICI Bank Date: 06 April 2015 Please let me know the problem. Thanks, Sanket Kulkarni.

Neetu Yeutkar
                  from Sirur, Maharashtra
                  May 1, 2015

Sir There's new mobile tower erected in back side of my home in society capriccio wakad at the distance of 100 metres.sir the tower is located in premises of Abhay kalate at sai mauli autogarage, near pumpkin path school, opposite pink city, wakad 411057.after repeated enquires the people told me tht its airtel tower.sir, I m aleady suffering from headache, itchiitching owing to it.As u know radiation from mobile tower may cuz damage tO infant babies and I m planning to conceive in near future.on the huminatrium ground, I request you to remove this mobile tower as soon as possible.thank you. Dr neetu mandraha..[protected]

drainage line choke.

our drainage line has choke by garbage to clean we want to complaint.

7 star
                    Apr 29, 2015

This is to bring to your notice that your sweepers or employees who broom the roads are burning leaves, paper, plastic etc on every 100 mtr distance along the roads in the pcmc limits. Please refer to the pollution and climate change bill passed yesterday in Parliament which binds you to prevent such acts by your employees. The white smoke caused due to burning leaves, paper, wood, etc produces SO2 or sulphur dioxide gas which is harmful to humans. The black smoke caused due to burning plastic, rubber, etc produces Carbon Monoxide gas which is also harmful to humans. I request you, to strictly warn your employees who are brooming the streets in pcmc area especially in Dighi area to stop burning the waste that they collect on the road sides. This is happening every day, and even after telling them again and again, they are burning this waste on the road sides causing huge air pollution and suffocation to the public who are living in the areas. Fresh air is a goal of our Prime Minister and so has to be your goal as well. Your employees do not listen to us even after giving warnings or teaching them why they should not burn the waste. Please take this on priority and educate your employees to avoid burning road side waste. I believe you will take some measure, if not then I will have to call the media to take the issue further who will show entire India how careless PCMC staff is about environment air pollution.

sheif
                      from Raigarh, Chhattisgarh
                      Apr 28, 2015

We have a serious issue of traffic due to the marriages arranged at Sameer Lawns in Ravet Area. Whenever Sameer Lawns organizes any event, the traffic situation is worse. The traffic starts from the Bharat Petroleum and goes till Sameer Lawns. As we stay near Bhondve Lwans and have to take turns, we have to wait atleast 1 hr before we can reach home and the distance is hardly 1 KM.This is because the people came for attending the marriages park their vehicles on the road as the Lawns has parking limitations. Request you to address this issue as the Police officers(nt the traffic Police) standing there are of no use and talk harshly as well.

jamesandjohn
                        Apr 20, 2015

There is a serious garbage nuisance that is been inflicted before a place of worship ( Church ). The affected location is in Survey 46, Opposite Church of God, Bapdev Nagar, Dehuroad, Pune. Its a open land which the neighbouring slum residents are using for dumping garbage. The selfish slum residents are throwing large quantities of garbage on this open land which is bank opposite to a place of worship, this heavy garbage has become a grazing spot for pigs, dogs, hens & buffaloes, as a gutter is along side the road all the access water flows out off it and makes the place all the more mucky and smelly, there is so much of dirt scattered there which is inviting flies and mosquitoes to make the situation worst. Due to this not only the Church is suffering but all the near by houses too. How can one do their religious duties with so much of foul smell all around and in such unhealthy conditions. Neighbouring houses cant open their doors and windows freely because of the flies and mosquitoes, what a pathetic state of living is this which belongs to such a premier corporation (PCMC) The local bodies came to survey this situation but as usual no effect. The government is claiming for a cleaner India how could it be possible with such ignorance that is shown by the people in authority. A country cannot prosper with unhealthy citizens. Hope this distressed message reaches the responsible ones who could make this place worth living and conducive for worship.

Amit Bakaya
                          Apr 19, 2015

TO ROAD CONSTRUCTION DEPTT( PWD)_PCMC It has been noticed for last 2 days that the concrete Road is created all over but the specific area close to Gate has been kept unattended. There is bit pit hole created as the road construction has not been extended. We have been requested authorities to built the road . It has resulted in accumulation of garbage close this area. All the areas other than our area is unattended. Request immediate support to close this subject. Regards Nandadeep Society Amit

maheshwar ture
                            Apr 19, 2015

TO PHE DEPTT Our Society do have 63 flats with families in almost 99% occupancy. We are getting the water Supply close to 1/3 rd of what we should be getting for last 2-3 months. It has started getting WORSE now. We have taken the log starting from mid of February 2015 onwards It is clearly revealing that we are not getting the Water more than 7000 litre as per meter reading. Complete Society is suffering because of this. Regularly we have to call for the outside Water tankers which is costing us very heavily. We have submitted compliant in the past but it is in vain. Please look into it and support us. We, all are paying all type of taxes in time .Therefore we do expect PCMC Water Supply Body to look into and assist us in the resolution. Looking forward at immediate intervention & support. Request to look into the issue by independent agency rather than the ones responsible in the area as there seems to be vested interest around. NANDADEEP SOCIETY KASPATEWASTI, WAKAD
                            It has been the issue for the last 2 to 3 months and is getting BAD.
                            It is the daily issue which needs immediate ATTENTION from PCMC Authorities.
                            Nandadeep Society
                            Amit Bakaya

LESS WATER SUPPLY FROM PCMC NOT MORE THAN 7000 LITRES - Comment #2145493 - Image #0
                            LESS WATER SUPPLY FROM PCMC NOT MORE THAN 7000 LITRES - Comment #2145493 - Image #1

S Kalidas
                              Apr 13, 2015

Sir, I am senior citizen and occupy flat No.4 (on first floor) of Gurudev CHS, (next to shani mandir), scheme-8, sector-21, Yamunanagar, Nigdi. I was in mumbai for medical treatment for the past 2 months and on my return on 2-4-15, I noticed the pool in our society premises caused by gutter water seeping from below the ground. I reported the matter to your health office situated behind the shani mandir. They promised to do the needful but nothing has happened till date. The seepage of gutter water has occurred in the past too several times. It is said to be caused by blockage of a chamber in sewage pipe in the adjacent road. Every time we lodged a complaint, the chamber was cleared and the pool in our premises dried off in a few days. This problem is very serious, especially in view of the swine flu threat prevalent in this area. It therefore needs a permanent solution. The pool has now started stinking badly and has become breeding ground of mosquitoes. As a precaution I have to keep my windows closed day and night and the rooms turn stuffy and uncomfortable. Please arrange for immediate action to get rid of this nuisance and also devise means to achieve a permanent solution for this recurring problem Thanking you Yours truly S Kalidas Dy CDA (Retd)

lottatime2
                                Apr 12, 2015

We live in the sector 24 in nigdi and our neighbors cocunut tree is causing trouble. The tree poses great danger to people around here. Last week the branch fell on our house parapet and cracked it. Before that the branch fell on our lamp post and broke it. We have tried telling the neighbors to maintain the tree but they fail to do so. The tree is extremely huge for such a small area. The roots are also uprooting our tiles.

Reddinath Reddy Sidda
                                  Apr 8, 2015

Dear Sir, I have registered in PCMC website, I have addded name to birth certificate about one year ago. Status is showing pending from Last one year. Can you please do theneedful to solve the same Registration Number is[protected] Child name Sai Advik Reddy Sidda Mother name Bindu Sidda Father Name Reddinath Redy sidda Date of birth 31/05/2012 Place of birth Adiya Biral Hospital, pune Request concern authorities to solve the same Thanks & regards Reddinath [protected]
                                  May 10, 2019
                                  jgfjfj

PCMC — mosquito problem

Hi, I live in sai laural park, Dnyanesh Park-4, pimple gurav. It is extremely difficult to open window due to mosquito. Kids are falling sick. Request you to please take measures to control mosquito.

jlondhe
                                    Mar 29, 2015

The tress planted infront of society have grown very large and it is now entering our house through windows.Also in past few days due to heavy rain/wind in evening many of it's branches have fallen down which has become dangeroues to human life.Kindly look into this 4046/6, Swapnapoorti Phase 1, sector 26, Nigdi Pune 411044

Sapana S
                                      Mar 23, 2015

Hi Team, i live at Sai Kutir New Sanghvi next to Suman Shree Mangal Karyalaya. It is difficult to even open to door of the house if someone wants to enter. The mosquito are in hundred's. Its difficult as an individual we take care but the society is not bothered. Kindly take some immediate action in the area with some pest control.
                                      The parking of Mantri housing complex, Dapodi is full of mosquitos and so is all the staircases leading to our flats. Please do something to stop this mosquito minance

N.M.Bagewadi
                                        Mar 4, 2015

I N.M.Bagewadi is a resident of Antakrisha Co- operative Housing Society, C- 2. 304. Pimpri, Pune -411 018 since 1997. Now a days we are facing inadequate water supply and are facing tremendous problem in our Society. We sincerely request you to look into the matter and priority and do the needful. Thanks & Regards