Complaints 1117

File a complaint to PCMC

Having problems with PCMC?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PCMC customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

PCMC

PCMC Phone Numbers

+91 20 6733 3333
+91 20 2742 5514
+91 20 2742 5511

View more phone numbers

+91 20 27425600
View all PCMC contacts

PCMC Head Office Address

Mumbai-Pune Road
Pimpri
Pune District

PCMC reviews & complaints page 8

Navnath Hadole
Mar 19, 2022

Torturing Fabrication shop In front of Society

Address:Blue dice society phase 2 Building Degi Alandi Road

Dear PCMC officials

We are expecting from your end
Regarding the subject we are living in residential area there is one fabrication shop located in front of Society and the and they are making too much noise by their work process between morning 7am to 10 pm
It too torturing us ...kindly help us with this ask the concern person to remove the fabrication shop from here to the industrial area.

Regardsbr...
@
@kash
Mar 18, 2022

Water leakage problem in pimple saudagar

Hello I am Aakash Vasudev Kale. I live in vishwashanti colony Gaothan, near roma galaxy pimple saudagar pune 411027. In my area at every alternative days water is wasted due to leakage problem. This problem is from last one month No one is take action on this. please resolve this problem leakage so that we can save water....
Tanishq Pawar
Feb 21, 2022

Its so fun chasing dogs at 1 am in the morning

Hello again!!
i just wanted to let everyone know how fun it is when i am chasing dogs away at 1 am in the morning.
its no big deal, i just have my university end sem exams from monday onwards and here i am at 1 am monday morning chasing away dogs who bark all night long.
its so fun living in pcmc where i get to experience staying up late at night and hear the dog's orchestra all night long.
guess i will just...
rkdoffice999
Feb 20, 2022
Feb 21, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 21, 2022

Group ID link not available on pcmc sports website

Address:Kata Puram pimple Gurav

I have on pcmc sports booking website, on the Website it is mentioned that on 20th of every month group Id link is available but no link is available on the website. I have call Sarthi pcmc but no resolution from them as well. Request you to provide link for creating group ID for booking badminton court....
rkdoffice999
Feb 20, 2022
Sep 22, 2022
This thread was updated on Sep 22, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Group ID link

Please share the link for creating group ID for booking badminton court in pcmc....
ankit1802
from PUNE, Maharashtra
Feb 20, 2022

Group in link for pcmc sports badminton

Please share link for pcmc sports group id formation...
rahul 7700
Feb 18, 2022

Traffic jam in pimple saudagar

Address:[email protected]

Huge traffic jam in pimple saudagar pk chowk till kokne chowk both side traffic jam, no one is doing solution for this lot of complaints have been done but no one is ready to work .
We are suffering this daily in peak hours please open BRT lanes to avoid traffic in pimple saudagar....
Dhanappagouda patil
Feb 14, 2022

Dog's attacking

Address:Premalok colany nade nagar near jivan chouk kalewadi 411017 near vinod nade office

Street Dog's in huge quantities... biting & attacking locals every day.. very very serious issue premalok colany nade nagar near jivan chouk many dog's here...
Shrimant Sadashiv Bhosale
Feb 13, 2022

Related to choked main drain line

Address:Suvarna park pimple Gaurav pune 411061

I beg to say that i am shrimant sadashiv bhosale of suvaran park pimple Gurav. My neighbours and my family are facing problem of bloked drainage which happened due to work of new road making under the smart city programme . Please kindly help us and take some action as soon as possible....
Shri1806
Feb 12, 2022

Garbage collection

Address:78/2/2 Nova residency Ashok Nagar Tatha Wade 411033

We are the residents of 78/2/2 Nova residency Ashok Nagar Tatha Wade 411033
The garbage is not getting collected daily from our society. Due to which the garbage is lying in open field and is a clear invitation to uncleanness and deadly diseases.
We request you to take strict action and instruct the garbage collection executive to visit the Nova residency daily and collect the garbage kept near gate.
Hoping for a immediate...
Sourabh Deshinge
Feb 12, 2022

Strictly Garbage collection by Pcmc

Address:Nova Residency, Ashok nagar Tathawade

Garbage collection is not happening on daily basis by PCMC garbage collectors. Kindly assign one person for garbage collection on daily basis to following address

Nova Residency, 78/2, Bhumkar chowk road, Ashok nagar, Tathawade, PCMC- 411033...
Sourabh Deshinge
Feb 12, 2022

Garbage collection by Pcmc

Address:Nova Residency, Tathawade,Pcmc,Pune

Garbage collection is not happening on daily basis by Pcmc garbage collectors. Please assign a person for garbage collection on daily basis to following address.
Nova Residency, 78/2, Bhumakar chowk road,
Ashok nagar, Tathawade, PCMC- 411033....
rahul 7700
Feb 9, 2022
Feb 16, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 16, 2022

Huge Traffic in pimple saudagar

Address:Pimple saudagar pk chowk

Their is huge traffic during peak hours that is after 7 pm in pimple saudagar pk chowk to kokne chowk road please pcmc has to work for this traffic situation in pimple saudagar pune or open BRT lanes at least during traffic time/ peak hours please 🙏...
devilm
Feb 7, 2022

Bad road condition

Address:Renuka Vrindavan, rajyog colony, Chinchwad,pune

The road in sector 32A, rajyog colony, walhekarwadi is very bad. Both sides of the road has walls and footpath but the road is bad with potholes. Attaching the Google maps location of the road
https://maps.app.goo.gl/6RVmHQ8fiMzP5Ji2A

Please construct the road ASAP. Facing a lot of issues....
Gvagaskar
Feb 6, 2022
Feb 6, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 6, 2022

Neighbour burning wood everyday

Our neighbour(tenant) buring wood everyday on the road for boiling water causing smoke which fills our bedroom. My wife has asthaman problem. Could you please help?
Address:c/o Mr.Chavan(Tenant of Mr.Chavan), Shrikrushna Colony, Behind Anand housing society, in front of Bhagwati Palm Society....
Tanishq Pawar
Feb 5, 2022

This failure of a municipality cant handle dogs

Hey pcmc, its 2 am right now and you know what that means, that's right, its time to stay awake all night and hear dogs bark at each other, at passing cars and at nothing in particular!!!

its so great living in pcmc, i dont even need to set an alarm early in the morning because the dogs wake me up at 1am, 1:15 am, 1:30 am and such at 15 min intervals all night so i do not even need to wake up in the morning because the dogs...
Nandadeep Niketan
from PUNE, Maharashtra
Feb 1, 2022
Feb 6, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 6, 2022

Completion certificate

Address:VIVEK NAGAR, AKURDI, PUNE

I am Mr. Dhananjay Dashrath Mohite residing at Flat No.1, Sanman Apartment, Viveknagar, Akurdi, Pune -411035.

Our building Sanman apartment was given a completion certificate on[protected]. But 2 flat numbers that are flat no. 03 and flat no. 05 are not found in the same certificate. but it is there in the sectioned plan as well as all other documents.

So please reply to me for the formalities (if any) to...
You know what i do not like pcmc? i do not like waking up at the middle of the night to hear dogs shouting like ###s. however, sadly, unfortunately, thats all i hear at night. the dogs keep barking right outside of our house. why? because some ### ###s decide to feed them right in front of our house. why? because this pathetic excuse of a municipality called pcmc does not do anything about the stray dogs at all. there are puppies in front...
Dayanand Divate
Jan 21, 2022

Light not working for the street pole

This is Dayanand Divate Residing at Tampu Residence Opp Sahil Heights Pimple Nilakh Pune would like to raise a concern that one of the street light is not working. It is located in front of our gate.
Please do arrange some technician to fix the issue and do the needful.

Yours Faithfully
Dayanand Divate
Sachin K Videos
Jan 18, 2022

No MNGL connection process done

Address:Vishnu Greens Society , S/N- 162, Dehu-Alandi Road, Flat- 603 Floor-6th, A wing, Behind City Pride School , , chikhali -Pune-411062

Since 6-7 month ago all the pipe line connections are done but still meter and other connections process has not been done yet we tried to contact respective team but they are not interested to proceed further as others society connections has been completed and that opposite to our society
We would suggest please do the need ful asap

Vishnu Greens Society, S/N- 162, Dehu-Alandi Road, Flat- 603 Floor-6th, A wing, Behind...