[Resolved] Peachmode — pathetic quality products + pathetic return

 
1 Review
India
 Rithika Kini on Aug 12, 2019
I had ordered navy blue dress material from them on 6th august, the product got delivered on 10th of august. The product which i received is of very poor quality. The beads which have been used on the neck designed has not been aligned properly. They have doe it using nylon thread and have stuck the beads with fevicol (Did not even use fabric glue). The full material is smelling of fevicol.

I called up the customer care, but that guy was very rude, he is telling me to dry clean the material if i have problem with fevicol smell, when i told him about the beads he said "thoda toh change ya upar niche rahega na"
Is this how you solve your customer's issues?

Also, there was a sticker on the plastic bag in which the dress was given. The sticker had an mrp of rs 999/- and i had paid 1099 for this.

They also mention that they have easy return policy... Their return policy is pathetic. They dont even refund your money, they give it as store credit and stuffs which one buys from store credit cannot be returned or exchanged too

Totally looting customer.

Someone should take strict action against this fraud company
Complaint marked as Resolved Sep 21, 2019

Complaint Status


[Aug 12, 2019] Peachmode customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Peachmode Customer Care's response, Aug 20, 2019
Hi Rithika Kini,

#[protected]

Thank you for contacting Peachmode.

As per the following details :

Tracking: https://www.delhivery.com/track/package/[protected]

The package is in transit. As per our return policy, as soon as the package reaches our warehouse, we initiate the refund process. Please allow us 6-7 working days after the package is delivered to complete the refund.

For any queries and information, kindly call us on +[protected] AM – 6 PM) or even you can get in touch with our customer support team through online chat/email.

Thanks & Regards
Peachmode.
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    61%
    Complaints
    294
    Pending
    22
    Resolved
    173
    phone
    +91 22 3077 0244
    location
    C-134, Ground Floor, Defence Colony, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110024
    Peachmode - pathetic quality products + pathetic return