People-Group / People Interactive India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 1, 2025
Complaints 350

File a complaint to People-Group / People Interactive India

Having problems with People-Group / People Interactive India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by People-Group / People Interactive India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

People-Group / People Interactive India reviews & complaints page 13

BCJ
Jul 14, 2015

Vip shaadi is fraud / request to get money for it refunded

I have taken select shadi scheme for 6 month which was completed in March-15 so I have taken again the 5100 Rs scheme with a understanding that it will continue my select scheme for further 6 months. However I contacted your representative at your office at ahemedabad to Madam Gyatri.

She suggested for VIP scheme will be better you see that you will be satisfied in 15 days or if not so you tell to us we will refund full money...
11 Comments
saturnshani
Jul 4, 2015

Well well.My shaadi id is SH42277392 and Everyone needs to read what happened to me. Joined this *** website shaadi.com hoping to find a wife. Submitted a photo id proof after which calls from sales agents started, After a week of several calls i decided to sign up as gold member (big mistake) Within 10 days o[censored]sing membership, My account got locked suddenly and when i contacted them. They told me they need my SALARY CERTIFICATE if i want to use website further (check the attached pic) I was SHOCKED. I told them that is very personal details and i cant give that, Then they threatened me on PHONE saying they will cancel membership. Then next day i got another call from shaadi.com asking me to also submit my educational documents along with job documents. One more shock but i decided to do some research on this. Further research revealed that shaadi.com is SELLING all our data to 3rd party scammers. So you can get a call from anyone right from a telemarketer to a scammer. All your details including bank details are with them and they will take full advantage of you. This is their side business. What a Horrible horrible bunch of evil people these guys are looting public money and enjoying.NEVER EVER JOIN SHAADI.COM
Dear Armaan,

We regret to know about your perception on Shaadi.com. In the best interest of all our members and to ensure that we have a clean database we take verification very seriously. We feel that verification is helpful and ensures that we attract and have the right candidates/ prospects for you on our site.We gain no benefit in causing inconvenience to a customer and hence would like to put forth that
1) Shaadi.com does not store any credit/debit card or Bank information of the member.
2)We do not even display a members personal information like address details on the website. Display of Phone no’s & Photographs are subject to privacy settings chosen by the member himself.
3) Considering we are an organization which is strict on verification and focus on getting genuine customers, selling our data to a 3rd party is baseless. We understand that you have a membership with us and currently feel cheated however we want you to understand that we will not be able to activate your profile without verification. Having said that we also respect your privacy and understand that you may not want to send these details to us hence we request you to kindly verify your details through Skype. It would be great if you could share your Skype id so that we can arrange a call for you at the earliest and also activate your profile. The above is in the interest of all our members.

Shaadi.com

minshugarg
    from Ingraj Bazar, West Bengal
    Jun 29, 2015

VIP Shaadi is a fraud - worst experience of my life

I took VIP Shaadi membership on 7th April and paid around Rs 28, 500 for three months service, after interacting with one of their representative, i felt i will be able to find a right match for myself with the help of Shaadi.com team. But over the period i realized taking their membership was the biggest mistake i made in my life. Shaadi.com is just concerned about making money by fooling their clients, there is no service after that. 1)...
    Pooja Dutta1994
    Jun 16, 2015

Dear Shaadi.con team. Please stop boasting about actively participating and taking care of social issues when you can not provide services, even after charging fees. This time when I have taken a membership I have faced a number of technical issues since day one. Following is a brief sum up of the same- 1) Since day one I faced an issue with Refine search option which was due to a technical glitch at your end( a community Sennai was creating issues in all profiles). This was solved in about a month 2) An executive from your end had accessed my profile and viewed 10 of the contacts and made extreme changes in my profile from your end. This took around 20 days to be solved. This shows how our privacy is violated by you guys. 3) Issues with the false account I am facing major technical glitches- 1) When I click on the preferred match in the match section, I get an error message stating no profiles in my search whereas my preferred matches show thousands of matches as visible in attached picture. I was told by one of your executives to try clearing cache and cookies when this problem occurs, but it is of no use there seems to be a technical issue at your end. 2) In the preferred match section, I happen to see only those profiles that I have contacted( declined by either o[censored]s, awaiting a response, ignored, shortlisted etc). This was confirmed with one of your executive Zeeshan. The partner preference that I have is correct and correctly defines the partner we are searching for. Restricting it would discard a lot of possible matches of the profile and selecting doesn't matter would fill searches with unnecessary profiles. 3) If I send an email on your customer care id, the mail is never received by you, even though it is perfectly delivered from my id. This was conveyed to me by many of your executives. I had sent several mails and also made several tickets #885995 was one of them assigned to Miss Praneetha Poojary. I asked 4-5 executives to ask her to call me which she never did. I even had a word with one of your executives Sanjeev who told me I'll get a call from someone senior to her but even he failed to call me. Since no one at shaadi.com pays heeds to a member once they take membership, I am forced to spread a word of their misconduct on every social networking portal till it either creates awareness among people not to fall for such sites, or forces such shrewd organizations to change their way. I in my mails and tickets had also asked for written apology for all the issues I have faced and that they will not occur again in future. Warm Regards
    People-Group / People Interactive India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Dear Pooja,

We regret the inconvenience you have gone through. We will connect with you shortly and address all your concerns. In the interim would request you patience and co-operation.

Shaadi.com

adad8
      from Siwan, Bihar
      Jun 1, 2015

I've spent Rs 13, 300 on Select Shaadi services on shaadi.com in the year of 2014.I'd been told them to return my money at the starting of this service because they were not sending me matches according to my preferences.They had changed my relationship manager only.More than year, I've been complaining to shaadi.com to return my money.But instead thay had called me to take again the select shaadi service and they were saying me to spend Rs 11, 500 on the select shaadi service.I was saying them return my money of Rs 13, 300 but they were saying that I've used the services of select shaadi.I had told them so many times that I was not happy with this service but they are not returning my money.Even I was saying them not to give whole money but atleast they can give me partial amount.But again they were saying that I've used the services of select shaadi, so thay will not return my money.I'd told them at the beginning of select shaadi service that I'm not satisfied.Please help me to return my money from shaadi.com.I also told them if you can't refund my money then provide me select shaadi service at free of cost but they denied.Shaadi.com is a greedy matrimonial website.They want money and money only.My membership no. is SH40686363.They were saying that price of select shaadi service is Rs 21, 000 and we're are providing you at the discount.But it's a fact that my Rs 13, 300 had been wasted.My relationship manager did not send me profiles according to my preferences.Besides Rs 13, 300, I also spent more money to take shaadi.com membership.But I don't want the refund of that amount.I just want the refund of Rs 13, 300 of select shaadi service.
      shaadi.com has refunded my amount.Consumer complaints forum is the best otherwise it was difficult to get the refund.I'm thankful to consumer complaints forum
      People-Group / People Interactive India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Jul 16, 2015
      Updated by adad8
      Shaadi.com has not refunded my money yet.
      Dear Member,

We regret the experience you have had and are currently reviewing your account details. We will connect and resolve this for you. Request your patience in the interim.

Shaadi.com
      I still get the mails from the shaadi.com regarding renewal of membership.They are greedy of money.

I got a call today from shaadi.com.Shaadi.com is providing me only 3 months free membership which is not sufficient and required, they should provide me whole money of Rs 13, 300 or provide me free select shaadi service.It's not the proper solution.I don't want to attend calls from them.I just the proper solution.

I got a call today from shaadi.com.Shaadi.com is providing me only 3 months free membership which is not sufficient and required, they should provide me whole money of Rs 13, 300 or provide me free select shaadi service.It's not the proper solution.I don't want to attend calls from them.I just want the proper solution.
      I got again the call from shaadi.com, they were saying that they will deactivate my account and they will not give me Rs 13, 300.I‘m happy that they will deactivate my account but they should give me Rs 13, 300 back.
      Dear Aditi,

We appreciate and respect all our Members and we will always wish to have you as our member. In regards to your expectations we will connect with you personally.

Shaadi.com
      On 20 June 2015, I got the mail from shaadi.com that they will return my Rs 13, 300 but today is 11 July 2015, I did not get my refund.I think they will not refund my amount.
      I've been asking from shaadi.com forr more than 1 year to refund my money.Till now, I did not get my refund.shaadi.com is taking a lot of time to refund my amount.
      Shaadi.com is greedy of money.They want money.They are giving salary to their employees with customer's money.Still, I did not get my refund.
      Till today, I did not get my refund from shaadi.com
      Shaadi.com has proved that they are liars and money minded.On 20 June 2015, I got the mail from shaadi.com that they will return my Rs 13, 300.They were saying that they will return my money.Now, they are not replying to mails.Instead they are sending me mails for the renewal of membership in shaadi.com.I still did not get my refund.
      My problem has been resolved, they had refunded my amount.I'm thankful to shaadi.com
      Well done adad8 for sticking your complaint in here and sitting it out until it was resolved.

I too have had a problem with Shaadi.com service, it has not been resolved. From this website I see that there customer service is appalling and that they are virtually a scam website.

If I understand this correctly @adad8 it took 1 month from the date of the complaint, multiple prodding and pushing to have your complaint resolved?
      13 Comments

singh priya
        May 13, 2015

These guys demanded 27500 from me for my sister's profile in VIP Shadi services and said that they would be refunding the amount if we are not happy anytime within 3 months. Their sales team member committed me on to this. And when I am asking for the refund, they are showing me this terms and conditions. I need to know how to legally file a complaint against them? I would need a proper platform for raising this FRAUD website of #shaadi.com
        Dear Priya,

We regret the experience you have had and would like to get this investigated for you. Request you to kindly write to us with your Shaadi profile id on [protected]@peopleinteractive.in and we will connect with you. We look forward to hear from you.

Shaadi.com
        Received a response that I'll be guided WITHIN SEVERAL DAYS!!!

Is this the kind of never ending time limit they trying to convey or a new way to fool around ????
        Dear Priya,

As per your conversation with Jay, your refund request has been approved and it will be processed on priority. We value your relationship, time and money and would appreciate your co-operation.

Shaadi.com
        Thank You so much for your consideration and support. I too had a conversation with him and I think things would get resolved. I'll surely get back on this with you once the amount is refunded.
        My case has been resolved. I am very thankful to Jay Rao and his team for their efforts. Though it took a way too long to get things sorted, yet I have been refunded my complete amount as promised.

I thank all the members involved in the process for their support. I would like to extend my special thanks to Jay Rao for his undying patience and support throughout.

Thank you guys!!

Gokul Kumar K
          Apr 18, 2015

Hi Team, we need Refund of my money that i paid for select shaadhi on 14th April and till date we never received any call from so called relationship manager as promised. I am tried of calling the customer service number as it get disconnected due to long wait and also the chat support promised me a callback in 4 hours (which is nonsense) but i didn't get any callback as promised.) I am tried of calling and chatting with the customer service agents as no one is able to help me. Nothing will be acceptable apart from refund of the money that i paid for select shaadhi, i am not willing to take this kind of service provided to me till now. We been cheated and after paying the money no one ever bothered to response to any of our concern. If i don't see any response then i will be forced to take legal options Account Detials OrderAmountMode of PaymentStatusDate #[protected]Rs. 7840.00Debit Card OnlineActivated14-Apr-2015
          Dear Gokul, We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience. As per our records your order has been refunded as requested. In case of any issues you may call our Customer Care on[protected] or write to us on [protected]@peopleinteractive.in and we will be happy to help you. Regards, Shaadi.com

#
            #PG
            Apr 7, 2015

VIP Shaadi Services: complaint

Dear Sir/Madam, Upon various representations and submissions from your end, I took the VIP services offered by you. The highlights of the issues being faced by me are as follows: 1. Customer representative is never available. We have to call up atleast 5-6 times a day, leave multiple messages and then pray to God that the call will finally be answered by your representative. 2. It has been about 80 days off the quota of 90 days...
            21 other people found this review helpful
            21 found this helpful
            23 Comments
            Shankar1228
            Mar 10, 2015

I am shankar reddy putta. It's been 3 days I have paid 3600 rupees for gold premium upgrade and the amount has been deducted 3 days back but it's still not upgraded. I am so frustrated that no proper customer support. My details: Email Id: [protected]@gmail.com Mobile:[protected]

M_anu
              from Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
              Mar 3, 2015
              Jul 18, 2023
              This thread was updated on Jul 18, 2023

select shaadi is a fraud!!

Thank you very much everybody!! I was just going to enrol for ELITE MATRIMONY, when I googled and found the truth. Guys 50 K is not an easy amount still one pays up for your loved once. These people are only encashing this emotional weakness that parents have for their children when they are looking for the best match for them!! .Guys I had a similar experience with SELECT SHAADI. Once the money is credited to their account these people...
              deepaktaruna.g
              Feb 28, 2015

I have registered of wedding of my son Vyom Gupta. Our order ID is[protected]. My registered E-mail ID is deepaktaruna.[protected]@gmail.com. As per company policy, I may request for cancellation and get refund of amount within 15 days. I requested to cancel registration and refund amount on 8th March 2015. I have also receive phone call from company executive on 19.03.2015 that my cheque of refund is ready and will get within 5 days but I have not received the cheque of refund for Rs 19500/- till date. Kindly help me. Deepak Gupta Flat No - 771 Neelkanth Apartment Sector - 13, Rohini, New Delhi - 110085 (Ph - [protected])

safety_imp
                Feb 24, 2015

I met guy Name: Kunal Joshi (Kavin Josh) Age:32 yrs, from Delhi, Gurgaon. He showed interest on my profile and I accpeted it then he started communicating as normal any girls and boy will strat the conversation and try to get to know each other, he has tols be that he has lost his parents and he stays with Naani (Grand Morther). He said he has not had normal childhood and have been difficult to grow up with parents. He said he owns Global Security Service company here in Dubai. He in weeks time will express his feeling for you and tell that loves you and you the only one for you. It was destiny for us to meet and he would like to get married to you and have family with you. He makes you feel that he so much in love with you. He would share his family and friends pictures with you and make time to call and msg you during the day.He will ask you to come on skype and talk to you for hours in nite. As any one in relationship will do. Once he gains your confidence, he would ask for money from you saying that he is facing financial problem in business as you will be his would to be life partner should help him out. He would promise to return your money as soon as he gets payment from his clients. Once he has taken money from you within few days he will he would fled to India without even informing you, then would msg you on wassup saying that his grands was ill so he had to flyout urgently. He dont get back to Dubai for long then when you doubt him and ask your money back he would avoid communicating with you and if you force him to give your money back he will block you from all the communication channels. Girls out there please be AWARE OF THIS SCAM ARTIST HE IS PRO ON IT. He not even once let you doubt him till he hasnt got money from you. I approched Shaadi.com and asked him to block his profile, then they informed me that many of the girsl have had same complains about him. IS SHAADI.COM JUST MAKING MONEY AND DONT CHECK DETAILS OF PERSON BEEN LOGED ON THERE. I asked for details of the girls he have tried contacting or have contacted they didnt pass on any information. So if any of you girls who has been his victims please come forward. He is a criminal and he might have fraud many girls would be doing it now too. Girls we need to take action on such a criminal together and stop him and save other girls. He would be using Fake names and doing it too. I am uploading some his picture so Girls pls do have good look of him. He has taken good amount of money from me dont know from how many other girls. " BE AWARE OF THIS SCAM ARTIST"
                +9 photos
                I too have been his Victim, he has done this with many gals..

"BEWARE GIRLS" This site does not only have fake profiles of GROOMS but have profiles of Scam Artist too... - Comment #2121123 - Image #0
                "BEWARE GIRLS" This site does not only have fake profiles of GROOMS but have profiles of Scam Artist too... - Comment #2121123 - Image #1
                "BEWARE GIRLS" This site does not only have fake profiles of GROOMS but have profiles of Scam Artist too... - Comment #2121123 - Image #2
                Girls be aware this is still out there looking for his target now he would be using different name and would contact you from different city. He is not anymore in delhi now he is moving around in between goa and mumbai. He would singed on different dating sites to target girls. Girls pls have good look of his picture and be aware of him if mention that he ne needs money for any sort of reasone.

See his face carefully bcoz he might be fooling you with fake name
                There are some his family pictures too which he use to share.

"BEWARE GIRLS" This site does not only have fake profiles of GROOMS but have profiles of Scam Artist too... - Comment #2122857 - Image #0
                "BEWARE GIRLS" This site does not only have fake profiles of GROOMS but have profiles of Scam Artist too... - Comment #2122857 - Image #1
                "BEWARE GIRLS" This site does not only have fake profiles of GROOMS but have profiles of Scam Artist too... - Comment #2122857 - Image #2
                "BEWARE GIRLS" This site does not only have fake profiles of GROOMS but have profiles of Scam Artist too... - Comment #2122857 - Image #3
                "BEWARE GIRLS" This site does not only have fake profiles of GROOMS but have profiles of Scam Artist too... - Comment #2122857 - Image #4
                "BEWARE GIRLS" This site does not only have fake profiles of GROOMS but have profiles of Scam Artist too... - Comment #2122857 - Image #5
                "BEWARE GIRLS" This site does not only have fake profiles of GROOMS but have profiles of Scam Artist too... - Comment #2122857 - Image #6
                "BEWARE GIRLS" This site does not only have fake profiles of GROOMS but have profiles of Scam Artist too... - Comment #2122857 - Image #7
                "BEWARE GIRLS" This site does not only have fake profiles of GROOMS but have profiles of Scam Artist too... - Comment #2122857 - Image #8
                "BEWARE GIRLS" This site does not only have fake profiles of GROOMS but have profiles of Scam Artist too... - Comment #2122857 - Image #9
                "BEWARE GIRLS" This site does not only have fake profiles of GROOMS but have profiles of Scam Artist too... - Comment #2122857 - Image #10
                "BEWARE GIRLS" This site does not only have fake profiles of GROOMS but have profiles of Scam Artist too... - Comment #2122857 - Image #11
                "BEWARE GIRLS" This site does not only have fake profiles of GROOMS but have profiles of Scam Artist too... - Comment #2122857 - Image #12
                "BEWARE GIRLS" This site does not only have fake profiles of GROOMS but have profiles of Scam Artist too... - Comment #2122857 - Image #13
                "BEWARE GIRLS" This site does not only have fake profiles of GROOMS but have profiles of Scam Artist too... - Comment #2122857 - Image #14
                Girls be aware here are more pics for this con man he out there still looking for targets so be ware and don't be fooled by him..

"BEWARE GIRLS" This site does not only have fake profiles of GROOMS but have profiles of Scam Artist too... - Comment #2125309 - Image #0
                "BEWARE GIRLS" This site does not only have fake profiles of GROOMS but have profiles of Scam Artist too... - Comment #2125309 - Image #1
                "BEWARE GIRLS" This site does not only have fake profiles of GROOMS but have profiles of Scam Artist too... - Comment #2125309 - Image #2
                "BEWARE GIRLS" This site does not only have fake profiles of GROOMS but have profiles of Scam Artist too... - Comment #2125309 - Image #3
                "BEWARE GIRLS" This site does not only have fake profiles of GROOMS but have profiles of Scam Artist too... - Comment #2125309 - Image #4

vin14603
                  Feb 20, 2015

I met this guy through Shaadi.com . But he said his name is Kevin Josh, that what he mentioned in the matrimony site. When I enquired from his company about him i came to know that his real name is Kunal joshi. He said that he is a partner in the company, which was not true. He said he owns a BMW which is also not true. He uses the name Kevin Josh to fool girls in Dubai. promises to marry them. And then he ask for money. After taking the money he refuses to meet the girl and blocks them on the phone. He is a defaulter in most of the banks. Girls be careful with his guy. He always keeps hunting for girls and money

vijathedon
                    Feb 15, 2015

shaadi.com took money from me, then deleted my profile

I have given valid doc proof and salary slip.but they are nt accepting it

I already had informed chat representative that since my certificate diploma in cyber law, you dont have option so I took masters as option in my profile description,

They are even refusing to tell which docs were found as invalid, which shows non transparency and intent

either company will make my profile up /refund or will go to lok nyalalaya

raj pan
                      Feb 6, 2015

kunal joshi-Delhi/ gurgaon / Dubai- Shaadi.com

My sister met Kunal Joshi through Shaadi.com. Before i could meet him, He took money from my sister, telling that he has to repay some loan and he will get money back next month and he will return her. After taking the money without informing her, he ran away to India. He stayed in Sharjah, near Arab mall with Mathew who is working in ADCB bank. He told that he is a partner in a safety service company. When we contacted them, we come...
                      15 Comments
                      tanush123
                      Feb 5, 2015

I have been a shaadi.com (http://shaadi.com/) customer from last 3 years, I am looking for a suitable groom for my daughter who stays in UK. After three years of long association with shaadi.com (http://shaadi.com/), I decided to avail select shaadi services for my daughter. But now I repent my decision. As I was being fooled by your managers & your executive Mr. Sohail Khan. Starting with your relationship manager Akash mishra who wasted our time, by not sending profiles on time. He never was in touch and even after so many reminders by us, the profiles he use to send us never use to match our criteria. He literally wasted our time which is why we choose to change relationship manager. In these three months of select shaadi (http://shaadi.com/) service we didn’t get any fruitful result.

Me and my wife then decided to surf the online portal ourselves and access the profiles of shaadi members and look for the suitable matches. We shortlisted some members as prospects. But with the end of membership we lost all contacts. Unable to contact the people as cannot view any contact info.

We are highly disappointed by the shaadi.com (http://shaadi.com/) service & sorry to say but select shaadi relationship managers are not capable enough to handle things. Things were being dragged by your managers just for no reason, as if you guys just needed money from us & in return provided us nothing.

And not just that, your executive Mr. Sohail Khan from Mumbai has cheated me. Before service got over I had word with Mr. Sohail Khan and he wrongly told me that this service will continue for an year even when select shaadi service will get over. And the contacts we have viewed will not get affected. But the day service got over; all the contacts were vanished from the list. Now what will you call this? I have been misled by him. SELECT SHAADI IS A BIG FRAUD! Because of such unprofessional & untrustworthy behavior customers like us will never trust your services. Now all I want is that all my accepted contacts to get retrieved for which I have paid. I have complaint several times but not received any response from your end. I want instant reply to my complaint. My daughter's shaadi id is SH08519781.

S.Sharma

Sonia Bhatt
                        Feb 4, 2015

FAKE FAKE... Another disgusting profile of SHAADI.COM KUNAL JOSHI DELHI, GURGAON and DUBAI He took a huge amount of money from me which he never returned. Beware of fake profiles on shaadi.com. The man in this picture had contacted girls and took money which he never returned. Sometimes he says that he need money for some urgent business purposes, sometimes for his sick father. Some people he told that his parents are dead too... When you call him for money, he will either abuse you/ threaten you or sometimes behave as if he is not even taken any money from you. He cheats females by saying that his mother passed away when he was 4, this way he makes women emotional or saying that his father is not well. He has been terminated by his previous companies as well. He is aiming at all females who are looking for a marriage profile over the matrimonial website. I called WWW.SHAADI.COM people also asking for help so whatever has happened with me shouldn't happen with someone else. But no actions were taken. NOTHING WAS DONE AT ALL. This person is a criminal and a big time cheat. HE IS ROAMING IN INDIA AS WELL AS IN DUBAI WITH EASE AND CHEATING PEOPLE EVERYDAY. Don't ever get into that kind of manipulation and lend your hard earned money to anyone !! His name is: KUNAL JOSHI from Delhi / Gurgaon, self-employed in Dubai (which is another FAKE STORY) HE IS JUST TAKING THIS MONEY AND ENJOYING HIS LIFE MAKING OTHER's SUFFER. HE HAS BEEN TERMINATED FROM HIS OLD COMPANY AND NOT WORKING AT ALL THESE DAYS. HE IS IN INDIA GURGAON

Jivanshi A
                          Feb 4, 2015

FAKE FAKE... Another disgusting profile of SHAADI.COM Beware of fake profiles on shaadi.com. The man in this picture had contacted girls and took money which he never returned. Sometimes he says that he need money for some urgent business purposes, sometimes for his sick father. Some people he told that his parents are dead too... When you call him for money, he will either abuse you/ threaten you or sometimes behave as if he is not even taken any money from you. He cheats females by saying that his mother passed away when he was 4, this way he makes women emotional or saying that his father is not well. He has been terminated by his previous companies as well. He is aiming at all females who are looking for a marriage profile over the matrimonial website. I called WWW.SHAADI.COM people also asking for help so whatever has happened with me shouldn't happen with someone else. But no actions were taken. NOTHING WAS DONE AT ALL. I have details of 7-8 girls who has been CON by the same man. Is there any way we can get some help and so that such people would not fool anyone else. This person is a criminal and a big time cheat. HE IS ROAMING IN INDIA AS WELL AS IN DUBAI WITH EASE AND CHEATING PEOPLE EVERYDAY. Don't ever get into that kind of manipulation and lend your hard earned money to anyone !! His name is: KUNAL JOSHI from Delhi / Gurgaon, self-employed in Dubai (which is another FAKE STORY) HE IS JUST TAKING THIS MONEY AND ENJOYING HIS LIFE MAKING OTHER's SUFFER.

FAKE FAKE... Another disgusting profile of SHAADI.COM Beware of fake profiles on shaadi.com. The man in this picture had contacted girls and took money which he never returned. Sometimes he says that he need money for some urgent business purposes, sometimes for his sick father. Some people he told that his parents are dead too... When you call him for money, he will either abuse you/ threaten you or sometimes behave as if he is not even...
                            Laxmi Naikar
                            Feb 1, 2015

Fake profiles on shaadi.com

Shaadi.com is used for passing time. Inspite complaining about Kunal Joshi, they didnt remove his profile. Because they want to earn. This guy Mr. Kunal Joshi meets girls through shaadi.com, fools them takes money and gold and runs to India. Shaadi.com wants an acknowledgement of police complaint to remove his profile. He will keep fooling girls through Shaadi.com until and unless they remove their profile...
                            17 Comments