Claimed

PepsiCo India Customer Care Contacts

2.9
Last updated Feb 23, 2024
Complaints
944
Resolved
511
Unresolved
433
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Complaints

File a complaint to PepsiCo India

Having problems with PepsiCo India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PepsiCo India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
PepsiCo India
Customer Service Contacts

PepsiCo India Phone Numbers

Toll free
1800 224 020
828
264
Phone
+91 12 4288 0699
514
188
+91 12 4499 8400
153
59
+91 12 4235 5880
126
80

PepsiCo India Website

PepsiCo India Head Office Address

3B, DLF Corporate Park, ‘S’ Block, Qutab Enclave, Phase-III
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana
India
122002

PepsiCo India Social Media

PepsiCo India Company Representatives

PepsiCo India Overview

Latest complaint Empty lays packet inside air only has been filed on 23/02/2024. Latest Resolved Urgent: Unjust Closure of PepsiCo Distributorship and Allegations of Corruption was resolved Jun 7, 2023. PepsiCo India ranks as the #14 most complained about among Food.

Disclaimer

Consumercomplaints.in is not affiliated, associated, maintained, authorized, sponsored, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with PepsiCo India. We suggest contacting the company directly to resolve your complaints, and you can find the company's contact details above.

Consumercomplaints.in is an independent website that was launched in 2004 with the purpose to create a platform for customers to voice their issues and concern publicly, without the fear of being ignored. It is our core desire to make it easier for both customers and companies to connect to each other.

Leave your complaints, comments, reviews and experiences regarding on our website and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Recent PepsiCo India reviews & complaints(944)

S
srivasu11
from Hyderabad, Telangana
Feb 23, 2024
Feb 26, 2024
This thread was updated on Feb 26, 2024
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
PepsiCo India Customer Care
Service available

Pepsico India — Empty lays packet inside air only

Address:PEPSICO INDIA HOLDINGS PVT LTD.,P.O. BOX 27, DLF QUTAB ENCLAVE, PHASE-1, GURUGRAM-122002, HARYANA, INDIA.

Date : 22/02/2024
i buyed a empty lasy packet. The falover is american style cream & onion. When i reached home the packet is filled with air, how the company will manufactured such a deficit packets. On that time i feel very sad. These people hurt me a lot these a just 5 rupees packet but i dont know how many people are facing this issue, after buying that 5 rupees packet. Please some one get me the justice. The company must give...
+1 videos
Helpful
1 other people found this review helpful
1 found this helpful
Write a comment
Report
Copy
V
Varnit Mittal
Nov 26, 2023
Nov 28, 2023
This thread was updated on Nov 28, 2023
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
PepsiCo India Customer Care
Service available

Pepsico India — Bugs on the inside of 7up bottle cap

I purchased a 200-ml 7up bottle from the IIITB mess canteen and found about 6 to 7 bugs on the inside of the bottle cap. This is totally unacceptable and outrageous. I want some kind of compensation for this.
Date of Incident - 26/11/2023...
+1 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
1 Comment
Report
Copy
N
Nkrout
from Dhenkanal, Odisha
Nov 21, 2023
Nov 23, 2023
This thread was updated on Nov 23, 2023
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
PepsiCo India Customer Care
Service available

Pepsico India — Distributor not provide Lay's kurkure

Address:Zaika store, college road, Dhenkanal,pin759001
Website:[email protected]

Dear sir/madam
I am from Dhenkanal.I have a snacks store infront of college since last 8years.I am retailer of your products.my complain against the distributor.he is taking order since last one month ago .his behaviour is unprofessional and nasty for me.plese change the distributor for better service in Dhenkanal town. Please solve the issue.

With regards.
Niroj Kumar Rout...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
2 Comments
Report
Copy