Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
PepsiCo India
PepsiCo Inc.
Customer satisfaction rating: 70%
Submit a Complaint
629
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

PepsiCo India Customer Care

PepsiCo Inc.

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn
Address
3B, DLF Corporate Park, ‘S’ Block, Qutab Enclave, Phase-III
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana
India - 122002

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
735
down
204

Phone:
Phone:
up
467
down
131

Customer satisfaction rating
70%
Complaints
629
Pending
0
Resolved
426
Awesome
Awesome! This company provides an awesome customer support service, responds to our every notification, and resolves most of the user complaints.

PepsiCo India related photos (307)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

PepsiCo India Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

[Resolved]

 Prasad A G on Oct 24, 2020
Manufacturing date is not proper. Whether it is healthy product or not. I really sad on seeing this info.

Manufacturing date is printed as 05Feb21.

We are still living in 2020. How can a company manufacture product in future date.


Lays - Manufacturing Date
Lays - Manufacturing Date
Complaint marked as Resolved Oct 24, 2020
Wrong update by user

Complaint Status


[Oct 25, 2020] PepsiCo India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  Add a comment

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    ADVERTISEMENT

    Pepsico India — Non availability of products

     bank mall on Oct 20, 2020
    FROM
    BANKMALL NEETHI HYPER MARKET
    RUN BY KARUVANTHIRUTHI SERVICE CO-OPERATIVE BANK
    FEROKE NEAR...
    ADVERTISEMENT

     Säñjáy Röyàl on Oct 10, 2020
    Hello PepsiCo india I am sanjay and I am from 12/100-4 Ammavarisala street kadapa ( kadapa dist ) Andhra Pradesh 516001. actually the matter is I purchased a PepsiCo last night . When I was drinking that drink I found a dangerous trash like a black gel in that bottle. I am sure that was a horrible insident please give me a valuable explanation and take action against your dealer i[censored] r not I will file a case against your company and our area dealer who sell this drinks our area shops and my mobile number is [protected]

    Complaint Status


    [Oct 10, 2020] PepsiCo India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Complaint comments  Add a comment

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      ADVERTISEMENT

       shahwaiz khan on Oct 6, 2020
      Sir I have opened a new fast food restaurant at my place in the most prime location of my area even the distributor agent were also satisfied but they are not delivering refrigerators even after pestering a lot.

      Complaint Status


      [Oct 06, 2020] PepsiCo India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Complaint comments  Add a comment

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        ADVERTISEMENT

         vab253 on Oct 4, 2020
        I had brought a pepsi bottle from anand vihar platform number 2 from a shop vendor

        but the product i git did not tastes like pepsi i think some additional water is been mixed in it

        the product sold to me is also expired


        Duplicate product

        Complaint Status


        [Oct 05, 2020] PepsiCo India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Complaint comments  Add a comment

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          ADVERTISEMENT

           Santh400 on Oct 4, 2020
          Dear sir,
          I buying 4 lays packet but 3 packet inside fully empty, then i told shop keeper but they not agree now shop keeper and me big fight so will put case in consumer Court, i have one full sealed packet but that packet zero wait. I have one proof


          Emty Lay

          Complaint Status


          [Oct 05, 2020] PepsiCo India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Reminder-1
          Still now not contact any one your side
          Complaint comments  Add a comment

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            ADVERTISEMENT

            Pepsico India — Huge Quantity delivered of pepsi items and Promise To give Pepsico Fridge.

             kumarrakesh020 on Oct 1, 2020
            Hello Sir
            I am the owner Devi Prasad Sahu of Sahu Bakers and Genral Store 123 Bhagirath Nagar Gopal Pura Bi Pass Road...
            ADVERTISEMENT

             Ankit Uppal on Sep 19, 2020
            Dear sir or madam

            Hlo sir i am from khai pheme ki firozepur punjab. I asked you to our pepsi freezer not working and local electric worker compressor were not working. I am a retail shopkeeper so please slow my problem fastly. I am very thankfull you and your team


            Complaint Status


            [Sep 19, 2020] PepsiCo India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Complaint comments  Add a comment

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              ADVERTISEMENT

               Ginju Seby on Sep 19, 2020
              I have got a mail that i have won a lottery of 1 crore 75 lakhs and asked to fill various details. Is it true??


              Email clarification

              Complaint Status


              [Sep 19, 2020] PepsiCo India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Complaint comments  Add a comment

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                ADVERTISEMENT

                 Vicky Kalsi on Sep 16, 2020
                I am running grocery shop from last ten years and selling pepsi products like cold drinks and snacks etc but still fridge not installed I request the distributor of my area no of times but all in vain my address is shop no 570 lower shiv nagar Jammu and company operating in Jammu is Jai beverages

                Complaint Status


                [Sep 16, 2020] PepsiCo India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Hi Vicky Kalsi, we request you to share your contact details with us at consumer.[protected]@pepsico.com, so we can connect with you please.
                Complaint comments  Add a comment

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  ADVERTISEMENT

                   Shiva PV on Sep 11, 2020
                  The fridge of your company was running fine but light not working and regular service not done please send your technician or any person to check


                  Service not done

                  Complaint Status


                  [Sep 12, 2020] PepsiCo India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Complaint comments  Add a comment

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    ADVERTISEMENT

                     Rajavel PalaniKumar on Sep 8, 2020
                    The fridge of your company was running fine but yesterday there was smoke from behind due to wire sort I guess please send your technician or any person to check n make it work
                    The serial number of the fridge is [protected]

                    Complaint Status


                    [Sep 08, 2020] PepsiCo India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Complaint comments  Add a comment

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      ADVERTISEMENT

                      [Resolved]

                       Akash Deep Varshney on Sep 7, 2020
                      Address ganesh colony chowk sita road chandausi district sambhal pin no.244412
                      Sir, aaj subah say hamara freeze nahin chal raha hai kripya sahi karane ki kasht karen
                      Mobile no. [protected]
                      Complaint marked as Resolved Sep 7, 2020
                      Mobile number 7088777149

                      Complaint Status


                      [Sep 07, 2020] PepsiCo India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Complaint comments  Add a comment

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        ADVERTISEMENT

                         Nikhil verma @123 on Sep 6, 2020
                        Yesterday i brought the ₹20/- chips packet, it has a lot of salt in it and most of the chips were burnt.
                        Batch number is: BV 120820

                        Nikhil Verma
                        [protected]
                        Prayagraj Uttar Pradesh, 211008


                        Bad quality of chips whole packet was contains
                        Bad quality of chips whole packet was contains

                        Complaint Status


                        [Sep 06, 2020] PepsiCo India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Complaint comments  Add a comment

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          ADVERTISEMENT

                           Biozyme_ Jashan Matharu on Aug 14, 2020
                          Worst quality of lay's american style cream and onion. Potatoes are not peeled so well.
                          Outer layer of potato is as well in unpeeled potato taste is some what not well as earlier.

                          You should take care of it.

                          Complaint Status


                          [Aug 14, 2020] PepsiCo India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Complaint comments  Add a comment

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            ADVERTISEMENT

                             Rage gaming #Nihal on Aug 13, 2020
                            Your slice are expire in 6year 6 month ago and sell this drink in market at new star bakery plz action

                            Complaint Status


                            [Aug 13, 2020] PepsiCo India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Complaint comments  Add a comment

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              ADVERTISEMENT

                              Pepsico India — Beverage pepsi frize

                               [email protected]@ on Aug 4, 2020
                              Our pepsi refrigerator is pending for repairing since january and technician did closed the complaint without reaching at...
                              ADVERTISEMENT

                               Deepanshu Ahlawat on Jul 24, 2020
                              I am from rohtak and my fridge has cooling problem please send a technician
                              And solve my problem asap
                              Asset no : 28478
                              My contact no: [protected]

                              Complaint Status


                              [Jul 24, 2020] PepsiCo India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Complaint comments  Add a comment

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                ADVERTISEMENT

                                 Rakesh Sharma1 on Jul 19, 2020
                                I am retailer in south delhi. Your executive is giving me expired lays and not replacing even after so many calls and reminders. Secondly for last 4-5 months since i started from 1st march, he is not billing in my shop name. Giving me invoices of some other shops - why? Giving un reasonable answers.
                                Coming for taking orders, but not resolving my problems.

                                Complaint Status


                                [Jul 19, 2020] PepsiCo India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Complaint comments  Add a comment

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  ADVERTISEMENT

                                   Ashutosh Pulate on Jul 18, 2020
                                  During this lockdown I am at my hometown, a small Village. Durgapur, Tal - Rahata, Dist - Ahmadnagar, State - Maharashtra

                                  It happened twice, 2 months back and again today 18th july. I bought slice 250 ml, its texture got changed, big bubbles, bad smell, worst experience.
                                  Still it has time to expire, the bottle I had was packed on 16th march 2020.
                                  This is
                                  Thanks
                                  Ashutosh Pulate | +[protected]

                                  Complaint Status


                                  [Jul 18, 2020] PepsiCo India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                  Complaint comments  Add a comment

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    ADVERTISEMENT

                                    Featured Complaints

                                    ADVERTISEMENT