Claimed

PepsiCo India Complaints & Reviews

2.9
Last updated Sep 30, 2023
Complaints 939
Resolved
511
Unresolved
428
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to PepsiCo India

Having problems with PepsiCo India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PepsiCo India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
PepsiCo India
Customer Service Contacts

PepsiCo India Phone Numbers

Toll free
1800 224 020
826
263
Phone
+91 12 4288 0699
513
184
+91 12 4499 8400
153
58
+91 12 4235 5880
125
79

PepsiCo India Website

PepsiCo India Head Office Address

3B, DLF Corporate Park, ‘S’ Block, Qutab Enclave, Phase-III
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana
India
122002

PepsiCo India reviews & complaints(939)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest
H
Harshit9917
from Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
Sep 30, 2023
Oct 3, 2023
This thread was updated on Oct 3, 2023
Report
Copy

I found a dead spider in the packet of lays chips
+1 photos
PepsiCo India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Hi @Harshit9917, kindly share your contact details with us at consumer.[protected]@pepsico.com. We will connect with you shortly.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
1 Comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    S
    Söhag
    Sep 17, 2023
    Sep 19, 2023
    This thread was updated on Sep 19, 2023
    Report
    Copy

    I just bought a kurkure pack of 5 rs.in which I should get 18gm.but it is having less quantity in weight.
    I have the pack intact.after touching the pack I understood that it has very less quantity.i[censored] have anything to say then mail me at "[protected]@gmail.com"
    Fooling customers is not cool
    Planning to go to court
    PepsiCo India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Hi @Söhag, kindly share your contact details with us at consumer.[protected]@pepsico.com. We will connect with you shortly.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    1 Comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit
      N
      Sep 15, 2023
      Sep 19, 2023
      This thread was updated on Sep 19, 2023
      Report
      Copy

      I bought 5 Rs. Lays West Indies Hot n Sweet chilli and found small amount of chips and only air inside. Kindly resolve the issue.
      PepsiCo India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Hi, kindly share your contact details with us at consumer.[protected]@pepsico.com. We will connect with you shortly.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      1 Comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit
        K
        Karthikkummara
        Aug 21, 2023
        Aug 28, 2023
        This thread was updated on Aug 28, 2023
        Report
        Copy

        I bought a Lays American style cream & onion flavour.And I found that the packet is empty but it is filled with air and unopened. Still even now I didn't opened it.They cheated me. Please give compensation for that. I hope and I request you to solve this issue as soon as possible.
        PepsiCo India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Hi Karthikkummara, kindly share your contact details with us at consumer.[protected]@pepsico.com. We will connect with you shortly.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        1 Comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit
          K
          Karthikkummara
          Aug 21, 2023
          Aug 28, 2023
          This thread was updated on Aug 28, 2023
          Report
          Copy

          Website:WWW.pepsicoindia.co.in

          I bought a Lays American style cream & onion flavour.And I found that the packet is empty but it is filled with air and unopened. Still even now I didn't opened it. I hope and I request you to solve this issue as soon as possible.
          PepsiCo India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Hi Karthikkummara, kindly share your contact details with us at consumer.[protected]@pepsico.com. We will connect with you shortly.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          1 Comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit
            V
            Vaibrko
            from Una, Gujarat
            Aug 13, 2023
            Aug 14, 2023
            This thread was updated on Aug 14, 2023
            Report
            Copy

            On 13th August we order a cold drink on doon eating point Rajput sabha while drinking we found rust and no fizz in the drink while complaining the waiter said we cant say anything it comes from the company Batch no is BHP946B06623
            +1 photos
            PepsiCo India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Hi @Vaibrko, kindly share your contact details with us at consumer.[protected]@pepsico.com. We will connect with you shortly.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            1 Comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit
              B
              Bhuwan1978
              from Jaipur, Rajasthan
              Jul 8, 2023
              Jul 10, 2023
              This thread was updated on Jul 10, 2023
              Report
              Copy

              Address:Shop 3 Balaji Market Mahapura, Mahapura bus stand. Jaipur. Rajasthan

              We are a retailer from Mahapura Jaipur we have been associated with Pepsi for last 3 years with 100%exclusivity to the brand. We recently had a issue of expiry stock which we reported to our local TSM Mr Shiv Kumar, surprisingly he refused to exchange the same giving us excuse that the goods were not purchased under his tenure (he has recently been transferred to our area) we are feeling quite cheated and helpless for no fault of our. Please help us.
              PepsiCo India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Hi @Bhuwan1978, kindly share your contact details with us at consumer.[protected]@pepsico.com. We will connect with you shortly.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              1 Comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit
                N
                Jul 4, 2023
                Jul 7, 2023
                This thread was updated on Jul 7, 2023
                Report
                Copy

                Tropicana tetra pack with out cap

                I am writing to express my disappointment and frustration regarding a recent purchase of Tropicana juice from your company. Unfortunately, the Tropicana Tetra Pack I received was missing its cap, which has left me dissatisfied with the product.
                On july 4th 2023, purchased a Tropicana Tetra Pack from a local grocery store. Upon opening the package, I discovered that the cap, which is essential for maintaining the freshness and preventing...
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                1 Comment
                Report
                Copy
                S
                sudhir chaurasia
                from Delhi, Delhi
                Jun 11, 2023
                Jun 13, 2023
                This thread was updated on Jun 13, 2023
                Report
                Copy

                Address:RAJU TEA AND PAAN GROUND G-95, MANISH GLOBAL MALL DWARKA SECTOR 22, NEW DELHI 110075

                Hello sir myself Sudhir Chaurasia i am a storekeeper an i sell your pepsico product l a lots but i have facing issue since 2 months my refrigerator is not working and i complaint every week in every sections of yours technical and executive but they not giving me positive response they change my refrigerator 4 times but every time they give me faulty refrigerator because of that i have to bear execess loss in my bussiness if you are not capable to resolve my problem than tell me i n future i prefer to not sale your pepsico product. so kindly solve my problem otherwise contact me and tell me .
                thanks

                NEEDFULL STORE KEEPER OF PEPSICO
                RAJU TEA AND PAAN
                +[protected]
                PepsiCo India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Hi @sudhir chaurasia, kindly share your contact details with us at consumer.[protected]@pepsico.com. We will connect with you shortly.
                Hi @sudhir chaurasia, kindly share your contact details with us at consumer.[protected]@pepsico.com. We will connect with you shortly.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                2 Comments
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit
                  R
                  Rohan satihal
                  Jun 8, 2023
                  Jun 9, 2023
                  This thread was updated on Jun 9, 2023
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Address:India

                  Please just put some chips in the packet it is totally filled with air quality.
                  Try to understand 50rs chips packet contains only 20 rs amount that much.
                  Before while behind some years those were the days the lays quality and quantity was perfect just try to improve the quantity as well.
                  How to buy the chips packet knowing there will be no quantity of chips in it.
                  Your brand might be replaced by another brand if chances taken.
                  PepsiCo India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Hi Rohan satihal, kindly share your contact details with us at consumer.[protected]@pepsico.com. We will connect with you shortly.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  1 Comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit
                    R
                    Rahul2025
                    from Kichha, Uttarakhand
                    Jun 7, 2023
                    Jun 9, 2023
                    This thread was updated on Jun 9, 2023
                    Resolved
                    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                    Report
                    Copy
                    Resolved
                    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                    Urgent: Unjust Closure of PepsiCo Distributorship and Allegations of Corruption

                    Address:INDIA
                    Website:www.pepsicoindia.co.in

                    Dear Pepsico Management,

                    I hope this email finds you well. I am writing to bring to your attention a grave matter that has adversely affected my long-standing business relationship with Pepsico. As a reputed and established Super Stockist of Pepsico products for over 10 years, it deeply saddens me to report an unfortunate incident involving some individuals within your organization.

                    It has come to my attention...
                    Helpful
                    1 other people found this review helpful
                    1 found this helpful
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy
                    K
                    Kumarrohan67
                    from Saharsa, Bihar
                    Jun 7, 2023
                    Jun 12, 2023
                    This thread was updated on Jun 12, 2023
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Cooling charge of atleast 5 rupees above the MRP on cold drinks is charged in all the shops in my area .
                    PepsiCo India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Hi @Kumarrohan67, kindly share your contact details with us at consumer.[protected]@pepsico.com. We will connect with you shortly.
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    1 Comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit
                      T
                      Tanmay428
                      from Mumbai, Maharashtra
                      Jun 3, 2023
                      Jun 6, 2023
                      This thread was updated on Jun 6, 2023
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Address:Vlvg hostel, cama lane ghatkopar west, mumbai

                      While drinking slice i got a something in my mouth, it tasted very, i don't know what it is, but its definitely shouldn't be in that bottle, n for that i should be compensated
                      +1 photos
                      PepsiCo India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Hi @Tanmay428, kindly share your contact details with us at consumer.[protected]@pepsico.com. We will connect with you shortly.
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      1 Comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit
                        T
                        Tej22
                        May 28, 2023
                        Jun 6, 2023
                        This thread was updated on Jun 6, 2023
                        Report
                        Copy

                        I had bought a small slice bottle on May 22. When I took the first sip, I felt something in my mouth. When I checked I found paper like substance (not sure what exactly was that). Please have a look. Hopefully the Company will look into this.
                        +1 photos
                        PepsiCo India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Hi @Tej22, kindly share your contact details with us at consumer.[protected]@pepsico.com. We will connect with you shortly.
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        1 Comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit
                          J
                          Jerrie_aj
                          May 24, 2023
                          May 29, 2023
                          This thread was updated on May 29, 2023
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Address:Gurgaon Sector 62, Gurgaon, Delhi
                          Website:www.pepsicoindia.co.in

                          I bought 2 lays packets and other snacks from a shop near my office. One of the packets was empty and only had air and few broken pieces of chips inside. I'm completely disappointed that a packaging that said "20% More chips" had no chips at all. I would request pepsico to resolve this colossal issue that a lot of customers are facing. I bought 10rs worth of air.
                          +1 photos
                          PepsiCo India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Hi @Jerrie_aj, kindly share your contact details with us at consumer.[protected]@pepsico.com. We will connect with you shortly.
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          1 Comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit
                            S
                            Shivam@12344321
                            from Delhi, Delhi
                            May 23, 2023
                            May 29, 2023
                            This thread was updated on May 29, 2023
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Address:House no. 96 Block T, Mangol Puri New Delhi 110083

                            Pepsi retailer fridge:
                            Fridge is not cooling

                            Mobile no. [protected]
                            PepsiCo India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Hi @[protected]@12344321, kindly share your contact details with us at consumer.[protected]@pepsico.com. We will connect with you shortly.
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            1 Comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit
                              N
                              Nikita260791
                              from Bengaluru, Karnataka
                              May 20, 2023
                              Jun 14, 2023
                              This thread was updated on Jun 14, 2023
                              Report
                              Copy

                              I have been eating Kurkure since my childhood, but it has been over a year that Kurkure does not taste the same.
                              I do not think I would be buying Kurkure again. Hope the company would fix the issue or Pepsico is taking some revenge from Kurkure.
                              Please look into the issue
                              PepsiCo India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Hi @Nikita260791, kindly share your contact details with us at consumer.[protected]@pepsico.com. We will connect with you shortly.
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              1 Comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit
                                T
                                Tanishq21
                                May 10, 2023
                                May 15, 2023
                                This thread was updated on May 15, 2023
                                Report
                                Copy

                                It's not a complain about the product quality or anything just the availability of this product is the issue as I am in Delhi and in this capital region I still am not able to get a single packet of it
                                PepsiCo India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Hi @Tanishq21, kindly share your contact details with us at consumer.[protected]@pepsico.com. We will connect with you shortly.
                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                1 Comment
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                  Submit
                                  C
                                  crispy corner
                                  from Kulgam, Jammu and Kashmir
                                  May 2, 2023
                                  May 4, 2023
                                  This thread was updated on May 4, 2023
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  Address:crispy corner mirbazar kulgam road

                                  Sales manager kulgam is distributing refrigerators among friends and those who are running small retail shops in villages.we are running a fastfood restaurant along with pepsi drinks on a 24 hour buzy road, we have been neglected for refrigerator last as well as this year too.we are asking them since 1 and 1/2 years, now we stopped to sell your product too.
                                  If we didn't get any response with 2-3 days, then we will contact any other company for their products.thankyou
                                  PepsiCo India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                  Hi @crispy corner, kindly share your contact details with us at consumer.[protected]@pepsico.com. We will connect with you shortly.
                                  Helpful
                                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                  Found this helpful?
                                  1 Comment
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                    Submit
                                    N
                                    nandangupta28
                                    from New Delhi, Delhi
                                    Apr 29, 2023
                                    May 4, 2023
                                    This thread was updated on May 4, 2023
                                    Report
                                    Copy

                                    I have bought a new sealed packet of Doritos Nacho cheese from the market and when I opened the packet of Doritos Nacho cheese, found that there was fungus and all the Doritos chips were sticked to each other and very foul smell was coming up. The packet was completely sealed and puffed.
                                    The expiry date on the packet was of 18/08/2023.
                                    Kindly look into it and take appropriate steps on this and I have attached the images too and I have already disposed the packet.
                                    Waiting for the solution over this.
                                    +3 photos
                                    PepsiCo India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                    Hi @nandangupta28, kindly share your contact details with us at consumer.[protected]@pepsico.com. We will connect with you shortly.
                                    Helpful
                                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                    Found this helpful?
                                    1 Comment
                                    Report
                                    Copy

                                    Post your Comment

                                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                      code
                                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                      Submit