Claimed

PharmEasy Customer Care Contacts

1
Last updated Nov 8, 2023
Complaints
398
Resolved
13
Unresolved
385
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Complaints

File a complaint to PharmEasy

Having problems with PharmEasy?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PharmEasy customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
PharmEasy
Customer Service Contacts

PharmEasy Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 76 6610 0300
43
36
+91 22 2503 2188
19
29
+91 99 9299 9929
6
15

PharmEasy Website

PharmEasy Head Office Address

1st Floor, Tower 1, Commercial 2, Kohinoor Business Park, Premier Road, Kurla West
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India
400070

PharmEasy Social Media

PharmEasy
PharmEasy
PharmEasy
PharmEasy Channel

PharmEasy Working Hours

Monday 09:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday 09:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday 09:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday 09:00 am - 10:00 am
Friday 09:00 am - 10:00 am
Saturday 09:00 am - 10:00 am
Sunday 09:00 am - 10:00 am

PharmEasy Company Representatives

PharmEasy Overview

Latest complaint Full charge for partial order delivery has been filed on 08/11/2023. Latest Resolved Cardiac Risk Markers Lab test OR DER# 2599903 - REPORT NOT DELIVERED TILL NOW was resolved Nov 11, 2022. PharmEasy ranks as the #5 most complained about among Pharmacy.

Additional PharmEasy contact information

Pramod Nair Grievance Officer

Hide additional information

Disclaimer

Consumercomplaints.in is not affiliated, associated, maintained, authorized, sponsored, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with PharmEasy. We suggest contacting the company directly to resolve your complaints, and you can find the company's contact details above.

Consumercomplaints.in is an independent website that was launched in 2004 with the purpose to create a platform for customers to voice their issues and concern publicly, without the fear of being ignored. It is our core desire to make it easier for both customers and companies to connect to each other.

Leave your complaints, comments, reviews and experiences regarding on our website and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Recent PharmEasy reviews & complaints(398)

T
T.S.Chandrasekhar
Nov 8, 2023
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
PharmEasy Customer Care
Service available

PharmEasy — Full charge for partial order delivery

Address:Bangalore

Order number[protected] and[protected] totaling more than Rs.5000 was placed on Nov 2nd 2023 and 12th Sept but only Rs.800 worth of medicines were actually delivered. The seller pharmacy is:
HEALTH91 PHARMA PRIVATE LIMITED
Location
698/35/36/37/38, PLOT no11, Bommasandra, JiganiLinkroad Bangalore560105, Jigani Link road anekal taluk, Jigani Link road anekal taluk, Bangalore, KARNATAKA, 560105
br...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
D
DeepakkDas
from Delhi, Delhi
Sep 2, 2023
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
PharmEasy Customer Care
Service available

PharmEasy — Wrong material and 75% empty bottle

I am an end user and getting products for about 4 years now from Pharmeasy. This is my first time I am experiencing the issue with them. I have ordered a product Glogeous Advanced face wash gel. When I got the product to my surprise 1) the product is 75% empty and 2) the material is totally different than what used to be.

I have complained to their call center, I got a response they have the video and everything is alright....
+1 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
A
Aug 27, 2023
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
PharmEasy Customer Care
Service available

PharmEasy — Lab test fraud

Booked a blood test package for my 78 year old father in law in Meerut for the first time. Pharmeasy assigned a technician who did not have the required test kit available with him. No blood sample was taken on that day. I made a detailed complaint with the customer care clearly stating that the same technician should not be assigned to the same technician. The appointment was rescheduled to the next morning. The SAME technician was intentionally...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy