Claimed

PharmEasy Complaints & Reviews

1
Last updated Jan 25, 2023
Complaints 386
Resolved
13
Unresolved
373
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to PharmEasy

Having problems with PharmEasy?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PharmEasy customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
PharmEasy
Customer Service Contacts

PharmEasy Website

PharmEasy Head Office Address

1st Floor, Tower 1, Commercial 2, Kohinoor Business Park, Premier Road, Kurla West
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India
400070

PharmEasy Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 76 6610 0300
33
26

View more phone numbers

PharmEasy reviews & complaints(386)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

Please refer my Order No[protected] in which I had ordered 5 medicines out ow which only 3 delivered. Order placed on 20th Jan 2023 and it is now 5 days since I have not received w medicines Telma H and Atrova E. You should have denied taking the order if the medicines are not available instead you have chosen to take the order collect money and you are sleeping over the matter with least concern for my health which is disgusting and Putting someones health in trouble
PharmEasy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    My order id:[protected]. I returned order on 5th jan and they have received on 9th jan. They didn't refund my money yet. Everytime I call them they are like give us 48hrs to resolve. I mean it's already been 16 days and how many days do they need to refund.
    PharmEasy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      I have promised to deliver my medicines till 13th Jan but on 14 th Jan i have not received my prodict
      PharmEasy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        I have order (Order ID[protected] medicine for my parents and found that 1 medicine is missing after 3 days but company refuse to check with vendor and registered Complaint. What a cheater Company who just lost new customer.
        PharmEasy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit
          I have registered following complaint with grievance officer:
          R/mam
          i have ordered following two health packages for my mother smt NEELAM MITTAL aged 62 yrs:
          1) WOMEN'S ADVANCED HEALTHCARE PACKAGE
          2) CARDIAC RISK MARKERS
          total amounting to Rs 2499 /- after discount...but not full reports received...your pharmeasy executive demanded resample for further reports...
          FIRST i had very difficulty in...
          +4 photos
          Helpful
          2 other people found this review helpful
          2 found this helpful
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Had a horrible experience with a very expensive medicine. I requested for rejoint uc, and they delivered rejoint uc plus. And worst is that on the same delivery day, they're refused to take return or exchange. They are very rude with customers and pushes the whole blame on customers. A real don't care attitude once they manage to sell their stock medicine. Their only objective is to deliver what they have in stock and once sold, refuse return or exchange.
          PharmEasy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            I have ordered medicine from pharmeasy vide No.[protected] .Ist they have not given discount on all medicine and 2nd they have taken excess payment at the time of invoice. During final bill excess payment has been credited in pharmeasy wallet instead of my original mode of payment. The company is cheating on the name of offers.
            PharmEasy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              He accepted the return but did not issue refund. when i have claimed for refund, the retailer said, we can't refund money due to open sealed so i have requested for return our product back. He claimed that, product has been considered as recycled, so product won't be return back... pharmEasy is totally fake they are not giving good response even they take money or never give you product.
              PharmEasy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                I have ordered here at first time. I have ordered Sugar test Accucheck stripe and lancet nidles. When i received the product, i get to know my Accucheck device doesn't meet requirements with this stripes. I have got 3 box; 1 box of Stripes and 2 box of lancet niddles. i have opened 2 box of them for checking the products. I have returned it because it doesn't meet my requirements as mentioned above earlier. The delivery agent came to receive the return, he didn't even check the product during receiving. When the product is arrived to pharmeasy retailer, he accepted the return but did not issue refund. when i have claimed for refund, the retailer said, we can't refund money due to open sealed so i have requested for return our product back. He claimed that, product has been considered as recycled, so product won't be return back.

                I don't understand what kind of policy is this?? If you can't refund product then you shouldn't accept return.

                I want my refund either send my product back.
                PharmEasy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit
                  Resolved
                  The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                  Report
                  Copy
                  Resolved
                  The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                  PharmEasy — Cardiac Risk Markers Lab test OR DER# 2599903 - REPORT NOT DELIVERED TILL NOW

                  BLOOD SAMPLE WAS COLLECTED ON 10TH NOV, 200 AT MY HOME BY MS. PRAJAKTA PAWAR, TECHNICIAN OF PHARMEASY ASSIGNED FOR THE ABOVE LAB ORDER in the morning and the report was to be delivered on 11th Nov, 2022 at 1.30 AM, as appearing in their app; By 3.30 pm, today ( 11th Nov), after lapse of of about 15 hours, I reminded them at their help centre # [protected] and asked about the report; they did not have any clue about my lab order and the status...
                  +3 photos
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  I order medicine from pharmeasy on Mon, 17 Oct 2022 which is showing delivered on 22oct 2022 but i still haven't received the order. Infact, I have OTP with me but nobody asks for me. I also tried to communicate with customer care, but they simply denied the complaint with reason “You need to report within 24Hrs”. This kind of customer service is not expected from such a renowned brand like pharmeasy. Not Sure if they are cheating like this for all customer.Please help to return My money. Order ID[protected]
                  PharmEasy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit
                    Report
                    Copy

                    This is to request for the return of medicine which was ordered by me on 17.10.2022 details given below. after use of this medicine is skin allergy happen. Hence, the treating doctor advised us to stop this medicine.

                    NINTENA 100 MG (2 Qnt)

                    But, Pharmeasy team informing us that, as per Policy 7 days only refund they are telling like this was any Product.

                    My concern is they are not giving in writing for the same.

                    This is my umbel request for the same.

                    Regards,

                    K. Tulsi.
                    [protected]
                    [protected]
                    PharmEasy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit
                      Resolved
                      The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                      Report
                      Copy
                      Resolved
                      The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                      PharmEasy — Order not received but showing delivered

                      I order medicine from pharmeasy on 7th oct 2022 which is showing delivered on 12oct 2022 but i still haven't received the order. I also tried to communicate with customer care but they simply denied the complaint with reason “You need to report within 24Hrs”. This kind of customer service is not expected from such a renowned brand like pharmeasy.

                      Request you to kindly intervene and resolve this.

                      Hoping...
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Today, I had ordered three medicines and they have confirmed the order, I have loaded the prescription also. Their doctor still rang me for prescription saying that the prescription I have loaded is for the some other medicine, so it is not valid. Then they said that physical consultation with a doctor every year is compulsory, so I have to get such a paid consultation booked otherwise they will not deliver the medicines. I refused to pay for consultation, and they cancelled the order.
                      I am enclosing the cancelled order details, and also the prescription I had uploaded, that is clearly for Biotor ASP 10 Capsules, that has Atorvastatin 10 mg and Aspirin 75 mg, the same at the medicines I had ordered, so it has to be valid, I had been buying medicines on this prescription. Third one, Smuth cream, is a piles rectal cream that doesn't require a prescription.

                      The company is fake and liar, they waste our time in searching on their site and placing order, and then the make us cough up more money to book physical consultation with doctor.
                      PharmEasy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit

                        Cashback earned money is the property of customer.
                        Previously, the total cashback amount could be utilised in next purchase.
                        Now, you've restricted the redemption level by 5% value of next transaction, and this is simply ridiculous and regretted.
                        You will collect my money and keep it under your control, plus a nominal part will be available for utilisation and next cashback will be added to such an idle fund, which only accumulates, impossible to utilise except by a massive purchase, and that's not the proper way to procure medicines.
                        I strongly object this audacious policy handling the money of public by objectionable money mal-utilisation process.
                        You have no right to control usage of earned cash back amount, which is not your property.
                        I'm leaving PHARMEASY WITH NINETEEN FAMILY ACCOUNTS, And from Now on, I'll discourage and prevent my known people from using such a fiscally mismanaged medicine supply agent.
                        PharmEasy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Helpful
                        1 other people found this review helpful
                        1 found this helpful
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit
                          Dear Madam,

                          My account with Pharmeasy is registered with number[protected] in the name of Swetha H K.

                          I had requested for couple of tests for my 2 of the family members along with the prescription that was uploaded in the App at the time of booking and it was for cash on delivery service.

                          In my absence my family members have fiven the sample to the appropriate person Mr. Ranjith and handeya over...
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Mr. Vinod Pal from pharmeasy came to my house for blood sample collection on 25.09.22. Since then I have pain in my hand where he injected and also black spots. I am continuously applying ice, but cannot see any difference. I have raised complaints twice but no proper solution. My complaint no. are 17548121 and 17559820. I want my money back.
                          PharmEasy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Sep 28, 2022
                          Updated by Anira
                          Mr. Vinod Pal from pharmeasy came to my house for blood sample collection on 25.09.22. Since then I have pain in my hand where he injected and also black spots. I am continuously applying ice, but cannot see any difference. I have raised complaints twice but no proper solution. My complaint no. are 17548121 and 17559820. I want my money back.

                          Oct 01, 2022
                          Updated by Anira
                          From last 3 days I am just getting a formality call from pharmeasy. Today someone from tyrocare called me whose mobile is [protected], he said me that the spots and pain which you got is normal and we don't apologize for anything nor we will give you any refund. He was very rude and mannerless.
                          Oct 05, 2022
                          Updated by Anira
                          Everyday pharmeasy executives are calling me and saying we can deposit Rs. 200 or Rs . 300 maximum in your pharmeasy wallet. They are just harassing me.
                          Helpful
                          1 other people found this review helpful
                          1 found this helpful
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit

                            I ordered some medicine on 11th of Sept Nd still its not delivered, even called so many times but they are only exceeding the date and now asking me to cancell the order and thats because its getting beyond 7 days of the complaint raise. Even they are not ensuring that the order will deliver or not. So plz do the needfull.
                            +1 photos
                            PharmEasy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit
                              They have literally stolen INR 8000 from me. They are not accepting returns of medicines on the 10th day of delivery just because the 7 day delivery window is closed....
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              I ordered medicine 6 strip but got only 3 strip of medicine.
                              PharmEasy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit