Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
I Kall
I Kall
Customer satisfaction rating: 36%
Submit a Complaint
104
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

I Kall Customer Care

Website:
Facebook
Address
C-5 Sector 10
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh
India - 201301

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
293
down
81

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
36%
Complaints
104
Pending
61
Resolved
23
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

I Kall related photos (27)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative   

I Kall Photos

I Kall Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

I had purchased a mobile in January, but now speaker is not working, it's a defective product plz replace or refund
May 07, 2021

Complaint Status

I Kall customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dear Sir/Madam

Thanks for contacting us.

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. As per your trail complaint, kindly share your invoice bill and contact number with us for further processing.

Thank You
Regards
Care Team
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    Hi, I have brought this phone from Amazon on 23 March, the network speed is very low in this phone, nothing is working on it and sometime it is getting switch off for no reason . Kindly check on this matter
    Thank you in advance
    Apr 13, 2021

    Complaint Status

    I Kall customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Dear Sir/Madam

    Thanks for contacting us.

    We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. As per your trail complaint, kindly share your invoice bill and contact number with us for further processing.

    Thank You
    Regards
    Care Team
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      2 speakers and 1 woofer nit working
      Ikall ik - 401 60w bluetooth home theatre
      Ikall ik - 401 60w bluetooth home theatre
      Apr 12, 2021

      Complaint Status

      I Kall customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Dear Sir/Madam

      Thanks for contacting us.

      We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. As per your trail complaint, kindly share your contact number with us for further processing.

      Thank You
      Regards
      Care Team
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        Khrab phone h
        Ghatiya company hai I kall ki
        Mera phone warranty me bhi Sahi karke nhi diya
        To warranty ka kya matlab
        complent hogi na tb pta chlega
        Apr 06, 2021

        Complaint Status

        I Kall customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          My order no[protected]
          Battery not good, hang when incoming call come, touch not working incoming call, sound...
          Helpful +1
          Share
          Report
          Copy

          [Resolved]

          Mobile problem
          Is mobile me all application me stop name aata h
          Koi bhi app open nhi hota h
          Software ud gya hoga sayad
          Koi upay btaye please
          Apr 6, 2021
          Complaint marked as Resolved 
          8058191776
          Mar 20, 2021

          Complaint Status

          I Kall customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Koi solution btao
          Dear Sir/Madam

          Thanks for contacting us.

          We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. As per telephonic conversation with you, kindly visit at below mention service centre to get resolve product related issue. Kindly visit with invoice bill to consider product warranty

          Service Centre Details :-

          Micromax Shopee
          Mr.Likhmi Dan Charan
          [protected]
          [protected]Shop No.119 Dhanlaxmi Complex Station Road, Sujangarh, Churu, Rajasthan Pin-331507

          Your co-operation is highly appreciated
          Regards
          Care Team
          Jadu ram's [Complaint's author] reply, Apr 4, 2021
          Warranty maybe Sahi nahin hota hai kya company hai jawab to do
          Warranty me phone Sahi hona chahiye
          Bt
          Sahi kyun nahi huaa
          Please call me [protected]
          ADVERTISEMENT
          Koi Samadhan btao
          Add a comment
          Helpful +4
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            Mobile display locked and try to open but display not on die to * button not function. Kindly suggest, what I can do?
            Mar 20, 2021

            Complaint Status

            I Kall customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Dear Sir/Madam

            Thanks for contacting us.

            We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. As per your trail complaint, kindly share your invoice bill and contact number with us for further processing.

            Thank You
            Regards
            Care Team
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              Sir my n9 tab display broken. so I need a display but don't get anywhere. Please help me and how to get a display.
              Mar 08, 2021

              Complaint Status

              I Kall customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Dear Sir/Madam

              Thanks for contacting us.

              We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. As per your trail complaint, kindly share your invoice bill and contact number with us for further processing.

              Thank You
              Regards
              Care Team
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                It automatically switches off and turns on automatically and its screen turns white.
                Mar 06, 2021

                Complaint Status

                I Kall customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Dear Sir/Madam

                Thanks for contacting us.

                We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. As per your trail complaint, kindly share your invoice bill and contact number with us for further processing.

                Thank You
                Regards
                Care Team
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  I bought a tablet on 15th October 2020. And five time replace a same product due to various issues like as Not supported 4G,...
                  Helpful
                  Share
                  Report
                  Copy

                  After switching off my mobile I want to on it bot it is not working
                  Mar 01, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  I Kall customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Dear Sir/Madam

                  Thanks for contacting us.

                  We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. As per your trail complaint, kindly share your invoice bill and contact number with us for further processing.

                  Thank You
                  Regards
                  Care Team
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Hi my mobile which i have purchased a month ago... Now its hang on logo.. its not working and in online there is no similar software to install or flash... please provide a software which support this version to Flash my mobile...to switch ON...
                    contact : +91 [protected] from Hyderabad
                    Feb 21, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    I Kall customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Dear Sir/Madam

                    Thanks for contacting us.

                    We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. As per your trail complaint, kindly share your invoice bill and contact number with us for further processing.

                    Thank You
                    Regards
                    Care Team
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful +1
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      I (Neelesh Dixit) have Ikall Mobile K-200 have battery issue. which was re-purchased by Me and still is not chargable. My Mobile under warantee and submitted the Handset to their service center at Delhi. My JOB Sheet No. is VIS01204J0302. The JOB card generated on 6-Jan-2021. Till date the handset is not repaired and contineous delay by 1 wekk from last 4 weeks.

                      Request you to repair as fast as possilble. This handset is must for Online Class and is hampering kids study.

                      NEELESH DIXIT
                      [protected]
                      Feb 19, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      I Kall customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Dear Sir/Madam

                      Thanks for contacting us.

                      We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. As per trail complaint, kindly share correct job sheet number, your invoice bill and contact number with us for further processing.

                      Thank You
                      Regards
                      Care Team
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        I have purchased I kall N8 Calling tablet from paytm mall . I can say that I have received the worst product...it is getting...
                        Helpful
                        Share
                        Report
                        Copy

                        All voice call Nat clear sounds dubbel return
                        I kall call problem
                        Feb 03, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        I Kall customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Dear Sir/Madam

                        Thanks for contacting us.

                        We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. As per your trail complaint, kindly share your invoice bill and contact number with us for further processing.

                        Thank You
                        Regards
                        Care Team
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Report
                          Copy

                          The new ikall mobile purchased just a month ago is having battery issue. Even if we charge it for full day it shows only 1% battery and phone goes switched off.
                          Feb 02, 2021

                          Complaint Status

                          I Kall customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Dear Sir/Madam

                          Thanks for contacting us.

                          We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. As per your trail complaint, kindly share your invoice bill and contact number with us for further processing.

                          Thank You
                          Regards
                          Care Team
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Hi sir i purchase I kall tablet in jun but facing some problem thr battry does not work properly when charged mobile it's seen full but afeter 5 mint getting switv6h off please solve my issue om urgent basis
                            Jan 23, 2021

                            Complaint Status

                            I Kall customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Dear Sir/Madam

                            Thanks for contacting us.

                            We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. As per your trail complaint, kindly share your invoice bill and contact number with us for further processing.

                            Thank You
                            Regards
                            Care Team
                            Add a comment
                            Helpful
                            Share

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Sir,
                              I purchase online K-500 mobile almost a year ago. Now my mobile is not charging and not working.
                              My native place at Faizabad (Ayodhya).
                              There is no service center at Faizabad, where I can contact.
                              My other no. is [protected].
                              Please tell me that how my phoone will workable.
                              Syed Mohd Laraib,
                              Vill & post Baragaon, Distt. Ayodhya.
                              Pin. 224126
                              Mobile no. [protected]
                              Jan 07, 2021

                              Complaint Status

                              I Kall customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Dear Sir/Madam

                              Thanks for contacting us.

                              We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. As per your trail complaint, kindly share your invoice bill and contact number with us for further processing.

                              Thank You
                              Regards
                              Care Team
                              Add a comment
                              Helpful
                              Share

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                Report
                                Copy

                                I ordered k 250 but I rec'd k 300 and phone is not working
                                Return of mobile
                                Return of mobile
                                Jan 07, 2021

                                Complaint Status

                                I Kall customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Dear Sir/Madam

                                Thanks for contacting us.

                                We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. As per your trail complaint, kindly share your invoice bill and contact number with us for further processing.

                                Thank You
                                Regards
                                Care Team
                                Add a comment
                                Helpful
                                Share

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  Bad phone
                                  Ikall mobile
                                  Dec 29, 2020

                                  Complaint Status

                                  I Kall customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                  Dec 29, 2020
                                  Updated by Golu singh rajput
                                  Bad phone
                                  Dear Sir/Madam

                                  Thanks for contacting us.

                                  We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. As per your trail complaint, kindly share your invoice bill and contact number with us for further processing.

                                  Thank You
                                  Regards
                                  Care Team
                                  Add a comment
                                  Helpful
                                  Share

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    ADVERTISEMENT