Complaints 239

File a complaint to PickMe India

Having problems with PickMe India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PickMe India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

PickMe India

PickMe India Phone Numbers

+91 22 2828 0213
+91 92 2222 4040
+91 22 2828 0214

View more phone numbers

PickMe India Website

PickMe India Head Office Address

2nd Floor, A-One Complex, Jagmohan Compound, Dahisar Check Naka, Kashimira, Mira Road (E)
Mumbai City District

PickMe India reviews & complaints page 7

Avesh kumar sharma

pick up anybody

Address:Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

Burgerly case Cutomer datails Mob no. [protected] Customer alternate no. [protected] Cutomer name Avesh kumar sharma Imei [protected] Imei2 [protected] Compny intex aqua power plus Date of sale[protected] Activation code 7UNCKH Burgerly case Date[protected]...
ANIL KUMAR SINGIRTHI

Handset not yet received

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Hai Sir/Madam, This is Anil kumar (Contact number: [protected] and MODEL no:- Sony XPERIA M2 (DS) BLACK, Serial no:- [protected]). I was register my defective handset in pickme service. I am doing continuous follow ups with the customer care center but no proper reply is giving by them. I request you to give me my defective handset back with repair/ without repair. Thanks Anil Kumar...
manitnagrani

Claim pending from Feb 2015 till not received by Phone

Address:Kolhapur, Maharashtra

Pickme is worst gadget insurance company. My claim for IPhone 6 is still not settled and pending since Feb 2015. It is registered by mobile no [protected]. The phone is ready at apple service center but they have still not made the payment to service center. God knows when they will transfer the payment and i will get the phone that too after 5 months....
puran khanna

unethical behaviour - Case ID - 9999008869

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

TEAM SUCH A CALLOUS ATTITUDE OF THE ENTIRE TEAM OF PICK-ME-INDIA. After repeated calling, mailing, messaging, no positive response from the team. After 2 months, this is the reply from the team: - Last monday when we called, we got a reply that you would get your phone tomorrow. - On calling again on tuesday, the reply we got was that the phone would reach by saturday. - Again on calling on saturday, the reply we got was it would...
H Subramanian

Not returning the mobile handset taken for repairs

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

I had purchased a lenova handset and took an insurance with pickme doorstep solutions

Since there was some problem with the handset we logged a complaint and their person came and collected the handset on 31st december 2014.

It is now 6 months and they have still not returned the mobile. My repeated calls to them ([protected]) has evoked standard response that the insurance company has not released payment for...
drdeep2501

lost mobile phone

Address:Nashik, Maharashtra

Dear sir. This is deepak tripathi mob. no-[protected] lost my mobile phone while traveling. A unknown person snatched my cell during traveling on 27/06/2015 at around 8pm in train. i tried your no but its not responding and i have taken insurance from your company. please do the needful. Details are as follows. Item name: Lenova A6000 IMEI No:[protected] [protected] Bill Amount: 7300/ Insurance Amt: 500/ IMEI No-2MUE[protected]...
Subrat Sahu

worst insurance company in india.

I hv submitted my lg mobile on 19 th march 15 .but till today it not repaired and also if i check online then it shows the same status the day it was 30 march.till date i hv not received any call from pick me regarding the status of my mobile.when i call to customer care everybody says that ur gadget will be ready nxt 10 days nxt 10 days like this from last 2 month . .that is why i m not happy with pick me solution .so kindly give me a call...
itzSanju
from Kochi, Kerala

gadget not received

Address:Ernakulam, Kerala

I have submitted my gadget in the month of March 20th and still this time I am waiting for my gadget. I don t know what kinda of services these ridiculous people provides. The worst Company working in insurance sector. This should be smacked down and wind up as soon as possible. Please contact me if any one of you guys moved legally. and give me your suggestions. Sajesh [protected]...
SAMPICKME
from pune, Maharashtra

delivery of my HANDSET

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

Dear Sir / mam, i have given my handset (I PHONE 6) to pickme services on 15-APRIL-2015..I am continuously doing follow-up on no [protected] for status of my moblie.and i am not receiving positive answers from you employees.it been more then 60 days past.your compny employee said that i ll get my mobile in 45 to 60 days. non of your employee can give me exact date of delivery.every employee of yours giving me different different reasons....
Ashish Birari

HTC Mobile Gadget yet not received Mob No 7387019117

Dear Sir / mam, i have given my handset to pickme services on 25-May-2015..I am continuously doing follow-up on no [protected] for status of damage but i am not receiving positive answers from you employees Pradnya, Janvhi and Ravindra Shrivastava.Every time i am receiving answer like we have forwarded your request to approval department and till date we have not received any answer on this.As commited by Pradnya last week the approval need...
Vishnu Nagpal

Illogical reasons

You guys promise to raise the request on damage and waterlog protection. Once it comes to work upon it, you guys give illogical reasons such as negligence. Damages occur accidently only and you cannot call it negligence. Highly disappointed. Will file a case in consumer court if necessary....
Anup C
from MUMBAI, Maharashtra
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

PickMe not repair my mobile after 5 month

It is to bring to your kind Notice that I had purchased Mobile - LG Nexus 5 D821 vide above invoice. It was carrying INSURANCE from your PICK ME INDIA. I had inform at Customer Care and your Executive - Mr. Pradeep Vairal on 3rd Feb 2015 pick up my Mobile and my Claim Title is [protected]-1 and start time as per your tracking system is 3.2.15. As per your terms and conditions discussed with Customer Care Executive on Mobile any claim...
Tushar Raval
from Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh

NOT REPAIR MY MOBILE AFTER 4MONTH

I HAVE PURCHESED SONY MOBILE MODEL NO:Z1 FROM D.B.ENTERPRISES ON 16/07/2014BILL NO 410, AND ALSO PURCHESED PICKME INSURANCE.I REGISTERD AT PICK ME MY MOBILE NO [protected] I HAD BYKE ACCIDENT ON 02/03/2015 AND MY MOBILE SCREEN WAS BROKEN…..I CALL TO PICKME TO COLLACT MY MOBILE FOR REPARING UNDER INSURANCE SCHEM……THEY SEND THAIR PERSON ON 03/03/2015 FOR PICKUP MY MOBILE….PERSONE MADE JOB SHEET SERIAL NO 8115 (PICKME PACK CODE ZMPO[protected].HE...
pavi7383

i cant get my tab more than 2 months

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

customer name : p.v.venkatarangan customer address:11, ellai ammankoil street, west mambalam, ch-33 my tab IMEI:[protected] buddy name:s.rajesh problem: display damage pick my tab date:18.4.15 job sheet.no:1410 i give my tab for service to pickme.com they take my tab in 18.4.15 but call customer care they told "30 days after your tab you received" always they told this dailogue...
Srinivas GOPU

ID : 9543330891

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

VERY SIMPLE..! UNIVERSAL INSISTED TO ATTACH INSURANCE COVER WITH PICKME AT THE TIME OF BUYING UBISLATE-AKASH TAB. ONE DAY ACCIDENTALLY THE TAB FELL DOWN AND THE TOP LEFT PORTION OF DISPLAY GOT A CRACK. WE FELT VERY SAD & REMEMBERED THAT IT HAS GOT A COVER OF INSURANCE. I CALLED YR COMPLAINT NO & AS PER THEIR INITIAL VERIFICATION FOR 12 TO 15 MTS FOR REGISTERING WHICH WAS UNSUCCESFUL BECAUSE YOUR DELAYING TACTICS ..!! YOUR PROCESSING...
Harshal Gadre

delivery failure

Dear Sir, This is to inform you that I have filed complaint in consumer court against your company for doing fraud and follow malpractices in the name of selling mobile insurance. I have purchased your mobile insurance in month of 25th Jan 2014 (Pickme Pack Code - ZM 13273) and have placed a pickup request for repair on 26th Nov 2014. Your company person named Aabid Khan had picked up the phone from my residence on 29th Nov 2014...
kamlesh Chordia

not response company

Respected sir I Want to inform you that PickMe India Is Not Responding. I Had Gave My Gadget And Still Its Not Delivers To Me Yet . Every Time I Do Call Them They All Give Same Reply Like We Will Delivered To You In 20 Days Or We Give You Reply In 20 Days . Please Solve This Problem...
Dr. Arvind

Stolen Phone

Myself Dr. Arvind Mehta, residing in Kandiwali west, Mumbai. I am using Samsung Grand Neo2, purchased on 18th june, 2014 from TECHZONE RETAIL PVT. LTD. mahavir nagar, KAndivali west. i have also insured my instrument with PICK ME (ZM 999) on the same day. I lost my handset while travelling by rickshaw yesterday on 21st May 2015. at around 6.30pm. I was using Reliance simcard ([protected]). i would request you to please do the needful...
Address:Surat, Gujarat

My cell phone had been broke down on 10/04/2015. I raise a pick up service and they took my cell phone on 11/04/2014 and till today i.e. 19/05/2015 there is no update of my cell phone. when i called customer care they said 7 day. then again i called after 7 days they told more 7 day and after 7 day they told me that your loan is approved and when i called today i.e. 19/05/2015 they told me that your loan is still not approved. Please help...
maulii

I ball Andi E 57 Damage mobile Complaint Not Resoleved

Dear Sir, Please Refer Mail Date on 5th may 2015 the complaint for mobile damage not solved please take action as per Pick me E solution I have purchased a mobile phone from Speed Communication Malad [East] on 12/1/2014 bill no#13691 for Rs-6400/- in the month of December the mobile got damaged. I have called and explained about the mobile conditions and the same was picked up on 8/12/2014 by pick me door step solution with note handover...