Plethico Pharmaceuticals — Repayment of principle and interest of our fixed deposits

 
6 Reviews
User
 csrao1952
I am 64 Years old Senior Citizen and having 4 Deposits of 2 lacs each deposited during 2012, since 2014 onwards they are not paying interest and those deposits are matured during this April and August and I requested them for repayment, still today they have not responded any thing. Complete my retired amount I deposited in this company and have no way to survive my life. The companies contact numbers regarding to this fixed deposits also always switched off. Kindly help in this regard.

With best regards
Ch.Seshagiri Rao.

Encl: all FDRs

Repayment of principle and interest of our fixed deposits
Repayment of principle and interest of our fixed deposits
Repayment of principle and interest of our fixed deposits
Repayment of principle and interest of our fixed deposits

Complaint Status


[Nov 24, 2015] Plethico Pharmaceuticals customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  5 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Since it is the first time for so I can not able to participating rating.

FIXED DEPOSIT:

1. FDR NO.16823 Matured on 15/03/2015 Principal Rs.2, 00, 000/- Maturity Amount Rs.2, 89, 336/- in the name of Mrs.H V Vijayalakshmi.

2. FDR NO. 14390 Matured on 01/12/2014 Principal Rs.1, 00, 000/- maturity Amount Rs.1, 42, 576/- in the name of N Padmini.

3. FDR NO. 16822 Matured on 15/03/2015 Principal Rs.1, 00, 000/- Maturity Amount Rs. 1, 42, 576/- in the name of N Padmini.

4. FDR NO. 116825 Matured on 15/03/2015 Principal Rs.2, 00, 000/- Maturity Amount Rs.2, 85, 152/- in the name of Mr.Jyothi Swarup.
FIXED DEPOSIT:

1. FDR NO.16823 Matured on 15/03/2015 Principal Rs.2, 00, 000/- Maturity Amount Rs.2, 89, 336/- in the name of Mrs.H V Vijayalakshmi.

2. FDR NO. 14390 Matured on 01/12/2014 Principal Rs.1, 00, 000/- maturity Amount Rs.1, 42, 576/- in the name of N Padmini.

3. FDR NO. 16822 Matured on 15/03/2015 Principal Rs.1, 00, 000/- Maturity Amount Rs. 1, 42, 576/- in the name of N Padmini.

4. FDR NO. 116825 Matured on 15/03/2015 Principal Rs.2, 00, 000/- Maturity Amount Rs.2, 85, 152/- in the name of Mr.Jyothi Swarup.
I have not received our two F. Ds. Principal & interest from plethico pharmaciutcals ltd. Both fd matured on 12-6-15.Fd n. 20566 Rs.40, 000/-in the name Renu bhatnagar and fd n. 20567 rs.35000/- in the name Raghuvansh Kishore .Also no interest received since 1/4/14..Please expedite the payment.We have also not been informed about the position.

f d refund

Respected madam /sir I am subhash m yadav having fixed deposit no.439. f .d is matured on april2014.i am very much in need of money. Pls refund the amount urgently

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    2%
    Complaints
    195
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    3
    phone
    +91 73 1242 2885
    +91 73 1242 2881
    location
    A.B.Road, Manglia, Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India - 453771
    Plethico Pharmaceuticals - Repayment of principle and interest of our fixed deposits