[Resolved] Plethico Pharmaceuticals — MATURITY PAYMENT of Rs. 40,000/- plus Interest against FD Receipt No. 18307

 
4 Reviews
Gurgaon, Haryana, India
 kamal bhasin
Sir, The above subject Fixed Deposit for Rs. 40, 000/- (Rupees Fourty Thousand only) has matured on 29.04.2015. Original FD Receipt No. 18307 duly discharged for refund of payment on maturity has been submitted to your Indore office by hand on 23.03.2015. I have not received the cheque for Maturity amount of Rs.40, 000/- plus Interest for the period 01.07.2014 to 29.04.2015. I am a senior citizen and request for your personal intervention for above payment urgently. Thanks & Regards Mrs. Kamal Bhasin G – 16/32, DLF PHASE I, GURGAON – 122002 Mobile : [protected]

Complaint marked as Resolved 

Complaint Status


[Jun 03, 2015] Plethico Pharmaceuticals customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Ms. Legal Page Writers Customer Care's response, Jun 08, 2015
Hi Sir, We have gone through your issue. We have already recieved several complaints for the same subject matter. For resolving this issue you we can send a legal notice to them on your behalf or in the alternative we may file a consumer complaint before CDRF. Recently in our cases these type of companies have settled the dispute by paying the amount with interest. Please can contact the undersigned for further action. Thanks Regds Mohit Popli Advocate/Author Corplexis Chambers Law Firm Founder: www.FileMyCase.in Patientcause.blogspot.in (Medico-Legal & Consumer Helpline) Mob : +91-[protected] Email: adv.[protected]@gmail.com
Complaint comments  3 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Sub :-Plethico Pharmaceuticals - MATURITY PAYMENT of Rs. 34, 000/- plus Interest against FD Receipt No. 16538 dt.2/3/12

Sir, The above subject Fixed Deposit for Rs. 34, 000/- (Rupees Thiryfour Thousand only) has matured on 02.03.2015. Original FD Receipt No. 16538 duly discharged for refund of payment on maturity has been submitted to your Mumbai office by hand on 23.02.2015. I have not received the cheque for Maturity amount of Rs.34, 000/- plus Interest for the period 02.03.2012 to 02.03.2015. I am a senior citizen and request for your personal intervention for above payment required urgently.

Thanks & Regards,

Narendra Harkishandas Shah.
E/3, Aditya Apt., Old Nagardas Road, Andheri(E), Mumbai - 400069 (M) - [protected]
Subject: Repayment of fixed deposit money on FDR numbers 15812 and 20692(amount 40, 000/- each) in Plethico Pharmaceuticals Ltd not received.

Sir, With reference to the subject mentioned above, I bring to your kind notice that the original FD receipts were submitted to the company for repayment well in advance to the maturity dates 1-2-2014 and[protected] of the above deposit numbers 15812 and 20692 respectively. The interest for one year before maturity dates was also not paid. No interest is being paid by the company after maturity date on these deposits. Several Email messages were given requesting for repayment, But no payment has been made till date. I am a senior citizen of 70 years. I am helpless and worried. I am in a agonising state. Please help me to get the repayment.

Thanks and regards, Emani Parameswara Rao and Emani Shyam Sunder ( First deposit holders of FDR 15812 & 20692 respectively), Address: C/o S.Ravi Kumar, Flat No 1-C, 2nd floor, Pavan Residency, 8-20-16, Chavali Street, Gandhi Nagar, Kakinada-533 004, Andhra Pradesh. Cell[protected]..
Vide Receipt no: 7387 as a Senior citizen on 25/6/2011 I had deposited Rs. 100, 000/-to mature on 24/6/2014 wiith interest 144, 6688/=. I returned deposit receipt for which I did not receive any response. As I am staying in USA and now running 84, I could not take any action but now when I saw consumer complaints, I am making attempt to recover sum. I really wonder why the Government does not help to seal all personal and their family members properties, realise the sum and help seniors like us ?
Narendra Amin, 38 Rolling Ridge Lane, Methuen, MA 01844 [USA] phone:[protected][[protected]@yahoo.com]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    1%
    Complaints
    215
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    3
    phone
    +91 73 1242 2885
    +91 73 1242 2881
    location
    A.B.Road, Manglia, Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India - 453771
    Plethico Pharmaceuticals - MATURITY PAYMENT of Rs. 40,000/- plus Interest against FD Receipt No. 18307