waqar hussain

006
500 Reputation points
11
Comments
8
Complaints
   
 

Upload Photo

Choose a picture
 

 
   

waqar hussain Profile

  • India

Activity statistics

Posting summary

322 days ago
Sahara Credit Cooperative Society - complaint pukhrayan sahara cashier kindly do a need full non payment give me us
334 days ago
Sahara Credit Cooperative Society - complaint pukhrayan sahara cashyer kindly do a need full!!! not pyment give.seek clarification from investor
334 days ago
Sahara India Pariwar - complaint pukhrayan sahara cashier kindly do a need full!!! non payment give.
339 days ago
Sahara India Pariwar - complaint pukhrayan sahara cashyer kindly do a need full!!! not pyment give.
339 days ago
Advansys India - complaint
340 days ago
Sahara India Pariwar - complaint pukhrayan sahara cashyer kindly do a need full!!! not pyment give.
340 days ago
Sahara India Pariwar - complaint pukhrayan sahara cashier kindly do a need full!!! non payment give.
344 days ago
Sahara India Pariwar - complaint pukhrayan sahara cashier kindly do a need full!!! non payment give. with attach file..
363 days ago
Sahara India - company not return our money
368 days ago
complaint pukhrayan sahara cashyer kindly do a need full!!! not pyment give.
373 days ago
Sahara India Pariwar - sahara india comparative ltd.
373 days ago
sahara india copration ltd.
374 days ago
Advansys India - complaint
374 days ago
sahara india copration ltd.
377 days ago
Sahara India - sahara india comparative ltd.
378 days ago
[Resolved] Sahara India - sahara india comparative ltd.
390 days ago
Advansys India - complaint
401 days ago
Sahara India Pariwar - complaint pukhrayan sahara cashyer kindly do a need full!!! not pyment give.
406 days ago
Advansys India Pvt Ltd - Payment of year 2009 still not paid
406 days ago
[Resolved] Advansys India - complaint
408 days ago
Sahara India Pariwar - sahara credit cooperative society limited my refund is not issue
[Resolved] Sahara India Pariwar - complaint pukhrayan sahara cashyer kindly do a need full!!! not pyment give.

Recently Discussed

(13 minutes ago)
Jabong.com
trustless company
(22 minutes ago)
Dishtv
regarding selection of my pack.
(25 minutes ago)
Dishtv
chosen new pack as per my choice but they active as per their choice.
(29 minutes ago)
Bank Of Baroda
my payment was debited from my account but not transfer to goibibo account
(30 minutes ago)
Furniture Market 34 Chandigarh
unauthorised constructions