sahilraheja78

003
280 Reputation points
6
Comments
5
Complaints
   
 

Upload Photo

Choose a picture
 

 
   

sahilraheja78 Profile

  • Member since 23rd of Mar, 2015
  • United States

Activity statistics

Posting summary

97 days ago
Flipkart - flipkart my order of amount 13465 got cancelled by flipkart and didn't even refund my money
98 days ago
Flipkart - flipkart my order of amount 13465 got cancelled by flipkart and didn't even refund my money
98 days ago
Flipkart - flipkart my order of amount 13465 got cancelled by flipkart and didn't even refund my money
99 days ago
[Resolved] Flipkart - flipkart my order of amount 13465 got cancelled by flipkart and didn't even refund my money
99 days ago
Flipkart - my order of amount 13465 got cancelled by flipkart and didn't even refund my money
108 days ago
Snapdeal.com - refund of returned order
113 days ago
[Resolved] Snapdeal.com - refund of returned order
113 days ago
Flipkart - my order of amount 13465 got cancelled by flipkart and didn't even refund my money
121 days ago
[Resolved] Flipkart - my order of amount 13465 got cancelled by flipkart and didn't even refund my money
319 days ago
[Resolved] Snapdeal.com - Not getting refund of returned item
1130 days ago
Paytm - not any response for my complaints from paytm customer care

Recently Discussed

(5 minutes ago)
Reliance Big Tv
after receiving the amount vide card number 200698510627 company is not providing the service
(23 minutes ago)
IFB Industries Ltd.
damage motherboard ifb washing machine.
(41 minutes ago)
India Post
not delivered the post and asking to raise complaint
(1 hours 28 minutes ago)
Data Expert And Achiever Solution Hyderabad
fraud comp and taking money from innocent people
(3 hours 10 minutes ago)
Redbus
booking cancellation and refund response