sahilraheja78

003
280 Reputation points
6
Comments
5
Complaints
   
 

Upload Photo

Choose a picture
 

 
   

sahilraheja78 Profile

  • United States

Activity statistics

Posting summary

185 days ago
Flipkart - flipkart my order of amount 13465 got cancelled by flipkart and didn't even refund my money
186 days ago
Flipkart - flipkart my order of amount 13465 got cancelled by flipkart and didn't even refund my money
186 days ago
Flipkart - flipkart my order of amount 13465 got cancelled by flipkart and didn't even refund my money
187 days ago
[Resolved] Flipkart - flipkart my order of amount 13465 got cancelled by flipkart and didn't even refund my money
187 days ago
Flipkart - my order of amount 13465 got cancelled by flipkart and didn't even refund my money
195 days ago
Snapdeal.com - refund of returned order
201 days ago
[Resolved] Snapdeal.com - refund of returned order
201 days ago
Flipkart - my order of amount 13465 got cancelled by flipkart and didn't even refund my money
209 days ago
[Resolved] Flipkart - my order of amount 13465 got cancelled by flipkart and didn't even refund my money
407 days ago
[Resolved] Snapdeal.com - Not getting refund of returned item
1218 days ago
Paytm - not any response for my complaints from paytm customer care

Recently Discussed

(23 minutes ago)
Hero Motocorp
excess amount charged during free service period
(23 minutes ago)
Indian Railways
complaint for steel pipe fence at time of entry and exit of station
(23 minutes ago)
Dilip
Product problem - Disc of Skoda Rapid
(27 minutes ago)
Blow hot
Gas stove complaint
(27 minutes ago)
Idea Cellular
postpaid prepaid conversion