Punayaa — product received was not good

Address:560064

Hi i have ordered a saree online from punayaa.com on 27th oct 2018 and i have received the same on 02-nov-18. The product received was much different than the one shown in the site. Also, it is of cheap quality (Material is not as described in the description section and not worth 1400rs). I tried contacting the customer care to return / refund the product (As the site says easy returns and refunds). There is no response from the customer care number provided (I. E. None is answering the call [protected]). I even mailed them but no response yet. Please take some strict action against this site as i still see them promoting their products in all social networking sites. Please ban this site. Customer care numbers provided are fake. Facebook messenger no response.

Please take an action against punayaa.com site this is fraud.

Please recover my amount
Nov 22, 2018
Updated by Hebsibha

Please take some action on Punayaa.com, they are not responding for any mails/call.They have send cheap quality saree it worth's just 300 but i have paid them Rs1400.I want refund from them.Please do the needful here!

Full fraud many customers complained on this site.

Hebsibha
Nov 22, 2018
Updated by Hebsibha
their Address:

PURANJAY(PUNAYAA)
GSTIN: 24AAVFP8151G1ZU)
B-423, LANDMARK EMPIRE, SURAT-395010
Nov 22, 2018
Updated by Hebsibha
PLEASE TAKE SOME ACTION ON THEM!
Nov 29, 2018
Updated by Hebsibha

Please do the needful and take some action on them.
They are not picking call to reach them .

Hebsibha.
Nov 29, 2018
Updated by Hebsibha
Please find the address mentioned above from which i got the saree. Please take some action as they are blaming many customers like this..

Many Thanks,
Hebsibha.
Jan 11, 2019
Updated by Hebsibha
Please BAN this site, very stupid site...no one responds here.
Feb 15, 2019
Updated by Hebsibha

I think no action taken for this complaint yet...please do the needful else some more customers will loose their amount .This site is very bad just they are displaying good products but they are not selling the same duplicates they are delivering and no reply/returns from them.

Hi team pinata se order ki bht fraud hai please action lay mere paise return kare

Bangalore North, Karnataka