Last updated Feb 27, 2024
Complaints 2102

File a complaint to Punjab State Power Corporation [PSPCL]

Having problems with Punjab State Power Corporation [PSPCL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Punjab State Power Corporation [PSPCL] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Punjab State Power Corporation [PSPCL]

Punjab State Power Corporation [PSPCL] Phone Numbers

+91 17 5222 5230

Punjab State Power Corporation [PSPCL] Website

Punjab State Power Corporation [PSPCL] Head Office Address

F-2, Shakti Vihar, PSPCL
Patiala

Punjab State Power Corporation [PSPCL] reviews & complaints page 19

Respected sir/madam
I paid my bill acc no. [protected] on day 16 september 2020. Balance detucted from my account but bill shows pending....
kataria17

Correction in the consumer name

Address:H.NO. 122/2, BADAL COLONY, LOHGARH, ZIRAKPUR, DISTRICT MOHALI PUNJAB

Please my consumer name as "subhash kataria [protected]"...
Address:Vpo Saloh, Nawanshahr, SBS Nagar, Punjab

Im a resident of nawanshahr. and i received my bill today, i’ve been charged an amount of Rs 12900, which includes a sum of Rs 8314 as sundry charges. As there is no particular usage tracked for this amount and there is no income source which will allow us to pay this amount. i request you to take the time to explain why am i charged so?...
Paramjeet456
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Bijli chori full hera pheri guaranteed

Address:Ganesha basti st no 5 lovely bakery bhatinda

Lovely bakery st 5 ganesha basti city bhatinda

Isde b meter da jugad kita hoia hai
Meter reading wale naal b setting hai te meter change krwa dinda hai...
Please provide me full procedure how to change ownership in electricity connection (Domestic) and the documents required by department....
Address:EAST COMML SUB DIVISION 2 JALANDHAR

There is a spelling mistake in my name mentioned in the electricity bill. It should be "malti shukla" instead of "malit sukla". Please suggest me the course of action as i have not got any satisfactory reply from local pspcl office...
My name is anil kumar verma. My pspcl electricity a/c no. Is [protected].
My home address is plot no. 123, street no. 2,
Karamsar colony, tibba road, basti jodhawal, ludhiana.
But, in your records shiv shakti enclave, street no. 3, new karamsar colony, tibba road is written which is not correct.
So. Please chenge my address to plot no. 123, street no. 2, karamsar colony, tibba road, basti jodhawal, ludhiana...
I have two electric connections with account no. As mentioned above. Electricity bills on both the above accounts have been overcharged during this month.
On both of these accounts i received online bills in the months of april & june, 2020 which i paid online. But during this month, the meter reader have given electricity bills from the back date, with out taking into consideration the amount already paid online.br...
nbalyani

punjab state power corporation [pspcl] lose wires in front of my house

Address:3160 Chajju Majra Colony Kharar

Complaint ref. # 22729004 on dated 11/08/20 online complaint.

Due to high voltage (1100) electric wire in front of my house and my two family members was get shocked by current through wire and saved by fortunately while every time the destiny will not be with us please remove or do something to the wire. Please find attached burned members picture along with this complaint.

I have noted many time online complaint...
Rk Malhan

advance payment not adjusted

Address:Ludhiana BRS Nagar

A/c no. [protected] in the name of ramesh kumar

Advance payment of rs.3000 made on 23.5.20 is not adjusted in subsequent bills despite lodging of complaint on pspcl app with service request no. 21115418 dated 3.7.20....
Jagmeet Sandhu

How to pay bill after due date via online

Please suggest, how to pay my electricity bill after due date as paytm is not reflecting bill against my consumer number as it is late.
Please suggest the possible option to pay pspcl via online

Jagmeet singh...
I paid pspcl bill for a/c no [protected] on 31.7.2020 vide icici bank, ajit nagar, patialatransaction no. Bil/onl/[protected]/punjab sta/pspclltd_sici90/pspcl bill.
Amount is deducted from bank account but not showing credit in pspcl account.
Please arrange to refund money so that payment to pspcl may b done
Tarvinder verma
Preet Mohinder Benipal

Money deducted but Bill not paid

Address:PSPCL, The Mall, Patiala

I have made a payment through PSPCL website today for Account No - [protected] against Bill Number[protected] on 30th July 2020 around 11 am. Amount was deducted from account but receipt was not generated and bill stays pending for payment. Attaching the screenshot of deduction....
Address:H. No.- 449-448, Gali Kamboj, Old Lakkar Mandi, Amritsar

My name and address in the electricity bill needs some correction, when i had applied meter to my name, i had given all the accurate information.
But still the employee of pspcl entered my wrong name and address.
I have to face many difficulties because of wrong information on my bill.
So i want to request you that please change my name from 'mukeshkumaar maheshwaar' to 'mukesh kumar maheshwari' and also change my address...
Diksha35
Jun 14, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 14, 2021

punjab state power corporation [pspcl] latest bill not found

My account number is h66mt630516w in the name of mr. Tilak raj, when i visited the pspcl website to pay the bill i get the following error message.
Attached is the screenshot of the error message

Please resolve this issue at your earliest. I will not be responsible for the late payment charges accrued on this account if this error is not corrected.

Please update me at my email address
Ddiksha. [protected]@gmail.com...
Kaamini Rohit Gangoli

frequent light cuts in nanak nagri abohar

We are facing frequent light cuts in our area nanak nagri street no 8 abohar distt fazilka. Look into the matter serious as most of the cuts are at night time....
मुस्कान शर्मा

Power theft in our colony

Address:Jallowal abadi new deol nagar near sunehri sai baba mandir

I live in bt colony. About 10years nd recntly i find out about our whole colony using kundi nd they all use ac on it nd our bills coming about 10-12thousnd nd their only[protected] this is so unfair i request you to please raid on our colont at the time of 3-4 am when they all sleep nd fetch them. Nd plz dont tell about complaint nd about my no. I really want this anonymously. Thnkyou so much

The address is. Jallowal abadi near...
Sarabjit rani

Correction of name in electricity bill.

Address:PSPCL Head Office The Mall,Patiala-147001

This is inform you that i have a electricity connection in the name sarabjit singh acc no. H43nc720813f.
But the name and address on electricity bill is appearing incomplete and need correction of the same.

Correct name and address of my residence is as follows.

Sarabjit rani
W/o amarjit singh
V. P. O kharar rawal bassi, teh:garhshankar, distt:hoshiarpur, punjab,...
PREM KANSAL
from Calicut, Kerala

Excess bill

Address:PATIALA

Your kind attention is invited to the following facts for your kind consideration and early action:-
1. That in the bill no.[protected] dt. 22/07/2020, for rs.39900/-, the total of bill amount is wrong.
2. That as per bill the following charges have been levied;-
A). Rs. 3172.00p — fixed charges
B). Rs.28792.00p — energy charges
C). Rs. 73.16p — meter rent
D). Rs. 6637.00p — taxationbr...
Address:7427-A, New Durga Puri, Haibowal Kalan, Ludhiana

Respected sir, i am using electric connection against ca no. [protected] at h. No. 7427-a, new durga puri, haibowal kalan, ludhiana - 141001. I got inflated electricity consumption bill for this time with wrong reading, it shows current units as 17542 but when i checked it that day it showed 15749 in my meter. It seems they had erronously taken wrong reading instead. Request you to please provide help and get meter reading again.