TDS Placements and Services Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 5, 2022
Complaints 65

File a complaint to TDS Placements and Services

Having problems with TDS Placements and Services?

File a complaint and get it resolved by TDS Placements and Services customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

TDS Placements and Services reviews & complaints(65)

Rhlkr
from Bhilai, Chhattisgarh
Mar 5, 2022

Address: S.C.F. – 81, Basement, Phase – 6, Mohali, Punjab

I am K.R.RAHUL Employee id :TDS/RHFCL/4767 bearing PF Account Number (EPFO) : PBCHD[protected]. I Worked as a Fibre Engineer for client Reliance Jio infocomm Pvt Ltd in Chhattisgarh From 10.12.2014 to 31.04.2015 in TDS managment consultancy pvt ltd which is a manpower supply agency based at mohali, Address: S.C.F. – 81, Basement, Phase – 6, Mohali, Punjab

I need my previous pf account funds of tds to be transferred to my present pf account amount of my current UAN I called so-many times but they didn't get connected the calls. If anybody connected, they giving wrong no’s and not giving proper information.
So, I request you to please do the needfull as soon as possible.
My Present UAN number :[protected]
Present PF Account No : WBCAL[protected]
Name of establishment : Pecon softwares Limited
Email id - k.[protected]@gmail.com
TDS Placements and Services customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Raza Thakur
    Sep 21, 2021

Address: SCO-910, NAC Manimajra Chandigarh Chandigarh District Punjab India - 160101

SCO-910, NAC Manimajra
    Chandigarh
    Chandigarh District
    Punjab
    India - 160101
    Is address wale office per mai gaya tha jis lady se milwaya gya ander office mai usne mjhse visa ke naam per paise leliye ab wo na call utha rhi na hi paise refund kiye ab mai kya kru sir ..ekto mai bht mushkil se paise ka jugaad krke gya tha mai uttar pradesh se hu .meri help kre..
    TDS Placements and Services customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    हम उम्मीदवारों से कभी शुल्क नहीं लेते, कृपया पूरा मामला बताएं, आप मेल कर सकते हैं [protected]@unitedgroupmail.com or Call [protected]
    और कृपया ध्यान दें कि हम नकद में सौदा नहीं करते हैं
    TDS Placements and Services Customer Care's response, Oct 4, 2021
    फोन पे आपने स्विकार किया था की आप श्रीमती पूजा खान को व्यक्तिगत जनता ते और उसे जनता के लिए आपने उन्हे रु। 3000 udhar diye the jo unhone aapko vapis kar diye hai श्रीमती पूजा ने गूगल पे का स्क्रीन शॉट भी मुझे भेजा था

Anubhav2121
      Mar 17, 2021

Address: Godrej interio baghwanpur

I m currently working in Godrej interio baghwanpur through TDs contract . I request to employer that he added my family details in esic card from 15 days but he is not take any action regarding this .. please suggest me what I do now
      Please call [protected] to Mr. Bhavesh
      if not done than mail to [protected]@unitedgroupmail.com
      TDS Placements and Services Customer Care's response, Oct 4, 2021
      I hope your problem got short out now,
      if not please mail [email protected]

sanjoa
        Feb 22, 2021

Address: MOHALI PUNJAB-160055

Dear sir/ mam
        i was working under the acme cleantech soulation from 2011to 2015.I was working as an storekeeper in coimbatore.Office.Past 4years
        sir i was trying for my pf withdraw. I lost my mobile no. That no . Was i have i given in the pf form,
        now i want to withdraw my pf.
        So plz help me.So how i want to with draw my pf .
        Greetings!
        Your complanint is not belongs to us (www.tdsindia.co.in)
        Please be noted that;
        Domain www.tdsjob.com / tdsindia.co.in is belongs to M/S TDS Placements & Services Pvt. Ltd. (THE UNITED GROUP OF COMPNIES) only
        Registered office in Chandigarh (UT)

Fardeen57136372
          Feb 10, 2021

Address: GIC 33/11 KV Sub Station Moradabad

श्रीमान जी
          उत्तर प्रदेश के जिला मुरादाबाद में 35/11 केवी उपकेंद्र कटघर पर तैनात अवर अभियंता लोकेश कुमार गुप्ता व संविदा कर्मी मोहम्मद नासिर और मोहम्मद आसिफ बशर अली आदि के द्वारा क्षेत्र के अंदर रिश्वत में पैसा लेकर चोरी की बिजली जलाई जाती है और जो पैसा नहीं देता यह सभी लोग मिलकर उसको बिजली चोरी के झूठे मुकदमों में फंसा देते हैं पहले भी कई बार इनके विरुद्ध शिकायत दर्ज कराई गई परंतु इन लोगों के ऊपर विभाग के द्वारा कोई भी कार्यवाही नहीं की गई मुरादाबाद के दिल्ली वाली गली निवासी मोहम्मद असलम के मकान पर ₹140000 का विद्युत बकाया था लेकिन लोकेश कुमार गुप्ता के द्वारा रिश्वत लेकर विद्युत बकाया परिसर पर मोहम्मद अकरम गया दूसरा मीटर लगा दिया गया और जब इसकी शिकायत अधिशासी अभियंता से की गई तो लोकेश कुमार गुप्ता और उसके गुंडों के द्वारा शिकायतकर्ता को प्रताड़ित किया जाने लगा लेकिन विभाग द्वारा लोकेश कुमार गुप्ता के विरुद्ध कोई कार्यवाही नहीं की गई क्योंकि लोकेश कुमार गुप्ता का कहना है कि मैं जो भी रिश्वत में पैसा लेता हूं वह पैसा ऊपर तक अधिकारियों में बांटा जाता है इसलिए मेरा कोई भी कुछ नहीं बिगाड़ सकता लगभग 2 माह पहले मुरादाबाद मुगलपुरा प्रथम स्थित टमटम वाली गली में मोहम्मद इमरान के यहां चेकिंग के दौरान अवर अभियंता लोकेश कुमार गुप्ता द्वारा ₹25000 रिश्वत देकर मामले को रफा-दफा कर दिया गया इसी तरह कहीं और जगह लोकेश कुमार गुप्ता के द्वारा रिश्वत लेकर मामले को रफा-दफा कर दिया जाता है और जो रिश्वत नहीं देता उसे फंसा दिया जाता है अतः श्रीमान जी से निवेदन है कि तत्काल कार्यवाही करते हुए अवर अभियंता लोकेश कुमार गुप्ता व संविदा कर्मी मोहम्मद नासिर अली मोहम्मद आसिफ बशर अली के विरुद्ध विभागीय कार्रवाई करने की कृपा करें जिससे कि क्षेत्र के अंदर इनके द्वारा किए जा रहे भ्रष्टाचार को रोका जा सके और जनता का उत्पीड़न ना हो
          Feb 10, 2021
          Updated by Fardeen57136372
          श्रीमान जी
          उत्तर प्रदेश के जिला मुरादाबाद में 35/11 केवी उपकेंद्र कटघर पर तैनात अवर अभियंता लोकेश कुमार गुप्ता व संविदा कर्मी मोहम्मद नासिर और मोहम्मद आसिफ बशर अली आदि के द्वारा क्षेत्र के अंदर रिश्वत में पैसा लेकर चोरी की बिजली जलाई जाती है और जो पैसा नहीं देता यह सभी लोग मिलकर उसको बिजली चोरी के झूठे मुकदमों में फंसा देते हैं पहले भी कई बार इनके विरुद्ध शिकायत दर्ज कराई गई परंतु इन लोगों के ऊपर विभाग के द्वारा कोई भी कार्यवाही नहीं की गई मुरादाबाद के दिल्ली वाली गली निवासी मोहम्मद असलम के मकान पर ₹140000 का विद्युत बकाया था लेकिन लोकेश कुमार गुप्ता के द्वारा रिश्वत लेकर विद्युत बकाया परिसर पर मोहम्मद अकरम गया दूसरा मीटर लगा दिया गया और जब इसकी शिकायत अधिशासी अभियंता से की गई तो लोकेश कुमार गुप्ता और उसके गुंडों के द्वारा शिकायतकर्ता को प्रताड़ित किया जाने लगा लेकिन विभाग द्वारा लोकेश कुमार गुप्ता के विरुद्ध कोई कार्यवाही नहीं की गई क्योंकि लोकेश कुमार गुप्ता का कहना है कि मैं जो भी रिश्वत में पैसा लेता हूं वह पैसा ऊपर तक अधिकारियों में बांटा जाता है इसलिए मेरा कोई भी कुछ नहीं बिगाड़ सकता लगभग 2 माह पहले मुरादाबाद मुगलपुरा प्रथम स्थित टमटम वाली गली में मोहम्मद इमरान के यहां चेकिंग के दौरान अवर अभियंता लोकेश कुमार गुप्ता द्वारा ₹25000 रिश्वत देकर मामले को रफा-दफा कर दिया गया इसी तरह कहीं और जगह लोकेश कुमार गुप्ता के द्वारा रिश्वत लेकर मामले को रफा-दफा कर दिया जाता है और जो रिश्वत नहीं देता उसे फंसा दिया जाता है अतः श्रीमान जी से निवेदन है कि तत्काल कार्यवाही करते हुए अवर अभियंता लोकेश कुमार गुप्ता व संविदा कर्मी मोहम्मद नासिर अली मोहम्मद आसिफ बशर अली के विरुद्ध विभागीय कार्रवाई करने की कृपा करें जिससे कि क्षेत्र के अंदर इनके द्वारा किए जा रहे भ्रष्टाचार को रोका जा सके और जनता का उत्पीड़न ना हो
          Feb 10, 2021
          TDS Placements and Services Customer Care's response
          reetings!
          Please be noted that;
          Domain www.tdsjob.com / tdsindia.co.in is belongs to M/S TDS Placements & Services Pvt. Ltd. (THE UNITED GROUP OF COMPNIES)
          If you have any complaint regarding M/S TDS Placements and Services Pvt. Ltd. or The United Group – than please call to Rakesh Balooni – [protected], Devendra Baloni – [protected], Bhavesh Goyal – [protected] and Parvesh Pathania - [protected]

shams tarique
            Dec 24, 2020

I was work with TDS management consultant pvt ltd from october 2015 to september 2020. and after this period i want my form 16 for this period. and i call to TDS for form 16 then they send me form 12. then i asked next time for form 16 but TDS care has no responce for this till now.
            name- Shams Tarique
            employee code-C0359
            workingin central electronics limited (client of TDS management consultant pvt ltd)
            Dec 24, 2020
            Updated by shams tarique
            I was work with TDS management consultant pvt ltd from october 2015 to september 2020. and after this period i want my form 16 for this period. and i call to TDS for form 16 then they send me form 12. then i asked next time for form 16 but TDS care has no responce for this till now.
            name- Shams Tarique
            employee code-C0359
            workingin central electronics limited (client of TDS management consultant pvt ltd)
            Feb 11, 2021
            reetings!
            Please be noted that;
            Domain www.tdsjob.com / tdsindia.co.in is belongs to M/S TDS Placements & Services Pvt. Ltd. (THE UNITED GROUP OF COMPNIES)
            If you have any complaint regarding M/S TDS Placements and Services Pvt. Ltd. or The United Group – than please call to Rakesh Balooni – [protected], Devendra Baloni – [protected], Bhavesh Goyal – [protected] and Parvesh Pathania - [protected]

Address: Punjab lundhiana

I am Rakesh Kumar one of your ex-employee. I want to correction in my Date of leaving because my date of joining and date of leaving showing same, due to this i am unable to withdrawal my PF. Pls do the needful asap.

My date of joining is 23-Nov-2015 and date of leaving is 31-Dec-2016. Pls check your records and correct the same. My salary slip & Pf rejection snap shots are attached.

Regdsbr...
              Oct 24, 2020

Address: Punjab lundhiana

I am Rakesh Kumar one of your ex-employee. I want to correction in my Date of leaving because my date of joining and date of leaving showing same, due to this i am unable to withdrawal my PF. Pls do the needful asap.

My date of joining is 23-Nov-2015 and date of leaving is 31-Dec-2016. Pls check your records and correct the same. My salary slip is attached.
              Oct 24, 2020
              Still same issue...pls resolve..
              Oct 24, 2020
              Updated by [email protected]
              Date of joining and and date of exit are same. Please correct the same.
              Sep 21, 2021
              Greetings!
              Please be noted that;
              Domain www.tdsjob.com / tdsindia.co.in is belongs to M/S TDS Placements & Services Pvt. Ltd. (THE UNITED GROUP OF COMPNIES) only

Surajshrivastva
                Sep 28, 2020

Address: GURGAON

Dear tds,
                I have worked in tvs interconnect system ltd. From 02-nov-2012 to 20-aug - 2015 and i unable to transfer my pf fund due to adhar & pan details mismatched issues. Pls suggest and support for transfer my pf fund in my account.

Emp name - suraj kumar srivastwa
                Emp code - tvs-tds/4670
                Designation - data entry operator
                Pf no. - pb/ch/30259/39375
                Date of joining - 02-nov-2012
                Lwd - 20-aug - 2015
                Feb 11, 2021
                reetings!
                Please be noted that;

புரட்சி அமீத்
                  Aug 24, 2020

Pf fund transfer delay

Address: Chandigarh municipal corporation

Found transfer delay
                  _ — _
                  Tracking i'd.[protected]
                  Previous account number. Pbchd[protected]
                  Percent account number. Pbchd[protected]

Previous employer (T d s management consultant private limited)
                  Contact number. [protected]...
                  Chandrakesh Yadav
                  Jan 12, 2020

Address: S.C.F -81 basement phase- 6 Mohali Punjab, Mohali, Punjab

I am chandrakesh yadav coplaining about pf.
                  My pf a/c no. - pb/ch/30259/18119
                  I worked in ascend telecom infrastructure pvt. Ltd. Dependable service uttarpradesh
                  As a tower guard from 2010 to 2014
                  Based on tds group of consultant mohali
                  Adress
                  S. C. F.-81 basement phase -6 mohali punjab.
                  I had complained about my pf to the office at mohali of tds group with my all document such as
                  Bank acc. No.[protected]
                  Ifsc sbin0008324
                  State bank of india
                  Branch velkunda azamgarh
                  Branch code 8324
                  And pf - id - pb/ch/30259/18119
                  But there is no response i received yet now.
                  So sir i am requesting to you to transfer my pf ammount in my account as mention above.

Chandrakesh yadav
                  Pf.- pb/ch/30259/18119
                  Feb 11, 2021
                  reetings!
                  Please be noted that;

Swapna Nayak
                    Jan 4, 2020

Address: Ceragon Networks India Pvt ltd, Sarita Bihar, Delhi

Dear sir, i am swapna rani nayak was working with m/s ceragon networks india pvt ltd under tds group in 2010 december - 2012 october. I resigned in 2012 october. But after my resignation from this company i did not get any experience or reliving letter.

Now my current company is asking for the reliving letter.

Please provide me the experience letter to submit the same in my current organisation.

Please let me know how can i get that.
                    Feb 8, 2020
                    Jan 04, 2020
                    Greetings!
                    Please be noted that;
                    Jan 08, 2020
                    Greetings!
                    Please be noted that;
                    Hey Sir My Self Nadeem Ahmed m jobing your compnay 21.10.2016 to 31.03.2019 but m rezing your compny but still my pf account still kyc uodate plz sir i still humble requst to update my kyc
                    Hi sir,

My name is Sujit saikia, my p[censored]an[protected], plz correct my pf date of exit . unable to clam my pf amount,

Jipa
                      Dec 3, 2019

Address: 202/c wing Mamta apt kalwa west near Shankar mandir, Thane, Maharashtra, 400605

My jitendra patil.
                      Employee code:- tds/rhfcl/605.
                      Uan:[protected].
                      I had change my bank an request to change my bank details.

I was the employee of your organization. But i had not able to withdraw my pf i had mail you my new bank details on
                      [protected]@customer. Care. But not relpy even call to vanita mam many time but she never pick up the call
                      Oct 22, 2021
                      Sep 21, 2021
                      Greetings!
                      Please be noted that;

mitrarnab
                        Sep 26, 2019

Address: Jiban Paler Bagan, 712103

My pf claim against uan[protected], has been rejected due to claim-form-19 (Epf final settlement) (Resign) claim id-pbchd[protected] member id-pbchd[protected] has been rejected due to :- date joining and leaving same. They advised "pl contact your employer for rectification then apply online/date joining and leaving same pl contact your employer for rectification then apply online"
                        Please do what need full,
                        Arnab mitra
                        Tds/alu/1233
                        Feb 11, 2021
                        reetings!
                        Please be noted that;

Ulhas Velapurkar
                          from Pernem, Goa
                          Feb 16, 2019

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411005

I am ulas velapurkar employee id tds/viom/10064.

I am working with atc ltd.
                          -pune on roll of tds managment couslating pvt. Ltd. We have received offer letter from tds for the period of 11.6.18 to 31.
                          Kindly upated the my last leaving date on my pf account for withdrrwal the online pf.
                          If any clearity please call [protected].
                          Feb 11, 2021
                          reetings!
                          Please be noted that;
                          Epf account ka date of exits nahi hay, so please exit date dije. Thank you

Shyam Deka
                            Feb 13, 2019

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam

I am shyam pratim deka from assam guwahati. My uan no.[protected] & pf no. Pb/ch/30259/83837. I am appling my eps or epf final settlement withrawl but my withrawl claim is rejected by chandigarh pf office due to date of joining is wrong as per ecr reciver/ok. All ready this mail sent in [protected]@tdsgroup.in but they are not replying or not connected call with them. Lot of time waste in this process please look in to the matter as soon as possible.

Rgds:
                            Shyam pratim deka
                            Phone no.[protected]
                            Mar 17, 2019
                            Feb 13, 2019
                            Greetings!
                            Please be noted that;
                            Feb 20, 2019
                            Updated by Shyam Deka
                            I AM A EX EMPLOYEE OF TDS Management Consultant PVT LTD.PROVE AS PER I CARD BELEW

Dear Sir, I was worked in HFCL Chennai project at chennai warehouse based with TDS, duration is 04.07.2013 to march2014, my EMP ID-TDS/HFCL/1008, but I am not received My PF settlement, kindly check and advise, thanking you. Contact details. [protected].balasaravanan

bhanu partap 1992
                              from Patiala, Punjab
                              Jan 24, 2019

pf complaint regarding pf money not deposited in account.

Address: 160062

I am shishupal singh & pf account no. Pbchd[protected] & my uan no is[protected]. I had worked in philips electronics india limited in mohali. With tds managment consultant pvt ltd. From 2nd july 2015 to 5th september 2018. I had submitted my pf form on 11 dec 2019. But some reasons i will rejected, now secondly time i have submitted my pf on dated 5th january 2019. I had contacted to tds managment consultant...
                              Nov 27, 2018

Address: Bharuch, Gujarat

Systems was generated/ allotted trn no. (Trn[protected]trn,
                              During the processing / filling new registration for central government department i. E. Central gst & customs division-vi, bharuch on the name of adm. Officer, central gst & customs division-vi, bharuch tan base no. And authorised signatory name: shaikh hanifmohmed pan no. Adzps8142h, but due to filling process of application the following eror received
                              "the details mentioned in form did not validate successfully due to the following errors,
                              1. Adzps8142h : name does not match shaikh hanifmohmed
                              2. Adzps8142h : name does not match shaikh hanifmohmed
                              Please resubmit the application after rectifying the errors.
                              You can access your dashboard by providing your temporary reference number (Trn[protected]trn."
                              You are therefore requested to please solved the query/ above said problems.

Hanifmohmed noormohmed shaikh,
                              Superintendent /adm officer
                              Cgst & customs division-vi, bharuch
                              Vadodara-ii commissionerate
                              Cgst vadodara zone vadodara
                              +8 photos
                              Dec 28, 2018
                              Nov 27, 2018
                              Dear Sir, We are not concern about this company
                              TDS Mnagement and TDS Placement both are different

THE GURUJI CHANNEL
                                Sep 15, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226010

Sir.
                                I am pramod kumar sharma. I worked for overnite express pvt ltd. I want to withdrawal my amount but in my profile my father name is available, i want to fill my name, my father name is ram das sharma..
                                Please action in my complaint as soon as well
                                Uan no[protected]
                                Pramod kumar sharma
                                Phone no-[protected]
                                Jan 5, 2019
                                Nov 27, 2018
                                Already 4th time summit my pf details but rejection not mention rejection details please find out my matters

Aswini Kumar Mohapatra

vijendra singh hada
                                  Jul 23, 2018

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452010

I was connected with tds consultant management from period june'14 to march'15.
                                  Since this period my pf was deducted as per employee contribution - 2, 133 /-.
                                  Now i wants to connect this pf no. With my uan number.
                                  I am chasing to tds pf account team (Ms. Anjali - [protected]) since 10th july but no solution.
                                  I need solution from tds team, kindly help.

Br/vijendra singh hada-[protected]
                                  Dec 30, 2018
                                  Nov 27, 2018