QNET Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 2, 2025
Complaints 1275

File a complaint to QNET

Having problems with QNET?

File a complaint and get it resolved by QNET customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

QNET reviews & complaints page 34

Devarajanmasilamani
May 13, 2021

Address: QNet (M) Sdn Bhd Level 2, QI Tower, Block C, PJ8 No. 23, Jalan Barat, Section 8 46050 Petaling Jaya Selangor, Malaysia Tel: +603 7967 9800 Fax: +603 7

The Below mentioned QNET Respective Misguide me Cheated to involve this business. QNET Respective Recovered Amount me USD 4620 & Indian Amount Rs.49480 Total INR Rs.410000.

Document Singing Date : 23Apr2021

IR ID No: *
IN514603
IN874108
IN458904
IN203281
Name: *
Mr. Gokulkannan Srinivasan
Mr. Subin Maniyan
Mr. Shanmugam K
Mr. B N Deepak Kumar Country: *
INDIA
INDIA
INDIA
INDIA Mobile Number: *

They are it is MLM company Trust on our words Spend your money you will get More benefit in future you and your Family.
They are not teeling what is nature of Work & What should for do for this business & company Name also.

First they do the money transfer & Document signature done than tell them it is QNET. After i search out in Website it is chain of process need to add person get the profit. More peoples are losted his amount due to this businees. Only they focus Need to add fool person in below behalf. I not interested to continue this business. Kindly support to get the amount in my Account immendiately and cancel my IRship of QNET. For this Covid situation this amount will help full to me.

Need your support Refund Amount in my account.

M. DEVARAJAN
Jun 15, 2021
COMPLAINT FORM As issued by NCD, Vihaan Direct Selling (India) Pvt Ltd Completed complaint form and relevant supporting documents should be submitted to Network Compliance Department (NCD) via email address [email protected] COMPLAINANT: (The party who brings in the complaint) Fill your personal information in Block letters) IR ID No: * IN602629 Name: * M. DEVARAJAN Country: INDIA Mobile Number: * +917010045703 RESPONDENT (The party being complained) (Fill your personal information in Block letters) IR ID No: * IN514603 IN874108 IN458904 IN203281 Name: * Mr. Gokulkannan Srinivasan Mr. Subin Maniyan Mr. Shanmugam K Mr. B N Deepak Kumar Country: * INDIA INDIA INDIA INDIA Mobile Number: * +919003060954 +919094777594 +918884076868 +919342854652 * The fields with asterisk are MANDATORY TYPE OF VIOLATION: (Tick the relevant violation, may tick more than one) β˜‘ Misrepresentation of the Company products and Compensation Plan β˜‘ Publishing / making verbal or negative or disparaging statement against the Company β˜‘ Misappropriating of money collected from downlines or prospects for product purchase β˜‘ Poaching others to change to another line of sponsorship β˜‘ Coercing others to join the business Joining other Networking company β˜‘ Others, please specify: 1. Had the E commence Transaction available in my Account itself but they focus to Transfer amount Gokul Kannan Account on 23Apr2021 before Starting meeting time 10.05am. After get Declaration from me. 2. Company Name also not tell me After signature Agreement than only showing Name QNET on 23Apr2021. Then only they will do the QNET IR Document Amount blank page. 3. Take Loan also they guide to Get. 4. Working instruction & What kind of work should do not explain. 5. As per your 8Building Block desire to finalist Business signoff timing 48Hrs in this case they not given time. They will Cheated Not telling company name & before itself they get the Signature. _______________________________________________________ EVIDENCE (Attach and tick the relevant evidence) β˜‘ Photo, screen shot Video, audio clips β˜‘ Bank statement, slip β˜‘ SMS, WhatsApp, Email, messenger β˜‘ Others, pls specify Ecommerce Limit available 4Lac in my Account Screenshot shared Mr. GokulKannan on 22Apr2021 time 12.34pm. Bank Transaction on 23Apa2021 before starting 10.01am to Gokul Krishnan Account No. Loan Refer person Contact Details Shared by Gokulkannan on 17Apr2021 dt 05.11pm. Your Document getting Signature without filled Dollar Value Blank pages. QNET Creating Mail id & password Mail & Document Scan copy will shared by GOKUL KANNAN on 05May2021 too late. Agreement Singed product purchased on 23Apr2021. Why they shared details too late. In Gokulkannan shared Document after getting signature fill the Dollar value in that. i had more evidance to submit. pls support to refund the amount. EMail id : [email protected]
QNET customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 21, 2021
Updated by Devarajanmasilamani
it is not Resolved complaint. If Resolved kindly share the what based it was closed
May 27, 2021
Any update from QNET? They simply Issue Resolved Mentioned this complaint.
Jun 01, 2021
i updated the compliant form of your upliner No response from QNET.
Not interest to do this business return back to Amount pls understand this panedmic situation.
Waiting for your feedbcack.
Jun 14, 2021
No Response from QNET
Hi bro.. Did you get your refund. What action they took when you complaint in NCD? Please tell.

Sakthivelthangaraj
    May 11, 2021

Sir I'm sakthivel thangaraj DOB 15/04/1994 my IR ID IN880739, sir my IR ID product purchasing date 07/Oct/2020 today date 11/05/2021 7 month gone. So I want to cancel my all products and I want to refund my money.I did not know the rules for refund policy my friend hide the rules .

Sir I facing more problems due to this money I start business investment 5, 45, 000
    I barrow this money for interest my friend she fooled me related this business. This business is not suitable for me I'm paying interest 7% per lakhs I'm more stugle more problems my family attend suside to this money problem sir please I request you help me to refund this business of Qnet.
    May 16, 2021
    Sir there no response in Qnet sir I'm facing more problems due to this money my family affected covid I'm stugle for money please help me save my family sir please πŸ™
    May 16, 2021
    Updated by Sakthivelthangaraj
    Siri I got a call Qnet but he ask me ATM card number and purchase 10000 he doing frad I have image he call me in this number +[protected] I have he purchased message sir I think he doing illegal I don't have money in this ATM card please help me solve the refund my amount please sir

Sir there no response in Qnet I'm facing more problems due to this money sir please save my family sirπŸ™

Refund my amount 5,50,000 - Comment #3833664 - Image #0

Suraj12345678900
      May 7, 2021

Name - Suraj Chandanshive
      IR ID : IN282439.

One of friend called me and approached to start business. Business opportunity. ..
      Did not given all the information about business at the time of start business..
      And after I've give him DD of Rs. 2, 51, 000/- they said call your close friend and invite to start business...and also have given false commitments at the time of starting business. .

Now I'm suffer in very critical condition..now I am paying EMIS From my salary..

They have given me one watch of 110k and qvi Package of Rs. 141k..

They gave not shared this information early...

And the Qvi resort Package I haven't used...but now I want to refund that...

Please do the needful...and refund me that money earlier...

Suraj Chandanshive.
      Oct 31, 2021
      Updated by Suraj12345678900
      Please Help me in this Matter

Suraj12345678900
        May 7, 2021

Name - Suraj Chandanshive
        IR ID : IN282439.

One of friend called me and approached to start business. Business opportunity. ..
        Did not given all the information about business at the time of start business..
        And after I've give him DD of Rs. 2, 51, 000/- (Vihan direct selling India pvt ltd) they said call your close friend and invite to start business...and also have given false commitments at the time of starting business. .

Now I'm suffer in very critical condition..now I am paying EMIS From my salary..

They have given me one watch of 110k and qvi Package of Rs. 141k..

They gave not shared this information early...

And the Qvi resort Package I haven't used...but now I want to refund that...

Please do the needful...and refund me that money earlier...

Suraj Chandanshive.

Mack55551
          May 7, 2021

Qnet distributor is scamming

My QNET ID: IN231902

i was approached by my collage friend Nismole, and asked me to join the business without giving me any information. i was hot zone.

I was asked 3.4 lac for the business, i gave the money in her personal account . i was not given a single information neither i signed any paper. i gave the money purely on trust.

After the payment the slip/reciept was not shared. Now after 2 years...
          Bagu@123
          May 6, 2021

My friend refer me in qnet 3 yrs before but i dont know is referral business
          Jun 22, 2021
          My id is IN230908 I joined qnet 3 yrs before but my friend not telling without referral n didn't earn money so kindly refund my money my email is is [email protected] please contact me

@
            @sachin14
            May 4, 2021

Address: Level 11, Prestige Khoday Tower No.5, Rajbhavan Road Bangalore KA 560001 India

Sir my name asha devi, DOB-01/01/1975, IR -IN593348, NOMINEE who join QNET(VIHAAN DIRECT SELLING INDIA PVT LIMITED). Sir my IR id product purchasing date 04/03/2021 and 06/03/2021 .. Today date is 04/05/2021, 62 days gone, but I haven't received the product yet . I contact to custumer care then they said to me product show shipping.. It's mean product condition good., and as it company packed. So now I want to cancle my all product and i want to refund my money..because product as it same.. And seal packed bcz it's not recieved me. These are following reason below I did not refund policy under 30 days.. Bcz my uplines do fraud with me...

Sir my uplines do fraud with me. They did various types of fraud with me

1. Mispresenting-

He said in the name of companies like Microsoft and Amazon, that our company also works like Microsoft and its like.Our virtual office is built by Microsoft and valid from. Microsoft. And we do not work in network marketing. Our work is not to add people.
            We grow business and create status. I repeatedly ask the what our work will be, but he did not tell us what our work is. He was forcing me to take a loan. And give money..., He never said to me.. We purchasing a product for you then. Your IR ID activate.. He said to me that.. All my 1.70lac rupess use make your virtual office.. He took my all original detail email pan adhar mobile etc for make your virtaul, never told it is use in purchasing, The money was taken from me and even told that the refund policy is for 3 or 4 months, although I have no proof in writing, but they told me through video conference that Return policy. Recording is attach.

2. Registered fraud detail during purchasing product.

My uplines (email ****@gmail.com) took my all original documents email(*******@gmail.com)
            pan(*****) and mobile no(****) in sign up time. But
            The biggest fraud happened to me is that my real email id was taken and my mobile number was taken and PAN card was taken, but at the time of purchasing my upline had wrong details enter of mobile number(******* email id *******@gmail.comand PAN card ********)which is due to I did not know exactly what I was purchasing . These wrong detail also mention in purchasing slip. What did they buy for me, what did they introduce me, they didn't tell me anything. Because according to the refund policy of the qnet, if you get a refund within 30 days, then your money gets refunded, but nothing like this happened. They did not tell me what purchasing .
            My upline given 57 days after purchasing slip then 30 days refund policy is completed its tottaly fraud. This is a main reason i hv not cancle my product bcz i dnt know.. Wt product purchase and when.

3, in 05/04/2021 I told my upline plz cancle /quit /refund process do... But they ignore me. And 25/04/2021 they told me that your time is completed after that they send me my purchasing slip.. All screen shot with date mention in attach file..

4. Today 04/05/2021 my product not recieve my 62 days has been completed.. Pse help for canclellation my product and as soon as possible my return
            May 4, 2021
            Qnet custumer ignore me and told me that daily send new mail . Aftr sending new same reply while my case ia different, product not recieved me yet
            May 04, 2021
            Updated by @sachin14

My name is asha devi IR IN593348, and I am from, uttrakhand india concern is i got trapped by one of your QNET distributor let me explain to you clearly, one of my known person named Rohit bhardwaj IR IN665930 met me by call lat the month feb.he told me that he has doing online business in ecommerce Microsoft vitual office. Then I shocked bcz Microsoft is royal company. And he told me In this business we earn lacs and crore etc.

I ask them how you got to know about this business so he told me that i myself found this business then i ask them what is the name of the company and what kind of work is this, they answered me that the company name is Microsoft not qnet and we have to do transaction on our portal and earn 1lakh rs.per week, and the license cost is 1lakh 70 thousand rupees.its a cost to make ur virtual office and other formalities.

I got shocked at that time that how it is possible that i can earn 1 lakh rs.per week by just investing around 2 lakh rupees, same question i asked them so they replied that this is sole proprietorship and you have to spend only 3-4 hours daily and we'll teach you that how to do transactions.bcz I am a defence person them I told him this business to me, he told its not required physical setup totally virtual bcz its define by Microsoft its just like amazon, flipcart myntra.and you grow our business.

As we all know that there is many company's including QNET who works on chain marketing or we can say pyramid scheme and give peoples a business opportunity but it is based on persons interest whether they want to do it or not, however,

I asked them in first meeting is this is network marketing or chain making business where i have to add more and more peoples in this after me then i earn money, so they denied and said did you know about microsoft or not ? it is a famous globally and we all know about that, and for decrease the burden of work microsoft giving third party license to run a portal and give huge income to portal owners like me also I asked him what kind of work doing he never share his detail in. bcz I am a defence person so that my all interviews in ZOOM application, my all uplines never told me it’s a network marketing. I m confused that time but they washed my mind saying its not netwok marketing.

They also said a big no to network marketing or chain making work, they told me that you don't have to make a chain or add peoples in this you can trust us, i also think if the company is microsoft then i can trust and invest money, they told me to invest 1lakh 70 thousand rupees for purchase the license of portal, but i have don't have this amount with me at that time so i ask them to give me sometime to arrange the same so they ask me for 10 thousand rupees to hold the position so the company can give me some time to arrange money and if i'll not give money for holding the position it'll blocked and i lose the opportunity when it will come back we don't know. They called me many many time .and were force to pay.

Somehow i give them 1.70 lac rupees along with my Aadhar card and pan card also, mobile number and other details i gave them money through google pay, net banking in their bank account because they told me that i have to transfer all the amount through bank transfer only in their bank account.

I again ask them whether it is network marketing, chain making work but they again denied for the same and they told me to work first then only you know how its work

I met them and ask for demo of the business model or show me how it is work they denied and said we don't have authority to show the work without recieve money, they also said that this is the registration cost of the portal license.

They don't have any kind of ID or something that shows QNET, and the company name was not disclosed to me in any meeting or conversations, they just told me that it is microsoft that's it.

After give them the all money t they called up a person named aman bhardwaj one of your distributor and said me that he is their senior and he tell you about business, so he showed me that we work for QNET one of a largest company from Hong kong, i shocked and said that nobody before taking money told me about QNET and always told me that the company name is microsoft, my upline was there i asked them that you lied and never ever told me about this then they said that QNET company tie up with Microsoft and other multinational company and this is the third party company of microsoft, then they give me contract papers where it is clearly mentioned that i paid 1 lakh 70 thousand rupees and I am a dustributor of QNET now and eligible to make anyone distributor down me.

I told them that this is the chain making work which i asked you earlier so they said a big no, and told me that you don't have to add even a person down you, then i signed the contract and and ask them to give me a copy of contract papers but they did'nt give the same and said that this is not in our company policy and told me to wait two days i'll give you your portal login ID and password, he also told that time its not chain marketing and without chain marketing we earn money through qnet 9 various method, I told plz understand me 9 various method but he told me that everything will be told when the time comes. After sign up my document 28 days gone .during 28 days they give me 6 books and attend for VCON after reading all books I understand that it is total network marketing. after a lot of exploring on internet and social media i got to know that it is network marketing he told me you come physical in PAO and understand the network marketing, they are lot of engineer, doctor defence person left his job and join qnet, after that 31/04/2021 I intract his uplines that day I hv totally understand it is network marketing. In 05/04/2021 I told our uplines that i don't want to do this work but they said you have to wait two days, after 1-2 days they called me and .after that they engage me in call and video call and forced to do this business but I don’t want its my final decision.they were engaged me 20 days and no given any response.

After lot of study in qnet and social media.it is netwok marketing, and when a product purchase your by IR id then u get disributer right. And called to our uplines its is right? They told yes and also told we hv purchase u one watch I shocked, then I call to qnet custumer care they told me one watch purchased by your id in 04/03/2021 and 06/03/2021, they told me one purchasing slip in email and otp has been comes whenever you purchase but no any purchasing slip comes to my email .then I called them(uplines) and ask that why you purchased product without my permission and without asking me, they said that it is a must to activate your portal, and i asked them that where is the rest money, so they told me that the rest money will be use in your meeting sessions, after that i got links to join on zoom for meeting and after few days .i told them plz give me my purchasing slip, he ignored me but all the way they send me 24/04/2021. When I looked purchasing slip I shocked bcz all detail mention in purchasing slip is wrong.then I asked him why without my persmission you mention wrong detail while I send u my original detail(original detail attached i) its tottaly fraud after that I lodged a report in cyber cell and consumer help, they are in process but qnet custumer care guidelines through I lodge complained in QNET SUPPORT i text them and ask for refund so they told me to come tomorrow to meet them and talk with them, they asked me why i want refund i simply and clearly said them that i don't want to work kindly refund my money as there is mentioned in contract that if i quit within 30 days QNET will refund my money back, i ask them for refund process or email ID where i can mail for refund so they said that the refund will only process from their side (my upline) i asked them to go ahead for refund but theey ignore me. Now my product not receive my address it’s a same condition when company packed I want to cancle process its still process.

I ask them to return my money on i'll raise complaint against you they said we can't do anything now you have to work and add more and more peoples and this is the only way you'll get your invested money back.

I ask QNET that what kind of procedure and behaviour is this ? are you told your distributors to fraud and fooling people in the name of microsoft ? Are you give them permission to do the same ? Are you give them permission to do this kind of work ?

Iam attaching some proof and documents kindly see the same and refund my money as soon as possible because this is a clear fraud in the name of microsoft and QNET also, these peoples are fooling others and their IR ID should be ban, because it is defaming your company.
            I was give the money after taking loan and iam financially very weak, my condition is not very good, kindly provide me my money back and pick up the producs whose not receive my address right now fr i did;nt use the products .

My name- asha devi
            IR ID-IN593348

My upline rohit bhardwaj
            IR ID-665930
            Show quoted text

Ajithkumar.m
              Apr 30, 2021

Fraud company Qnet

Address: QNet Private Limited Bangalore and Hong Kong

Fraud company QNet my money total loss 2.5 lakhs IR Number IN592643 my friend QNet Teams and condition Totally change QNet terms and conditionSo please my money refundAnd my phone had to Aadhaar cardAnd contact number email ID email ID is ajith kumar.M [protected]@gmail.com phone number [protected]...
              Date of the incident: 26Apr 2021
              IR ID: IN159643
              I started the business with QNET. During the onboarding process, i was not explained with the terms and conditions of the business transparently and properly. I was misguided and the company name was not even revealed to me till the end of the payment. The product purchased for me is not opted by me and was selected randomly by Ghayatri's senior partner, without my knowledge and...
              odisi
              Apr 26, 2021

Hi this is Siva it is is in451085
              I need refund of my money please take action qnet is scam company my one of friend suggested and I lost the amount please do the needful

Mansoor00786
                Apr 22, 2021

Fraud and cheated by qnet distributor

My name is mansoor ahmed with qnet (Id in671193) one of my known person named laxmi dinesh sahu and her husband dinesh sahu i did'nt know their distributor id but i have their contact numbers so the thing is they contact me and told my that we ate doing business we are entreprenuers kindly leave your job and join us, you will earn 1 lakh rs. Per week, i goes to meet them last year 2020 and they tell me that we work...
                Anonymous58679708
                Apr 20, 2021

I’m writing this to inform you that its been a year n my upline didn’t provide me my id passwrd of the portal yet and I asked him several times but he denied. I’m sure that i have earned atleast a cheque but till now according to him I haven’t earned a penny.

_Before Getting signed up all the details explained by her ( my referer Kothai Priyadharshini IR ID : IN874022 )about the business was like it is an 100% e-commerce business . Working 100% online . And didn't said a single word like it is working like Network marketing business .Given wrong commitments like the needed materials are a smartphone and a laptop that i can work from my home itself . She didn't informed me this business needs to...
                  shwetat01
                  Apr 15, 2021

One of my long term friends contacted me about the "business opportunity" and asked me if i was serious about doing business/am looking to get into one. Post that the person arranged a meeting with his senior partner and told me she's a rich business woman and will interview you and see if the mindset aligns. Till then i had asked about the business multiple time but got no clear response in return. During the meeting I was told that it is global e-commerce business and products sell themselves, during this process they ask about your background and assess how much money will they be asking from you. They call it a partnership fee that goes to the company for distribution rights. Still no clear idea is given about the role or plan or company name. They ask how will you arrange the money and if you could get a loan. I took a loan of 4.5 Lakhs and agreed to it. Post that as well, they will not tell you about the business, but say that first we need to change your mindset and make you understand. I got skeptical post the first welcome session and researched online and applied for refund that day itself. My refund is luckily with in the duration of 7 days since it was international purchase.

Please help, i raised the request on 13th April, 2021 and follow up daily on the same

IR156607

Tamil Mani55
                    Apr 12, 2021

Hi my name is Tamilmani. I'm a Independent representative of Qnet since 2018. My IR I'D is IN387875. As I invested and joined in Qnet they told that I have purchased a vacation package of Rs. 3.7Lakhs with benefits and will receive within 3 months. After joining here till now I didn't receive any kind of products details I have purchased and only a email has been sent to me regarding the purchase invoice something like that. Later till now I didn't get any of my purchased products or even they didn't give me I'd card also... As now I understood I'm totally dumped here... I need refund of my investment amount of 3.7Lakhs.

arun510
                      Apr 12, 2021

My name is ARUN S
                      I joined Qnet bussines last year.they said as distributor job.but its a MLM job..

I paid 1 Lakhs for this job. i believed my friend.
                      then i saw that website its a fake job.
                      please refund my money

arun510
                        Apr 12, 2021

My name ARUN S
                        My id is :IN160034
                        i was applied qnet bussiness but till now i didnt get any update from that peoples.please refund my money back..

i tired lot. please refund my money.
                        i dont know where the company located anything.

shaik tara123
                          Apr 9, 2021

Address: chenai

Hi, My name is Reshma(IN758986), and my upline's name is chandrasree chowdary(IN543138). she was my friend in my college so i believed in her ### which she had told me about doing MBA in IIT's and NIT's, i believed in that like i can study in IIT and i kept all my mom's jewellery in bank and paid 3, 00, 000 to her, i didn't even know why i paid that much amount to her later i get to know that it was all fraud and we will get money by joining others and ow she's refusing to refund my money back she purchased a watch without my knowledge and now she's not responding to me, kindly help me out with this so i can get my money back.

Monu@Singh
                            Apr 8, 2021

I had joined this business in Oct, 2021.

I was not infirmed about the Business and not even shared any details about the company is first one month.
                            I have no interest in MLM business but yet asked to do it as I have to recover my money, 1.8 Lakh.

And the amount was asked to deposit in personal bank accounts not in company's official account as well

They uplines asked for OTPs to buy product on my account without informing me and later denied for any compensation as the refund period was over.

DISTRIBUTOR ID : IN334946
                            Referrer Distributor ID-IN755645
                            Apr 08, 2021
                            Updated by Monu@Singh
                            Kindly resolve my issue asap

Address: 1/130kakkakottai karaikudi taluk sivagangai district 630108

Hai sir / mam.my name is pandi durai IN624225 I recently joined in Qnet by refferal guna anbarasan IN200018. he is said distributor job in online company like flipkart and Amazon.and transferred money for the portal registration you pay the amount of 18000(one lakhs eighty thousands) he is my friend so believe and I paid 178000 ( one lakhs seventy eight thousands) rupees in 11th march and 12th march 2021 with theree transaction.after I paid...