QNET Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 2, 2026
Complaints 1303

File a complaint to QNET

Having problems with QNET?

File a complaint and get it resolved by QNET customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

QNET reviews & complaints page 58

Jenisharavi
from Tiruvalla, Kerala
Sep 17, 2018

I have been made to invest in qnet investment by giving incomplete knowledge of this company and its investment.
So please refund my money. I don't want the products which they have purchased and wants to cancel the orders of the same. I am letting you know thus now because its not yet finished one month and i came to know about your refund policy that orders can be cancel within a month.
QNET customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

vjoshi31590
    Sep 15, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411057

I would want add more information here.
    One of my colleague asked me to join the business. She never revealed that what she is dealing with despite of asking her several times, she told me to meet her senior business partner and to ask him whatever questions i have.
    But when i met him, he didn't allow me to interrupt and ask him questions about business. When i asked them what exactly you do he said you will come to know after welcome induction. Then he told me that you have to invest from 350000 inr to 800000 inr, i said i have to think about it before investing such a big amount.
    He told me that there is only one position left and if i don't agree it can be filled.

I had no idea because the way they execute there plan is like you are day dreaming.

He asked me to apply for personal loan from my salary account. When i hesitated to do so he asked me to login, i logged in, still i was not sure about it, he said to pass him my phone, i did so and withouty acknowledgement he applied for loan.

They didnt give me time to think about it and that time that person dominated me very badely. I was feeling like a victim.

Next sunday they asked me to join system where the venue was some hotel. Here some people in black dress was collecting entrance fee from everyone. After entering that hall i felt so awkward because everyone was dancing madely. After sometime a person came and has given some lacture about our so called busy office life and there lavish business life.in between a person in black dress arrived and tied shoe laces of this speaker. Who does that when you are a part of a sofesticated and reputed business.

I felt very awkward and i said the same thing to my colleague, she said it's normal. I clearly asked her to tell me about business. Again she didn't tell me.

Next sunday i arrived at this induction in some hotel where my so called upline irs was doing all the formalities.in induction finally i got to know that i have to convince at least 20 people to join this business. I said to my colleague that i don't want to do this work. I don't want to get rich on others money.
    She said that i have to do this. Else i'll loose all my money.
    I contacted my upline and asked him to initiate my refund, i wanted to return the product which i got from my 350000 inr. He said the transaction was done in usd and it's already over 7 days, so it's not refundable.
    I met them in weekdays and asked them clearly that i have given all the money to them in inr and how can they purchase something for me in usd without my acknowledgement? My upline said that it was required to get you in the business. I asked them about my remaining money which was arround 32000 inr and they said they have no account of my remaining money.
    I felt looted and bad about it because no one from this so called qnet family helped me or ever contacted me.

Please help me to get my hard earned money back.

My ir no is in680132
    Email: vishakha. [protected]@gmail.com

vjoshi31590
      Sep 15, 2018

fraud and lack of information

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411057

Hello sir/madam,
      I was recommended by a friend, she asked me if i want to start a business, then i asked her about her work, she never told me about it. They (This girl and her uplines) manipulated me to give 3.5 l to lock a position without giving me knowledge of work. I am terribly looted by these people.
      Someone please help me. 3.5l is not a small amount....
      sajnu agrawal
      Sep 12, 2018

Hello team,

Mujhe dhoke se is business mein le kar aae hain aur mujhe 1.5 lakh ka transaction karwaya hai as a registration. Jab mujhko sab samjh aaya ki mujhe dhoke se laya gaya hai toh ab company bol rahi hai return policy 7 days ki thi bas.

Please help me to get my money refunded asap as i belong to middle class family and for me 1.5 lakh is very big amount.
      Sep 12, 2018
      Updated by sajnu agrawal
      I have made a follow up for the same many times but didn't received any response.

ashish16jan
        Sep 11, 2018

I have been cheated by my childhood friend.she did not gave me any information about the company saying she is giving me opportunity.i took money on loan gave to her afterwards meeting was fixed in hotel reneissance mumbai.when I came to know about the company I asked her for refund but she said mail on officiàl qebsite.i mailed by my registered I'd [protected]@gmail.com but they resfused to give.afterwards she said that she will return but after a month she refused to return and further replied that money is not with her go and ask from company.plzz do some needfull.

Shahed tameem
          Sep 10, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana

I have a complaint against qnet, i was trapped by my friend who asked to invest money, i have transferred money of rs.5, 50, 000/- to him but could get refund 72, 000/- lesser, after rigorus follow-up of 3 months when i try to reach them no one is responding.., crf [protected], now no one is responding in this issue... Pls help in taking up this issue and get it fixed... My name is arifa sulthana.

This all happened when i begged him not to proceed my application but that guty didn't listen to my words...

Now i humbly request you to ban this company as so many innocent people get trapped by these fellows...
          Dec 28, 2019
          Nov 22, 2019
          QNET Customer Care's response
          Please be informed that your refund request has been processed through Bank and transaction number is UMR[protected] as on 3-Sep-18
          Hey bro. can i help. company has strict Policies and Procedures. so many IRs are happy with this business
          skhanrocks's reply, Sep 20, 2018
          QNET has 30 days strict buy back policy. if you ask for a refund after 30 days you are not eligible to get any refund.

Laxminarayan Panigrahy
            Sep 9, 2018

I laxminarayan panigrahy,
            I want help from you in bringing this fraud network marketing once again in mumbai media. Qnet is already banned in india. Daily it's going on increasing and after being victim no one complaint to police and case on fraudster company.
            Please i want help from you. I am waiting for your positive reply then i will share all detail.

Kiran Kumar 123456
              Sep 8, 2018

I am a common person but many of the people are get trapped in this q net process in hyderabad in the name of vihaan direct selling india pvt. Ltd. Please look over this. This people are taking money and explaining the process and there are telling till you pay money we wont tell you the process but before telling the process they are making all high expectation on the money and later after paying the money there are telling the process that you need to add people to get you money please look over this.

Sarah jane
                Sep 6, 2018

My identification number is in599344.
                Here are the details of my order.

Ir id no.: in599344
                Order no: dn51539268 transaction date: 24/aug/2018 22:51:08
                Receipt no: re12978077 transaction description: purchase

I want an immediate refund for this product, or i will take severe action.

Hsn code: 9985 silver vacation club m'ship + digital members' brochure & resort directory for which i payed : rs. 248, 900.00

My phone number:[protected]
                My email id: [protected]@ymail.com
                Hi have u applied for a refund request
                Send a mail for refund to qnet customer support team, if purchase is in INR then you will have 30 das refund policy, if in USD then u will have 7 days refund policy
                yeah i have applied! they sent me back an email.. on 24th of this month my 30 days would be over.. they replied telling me to provide account details and proof of identity .. and they said refund would be processed .. I'll definitely update back to this thread and let you all know if I get the refund!

anita_4578
                  Sep 5, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400001

Bhavesh Shetty qnet, Dipti Shetty qnet,

These three will ruin your life, their agenda is only to loot all the money that you and your family has in your bank account.

Be aware of these three people they have robbed many innocent people and their family. At first they will edify each other as if each one of them are such a gentle men but their intention is only to cheat you and your family. They will sign you up at 4 to 10 lakhs inr and then will give many baseless logics that you are the ceo of your company you should signup your family on the top.

Don't get emotionally fooled by these people, they are very smart and cleaver to first cheat you with a high amount and you will be forced to do what they say.

Check online how to get refunds from qnet, it is very easy to get refunds but they will not allow you to apply for refunds because they make a new email id for you to sign up which they will not share. Fight with them to get the email id and complain to police.

Hang these people to death. someone say these people work for prestigous company like Accenture, credit suisse and NPCI ( semi government org)

do these company even carry on a back ground research before hiring such scamsters. these people have multiple FIRs and complaints registered under them in Mumbai Powai police stations and under Sec 420. Police is hauntingly looking for them.

Kill them. shoot at sight

Srinivas_Rao1972
                    Sep 5, 2018

Address: 500010

I am a victim of qnet and i have signed up all my hotzones and the products i have got is vacation packages and tripsavrs and nothing was told about the refund policy. I sent continuous reminders to the global team as well as qnet support india but they are denying the refund. I have putlot of money in the products which are of no use to us. I want refund of the products purchased under qnet. I have taken personal from two banks to pay for the products. Now i am unable to pay the emis. I was lured into this business by one of my close friend Bhavesh Shetty in Karim Nagar (but he is from mumbai) and i was forced to sign my hotzones and i want to cancel...
                    Bhavesh Shetty return my money and my family's money orelse you will be jailed for taking away my 7 lacs.
                    You are the worst person on this planet. you should be hanged for taking innconent people's money.

vinusha reddy
                      Sep 3, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana

I have joined qnet 2 months before but i m not interested in doing that business and when i told to my upline they didn't took my words into consideration and left.
                      Later they didn't told about even refund process. They are telling that there is no refund policy as they are misleading. Please kindly requesting you people that please check about my complaint and forward. And i want my money back.
                      Sep 03, 2018
                      Updated by vinusha reddy
                      They took even extra money

nav111
                        Aug 22, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110076

Sir, i was a proud owner of your product (Watch) a few days back.

On a bad day, the watch fell down from my hand because the strap broke (Thank god, the watch was safe as i was in a car). It was embarrassing.

Story didn’t end there!
                        I was looking for new strap and kept the watch safe in its amazing box.

After a few days, i opened the box to take it to the market for a search of a new strap... But, the same strap was further broken in another piece...
                        That was very disappointing... A buyer expects a good quality in every aspect. Your watch is good but the strap?
                        Please replace my strap and make sure it is of good quality.

Naveen
                        965ooi2483

Archuuuu
                          from Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu
                          Aug 22, 2018

I have been cheated by a girl called nandhini she's my ex boyfriends friend she is now blackmailing that she will tell about my relationship to family and not returning my money already 2 months have been passed nd she doesn't give money 73000 telling that her company doesn't provide it i'm going to die because i can't handle this after my death i want to take proper action on her
                          visit https://www.facebook.com/banqnet/ for help in refund claim

RaviBhudurupu
                            Aug 21, 2018

bhavesh shetty from goregaon mumbai has ran away with my hard earned money

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400072

Bhavesh shetty from goregaon mumbai has ran away from qnet taking people's hard-earned money. He used to take money from innocent people and his own team members to sign up but would never pass on their money to the company

For eg, bhavesh shetty has taken 5 lacs from an innocent team members in mumbai and telangana villages but have not returned the earnings and money to company.

Fraud bhavesh...
                            Dasharath Shetty
                            Aug 19, 2018

Address: 560100

Hello all,

I have made the purchase on your portal on 16/aug/2018 19:21:17.

Order number : dn51449429
                            Receipt no: rc10867763
                            Sponsor ir: in562402
                            Sponsor name: dasharath shetty

I don't have any need of this product. Kindly initiate my refund as soon as possible. Your quick action is much appreciated. Else will go to cyber police and file a complaint.
                            Dec 28, 2019
                            Aug 19, 2018
                            Updated by Dasharath Shetty
                            please help me here .

Aug 19, 2018
                            my number is [protected]
                            Aug 20, 2018
                            please get this resolved as soon as possible . i have paid totally 31, 000 ruppes for this .
                            Nov 26, 2019
                            Dear Mr. Dasharath Shetty,

Thank you for reaching out to us. With reference to your query, we have checked internally and found that your refund request is completed.

QNET India Support Centre
                            I don't have any need of this product . Kindly initiate my Refund as soon as possible . your quick action is much appreciated . else will go to cyber police and file a complain

Order No: DN41580588

refund request for order dn51449429 - Comment #3187642 - Image #0

Complainant201109
                              Aug 18, 2018

Address: 411051

Ir: in875346 crf case # crf-[protected] was submitted to qnet gsc (Hold)... My friend [name removed] who introduced me to this business saying its a global project n we work on applications for selling products in addition she also said that you enjoy an international trips once u join our busi. Trusting her i invested 5lacs (4.15lacs in form of dd n rest were in split form credited to ashlesha's bank). Later aftr knowng the fact of the busi i quit it on 29-jun nd ask thm to refund my money asap, till date im chasing for my money but dey r simply wasting time to credit my money to my account. Im going to raise an fir if i dont get my money back. Fraud people playing with innocent people n with their money, these all ll surely go in hell!!
                              Mar 25, 2019
                              Updated by Complainant201109
                              Apology Note:

The above post regarding [name removed] is completely invalid and she is inocent in that whatever bad words used regarding her is completely wrong.
                              I had been told by my team lead [name removed] to do so because of her personal grudge and to blame her in society.
                              My sincere apologies to[name removed]
                              Mar 25, 2019
                              Updated by Complainant201109
                              Received my money and has been resolved

karishmagupta
                                Aug 15, 2018

Address: 400067

Bhavesh shetty who is from mumbai staying in goregaon is working for qnet and is taking money from people and not signing them under scam - qnet

He is a big fraudster and has taken 25 lacs from people and not returning them.

Bhavesh shetty has been working under qnet from 2014 and is saying he owns audi car and a flat in powai. He takes money by showing up lifestyle which middleclass people cannot get.

Lot of firs have also been registered under his name and qnet

People like him should pay back orelse police should take charge of such scamsters

Uma Mahesh Dirisala
                                  from Suriapet, Telangana
                                  Aug 12, 2018

I have registered myself and purchased a product from qnet for the purpose of doing business.

But, due to few personal concerns i will not be able to continue the business. Moreover, my friend undergioing operation within 1-2 days. I do not have sufficient money.

So i request you consider this email as a refund request and help me in the process to get back my money at the earliest.

This is worrest business in this world. For this businesses we can easily learn to cheating friends and colleagues so we can easily spoil our self because of this qnet.

I request to all please dont join this type of qnet businesses
                                  Aug 12, 2018
                                  Updated by Uma Mahesh Dirisala
                                  Mobile no [protected]
                                  Hi my iPhone has received the refund from qnet but she is not giving me back the amount back I escalated my concern to [protected]@qnetindia.in can u please help me to get my money aaap
                                  Xingmin's reply, Sep 6, 2018
                                  If they are not giving, file a police complain on them
                                  Hi I invested around 4 lakh and I want refund because my mom is in very critical condition as she met with major accident I dnt have any other option left bcz I have taken loan to invest into this business please help me out.
                                  Pooja surodkar
                                  Xingmin's reply, Sep 6, 2018
                                  Send a refund request mail to customer support team

SubramanianC
                                    Aug 11, 2018

Address: 560076

I have registered myself and purchased a product from qnet for the purpose of doing business.

But, due to few personal concerns i will not be able to continue the business. Moreover, my grandmother undergioing operation within 1-2 days. I do not have sufficient money.

So i request you consider this email as a refund request and help me in the process to get back my money at the earliest.

Please find the below details.

Order no# dn51272453
                                    Receipt number: re12931159
                                    Sponsor ir id: in303048
                                    Sponsor name: c subramanian
                                    Purchase date: 31/jul/2018 18:34:02
                                    Product: q-breaks 36d/35n home resorts specials
                                    Hsn code: 9985
                                    Amount: 2, 41, 200 -/-

Order no# dn51272534
                                    Receipt number: re12931185
                                    Sponsor ir id: in303048
                                    Sponsor name: c subramanian
                                    Purchase date: 31/jul/2018 18:38:43
                                    Product: nutriplus nature diabahealth duo pack
                                    Hsn code: 3003
                                    Amount: inr 5, 630.00

Subramanian c.
                                    Dec 24, 2019
                                    Nov 22, 2019
                                    Please be informed that your refund request has been processed through Bank and transaction number is UMR[protected]
                                    as on 10/10/2018.
                                    I have been registered with QNET on 26th July 2018 and I want to cancle my IRship and want my refund back.

Please help me in getting the money back.