Glaze Trading India Private Limited
Glaze Trading India Pvt. Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 72%
Submit a Complaint
203
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Glaze Trading India Private Limited Customer Care

TwitterFacebookLinkedInYoutube
Address
A-1/175, Main Najafgarh Road, Janakpuri
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India - 110058

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
+91 11 4560 2164  [Vikaspuri Office]
up
1624
down
328

Fax:
Fax:
+91 11 4158 2228  

Additional info

Vikaspuri Office
A-7 Commercial Complex, Shankar Garden Vikaspuri, New Delhi 110018

Branch Offices:

Patna
Flat No - 102, Jagmano Appartment, Aasiyana More, Baily Road,
Patna, Bihar - 800013

Odisha
Plot No-83/2190 Beside NH5, Patrapara Bhubaneswr, Khurdha, Bhubaneswr, Odisha - 751019

Jaipur

Hanumant Tower, Central Spine, Vidyadhar Nagar, Jaipur, Rajasthan




View More Information...

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
72%
Complaints
203
Pending
3
Resolved
145
Awesome
Awesome! This company provides an awesome customer support service, responds to our every notification, and resolves most of the user complaints.

Working hours
Mon 10:00 am - 06:30 pm
Tue 10:00 am - 06:30 pm
Wed 10:00 am - 06:30 pm
Thu 10:00 am - 06:30 pm
Fri 10:00 am - 06:30 pm
Sat 10:00 am - 06:30 pm
Sun Closed

Glaze Trading India Private Limited Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

Good afternoon sir/madam my father name is spelling mistake in my profile correct spelling is BANOTH RAMCHANDU
please update above name in my profile mistake is BANOTH RAMCHAND
NOTE ; please update BANOTH RAMCHANDU
my id; BBS619BQ
Thanking you sir
Oct 18, 2021

Complaint Status

Glaze Trading India Private Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share
Post your Comment
    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Dear sir
    I was cheated by Glaze trading india privated ltd.
    They cheat with MLM buiseness and take money 7000...
    Helpful +1
    Share
    Report
    Copy

    Hello, I joined in April 2015 and dropped out after working up to PD level. But now my ID is not working. So I request you to make my (BHC254AD) id reusable.
    Jul 15, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Glaze Trading India Private Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share
    Post your Comment
      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      My name is chandrahsekhar karhale date 14/03 2020 I invested 12000 but yet payments is not refund please refund my payment
      Jul 09, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Glaze Trading India Private Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share
      Post your Comment
        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        Not received incentive in my account vi
        May 04, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Glaze Trading India Private Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share
        Post your Comment
          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Dear Sir &Madam,
          I Have Joined The Company Of Glaze Trading India Private limited Company On 13/03/2020 Sir I Will...
          Helpful +3
          Share
          Report
          Copy

          Mera downline ka paisa wapas nhi kar rahe hai sale bhi nahi dalaya hai wo Rama interprises sandila ke frenchizer sir hai wo paisa bolte hai return nhi karenge jo karna hai karlo mera mobile number [protected]
          Apr 21, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Glaze Trading India Private Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share
          Post your Comment
            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            [Resolved]

            Ye log ne mujhe pahle job ke naam pe Harsul gaon in Aurangabad, Maharashtra bulaya. Fir interview se pahle registration form bharne ke naam par 7000 rupee ki fees liya or uske baad ek nakli sa interview liya . Or fir bolte you are selected but phle training hogi 3 din. Fir bolte h baad me 15 din me samj jata hu ye job ke naam pr paise le ker bewakoof bana rahe h or is kaand me uper se leker niche sabhi mile hue hote h fraud ke liye. Fir 5000 rehne ke naam per lete h. Jab me samj jata hu ye sab logo ko bewakoof bana ka logo ko job ke naam pr late h or faltu me or logo to fasane ke liye kahte h. Ed se leker rd tak mil kar fraud karte h or karne ke liye kahte h. Muhje mere paise vapas chaiye nhi to ab me company ke ceo per police complaint file karunga.
            Aug 5, 2021
            Complaint marked as Resolved 
            Mar 14, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Glaze Trading India Private Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Our company never take any charge. We charge Rs 25 for the application form. Please drop us an email at [protected]@glazegalway.com with your concern and they will assist you. Appreciate your understanding in this regard.
            1 Comment
            Helpful
            Share
            Post your Comment
              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Dear sir
              My name is Biswajit shaw
              Last March 2020, a friend of mine called me and told me that he works in a...
              Helpful +4
              Share
              Report
              Copy

              Bank account change kse kre
              Dec 11, 2020

              Complaint Status

              Glaze Trading India Private Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share
              Post your Comment
                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                [Resolved]

                Hi, My name is Ronaldo Laloo, im a Glaze distributor and my id number is GHY293BA.
                I would like to know how to Transfer my Incentive money to my Bank account.
                Thank you.
                Aug 5, 2021
                Complaint marked as Resolved 
                Dec 03, 2020

                Complaint Status

                Glaze Trading India Private Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Hi, Please drop an email at [protected]@glazegalway.com with your concern and the team will assist you.
                1 Comment
                Helpful
                Share
                Post your Comment
                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  [Resolved]

                  I join the company in March and I buy company products but companies staff is not given product and my money
                  Aug 5, 2021
                  Complaint marked as Resolved 
                  Dec 02, 2020

                  Complaint Status

                  Glaze Trading India Private Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Please drop an email at [protected]@glazegalway.com with your concern and the team will assist you. Appreciate your understanding in this regard.
                  1 Comment
                  Helpful
                  Share
                  Post your Comment
                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    [Resolved]

                    I am giving for company *RD Mr manish Kumar verma not giving for product and my I'd because he was a cheater guy and when I give my wife money and my mummy money he was not sel my I'd so that please it is my refund my money and please give a massage also
                    Aug 5, 2021
                    Complaint marked as Resolved 
                    Oct 29, 2020

                    Complaint Status

                    Glaze Trading India Private Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Please drop an email at [protected]@glazegalway.com and the team will assist you. Appreciate your understanding in this regard.
                    1 Comment
                    Helpful
                    Share
                    Post your Comment
                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      [Resolved]

                      I'm a galway distributer, I have more than 3 months in Galway and my upline still didn't give my galway ID. After they gave me ID but didn't provide me password of my ID and register my ID with their own mobile no.
                      Is this the your company distributer do with theirs downline
                      Aug 5, 2021
                      Complaint marked as Resolved 
                      Oct 28, 2020

                      Complaint Status

                      Glaze Trading India Private Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Please drop an email at [protected]@glazegalway.com with your concern and the team will assist you.
                      1 Comment
                      Helpful
                      Share
                      Post your Comment
                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Sir semane call kari kahile asa office re job kariba kintu mu asila pare mote ethi kahile tame dakile tama pb badhile tamaku...
                        Helpful
                        Share
                        Report
                        Copy

                        [Resolved]

                        Employees of this company call and call for jobs but their employees do not tell their company name.These people call other companies name like Tata, Multani Company but they call them there and take 20 K-25 K and join them in Glaze trading company.The Glaze company says that we do not take money, but their employees take money Our cousin was called and money was taken from her.

                        I am giving the name and mobile number of the people who took the money and take action on him.

                        fraud parson Name and Contact Details
                        SACHIN - [protected] /[protected]
                        Aug 5, 2021
                        Complaint marked as Resolved 
                        Sep 30, 2020

                        Complaint Status

                        Glaze Trading India Private Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Our company never take any charge. We charge Rs 25 for the application form. Please drop us an email at [protected]@glazegalway.com with your concern and they will assist you
                        1 Comment
                        Helpful
                        Share
                        Post your Comment
                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Rd mr laldhari sir mbt zone 8&9 sell ka pesa lekar farar ho gaya nahi downline ka biling हुआ aur nahi pesa refand हुआ bahut loga hai bahut preshni लोग कर रहें हैं अगर हो सके तो pesha glaze की tarf से प्रदान किया jaye ताकि मे galway shop खोलकर अछे से downline का अछा मार्ग देखा सकू
                          rd laldhari sav mbt zone se 8
                          Sep 01, 2020

                          Complaint Status

                          Glaze Trading India Private Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Sep 01, 2020
                          Updated by REMIX By RITURAJ
                          RD MR LALDHARI SIR MBT ZONE 8&9 SELL KA PESA LEKAR FARAR HO GAYA RD ID ABP466BA

                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share
                          Post your Comment
                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            I tried many time to contact with the company but they don't give any response. Please help me to get my fund back...
                            Helpful
                            Share
                            ADVERTISEMENT