QNET Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 11, 2026
Complaints 1327

File a complaint to QNET

Having problems with QNET?

File a complaint and get it resolved by QNET customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

QNET reviews & complaints page 65

Vijay Poonia
May 9, 2016

Address: 400706

As my upline bought product on my behalf but these all products are not usable for me. So I did not use any of product of the company now I want return products to the company and I want my money back. Please help me to get my money back. Here is thing that people in the business manipulate you then misguide and about the business then finally you come to know you committed a mistake which you never thought in your life.

Antara Dutta
    from Silchar, Assam
    Apr 27, 2016

Chairos watch cost 52000 in name of a business opportunity called network marketing

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 700090

One of my cousin brother approached me saying that he is doing a fabulous business which gives a person an opportunity to earn 1.5crores in 4years. He showed me a scheme where i have to promote the products of a company and do nothing else and whenever anyone will come to join me in this business i will get commissions out of it. This total scheme was a fraud scheme making fool of people indulging money into this business and the name of...
    20 other people found this review helpful
    20 found this helpful
    nuzath
    Apr 25, 2016

Address: 560078

Hi please help my friend lied to me regarding the business i never knew it is network marketing even after investing 2.3 lakhs i have been cheated please help i need my money back i took money from my relatives my dad is a car driver i wanted to fulfil his dream so took money from him as well and said that i ll give back within 2 months as my friend said that he arns 1lakh, 50k per week. i asked my parents to see dreams, now m stuck. please help !! he said he has bought me vacation package and that also i didnot receive.whom to ask please sombody help me m stuck here
    Apr 26, 2016
    Updated by nuzath
    please i did not get any information from you peoplr please help let me what i have to do please take it as a request please help

Me too similar.. After i fought hard with my frd now they are processing refund process..

When do you got registered? Have you recieved the Package?

http://www.complaintboard.in/complaints-reviews/qnet-l165856.html

Refer the Above link.. Read comments on Apr 30, 2016.

Go through as many pages as possible in the Compliantboard website..
    Hi brother,
    Same happened with me in delhi - i spent 1 lakh and 50 k.. I also received that holiday package which is about to get expired... Even i lend money from family and friends.. Now i am stuck..!

Andy2016
      from Dahanu, Maharashtra
      Mar 24, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411004

Hello I would like to launch a complaint as my wife is cheated by QNet for almost 5lcs Rs The up lines or so called QNet representative, business owners are

Sudhir Kumar,
      Ram Chouksi,
      Neeti Nagar
      Priya Lagali,

Guys if they call you for any meeting or discussion please don't entertain them.
      They have a special motosoperendy to fool you n make u invest in lacks . They simply ask u to take a loan from the bank and invest . They all sit whole day whole night at CCD, or some mall, food court looking for people who can easy fall in to their trap ... Please be aware of these people ...please know no one can earn billions just sitting in coffee shop n fooling people

They all are cheaters n blood sucker...
      Qnet the biggest fraud

I want my rs500000 back asap

alok051286
        Feb 28, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500019

Pushed into network marketting without informing and taken ransom 3.5 lakhs for registration. done by my friend college mates. people behind this is Sachin gupta, Kavisha gupta sitting in dubai who guide people to do such forged things and make them fool

A1
          Feb 20, 2016

I realised after some time that I have been cheated misguided and pushed into the pool and nothing but invest my hard earned six lakh and try too fool my closet people
          I have been begging the so called up lines to help me out of the scheme I just asked about a refund process and he is just pushing me deep to continue
          Please help I need my money back I have risked a lot and don't want other to fall prey please help me get my money back
          Three months and I still don't have my ir id and the product
          Just want myself free

mukesh65
            Feb 5, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400067

I too was duped by leaders / directors of qnet, were introduced
            by a dear friend. I purchased holiday vouchers & products worth 120, 000/-. As one of the director promised me refund, which i am yet to get. Presently this so called director is settled in dubai. Awaiting his reply. Kindly reply if you read my complaint.
            Fm.Mukesh-[protected]

Anil KUMAR H.V
              Jan 30, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560098

Hi, I am anil from Bangalore, india. One of my friend has invested Rs.3 laks on 27/Nov/2015 due to one of his friend force and he is not at all interested in this business and he made a loan for higher rate of interest. Now he want to quit and want his money back. He asked the co. related persons and got the answer as he wont get any money back. He got tenced and decided to suicide but with my assurance to help him to get his money back, he got some hope.

Please any one help us to get refund.

Q
                QnetVictim
                Nov 13, 2015

Refund request

Address: 560024
                Website: portal.qnetindia.net/VirtualOffice4/onlineestore/Online_Login_Vihaan.aspx

Hi, I have been approached by one of my friend/colleague to join Qnet. Initially she did not provide any details. She just asked me to trust and join this business with her. She told that we will work together and earn money. She being a good friend of mine I invested the money. She asked me arrange money within a week as it was a good oppurtunity to invest. I blindly trusted her and invested Rs. 2Lakh. After which an interview was arranged...
                naresh0612
                from Agartala, Tripura
                Oct 5, 2015

Dear sir mr rajib sarma mob no [protected], vishnu mishra[protected], deepak k[protected], saru had told me to invest me in busuness 3.5 l .i had given 2.3 dd in favour of Vihan Direct payable at Bangalore and 79000 transfer to their a/c but they had given me qvi club membership so please take action against them . naresh kedia [protected]

thanviashish
                  Sep 14, 2015

Their is company called Qnet or QI or vihaan whatever you them. The Qnet Individual Representative (IR) have approached me on 12 Sep 2015 at around 7.00 pm. One of the IR named Purvaja Khatod told me to meet me at CCD in front of FC college (Pune). One more Individual named Jitendra Bothra who hails from Kolkatta, started discribing me of the fraudlent Qnet products . He told me to invest 3 lkhs ruppes in order to buy their membership. This people have made CCD and Starbucks as their meeting points to talk to their clients. They try to mind-wash the customer so that the customer can buy their membership. They are selling the pyramid structure or the binary structure to us. Qnet is banned in other country then why not in India.
                  Jun 10, 2017
                  Dec 10, 2017
                  Updated by thanviashish
                  This complaint is no more valid. It got resolved way back. I have not bought any membership from anyone. Kindly delete this complaint.
                  Kindly tell us how would u get refund from qnet

Rahul Kenchatty
                    Sep 3, 2015

This is regarding a complaint on the marketing strategy by QNET IRs by emotions.

Date of Incident : August 2015

Client Number : I am not sure of the Client Number . But the Client name is QNET.

Full description of incident :
                    The incident started with a phone call from my friend mentioning as the business opportunity to potentially

earn upto 5 crores by spending 25 hours per week into the business, which includes 2 to 3 hours everyday and

5 hours on weekend.When I asked regarding the nature of business, I was told to come for a meeting to CCD,

Bangalore with his business partner. For whatever questions I asked to my friend, I was told
                    everything will be told in the meeting.Based on the trust on my friend, I went to meet his senior partner.

I reached CCD on time with a set of CV and passport xerox copy. After 15 mins, a person by name M***sh will

introduce himself as a IITian and asked some questions about CV and my personal life.Then he asks regarding

why I want to do the business and all. For that I answered to get an secondary income.For the next 2 hours,

he will tell all the irrelavant stories
                    related to lifestlye n all.This is the first round of interview.

After 2 days, I got a call from my friend saying I am selected for 2nd round on interview and I should be

ready with my funds(Investment in lakhs).I told I am unable to arrange in a short notice.He gave 1 week time

to arrange and told me not to miss this golden opportunity for a lifetime. I was told that the positions are

only for 1 or 2 and needs to filled immediately for the business expansions.Everyday my friend use to call

me and ask for the arrangement of funds.
                    He was forcing to break my PF for the arrangement of funds.
                    He was ready to arrange for a Personal loan with his reference.

After a month, I arranged about 3 lakhs(Keeping Wife Ornaments with pawn brokers and taking money from friends).

Whenever I ask the question of business plans, He was telling the same that "Arrange the funds, everything

will be told in 2nd round".

On That 2nd round interview, where I was forced to apply leave on a week working day. One more person came

on that day who told that he was earlier working in Morgan Stanley started to give a session on personal

development. After 2 hours, it was around 4.30 PM, He started saying the Bank will get close by 5 PM and lets

talk in between travelling.We reached there and he took my cheque of 3 lakhs and took a DD of that amount.

(Additional DD charges applied to my account).He presented all the dream stories of becoming rich and

earning lakhs per month.Later fled the scene.

Arranged a welcome session from other IITian in some other location for a lecture of 2 hours after 1

week.Later came a ZigZag session, where finally it was told a Network marketing concept and to build the

network on right and left side.(Earlier it was told as E-commerce business).
                    Now I researched regarding company and found all their intentions behind this getting people into business

in the name of trust and playing with their emotions and they becoming rich.

Points which leads to suspection :

1. Misleading people as E-commerce business in the first instance
                    2. Concentrating more on the getting the funds rather telling the business plans and its operations in the

early stage.
                    3. Forcing to invest soon so that not to miss the golden opportunity.
                    4. No clear ideas/plans were told even after 2nd round of interview and keeping funds ready.
                    5. Misleading the people to keep the funds in a single account(To get the money soon on DD without any

problems).They dnt agree for Internet banking.
                    6. Explaining the concept of business very late so that we dnt get time to research much.

Desirable resolution : Request a refund

Attached docs: I dnt have any proof of docs since I have given cheque from my account to make DD.

Photo : No
                    Invoices: NO, Only Cheque number I have.
                    Copy of email : No
                    other docs: No.

I request the Consumer court to take this into considerations and give me justice.
                    the person mastermind behind all this racket are Sachin Gupta, Digvijay singh, Kavita gupta, ( whom i have never met) are operating this racket of false and dubious business from Dubai. they make millions by cheating naive indians and their team is working across whole country in different cities. The company name is Qnet, which is Asian network marketing company.using this network, we all indian people are losing out our money which goes to this foreign company as these people never tell where they put this money. after putting in money they tell its chain business and we have to bring in more people(our friends and relatives, by hook or crook) to get our money back else we can't get our money back.

dbast
                      Aug 22, 2015

In Delhi - They call up a meet in Vasant Vihar in Costa or CCD and then a beautiful lady comes and starts explaining the practice. She almost wasted 1 hours in explaining irrelevant things and then suddenly asks for 3 lacs to join the business. When I said I dnt have the money right now.. within 10 secs she flew away from the store.

Guys beware of her. She and her husband are doing QNET Business illegally and her supporter is calling people like anything to.

If my memory allows me her name was something Neha chugh bhatia and Anju chaudhary they both are fraud ladies. you can search them over social sites too. Neha worked in Convergys and Anju chodhary is working in Hyperquality Gurgaon firm.
                      I have invested 3 lakhs trusting my friend. Now I am in a serious debt situation.

Please let me know the refund policies.

vinifunny
                        Aug 12, 2015

It might not be a scam but not worth it either

I joined qnet based on a trust of friend (not close but close enough) .he invited me for a discussion over a cup of coffee .he says his senior will explain (senior qnet member say 4 to 5 months older in the business ) .He aksed personal and professional life questions and will use your dissatisfaction in work to his advantage and will make u feel positive about qnet and he will say to all that its only for like minded and he says this to...
                        pulaha
                        Jun 30, 2015

Dear Valued IR, We have re shipped the product via India Speed post : EK[protected]IN-26/06/2015 DN34955325 / Alpine Chronograph Watch - Stainless Steel Regards, Cheryl India Support Team.THIS MAIL HAD COME TO ME ON 29TH JULY2015 AFTER ONE YR AFTER PAYING RS 50000 TO Q NET IN 2014 MAY.TILL DATE I HAVENOT RECEIVED MY WRIST WATCH. QNET PROMISES A LOT OF THINGS BUT THEY ARE NOT GIVING ME THE THINGS WHICH I PAID FOR. REQUSTING ALL THE PEOPLE PLEASE DONT FALL INTO THEIR TRAP. Q NET KO;KATA HAVE CHEATED ME.A GENTLEMAN FROM MUMBAI HAVE TAKEN MONEY.
                        customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Dear Valued IR, We have re shipped the product via India Speed post : EK[protected]IN-26/06/2015 DN34955325 / Alpine Chronograph Watch - Stainless Steel Regards, Cheryl India Support Team.THIS MAIL HAD COME TO ME ON 29TH JULY2015 AFTER ONE YR AFTER PAYING RS 50000 TO Q NET IN 2014 MAY.TILL DATE I HAVENOT RECEIVED MY WRIST WATCH. QNET PROMISES A LOT OF THINGS BUT THEY ARE NOT GIVING ME THE THINGS WHICH I PAID FOR. REQUSTING ALL THE PEOPLE PLEASE DONT FALL INTO THEIR TRAP. Q NET KO;KATA HAVE CHEATED ME.A GENTLEMAN FROM MUMBAI HAVE TAKEN MONEY.
                        Is their any way to get your money back? please let me know

vishu04
                          Jun 2, 2015

QNET SCAM

Think sensible and don’t say it’s a scam when you don’t have any knowledge about the same. No scam can run successfully for 18 years and it is running in 198 countries. In last 5 years Qi group of companies have got 70% of market growth. The Qi group of companies ranks 15’th among the 298 ecommerce business companies of the world. The founder of Qi group DATO SHRI VIJAY ESWARAN have got the best business idea of...
                          nandan9015
                          Apr 7, 2015

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

15 days ago i met with a mine fried that we know each other not very good but good he told me about a company qnet he told me this is a ecommerce website he showed me that i can earn too much money as a part time job... as also he told me that i[censored] have any problem later i'll return ur money i give u gurantee on the stamp paper, , same on his trust i haved invested 50, 000 rp.. after that i came to know that qnet is not a e commerce website its a network marketing company dn i asked that due to some problem i want my money back.. then they completly refuse to give my money back... he told me only within 7 days we can refund ur money back... as per initital day they told we will refund ur all money when u want so same i told him they r telling we cannt refund.. kindly suggest me how can i take my money back they cheater cheat my 50ty thousnd.. kindly suggest me the way to caught these cheater...

sunil29179
                            Apr 1, 2015

refund

Hi, My name is sunil. My IR NO is IN078102. I came into this business because of my ex-colleague Kiran Tandle. After i left zenta alomost 9-10 years she came from no where to get me into the business through facebook...I signed up as she used emotional tricks to get me in the business. And without me a chance to think and said there are only 2 positions left, which is wrong, They use the said line for each and every person. I ask her...
                            mohammed majeed10
                            Nov 30, 2016

I was approached by one of my friends who pitched me a business opportunity in referral marketing from www.QNET.net? They claim it to be a get quickly rich scheme. Their words and calculations shown were deceiving.
                            It’s a balanced binary scheme, where you need to balance your down line in such a manner that you get the max commission whether you work or not. This scheme is quickly gaining feet in Mumbai, Gujarat, Hyderabad, Bangalore.
                            It works like this. Well the minimum amount is 200000. But they insist it to start with 400000/- as it will help recover the initial investment faster. I belongs to lower middle class family. I took 4 Lacs from HDFC personal loan. Now i became helpless.
                            Friend,
                            let me tell you one more thing, minimum is only 30k . But if they tell you 30k, then you would go for it, thats why they lie about it.
                            Its one biggest scam going on in India for a long time.
                            Please go to police and give complaint about these guys with all the proof, that is the only way you can get your money back.

cherry4m
                              Mar 19, 2015

To Consumer forum, Kindly request you to look into the below matter The Incident that happened with me was regarding the business that girl named Priya.she told me that, she is doing an E Commerce business. I asked for a bit of details from her. She took me to her senior partner, named Sameer at CCD. When i asked about the business, they mentioned that “it is an e commerce business. Hence by paying money I will be buying 3 shares of the company named Q.Net and i will be a partner”. They said ” I will get a technical code, which i can circulate amongst my friend & relatives circle and whenever they will shop, i will get the 10% of the total amount and whenever I wish I can go for cancellation and I will get my complete money refunded back. As they were pressurizing me to close the position I gave them rs.190000 which was my 3 years saving. I gave them payment through credit card and loan . They ordered products for me without my consent. I told them I need some time to think on the product however they ordered without my consent. The products was online training course which i dont need When this mail came to me, I was shocked to see, that the package also needs yearly renewal fee. After 1 week of making full payment I was in need o[censored]rgent cash hence I asked her to cancel my application and Refund my money as I have not signed any form and nor did I ask for any products. Since that day her behavior changed and she became rude with me.. Later I came to know it is Network marketing and I have to make partners to start making money. Than they told to make a name list of people whom i know Minimum 150 names. They explained that our name list should exceed by 10% every month, means we have to make new friend to make business partners. etc etc. Since November month I am asking these guys to return my money but they were ignoring me. Also I called up customer care lot many times but they are also not helping to solve the issue. Then I realized that something wrong has happened with me. According to me, this is not a right or ethical thing that was happening with me. Whatever they were teaching me, was not at all convincing for me. My ethics doesn’t allow me to do anything wrong and lie anyone for money. She provided me a code (IR id –IN218846), when I logged into the account and checked there was not even 1 rupee in my account and no details of product purchased. I have not signed the registration form also. They were not providing me the payment receipt hence I requested payment receipt from company. When I received the receipt I came to know that payment was made in USD from a credit card from Dubai, with my residential address in Hong Kong and with different email id. The transaction is not done in ethical way. I had made the payment in INR Indian rupees through Credit Card. I have been cheated because i saw that they are teaching me ways to make people fool and get the money from your own friends & relatives. i found it completely unethical. The people, who are called Up Lines, listen to every call. They listen to calls to know what are we talking about, as we are not supposed to say a single word without their permission. They want me to get people on the table to see this business plan, and immediately pay them money. The products were sent to me without my permission or consultation. I felt my money has been wasted unnecessarily. On sheer trust I gave money. Because I can’t lie or break anyone’s trust hence I didn’t even made a single partner in this business. I would like to get my money back so that I can live my life peacefully. Note – Product is unused. Looking forward to hear positive response at the earliest and also thankful to you for understanding my concern. Regards Charu
                              Dear friends..

FIR is the only option ...when you get back your valuable money as quick as possible .