Respected Sir /Madam,
My name: R. AJAY
IR ID: IM915630
I recently joined this business through my friend. My friend's IR ID is : IM355117. He did not disclose any information regarding the company or the nature of the work involved. She and her uplines brainwashed me and coerced me into paying Rs. 2.45 lakhs. During the introductory session, they did provide some information, but it was incomplete. By that time, I realized that I had been deceived. Consequently, on August 30, 2026, I submitted a request for a refund to QNET Support. The date of order / registration is .
Furthermore, I did not place the order for the products directly; rather, it was placed through an upline within her team without informing me, without my knowledge. The actual total cost of the products amounted to Rs. 1.60 lakhs (USD 1710). I am now asking my friend to return my money. However, he claims that the sum of Rs. 1.60 lakhs (USD 1710) is non-refundable, and states that the remaining balance has already been paid to purchase products in your name.
Moreover, though they ordered the product, I have still not received it till now. To this day, they have failed to provide me with the documents registered with QNET or the purchase invoice. I demand a full refund of the entire amount I invested.
I request your assistance in recovering my money.
Amount : 245000 rs
Kindly requesting to take action against the company.
Name : R. Ajay
My IR ID : IM915630
Mobile No : [protected]
Email id: [protected]@gmail.com Was this information helpful? |