[Resolved]  Qnet — Miss Guidelines not explained terms and conditions not explained refund policy

Hi sir/madam

I recently started the business with the referral of PRIYA ELAYAPERUMAL IR ID IM364738 while the referer didn't explain me fully about the business and terms and conditions also refund policies will not be able to continue the business so l request you to consider this mail as a request and help me get my refund as soon as possible

My products details are mentioned below

DN70328255. 26/11/2023
DN[protected]/11/2023 USD 3, 680
DN70329564. 27/11/2023. USD 620
DN70443992. 09/12/2023. INR 36640

Thanks regards,
MUNEESWARAN P
IR ID IM941416
PAN DFTPM2145K
Mobile [protected]

Hi sir/madam
I recently started the business with me and my brother MUNEESWARAN while the referer didn't explain me fully about the business and terms and conditions also refund policies will not be able to continue the business so l request you to consider this mail as a request and help me get my refund as soon as possible

TOTAL AMOUNT 6, 20, 000

My products details are mentioned below

DN70331840. 27/11/2023. USD1, 840

Thanks Regards,
CHERMADURAI P
IR ID IM289308
PAN BZLPC1582Q
Mobile [protected]

Looking forward to hear a positive response from your side
+4 photos
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Jan 25, 2024
Complaint marked as Resolved 
I need a money for my wife heart surgery I feeling very weak physically and mentally. I can't go to work properly. please give me a solution and help me to get back the money quickly. They offered me a few products but I didn't receive any products from that company. I sent it back to the same address. I request you to enquire about this and help me to refund my money and do the needful Email id [email protected] Mobile 9486152122
QNET customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jan 30, 2024
Updated by Munish55980
I request you to enquire about this and help me to refund my money and do the needful
Feb 15, 2024
Updated by Munish55980
No response from qnet customer service
Complaint comments 

Comments

Nanum purchased pannne .. amount refunded agittu
Munish55980's [Complaint's author] reply, Jan 28, 2024
Yevlo Naal aachi bro consumer complaint panni vangunigala...

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    QNET
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    22%
    Complaints
    1243
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    268
    QNET Phone
    +91 99 0006 0064
    +91 22 3246 6785
    +91 99 0006 0061
    QNET Address
    Shop No 5 Plot No 161 SAI Krupa Bldg Sainath Seva Chs, Scheme No 57, Wadala, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400031
    View all QNET contact information