| Address: Vihaan direct selling india pvt ltd, No 248, Khata no 376, Byrathi village, bidarahalli hobli, Bengaluru Urban - 562149, Karnataka. |
Sub: Refund request for IR ID-IN903605
Priyanga.S
Hi Sir/Madam, I am priyanga.My Friend name Mohan Kumar K (Referrer name) IN860922 (Referer OR ID). In 5 oct 2021 i have been made to invest in QNET Investment RS.3, 00, 000 by giving improper/incorrect/incomplete knowledge of this company (Eg.They have not informed the company name while i ask to them after collecting my amount RS.3, 00, 000.).Mohan said, i am doing business i will arrange meeting with my brother, he will tell about business.I am attend the meeting.
But they didn't clearly say anything to me about the business. In the meeting Vinoth (upline) said, "we Dyup with many manufacturing company and we generating revenue, thereby we get 10-15% Amount from the company", Our business have a portal like a amazon, flipkart.., this is the process.They are brainwashed me.Then Mohan asked RS.3, 00, 000 need to pay for portal open, so send me amount. I am asked, why do I pay for money? Mohankumar said we need to open a portal for you that's why you need to pay RS.3, 00, 000. I said I don't have an amount and I don't need business. Again again he called me.And he brainwashed me. MOHAN said take AXIS loan, you will pay in one year full payment in preclose method.Because business potential profit is big, we earn amount 4.8 crore in 5 years.Then i take a loan amount from the axis bank, and
In 05 oct 2021 I am transforred RS.3, 00, 000
from Axis NEFT to Mohankumar giving ID.
And he asked me to send a passport size photo, Aadhar card, Pan card, nominee, mobile number. I am also giving the information.
MOHAN (referrer name) opened a new mail id for me without my knowledge. He asked me for OTP only for portal opening.I don't know he opening mail id for me.I asked mohan, please explain the business process. But he said, "first I will give books and videos, you complete that first, then we discuss the process". And Mohan said you come to the VCON meeting in chennai in 3 days. I am attending the meeting with some business partners asking about their own life history, and product reviews only, not explaining about the business process.End of the day mohan urgently bought my sign in 3 PAPER FORM.
Iam asking why I need to sign the form, what are the important points for that form.I am not reading the form also. He asks nothing important, this is the Kyc form for the purpose of Portal opening only. He urgently bought my sign.
Sapna amit naruka (upline), vinoth (upline), Mohan (referrer name) speaking to me in a meeting.They are brainwashed me, they said you to join with your family members in the business, because your family members also get a 4.8 crore in 5 years for the business. So say to pay RS.1, 70, 000 for your sister Hot sign-up.
I said i don't have money, they said Take a jewel loan from My sister's jewels. I am also done with that. I took a jewel loan of RS.1, 70, 000 with my sister's jewels. And transferred the amount NEFT to mohan giving id. My sister's name is Saranya(Hot sign-up) IN201008 (IR ID). My referee mohan said this process is urgently fast.
15 oct 2021-RS.100000 NEFT,
22 oct 2021- RS.28, 000 NEFT,
28 oct 2021-RS.12, 000 Google pay
22 OCT 2021-RS.30, 000 computer centre transaction
Totally- RS.1, 70, 000
Without my knowledge Mohankumar ordered for me the products. I and my sister get a product from the parcel, I am asked to the parcel man we not ordered anything and we don't payed nothing. The parcel man said already paid for that parcel.Then i got the parcel, and i discussed that parcel with mohan.Mohan said, "the parcel is a gift for you to join the business.
Every person who joins the business gets points so the company gives the gift to the person. That's why you get the gift". I said Do i need need to pay for the gift?. Mohan said "No need to pay for the parcel of gift, Company offered for you the gift".
Products: I got-IN903605- On 11.10.2021, 15.10.2021 - 2 watches, 1 set earrings.
My sister got -IN201008- On 23.10.2021, 01.11.2021 - 1 watch, 1 set of earrings.
Mohan arranges a meeting with Bala (upline). Bala asked me, Every day in the evening join a meeting and call to friends and speak with their casual conversation about the business. I asked Bala why I spoke with my friends. Bala asked me If friends joined in the business we would get an amount.
I said I am not joining my friends in this business. What is the process for this business? They did not speak clearly about the business. "Time will go, you will understand the business" only uplines said to me.
My sister's father in law had a heart attack, he needed an operation. so my sister's husband asked to give the jwells to him for an operation. My sister asked me to give a jwells for an emergency so she needs that. I am asked to return my amount for emergency purposes.
Mohan said to me "Now don't return the amount, because 30 days after we don't do anything, doing business is the only one option".
Now my sister attend suicide, please help me. This business is not suitable for me. Without my knowledge they opened the mail id for me. So I don't know the business rules and responsibility, 30 days refund rules also i don't know. Know only I get the information. He didn't tell me the 30 days refund process during these business days. Now only He said that there was a 30 refund policy also.
Without my knowledge I have crossed those days.
For the emergency process I need my full amount RS.4, 70, 000. Please understand my situation. Help me.Me and my sister do not use that product, because we didn't order that we don't need to use that product. so I can return the products. We won't be satisfied with the products in the amount.
We need an emergency amount to save for my sister's father in law health. Please help me save him.please refund me as soon as possible.
Please understand my situation.
I get that product from company name in parcel is vihaan direct selling india pvt ltd. And i contact customer care number is [protected].
I am contacting they. They said we can not refund this product after 30 days.
I show one youtube video. In this video said "In six months before raised consumer complaint, i will get my refund". I get that product from 43 days in nov 22 2021, i raised complaint in consumercomplaint.in website. Without my knowledge my friend mohankumar purchased product with my money. I don't use this product. I will resend that product. I need my refund. But the qnet company side consumer care said "only 30 days before we take products, otherwise we don't take product, and don't give refund". I don't referred single person in this company. please help me. I need my refund. Wastely i am paying axis loan monthly EMI. Please take my case and resolve as soon as possible. I have attached my proofs. Kindly verify. And i have voice proofs, whatsapp proofs, Email proofs also.
Thanks& Regards.,
Priyanga.S - IN903605