[Resolved]  Qnet — paid amount not refunded

Address:Vihaan Direct Selling India Pvt Ltd. H.L. No 2324/13, Site No. 7, Survey No. 225/2, HBR Layout, Krishna Reddy Layout Next to Masjid –E-Yusuf, Kalyan Nagar, Bangalore -, Pin 560043, Karnataka. 8861817669 Customer Care Email ID :- support.centre@qnetindia

Qnet company has collaboration with Vihaan Direct Selling India Pvt Ltd. in India. Independent Representative of company approached me and asked to invest Rs. 3 Lacs in the company but they later purchased product without my permission and I came to know this directly when I received purchase receipt in my email ID. After all this incident, I realized that these people cheated me so I raised request in the company to cancellation of product within 30 days. I did lot of research about this company and they have many cases all over India. Most of employees also got arrested in Banglore 3 years back.

They have clear policy that if person raised request for cancellation in 30 days then will get full refund. I have raised request in March and still struggling to get my Rs. 3 lacs. I called many times to them but every time they just give me assurance that your request is in progress.

Kindly please look in to this. Please see below purchase details.

1) Purchase details :- IR ID No : IN830756 Order No: DN53723750 Transaction Date: 28/FEB/2019 12:45:01 Receipt No: RE13304049 Transaction Description: PURCHASE Amount : Rs. 10, 040

2) Purchase details :-IR ID No : IN830756 Order No: DN53716632 Transaction Date: 27/FEB/2019 18:54:54 Receipt No: RE13302784 Transaction Description: PURCHASE Amount : Rs. 284, 375.00
Jun 26, 2019
Qnet refunded amount.
QNET customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jun 18, 2019
QNET Customer Care's response
Dear kartika chavan. We apologise for the inconvenience caused. QNET compensates its IRs through whom the sale is facilitated, on the basis of sale of ‘products’ only. The details of commissions are given in the company website under Policies and Procedures tab. kindly read it.

The company also follows a 30 day refund policy for all its products and services. Any customer, who is not satisfied with the product of the company, once complaint is established as genuine, always has an option of claiming a refund within the stipulated period. In case of any further queries, please share your concerns to support.[protected]@qnetindia.in or reach out to[protected]. We would be happy to clear all your doubts.

Thank you Qnet for refund.

QNET
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    22%
    QNET Phone
    +91 99 0006 0064
    +91 22 3246 6785
    +91 99 0006 0061
    QNET Address
    Shop No 5 Plot No 161 SAI Krupa Bldg Sainath Seva Chs, Scheme No 57, Wadala, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400031
    View all QNET contact information