Qnet scam i am chandra living chennai i joined qnet india for past 2months back without knowing the business type because of seniors hide the type of business, just he told its good business, best business in the word, achieve all your dreams through this business, financial freedom somany decorative words and examples, after i enter the business than only i realise this is not a business its type of cheating money rotation, commission base business
I invest nearly 1.6 lakhs in this mlm business, money is not a matter so many poor, unemployment people brain wash by senior persons in this business in chennai thousands of people invest money (Minimum 3 lakhs/head) but nobody complaint because those people money, family situations, financial situations, fear for future and so many things people become silent. Those people ready to search some other people to join this business
This is only money rotation game, some of the foreign business man loot money from indians they give more commission to top leaders only, but lower level people life critical
Still why indian government not banned this type of business
Kindly take necessary action ban this type of business and save poor and unemployment people
Dont join qnet, dont join qnet
Its cheating money rotation type scam Was this information helpful? |
So i got the update like my request has been sent to hold the commission and i will be getting the update.
I have not received the update yet.
Kindly provide me the update ASAP