[Resolved]  Quadrant Televentures Ltd. — Transfer of Ownership Issue and Unauthorized Charges on Most of the Bills

Address:Mohali, Punjab

Dear Sir/Mam,

My name is Anjali from Zirakpur running my own business with the name of Irenic International Education Services Pvt. Ltd. Previously my company name was Cynosure consultants. I bought connection of Connect broadband and I put a request to change the ownership of transfer the name cynosure consultants to Irenic International on 9th April 2014. As per requirement of QTL, they requested for a affidavit to change the name with all new company documents, as per their requirement, I have submitted all the documents in their office Sector 35 C Chandigarh on 9TH OF APRIL, 2014 and also they requested to pay them of Rs. 300 for transfer charges and outstanding bill amount till date to close the account of Cynosure consultants. The amount they charged around Rs.1700 (Bill payment till 9th April)+ 300 (transfer request charges) was paid by me on the same day. They said you request will be resolved with in 3 days and you will get confirmation as well as new bill at the end of the same month with due amount. In the second week of May, I called them and ask to provide me the status of my ownership request, they said, its still under process and I than I asked that I need a new bill on Irenic International name as I have requested to a Bank to open my current account and they need a bill copy on the name of new company which is Irenic, but due to a bill, its still pending, please resolve this issue at the earliest. They said you will receive you new bill copy by 13th of May as your bill is generated. I said, Ok I will wait. On 15th of May, I received Bill copy on the name of Cynosure consultants. on 17th May, I again called them and requested to issue a new bill, they given me complain no and said they issue will be resolve with in 48 hour. Then again I called to get confirmation about bill on 21st May, again they given me complain number to resolve the issue and same commitment as 48 hour. Again I called them on 25th May and 28th May, same issue was their. No resolution till now. After that I visited today on 31st May in their 35 C, chandigarh office and asked them to issue a new bill, and again the lady was sitting their given me complain number and told me to wait 48 hour. After that I asked her to call to the manager was Archana sitting their, not able come out of her AC room. Problem is still undergone.

After discussing the issue she told me to pay the outstanding amount, I told her that I am ready to pay all the amount, but issue me bill on the name of Irenic International. And the shocking thing is that they again included ownership charges into April bill Rs. 300 and bill amount is already clear till 9th of April and you still asking me to pay the bill from 1st April to 30th April 2014. They harassed me alot, kindly do the needful at the ealriest.

Please ask them to resolve the issue and return my precious time otherwise I sue.

Seeking for your kind support.

Anjali

Quadrant Televentures / ConnectZone.in / Connect Broadband
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    63%
    Quadrant Televentures / ConnectZone.in / Connect Broadband Phone
    +91 17 2509 0000 [Head Office]
    Quadrant Televentures / ConnectZone.in / Connect Broadband Address
    B-71, Industrial Area, Phase 7, Mohali, Punjab, India - 160055
    View all Quadrant Televentures / ConnectZone.in / Connect Broadband contact information