[Resolved]  Quickjobzz — False/fake promises given and forced to register,once registered asking for money again

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110015

I am also been cheated by quickjobzz .they called me multiple times & gave false promises that if you register we will send you recruiter & interview details ..But once the registration is done, they again asking for money.

I immediately asked for the refund on the same day .Dropped around 25 emails.
They replied that refund is under process.As per their email they have to refund the amount in 30days but now its crossed 70 days .they have not yet refunded my money.

Below are my transaction details.

INVOICE

INVOICE TO:
SUNEEL UMESH MANVI MANVI
+91 - [protected]

Invoice
NN0016

Invoice Date

Center Code
NN001

I need my refund on immediate basis.
Email proof from quickjobzz team is attached.

Below is the email conversation:

Date: Fri, Nov 4, 2016 at 3:22 PM
Subject: Re: Invoice mail attachment
To: Support, [protected]@quickjobzz.com, Customer Care

Hi Quickjobzz team,

Its very disgusting that you dont follow any rules & dont abide by your words.
As per the below email, the refund should have been initiated 20 days back. But, I could not see any refund into my credit card account yet.

If I don't receive any refund in next 24 hours, I am just taking it to consumer forum & cyber crime department along with the below email proof & the 30 emails I have sent to your team.Lets the people see & decide what quickjobzz is doing.

Everytime, I could see the below readymade email reply which dont make any sense as no action will be taken as per that email.
Please dont send the below reply again as its a fake & false statement.

=======================Standard Email reply received everytime================
Greetings for the day!
Thanks for writing to us.
In continuation to your previous mail, we would like to inform you that, our team is still working on your concern, however, you will get revert from our side as soon as possible.
Your patience and cooperation will be highly appreciated in this regard.

Team Quickjobzz
===============================================================================

Please work on the refund on immediate basis else get ready to meet on consumer forum.
Do the needful on priority.

Suneel Manvi

On Wed, Aug 31, 2016 at 3:31 PM, Support wrote:

We have initiated reimbursement which will credit within 30 working days.

Quickjobzz Team

Sent: Wednesday, August 31, 2016 2:54 PM
To: [protected]@quickjobzz.com
Cc: [protected]@quickjobzz.com

Hi Quickjobzz Team,

Please arrange for the refund for my below transaction.
I have been biuffed providing wrong information.

Please revert immeditely before I take it to social networking sites & consumer court.
I have all necessary proofs & call recordings with me.

THANKS & REGARDS,
Suneel Manvi

On Mon, Aug 29, 2016 at 1:37 PM, Quickjobzz wrote:
We extend you warm greetings!

You are now a premium member of QuickJobzz. We will make sure that you receive the best of the services with minimal delay. Our representatives will get in touch with you coordinate the service(s). QuickJobzz"s employees share the enthusiasm and the energy to provide streamlined services to our members. We understand the gravity of the situation wherein an individual forays into the market to grab a rewarding opportunity. We wish you all the luck for your future ventures.

Toll Free
Email ID
[protected]@quickjobzz.com

Website
www.quickjobzz.com

INVOICE
INVOICE TO:
SUNEEL UMESH MANVI MANVI
+91 - [protected]

Invoice
NN0016
Invoice Date
Center Code
NN001

SL No PRODUCT PRICE TOTAL
1 Identity Transmitter (National) 1795 1795
Subtotal 1795
TAX 15% 1795
NOTICE : The breakage of the tax is 14% Service Tax + 0.5% Swach Bharat Cess + 0.5% Krishi Kalyan Cess. GRAND TOTAL 1795

Disclaimer:
• Although many job seekers has benefited from our services, whereas we do not provide any job & Interview call guarantee. QuickJobzz acts like a bridge wherein we help the individual to approach the respective profile in the right hands of the reputed companies and consultants.
• The member will also receive a CIS as an attachment (client information sheet), It is requested to the member to fill the form and revert on same email id with updated resume. Also, the member is requested to send the entire required document for activation of services within 48 hours else there will delays in delivery of services which have been availed.
QuickJobzz is a subsidiary of Ornatus Solutions Pvt Ltd.
• Representatives of QuickJobzz will never ask for any crucial details concerning the debit/credit cards or netbanking credentials.

Toll Free
Email Id

Website
www.quickjobzz.com

============================================================
=============================================================

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
Date: Thu, Sep 1, 2016 at 8:47 PM
Subject: RE: Invoice mail attachment
To: Customer Care

Please share me the details & confirmation that you have initiated for the refund for my below payment.
Also please clarify why it takes more time for refund. I want the money refunded into my credit card account within 7 Woking days else, I will raise a complaint at consumer forum & on social networking sites with the necessary proofs and explanation.
Please refund my money on immediate basis and confirm once done.
Suneel Manvi

On Aug 31, 2016 16:12, "Customer Care" wrote:

Greetings for the day !

In continuation to your previous mail, we would like to inform you that your request has been forwarded to the respective team however they will call you as soon as possible.

Team Quickjobzz
www.quickjobzz.com

Disclaimer:
Quickjobzz does not guarantee any job/ interview/meeting/discussion with any employer in lieu of any package or services bought by us.
Quickjobzz does not require you to share any sensitive information such as your Quickjobzz account details or your Credit card/Debit Card/Net Banking details with anyone.
• In any circumstances where you believe your account or your financial information has been compromised, please call[protected] toll free number (10am to 6 pm) on all working days. Alternatively you may write us at [protected]@quickjobzz.com

Sent: Wednesday, August 31, 2016 2:54 PM
To: [protected]@quickjobzz.com
Cc: [protected]@quickjobzz.com

Hi Quickjobzz Team,

Please arrange for the refund for my below transaction.
I have been biuffed providing wrong information.

Please revert immeditely before I take it to social networking sites & consumer court.
I have all necessary proofs & call recordings with me.

THANKS & REGARDS,
Suneel Manvi

On Mon, Aug 29, 2016 at 1:37 PM, Quickjobzz wrote:
We extend you warm greetings!

You are now a premium member of QuickJobzz. We will make sure that you receive the best of the services with minimal delay. Our representatives will get in touch with you coordinate the service(s). QuickJobzz"s employees share the enthusiasm and the energy to provide streamlined services to our members. We understand the gravity of the situation wherein an individual forays into the market to grab a rewarding opportunity. We wish you all the luck for your future ventures.

Toll Free
Email ID

Website
www.quickjobzz.com

INVOICE
INVOICE TO:
SUNEEL UMESH MANVI MANVI
+91 - [protected]

Invoice
NN0016
Invoice Date
Center Code
NN001

SL No PRODUCT PRICE TOTAL
1 Identity Transmitter (National) 1795 1795
Subtotal 1795
TAX 15% 1795
NOTICE : The breakage of the tax is 14% Service Tax + 0.5% Swach Bharat Cess + 0.5% Krishi Kalyan Cess. GRAND TOTAL 1795

Disclaimer:
• Although many job seekers has benefited from our services, whereas we do not provide any job & Interview call guarantee. QuickJobzz acts like a bridge wherein we help the individual to approach the respective profile in the right hands of the reputed companies and consultants.
• The member will also receive a CIS as an attachment (client information sheet), It is requested to the member to fill the form and revert on same email id with updated resume. Also, the member is requested to send the entire required document for activation of services within 48 hours else there will delays in delivery of services which have been availed.
QuickJobzz is a subsidiary of Ornatus Solutions Pvt Ltd.
• Representatives of QuickJobzz will never ask for any crucial details concerning the debit/credit cards or netbanking credentials.

Toll Free
Email Id

Website
www.quickjobzz.com
Nov 29, 2016
Refund received after multiple followups
QuickJobzz customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 15, 2016
Updated by Suneel Manvi
Received an email that refund will be done on immediate basis.
Its now more than 11 days, but the refund not yet done.

I am following with them from more than 100 days, still they are not bothered to close this.

On Mon, Nov 14, 2016 at 2:50 PM, Suneel Manvi <[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:

It's been more than 10 days since I have sent the filled refund form.

The amount is not yet credited into my account. Please process this immediately on emergency basis, before I take any further action.

Suneel Manvi

On Nov 4, 2016 8:34 PM, "Suneel Manvi" <[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:
Hi Quickjobzz team/Rahul,

Please find attached the filled refund form .
Kindly process it for refund on immediate basis & confirm me once done.

As agreed, once the amount is credited into my account, I will do the needful.

Suneel Manvi

On Fri, Nov 4, 2016 at 6:52 PM, Support <[protected]@quickjobzz.com> wrote:
Dear Sunil Umesh Manvi

We would like to inform you that your request for repayment approved, Kindly find the attachment of refund form we request you to fill the form and revert back on the same email id .

Amount- 1795/-

Rahul Kohli ( Escalation Officer)
Team Quickjobzz

==============================================================================

On Mon, Nov 14, 2016 at 2:53 PM, Suneel Manvi <[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:

As per your above email the promised deadline has been crossed and I am still not received the refund into my account.

Please take immediate action and do the needful on Priority before I take further action.

Suneel.U.Manvi

On Nov 4, 2016 6:30 PM, "Suneel Manvi" <[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:
Hi Quickjobzz team,

I dont need your apologies, I need my money refunded on priority.

Thank you for your email & the promised dates for the resolution/refund. I have noted it & will monitor for its accuracy.
I will just update this email reply on the multiple portals so that transparency is maintained with this case.

As mentioned in your above email, please send me the refund form on priority so that I can fill & send you back.

I am Strictly Tracking the timelines as provided in the above email.

Please do the needful on priority.

Suneel Manvi

On Fri, Nov 4, 2016 at 4:50 PM, Customer Care <[protected]@quickjobzz.com> wrote:

Greetings for the day!

Firstly, we regret to inconvenience caused to you.

In continuation to your previous mail, we would like to inform you that, we have forwarded your concern to respective team, however, as per revert which we received, we have already initiated your refund. While processing refund, we need to take some approvals, that is the reason it is taking time.

Further, this is to apprise you that, your refund request has been approved now and you will get refund form from our side with in 3 to 4 days so that you will get your refund amount in your account till 13th November 2016.

Looking forward to your positive response.

Team Quickjobzz
www.quickjobzz.com
cid:image001.[protected]@01D15E91.B0344720
Disclaimer:
Quickjobzz does not guarantee any job/ interview/meeting/discussion with any employer in lieu of any package or services bought by us.
Quickjobzz does not require you to share any sensitive information such as your Quickjobzz account details or your Credit card/Debit Card/Net Banking details with anyone.
In any circumstances where you believe your account or your financial information has been compromised, please call[protected] toll free number (10am to 6 pm) on all working days. Alternatively you may write us at [protected]@quickjobzz.com
Sent: Friday, November 04, 2016 3:23 PM
To: Support; [protected]@quickjobzz.com; Customer Care

Hi Quickjobzz team,

Its very disgusting that you dont follow any rules & dont abide by your words.
As per the below email, the refund should have been initiated 20 days back. But, I could not see any refund into my credit card account yet.

If I don't receive any refund in next 24 hours, I am just taking it to consumer forum & cyber crime department along with the below email proof & the 30 emails I have sent to your team.Lets the people see & decide what quickjobzz is doing.

Everytime, I could see the below readymade email reply which dont make any sense as no action will be taken as per that email.
Please dont send the below reply again as its a fake & false statement.

=======================Standard Email reply received everytime================
Greetings for the day!
In continuation to your previous mail, we would like to inform you that, our team is still working on your concern, however, you will get revert from our side as soon as possible.

Team Quickjobzz
===============================================================================

Please work on the refund on immediate basis else get ready to meet on consumer forum.
Do the needful on priority.

Suneel Manvi

On Wed, Aug 31, 2016 at 3:31 PM, Support <[protected]@quickjobzz.com> wrote:

We have initiated reimbursement which will credit within 30 working days.

Quickjobzz Team

QuickJobzz
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    12%
    View all QuickJobzz contact information