Quikr Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 6, 2025
Complaints 5431

File a complaint to Quikr

Having problems with Quikr?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Quikr customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Quikr reviews & complaints page 57

Rameshrocket
Jul 21, 2020

Hi I am ramesh pandey
On quikr I post a free AD for 2 school Bus and after few days Quikr customer executive called me he claim that you buy this ad you will get more benefits like buyer will get first notify about there ad and we will make the deal you( means me) no need to worry about deal we will.make the deal
It is guarantee and your Bus get sold within 1 month it is our guarantee like this he false claim.me and he assured me about the refund if deal not get success then you will get refund after 1 month the period of premium ad
Mobile number of quikr customer executive is:-
[protected] on this number I called many time mostly he is not picking call and very rarely he said via Msg I am on way I am in quarantine and later he said already we process for refund but till yet not received refund
Register number with quikr for ad is:-[protected]
I Purchased 2 premium ad, both ad he said me price is 3000₹
Please find Invoice attached
Quikr customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 24, 2020
Quikr Customer Care's response
Hi Ramesh, our Cars and Bikes team will look into this issue shortly and address it. Thank you.
Jul 26, 2020
Updated by Rameshrocket
Till yet complaint not resolved
quikr Customer executive not listening the issue
just they are saying there own way
just making fool
Till yet complaint not resolved
quikr Customer executive not listening the issue
just they are saying there own way

SyedArshad20029
    Jul 20, 2020

This is regarding my purchase over Quikr for Asus K55V laptop, AD ID[protected]. Please note that the laptop I received is Compaq very old model which is not working.
    When I called quikr they told they will respond my email, the response says I have to settle the matter with seller as once you open the delivery box means you accepted. they send seller contact info. When i contacted seller he sent me the quikr collection checklist in which the product is asus k55v laptop, Original with good working condition.

but what i received is a waste compaq laptop. which is non functional.

herewith i attach the checklist of seller and product received images with invoice.
    Aug 12, 2020
    Refunded my money back
    Jul 21, 2020
    Hi Arshad, we regret the discomfort caused. Our doorstep team will look into this issue shortly and address it. Thank you.
    Jul 27, 2020
    Updated by SyedArshad20029
    Dear Quikr team,

Still no output, I cam to know through your doorstep team that my laptop was delivered to Bangalore by mistake, after that It is a week now still no update.
    Kindly expedite the process, as this was supposed to be delivered 3rd of July.

Best regards,
    Syed Arshad
    Jul 27, 2020
    Dear Quikr team,

This is taking really way too long, I compensated on delivery time due to covid, but now this has become a mess and I need the laptop, please expedite the process or else return my money back so that I can purchase another laptop ( I am in need of laptop very badly).

Best regards,

Syed arshad
    Aug 06, 2020
    Dear Quikr Team,

Please refund my amount or within a week deliver my laptop (also check properly before picking up), it is really stressfull now. Else I will escalte my issue to your CEO.
    Mr Pranay Chulet CEO
    Email [protected]@quikr.com
    Website http://www.quikr.com
    I opted to sell my Asus K55V Laptop (Ad_ID[protected] via Quikr website.
    Buyer made payment and the laptop was picked up on 26th June by Quikr pickup agent - Yogesh Nande [protected] by doing C2C QC.

The following products were picked up by Quikr agent:
    1. Asus K55V Laptop
    2. Laptop Charger
    3. Dell Mouse
    4. Mousepad

After a delay of almost a month the package was delivered to the buyer on 19th July. To the surprise of the buyer when he opened the package there was a completely different & unfunctional product. Quikr needs to check where this error occurred, at the pickup centre or delivery agency. This is a very big botch at Quikr's end.

The buyer & his family are contacting me regarding the same.

I tried calling the Quikr customer care number it says to mail.
    Called Quikr pickup agent, he asked to share the invoice received by the buyer and said he would speak with his senior. Have shared the invoice with him & he told me not to talk to the buyer !

Whereas in reply to the buyer from Quikr, they have clearly put the blame on the seller that is me !
    While pickup the Quikr pickup agent had an app to take all photographs and then a confirmation message regarding pickup was sent.

Kindly check at Quikr end with the pickup agent regarding the actual product and deliver the buyer the actual products as listed on Quikr website and the same collected from me by Quikr pickup agent.

Also since this incident I browsed and found various such cases on the world wide web. As a company operating on a national scale Quikr needs to figure out who the culprit is - pickup agency / delivery agency.
    References:
    https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/bengaluru/bengaluru-youth-gets-wrong-ph...
    https://www.consumercomplaints.in/quikr-wrong-size-laptop-delivered-transaction-...
    • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5BSFt71jAKg

Buyer can be contacted on following numbers : +91-[protected] / +[protected]

Seller

Fravis Preethal
      Jul 20, 2020

I got a call regarding a job and they asked me send 800 for the application, after that they called me and told they are going to deliver the laptop for work from home facility and charged 800 for that I have paid both through phonpe and after that they are not giving any reply and I asked them to refund my money but they are giving any response for that... Kindly refund my money.. Preethi is the person who called me from quikr and I have sent money for Sandhya mobile no - [protected]
      Office no - [protected]
      Aug 5, 2021
      Jul 21, 2020
      Hi Fravis, kindly email the details to [protected]@quikr.com we shall assist you. Thank you.

Victor Frankenstein
        Jul 20, 2020

Address: Bengaluru

Can you please inform you team to keep informing me about my delivery status as i have not been contacted till now. I paid full amount if it got stuck somewhere then also they should inform me about the status. I am trying to reach cus care but no contact number is getting connected to the person where i can complain about this. Why this kind of worst services being given by quickr.

Not even single customer care number is working. No able to contact to any cce at quickr. What kind of fraud is going on there.

Transaction id:[protected]
        Order placed monday, jul 13 2020
        Aug 8, 2021
        Jul 20, 2020
        Hi Victor, we regret the discomfort caused. Our doorstep team will look into this issue shortly and address it. Thank you.

Victor Frankenstein
          Jul 20, 2020

Can you please inform you team to keep informing me about my delivery status as i have not been contacted till now. I paid full amount if it got stuck somewhere then also they should inform me about the status. I am trying to reach cus care but no contact number is getting connected to the person where i can complain about this. Why this kind of worst services being given by quickr.

Transaction id:[protected]
          Order placed monday, jul 13 2020
          Aug 15, 2021
          Jul 20, 2020
          Hi Victor, we regret the discomfort caused. Our doorstep team will look into this issue shortly and address it. Thank you.

SREEDEVI M NAIR
            Jul 20, 2020

I got a fraud selection letter and joining order of bmw india pvt. Ltd. From the person named anmol shastri. The joining date was 6th july 2020. But then he extended and took money for opening a zero balance salary account also. I have all the recordings of his calls. He took all the money from me saying that it was needed for the job. I want the refund of my money. I have spent 75000rs. He also has given me the account number in which we had to send the money. The account number is[protected], vijay kumar. I need either the money or the job. Or else i will go to the consumer court and file a complaint against quikr. I need the answer and the solution as soon as possible.
            I have added pictures of my joining letter and welcome letter. I want my money back or the job he gave me.

I got a fraud job call and took all my money - Comment #3707266 - Image #0
            I got a fraud job call and took all my money - Comment #3707266 - Image #1
            My daughter name is Arha M Nair. I am doing this complaint on her behalf. I want the job for my daughter that person told to give in BMW. That person made her wait for so many days and then just ran away. She is very tensed and angry. Please understand my and my daughter's situation. If job is not possible, refund my money back, all Rs.75000. (attached joining letter and welcome letter from BMW)

I got a fraud job call and took all my money - Comment #3707273 - Image #0
            I got a fraud job call and took all my money - Comment #3707273 - Image #1
            Hi Sreedevi, kindly email the details to [protected]@quikr.com we shall assist you. Thank you.
            Please refund the money.Yesterday already pay consumer forum complaint charge 7447 to contact person kartikeyan ([protected]) .please refund total amount 81922 rupees

das85139
              Jul 19, 2020

Dear cheaters don't make me angry and refund my 9000rs money which you have cheated from me.
              Email your contact details and AD ID to [protected]@quikr.com. Thank you.
              SREEDEVI M NAIR's reply, Jul 20, 2020
              Contact Number : 9460633417
              Email ID : [email protected]

das85139
                Jul 18, 2020

Don't make me angry and give my 9000 rs back. From bank to bank transfer.
                What are you doing?

Athokpam Jyotibala
                  Jul 18, 2020

Address: West Bengal

Please do not go for this website. They took an telephonic interview and after that they call me again and told me to take online examination in the next day they told me that you're selected for airlines post as an air ticketing department. They asking me to send rs.1550 for document verification. Fortunately, i didn't send the the money and find out that they seems like fake.
                  Aug 9, 2021
                  Jul 20, 2020
                  Hi Jyotibala, kindly email the details to [protected]@quikr.com we shall assist you. Thank you.

Niranjan Sonu
                    Jul 18, 2020

I placed any order in quikr for mobile phone I made payment for that order .quikr said your order is booked we will delivery yours order with in five days but after completion 5days saying that yours order is cancel we will refund yours amount to yours account, , but I did not received
                    payment id:[protected]
                    for this prodect id[protected]
                    let me know in how many days will you refund amount
                    Bhai kisse mangaya tha nam batao jara muje
                    Hi Niranjan, Kindly email your contact details and AD ID to [protected]@quikr.com we shall assist you. Thank you.

Shraddha Sude
                      Jul 17, 2020

I had applied for data entry jobs in quikr. After that I keep getting fake calls from different number and they demand to pay money by giving there account details.
                      Hi Shraddha, kindly email the details to [protected]@quikr.com we shall assist you. Thank you.

das85139
                        Jul 16, 2020

Your service is very dely. I want my 9000 rs money back.
                        Hi Das, kindly email your contact details, nature of service opted and AD ID (if applicable) to [protected]@quikr.com we shall assist you. Thank you.
                        das85139's [Complaint's author] reply, Jul 17, 2020
                        Please send me your email address

Ppanda124
                          Jul 16, 2020

Address: Odisha

Some calls are coming to me and ask for jobs. And she (Nisa khan:- [protected]) from this number and she told to me she is from mahindra & mahindra limited company.
                          And she was also told yo me for payment that was 650/- rupees.
                          When my payment was done, she send me a mail my offer letter.
                          As you can see i m already attach my all mail/payment slip.

I want to request you please stop this type of scams & please take action.
                          And also please give me my money back

Prateek panda
                          Mail:- [protected]@gmail.com
                          Jul 17, 2020
                          Hi Prateek, we are sorry to hear that. Our jobs team will look into this issue soon and address it. Thank you.
                          Jul 17, 2020
                          Updated by Ppanda124
                          Please take a Strict action.
                          And refund my money .
                          Further i[censored] don't take any action then i will apply a Case in Cyber Crime (Police).
                          Please take a strict action on her.
                          Refund my money

Apoorva Sadashiv
                            Jul 16, 2020

I had applied for a data entry job. The number provided had asked to whatsapp and pay respective amount of 690+2999. After the work initiated and submitted, they are asking to pay 12580 more in order to purchase the server and login id which is fake.
                            Hi Apoorva, we are sorry to hear that. Kindly email the details to [protected]@quikr.com we shall assist you. Thank you.

Nagendra L
                              Jul 16, 2020

swift car, fraud

Devanahalli, bengaluru, karnataka, india
                              Nagendra on july 11, 2020
                              Submit a complaint

I saw an swift vdi with vehicle number : ka 05ms 0855 with very good condition as mentioned by the fraud (Named as mohammed ali) in quikr marketplace. As he told it's a 2015 model and driven only 35000 kms and priced as rs.100000/-. Later i negotiated it to rs.95, 000/-, so deal was final and he mentioned he is a cisf mohammed...
                              +15 photos
                              Chilumulaganapathyreddy
                              Jul 16, 2020

I ordered ctl 672 ko cx on 14th july 2020 for the cost of 6599.in the status nothing is updated. I am getting worry whether item will be delivered or not
                              Hi, we regret the discomfort caused. Our doorstep team will look into this issue shortly and address it. Thank you.

Nazia Jannat
                                Jul 15, 2020

Address: Gujrat

They asked me to give 6900 rupees for register and now they are showing that they had case filed on court against me

Balaji Mayur
                                  Jul 15, 2020

I had ordered a smartwatch under quikr home delivery duly paying amount described in the ad. Since quikr unable to deliver the product it cancelled the order on 6 jul 2020. So far i have not recieved my refund.
                                  Hi Balaji, we regret the discomfort caused. Our doorstep team will look into this issue shortly and address it. Thank you.

dronzeryr
                                    Jul 15, 2020

A text came from quick and it was a guy named "sharath varma uddaraju", he said we have to pay 1000 rupees deposit then we can get a work, i just gave him the last money left, now he is not responding at all, he is very rude. Its really a shame scamming people like this who are in need of job very badly.
                                    Hi, kindly email the details to [protected]@quikr.com we shall assist you. Thank you.

Mahadev851
                                      Jul 15, 2020

I have been cheated one of your dealership. Please contact me and refund my money by bank to bank transfer.
                                      Hi Mahadev, kindly email the details to [protected]@quikr.com we shall assist you. Thank you.