Raheja Developers Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 24, 2023
Complaints 39

File a complaint to Raheja Developers

Having problems with Raheja Developers ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Raheja Developers customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Raheja Developers reviews & complaints(39)

I booked the project RAHEJA MAHESHWARA SOHNA 14 in 2018 and it's been more than 5.5years but leave handover there is no constriction happening for last 2-3 years.

I have paid approx 60% of the amount.
There is no response from builder on phone or mail.

What to do?...
RahejaStressedBuyer
Oct 18, 2023
Dec 31, 2023
This thread was updated on Dec 31, 2023

Flat not handed over in Krishna Raheja Sector 14 Sohna

I booked a 2 BHK flat in Krishna Raheja Affordable Housing Sohna in 2014 with an assurance from them - that the flat would be delivered in 2019. On this assurance - they collected the 90% (till 2017) of the total flat cost and kept on giving the false promises on construction happening.

Not sure - whats happening on them from Govt. side as well.

Any one struck in this project - can connect with me on [protected],...
Shivi Maheshwari
Mar 23, 2023
Oct 24, 2023
This thread was updated on Oct 24, 2023

Krishna housing project flats not allocated

Krishna Housing scheme
Allotment 2014
Payment status: Complete payment Done
Flat to be received 2019

It is 2023 and still Raheja has not allocated us flats. The building is still under construction....
Ved Pal 17
Mar 18, 2023
Apr 8, 2023
This thread was updated on Apr 8, 2023

Address: Sohna Raod Gurgaon

A commercial shop was booked on 14.08.2015 in the above project upto 90% payment have been made till date and there is no scope of providing possession in near future as the project is at same stage as in 2015. There is no work going on at the site. Several times visited the office of the builder at Raheja Mall Sohna Road Gurgaon but no one is ready to provide any satisfactory solution. Lastly, I visited their office on 23.02.2023 and requested them to provide me the copy of agreement signed between us. thereafter I visited several times and they failed to provide the copy of agreement in spite of making several promises, their person Ravi Kumar and Prakash Jha assured to help in the matter and later they stopped picking up phone also.
Though the possession is to be given by the builder by 2019 but they have failed and the total project including housing project also seems to be failed that there is development at the site.
Raheja Developers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Looking for contact for discussion as I am also facing the same case.

jitendra sukumar
    Jan 30, 2023

Krishna housing gurugram

7 years gone but no possession no development.. why named pradhanmantri awas yojna.. when pm not aware about whole group of thugs like raheja. banks and raheja both were partners looting common peoples hard earn money....
    RahejaStressedBuyer
    Nov 29, 2022

I had booked the flat in Krishna Raheja Housing in 2014 and I had been promised the delivery by 2016/2017 but till today project is not even 10% of its completion and Raheja Developer has already taken 90% of the amount, except the last installment. I believe many of are struggling big time - suggest all of you to come forward and lets take a court route/ you can reach out to me thru WhatsApp on [protected]. Will have to fight the battle to get the flat.
    Raheja Developers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sharad Autade
      Sep 12, 2022

Address: Sharad Autade

Vehicle wrong reciept received on my details which vehicle is not mine ...

Please check team

ahamad5490
        from PUNE, Maharashtra
        Aug 30, 2022

Address: NIBM Mohammadwadi

Hello Team,
        Rehja has started building Rehja sterling project, They started the construction 24*7 which created huge Nosie pollution ignoring the peoples living near by. We are greatly impacted particularly school going kid, elder and sick peoples. They don't bothered about gov norms which need to be followed during the construction.

We request concerned offices urgently looks this matter and see what prevention can be done to avoid this kind of noise pollution.

divyasdevgan
          Jul 2, 2022

I have booked a flat in Raheja Krishna housing scheme in 2015, we are now in July 2022 and there is no development. They are just saying will deliver in 2023 end but doenst look like as there is no work going on the site.

Naveenkumar256
            Jun 9, 2022

Krishna Housing Project Sohna --Delay project

We had booked flat C-2/7012 under Krishna Housing Project of Raheja in the year 2015 with completion date of 2019..
            But till date only 10% of construction is completed and no update when they will deliver the project.

So i request you to please do the needful..

Naveen Kumar
            Akhitruth
            Apr 20, 2022
            Apr 8, 2023
            This thread was updated on Apr 8, 2023

Raheja failed to gave possession to buyers

Address: Raheja Mall, 3rd floor, Sohna Rd, D1 Block, Malibu Town, Sector 47, Gurugram, Haryana 122018

I had booked my flat in Raheja KHS in 2015, for which agreement given in builder buyer agreement that possession to be given by 2019.
            The payment plan was designed into a Construction linked plan. But there was hardly 5% Construction done in KHS, and Bank and Raheja had taken 87.5% money with all installment with no Construction whatsoever.
            Even Bank had given wrong information about Construction completion...
            gaurav25b
            Apr 16, 2022

Krishna Housing Affordable housing

I have booked a flat under Krishna affordable housing scheme of Raheja Developers in 2014, as per the agreement flats were supposed to be delivered in 2019, but even in April 2022 the project is incomplete, last week I visited Raheja Developers office which is in Raheja Mall, Sohna Road, Gurgaon.
            Met Ms. Manisha (Project Manager), she has said that the project will take another 2 years and developer plans to handover the flats in 2024,...
            13 other people found this review helpful
            13 found this helpful
            Surindar Kaurr
            Mar 14, 2022

Address: Gurgaon

I purchased Krishna Housing flat in 2015 . Raheja assured to complete the project by 2019.. now it is 2022 and there is no sign of when its getting completed.
            Their staff, offices keep changing and there is no one with whom you can meet and talk.
            They are total fraud.. neither they are completing the flats - not returning money .
            Pls make a wahtsapp group of All people who bought flat in Raheja and take a strong action against these cheaters to eat public money for their own reasons.
            My number is [protected].

HimaniBajaj0007
              Sep 15, 2021

I have bought affordable house in krishna housing scheme in 2016 and builder informed that they will be giving the possession in 2019.
              Now almost 2021 is also over Raheja did not even started building the floors

Shubendu kr das
                Aug 18, 2021

Address: Sohna Rd, D1 Block, Malibu Town, Sector 47, Gurugram, Haryana 122018

I had applied for akshara ( hrera regd. No. 06 of 2017) with amount of rs. 2.25 lacs. On[protected]. But i was not successful in allotment lottery.

In Hrera Akshara is not coming in the drop down menu for me to lodge complaint.

I had requested for refund of my amount since oct 2019, but raheja developers are not refunding my amount, inspite of repeated reminder. It seems that they must be doing the same to many customer & defrauding the money.
                You can file the case against them in RERA.
                Enclosed is their registration number.

Non refund of application amount 2.25 with interest from 2019 - Comment #3969186 - Image #0
                Yes they had looted my money same in akshara.
                They had promised to give possession by 2019. But still they are making excused for the same. They had looted many customers in krishna housing Society as well. Please look into this matter

Aditya Surya Prakash
                  Apr 5, 2021

Krishna Housing Scheme not progressing

Pls refer attached pics of the KHS site visited today. No labor no work nothing. Is raheja not planning to complete this project and cheat us of our hard earned money? At this speed this project will never finish. Pls refund entire money with full interest. Possession is already delayed by multi years....
                  vinod kalla
                  Apr 1, 2021

This THUG OF DELHI / NCR has been launching luxurious project with fancy catalogue & aggressive sales team for more than one decade now & minting crores of rupees. He has not delivered any project, social media is full of complaints & proof that he is deliberate defaulter & authorities are letting it happen & also no objection to his launching of new projects & allowing more fraud. Most of the investors are people who have invested there hard earned money in these projects.

#rahejarevanta # rahejabuilders # navinraheja
                  # nayanraheja

Rajiv Kochhar
                    Aug 25, 2020

Address: RAheja Developer W4D/204/205 Keshav Kunj Carippa Marg western Enclave ,Sanik Farm Delhi 80

Ear sir
                    We have purchased 2 flats in raheja oma in 2013 with the name of ashish kochhar flat number t 1608 & rajiv kochhar flat number t 1902, after that we have taken housing loan from icici bank and submitted on time all demand from your company. Aprox 20 lacs means 55% of the money already given to raheja
                    We have signed an agreement to sell on ist june 2013 wherein we have been given confirmation to give possession of our flat within 48 months. The above 48 months has been already passed on ist june 2017. There was a clause of 6month grace period to complete the construction work compensation free and the same period has already completed on 30 dec 2017. Construction of our tower is in danger, it has not reached the level it should be and raheja team conveying that they will now give us possession in aprox march 2020, we can’t hold till time, this is totally failure on raheja part that and raheja have taken our hardened money and there is no confirmation of late compensation from raheja and till date only 2floors constructed out of 40floors and construction in raheja oma project stopped since last 2years.
                    Please note we are giving monthly instalments to icici bank but this delay in possession has wrecked up our budget, our bank is taking interest from us on monthly basis, the major setback due to kovid our salary cuts 20% and not possible to pay interest.
                    We have given notice to raheja through “delhi government mediation & conciliation centre” twice but there is no response from raheja end.
                    We already register case in rera in 2018 but till date no response received from rera and we register our complaint in delhi government mediation cell at rohini but no reply from raheja builder
                    After so many follow up with raheja crm team there is no response of positive confident answer, hence we are requesting your good self to immediately intervene to look in to this and kindly advice further action to get our money back from builder with the current market interest rate on top priority,
                    8 other people found this review helpful
                    8 found this helpful

Address: Raheja developers Ltd W4D /204/5 Keshav Kunj ,Carippa Marg ,Western Avenue ,Sanik Farm Delhi 80

We have purchased 2 flats in raheja oma in 2013 with the name of ashish kochhar flat number t 1608 & rajiv kochhar flat number t 1902, after that we have taken housing loan from icici bank and submitted on time all demand from your company. Aprox 20 lacs means 55% of the money already given to raheja
                      We have signed an agreement to sell on ist june 2013 wherein we have been given confirmation to give possession of...
                      dubey.ashok1975
                      Jun 2, 2020

Sir, sending reminders since few years for raheja krishna housing situated in sohna road gurgaon, haryana for refund my booking amount as project"krishna" is very detailed and poor construction. But he refused to give my booking amount.

Kindly help.

Ashok