Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 16, 2025
Complaints 1298

File a complaint to Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ]

Having problems with Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] reviews & complaints page 16

Vinita Panwar
Apr 11, 2020

This is my second complaint against amit panwar emp code bs-7493 and his parents kanta panwar and anand panwar.
They 3 had cut my ac plug and switch board so that me and my kids will not use the electricity. I called bses employee nearby me to correct the switch board but amit panwar has beaten me and doesn’t allowed...
Amit panwar (Your employee) and his parents insist me to pay bill otherwise amit panwar will leave me...
As we all know due to lock down i can’t go everywhere and amit panwar taking so much advantages on this...

Sir this is really true, pls visit at my place 259-a pocket - c mayur vihar phase -2 delhi -91 aur can send someone to correct my ac plug and switch board...
Pls take the necessary step against your cashier amit panwar - emp code - 7493..

Vinita panwar
Phone no - [protected]
Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Vinita Panwar
    Apr 11, 2020

Address: 259-A pocket-C Mayur Vihar phase -2 Delhi

Dear sir/ mam
    Myself vinita panwar w/o amit panwar who is working as a cashier and posted in bses east of kailash, new delhi.
    Sir i must tell you amit panwar is threatening me, beating me and my kids...
    It’s been 15 years of my marriage and i hv been facing the same situation till date..
    He is irresesponsible towards his family..
    Trust me on this..
    Amit panwar and his parents doesn’t want me to stay their home therefore amit panwar insist me leave his house.
    Sir what should i do.
    I would request u to kindly take the necessary steps to correct him...
    Amit panwar is not a good employee, not a good husband and not a good father..
    Amit panwar emp code is bs-7493 and his parents anand panwar and kanta panwar used to beat me, threatening me...
    I would really appreciate your cooperation in this regard. If you still not understand pls come at my place and the addresss is 259-a pocket-c mayur vihar phase -2 delhi -91.
    One more thing i used to pay all bills and now amit panwar /bs -7493 insist me to pay electricity bill...
    Pls take necessary step for amit panwar, emp. Code - bs-7493

Vinita panwar
    Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Reena TANWAR
      Apr 9, 2020

Address: Jawahar Park. Khanpur. New Delhi 62, Near Tilak Medicoz.

We would like to inform you that we are facing problem of electricity power cut. 3 time power cut in a day. Light have gone 03 time in a day.
      My address is a-105, jawahar park. Khanpur new delhi. 62.
      And no electricity power only in my area.
      Our electricity devision is khanpur. And they are cut the power mostly.
      Its not for one day. Its happening on daily basis. I called in my devision office khanpur but they did not pic the ph.

Without electricity every work has been stuck. Now is lock down time in india and due to lockdown we are working at home. And without electricity supply how can we do the work.
      We are not be able to do any work due to no power supply.

We request you to plz resolve this issue.
      We have too much fed up for poor power supply.
      Plz resolved the issue and take necessary action.

I have alreday mailed u many time but its happening again and again.
      I deeply request u to plz help and resolve the matter of poor power supply will be thankful to you.

Reena TANWAR
        Mar 16, 2020

Address: A105, Jawahar Park, khanpur, New Delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, 110062

We would like to inform you that are facing problem of electricity. Electricity power cut @ 10:30am and its not resolved till now. Light have gone before 2hour
        And no electricity power only in my area.
        Our electricity devision is khanpur. And they are cut the power mostly.
        Its not for one day. Its happening on daily basis. I called in my devision office but the did not pic the ph.

Without electricity every work has been stuck.

We are fed up for poor power supply.

Premaggarwal488
          Mar 5, 2020

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

I am a residence of mohan garden, r-block near jagdeesh bakery an electricity pole is between in from of the house. The pole is very near to the wall due to which the electric may flow to the house. Also, due to the wires, we are not able to build the upper floor. If we build it, it would touch the wire. I request the government officials to take this into consideration and take quick action to shift/remove the electricity pole, it is very dangerous for my family if something goes wrong who will take the responsibility.

Will appreciate your quick response and your support.

Prem aggarwal
          R-28, r block road
          Near jagdeesh bakery
          Mohan garden,
          Pin 110059

Reena TANWAR
            Feb 20, 2020

Address: A105, Jawahar Park. New delhi 62, New Delhi, Delhi, 110062

We would like to inform you that are facing problem of electricity. Electricity power cut @ 6:15 pm and its not resolved till now. Light have gone before 3.30 hour
            And no electricity power only in my area. I called to customer care many time but every hours they extend the time and again and again they are change their statement.
            Our electricity devision is khanpur. And they are cut the power on daily basis.
            Its not for one day. Its happening on daily basis. The power cut from khanpur devision.

From 3:30 hour electricity is not available.

I need to shift my electricity meter from inside of the house to outside as it hasn't been done yet. Also, part of my home is now sold to someone else and now the home address is being changed as well.
            Kindly arrange someone to help shift the meter. That would be really helpful for the foregoing reconstrucyion.

Kadeer Qureshi
              Feb 16, 2020

Address: G 53 FLAT NO 16 GULSHAN AZAD SOCIETY SAHEEN BAGH NEW DELHI 110025

Please provide a beses man to repair my meter because it sparking from last night because of it my electricity is come and go please repair as soon as as possible. And because of it sparking effect to someone else i should don't want any one of get anger with me
              Name (Atur rehman janjani) care of kadeer ahmad
              Phone no [protected]
              Address g 53 flat no 16 gulshan azad society saheen bagh new delhi 110025

Bhawna Mehandiratta
                Feb 6, 2020

Address: D-4, Arya Nagar CGHS, I.P.Extension, Patparganj, Delhi, 110092

Bill no.[protected] issued against ca no.[protected]. The bill shows meter reading on 18.12.19 as 105137 and reading on 20.01.20 as 105864, i. E. Total reading to be 727. Whereas the bill has been charged for 1317 units of rs. 8427.84, i. E. 590 units had been charged extra which needs to be rectified. Also provide detail of refund of rs. 3469.39. Please rectify
                Feb 06, 2020
                Updated by Bhawna Mehandiratta
                Bill no.[protected] issued against CA No.[protected]. The bill shows meter reading on 18.12.19 as 105137 and reading on 20.01.20 as 105864, i.e. total reading to be 727. Whereas the bill has been charged for 1317 units of Rs. 8427.84, i.e. 590 units had been charged extra which needs to be rectified. Also provide detail of refund of Rs. 3469.39. Please rectify
                Feb 19, 2020
                Updated by Bhawna Mehandiratta
                No reply received till date

ravikumar000
                  Feb 1, 2020

Address: ARCHINI, MALVIYA NAGAR, New Delhi, Delhi, 110017

I have paid my bses payment of rs.6300/- using mobifast solution pvt ltd. The money has been deducted from my wallet but it is not showing paid on bses portal.

I have contacted mobifast solution pvt ltd they said that the payment is confirmed from service provider (Bses)

M worried about money deducted.

Please help me in this regard.
                  Update the bill.

Transaction details

Transaction no.[protected]

Refrence id :- cyb[protected]

Transaction amount rs.6300/-

Ca no :[protected]

Hoping for an early action.
                  Feb 03, 2020
                  Updated by ravikumar000
                  REMINDER MASSAGE

I have paid my BSES payment of RS.6300/- using MOBIFAST SOLUTION PVT LTD. The money has been deducted from my WALLET but it is not showing paid on BSES portal.

I have contacted MOBIFAST SOLUTION PVT LTD they said that the payment is confirmed from service provider (BSES)

M worried about money deducted.

Please help me in this regard.
                  Update the bill.

Transaction details

Transaction no.[protected]

Refrence id :- CYB[protected]

Transaction amount RS.6300/-

CA NO :[protected]

Hoping for an early action.

Feb 03, 2020
                  Updated by ravikumar000
                  MOBIFAST SOLUTION PVT LTD BSES PAYMENT REFUNDED CLOSE THIS MATTER
                  CA no.[protected]
                  Name - Jasbir Kaur
                  Address - K-42 first floor, Raja puri, Uttam Nagar, New Delhi - 110059
                  District - Dwarka

I am having a small office in this address and I hardly use is 2-3 LED lights, Fridge and Tv. Still I'm getting huge Bill amount in such less electricity consumption. Meter is running fast, please replace my meter.

SHAHZAD NIZAMI
                    Jan 13, 2020

Address: A-123/LG-2, DILSHAD COLONY,DELHI, 110095

I have received bill for the month of january, 2020, with the excess amount, and not as per meter reading,
                    My meter reading is only 132 unit, and as per delhi government provision, such units are exempted from the payment. But the demanded bill amount is rs.15, 493/- without any arrears, as there is no earlier bill amount is due against me, since the day of its installation i. E. 2004.
                    I complaint against this via mail address of bses as well. But no official response to resolve the issue.
                    Jan 15, 2020
                    Updated by SHAHZAD NIZAMI
                    Inspite of repeated complaint against the excess bill, BSES Yamuna Power ltd, even not tried to response the lodged complaint till date.

R_Singh62
                      Jan 12, 2020

Address: Plot No.20, C-132, Rajpur Khurd Colony, New Delhi-110068, New Delhi, Delhi, 110068

Sir, I have a Elect. connection since the year of 2000 in the name of Rajeshwar Singh R/o Plot No.20, C-132, Rajpur Khurd Colony, New Delhi-110068, and Now I have four flats in this premises.
                      1. Fourth floor has already been provided separate Elect. connection. in the
                      name of Khushi Singh.
                      2. 1 to 3rd floor have only one connection in the name of Rajeshwar Singh.
                      3. First Floor (Neeta Yadav) and Second Floor (Rekha Yadav) wants to take
                      separate new Electricity connection.
                      Neeta Yadav(owner) has applied for new elect. connection for first floor in January 2019 and provided all necessary documents and has visited many times to Adhchini office but the department did not provide separate connection till now reason best known the concerned office.
                      Rekha Yadav(owner) has applied for new elect. connection for second floor in September 2019 and provided all necessary documents and has visited many times to Adhchini office but the department did not provide separate connection till now reason best known the concerned office.
                      You are kindly requested to provide separate Electricity new connection for first floor and second floor

vermaabhishek876571
                        Jan 6, 2020

Address: B-90 Prem vihar ,Street no.1 Najafgarh new delhi 110043, South West Delhi, Delhi

Sir/madam,

I am sumitra devi w/o dayanand verma. I live in prem vihar street no.1 house no. B-90 najafgarh (Newdelhi 110043).
                        1 electricity pole is right in from of the house. The pole is very near to the wall due to which the electric may flow to the house.
                        I have no any problem with the pole but i wants to change the direction of the box situated at the pole.
                        Also, due to the box we are not able to build upper floor. If we build it, it would touch the box.

I request the government officials to take this into consideration and take quick action to change the direction of box.

Will appreciate your quick response and your support.

Sumitra devi.

Gurnaman Singh
                          Jan 1, 2020

Address: 1244-46 CHOTTA BAZAR, KASHMIRI GATE DELHI-110006, New Delhi, Delhi, 110064

I am resident of chotta bazar, kashmere gate, delhi-110006
                          My street light is not working from long time. It`s very risky for outsiders, visitors and specially ladies. The area is also market place.
                          Please rectify the issue.
                          Contact no.- manjit kaur sahni - [protected], [protected]
                          - gurnaman singh - [protected], [protected],
                          - harvinder pal singh-[protected], [protected]
                          Email - [protected]@gmail.com
                          My CRN no.[protected], our meter reading is not correct from september because our meter is damage from August but i Know in november then i will complaint for meter change and now our bill generate 23000rs this is incorrect, please correct the bill

Nikita Saini
                            Dec 29, 2019

Address: Near shemrock play school

Sir m mahavir enclave me rehti hu hmare yha pr ek family h unhone apne bijli meter me kuch krwaya hua h jisse wo log pura din bht bijli khpt krtd h or bill b bht km aata h nd sath me wo sbko shauk se kehte h ki hmare ghr to pura din ac geyser chlta h or bill b zada nhi aata.
                            Address - gali no 7 near shemrock school name on tha house plate is sweet home meri apse request h ki inka meter check krwaya jaye. And owner of the house name is manoj saini.
                            A meter of C A no[protected] named Manoher atrey is on 2nd floor at B=134 Joshi colony East Delhi in the area of yamunapower after the vigilance raid in 2009 After costomer care querry itis a clear case of misuse of revenue and the owner and rajdhani and yamuna power also involved in the above conspiracy

electricity theft - Comment #3620603 - Image #0

S120418
                              Dec 15, 2019

Address: H. No. 88, Street no 4 , B block, East vinod Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi, 110096

His is to inform you that i being a civilised citizen of india,
                              Want to draw your kind attention towards the misuse of electricity in h. No. 88, street no 4, b block, east vinod nagar, delhi - 110091, the complete house is given on rent on 2nd floor the owner of property resides who also works in electricity department, but his tenenats of ground floor continually doing misuse of electricity, in such winter they were using air coller which always used by public in summers. Daily after 10 or 10:30 they started their coller and then closed their doors and strange thing is that they are not paying a single ruppee to government and when we as a responsible citizen complained to landlord his wife said mera pati khud electricity department mai hai hame fine nahi lagega, isiliye hum misuse karte rehnge. I am requesting you to kindly take strong action against them and specially when a crime is taken place in the house of government officer and he is also misused the benefits given by government for the betterment of poor public. Regards a responsible citizen of india
                              Street light not working its the led light of white colour there are 2 poles of which light is not working.

Address: B 36 First Floor Right Side PANCHSHEEL VIHAR MALVIYA NAGAR, MALVIYA NAGAR New Delhi -110017, New Delhi, Delhi, 110017

Removing of bunch of wireswire n electric pole

This is to inform you that i m residing at below
                                Mentioned address. This is to bring to your kind notice and information that behind our flat gallery there is one electrical pole with bunch of electric wires very near to my gallery which is very much unsafe while raining season, there was an incident of spark in the pole which is very dangerous to my family as there is...
                                Dherminder Sehrawat
                                Dec 4, 2019

My name is dharmender pal sahrawat. I applied for an electricity connection in mahipalpur with order no [protected] on 15 oct 2019 and i got the visit date after one month to vasant kunj dsk. When i visited vasant kunj on due date i came to know that my order has been cancelled on phone but i did not get any confirmation call regarding the same. Then dsk executive suggested me to go division office for revisit. I went to the division office and they revisited the site and called me after two days. When i went to the division office after two days they asked me to come and meet them again in two days. I have been visiting there regularly for last 15 days. Now i am fed up with this situation because i come from gurgaon and it's not so easy to deal with it. I request you to resolve this matter as soon as possible.

Rawat504
                                  Dec 3, 2019

Address: C-82 SHIV ENCLVE MAIN DICHAON ROAD NAJAFGARH NEW DELHI,SOUTH-WEST LANDMARK- NEAR SAI HERCULES GYM, 110043

Ca no.[protected]. Radhey lal rawat i want to change linked mobile number old is [protected]. I want to linked new mobile no.[protected]. Please change and linked new mobile no as soon as possible. If you will link both mobile number its good if not possible both numbers linked in one ca no. Than linked new mobile number which i already sended you. Thanks regards

sunilbhatia85
                                    Nov 23, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110017

Sir main chirag delhi mein rehta hu mere bahut saare article hindustan times main chhapte hain,, main aapko kuch bataan chahta hu woh yeh hain ki aapki bijli ki chori ho rahi hain aap apne employee se check karwayo,,,,

631 chirag delhi new delhi 110017 all time ye chori ki bijli use karte hai inno ne cable cut hi hui hai meter kay pass aur tap laga datay hai yellow coler ki,, aap inkko check karwana lein, kahi na kahi panga jarur milega,,,, aur main chahta hu aapka officer achha ho paise khane wala na ho nahi to aap per jo bharosa banaana chahta hu woh tut jayega,,,
                                    I am not able to get my Bill for the last two months. Kindly look into the matter on priority basis. Any LPS Charge levied against my CA NO[protected] will solely borne out by the erring officials who are not sending my Bill. M N KANATA
                                    ConsumerComplaints.inRajdhani /
                                    I am Living in K- 18/573 Sangam Vihar near Ramlila ground, street pole number ( BSES KPR W428) light light in front of my house not working since 3 month even whole street is under darkness not a single light working here.
                                    Please take it seriously as it matters to consumer right.

Reena TANWAR
                                      Nov 3, 2019

Address: A block. Jawahar Park. Khanpur new delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, 110062

We are facing problem of electricity. Electricity power cut @ 6:15
                                      Am and its not resolved till now. Light have gone before 3.30 hour
                                      My address is a block jawahar park. Khanpur new delhi. 62.
                                      And no electricity power only in my area. I called to customer care many time but every hours they extend the time and again and again they are change their statement.
                                      Our electricity devision is khanpur. And they are cut the power on daily basis.
                                      Its not for one day. Its happening one time. The power cut from khanpur devision.

From 3:30 hour electricity is not available.

Hello, i am nirmal singh, 6 months later i apply for new connection, now the meter is working properly but still the is very fast, i cannot pay the high charge on this connection. CA No.=[protected].Please come and check my meter so that in future i cannot face any issue.Thankyou :)