Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 16, 2025
Complaints 1298

File a complaint to Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ]

Having problems with Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] reviews & complaints page 29

mini Kumari
Mar 22, 2018

Surender kumar has lodge the written theft complaint against ashok kumar who is resident at plot no.8, qutub vihar, phase-i, gali no.10, goyla dairy, new delhi-110071 in dgm bses office, najafgarh, new delhi-110071, complaint no. Is 3098 on dt.14.03.2017, but no action taken against ashok kumar and he is being enjoyed the electricity through theft in plot no.8, qutub vihar, phase-i, gali no.10, goyla dairy new sainik public school, new delhi-110071 and his electricity meter has been already cut from his premises and his ca no. Is[protected]
Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

akashmanchanda93
    Mar 21, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110024

This is to bring to your kind notice and information that there is one electrical pole right in front of my house which is very much unsafe, there have been sparks in the pole which is very dangerous to my family. All wires are open there is no safety to the people who are resident of the area.
    I would like to suggest that the wires should be underground or else shift the pole to the corner of the society.

Request you to look and instruct your technical department to take action as soon as possible, it would be very thankful if you co-operate with us.

Akash manchanda
    A-453, 2nd floor,
    Defence colony
    New delhi - 110024
    Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Mar 29, 2018
    Updated by akashmanchanda93
    Kindly provide a solution to this problem ASAP
    Hi team!

I have changed my phone number, kindly update it from the next billing cycle. My new no is [protected].

CA NO[protected]
    METRE NO-421219
    New no. [protected]

Dhanesh Kumar Singh
    Flat# D1, A-Block, Khanpur Extn. New Delhi

lovenya
      Mar 19, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110074

F-15, harswroop colony fateh pur ber, chattarpur new delhi-110074, yaha k makan malik ka name dharmveer h, all time ye chori ki bijli use karte hai aur kiraiye dar bhi rakhate hai, unse 9/unit charge karte hai.,,,, aap inkko check karwana lein, 101% m sure hu k yaha bijli chori ho rhi h, inhone meter board ki seel bhi tod rakhi h, usme se direct kundi lgate h, inhone meter board k sath ek socket lga rkha h usme direct connection kr dete h jisse ye ac, heeter, machine sb chorri ki bijli se chalate hain. Aur main chahta hu aapka officer achha ho paise khane wala na ho nahi to aap per jo bharosa banaana chahta hu woh tut jayega,,,

Please sir ap kuch kariye, nhi to ese log hmare desh ki bijli chori kr rhe hain.

Jai hind.
      Bharat mata ki jai.

Vipin.koted
        from Amla, Madhya Pradesh
        Mar 18, 2018

Address: 314001

I have sent the scanned copies above;

My details are:
        Name: vipin kumar koted
        Registration number: [protected]
        Dob: 15/12/1989
        Course: b. C. A (Bachelor in computer application)

My contact
        Email: vipin. [protected]@gmail.com
        Mobile: [protected]

I want to verify my certificates.
        Mar 18, 2018
        Updated by Vipin.koted
        My dob is 30/06/1983

sjtraders
          Mar 17, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110006

Building no. 253, madan bhawan, kucha sanjogi ram, naya bans, near by.- ram parsad makhan halwai. Khari baoli delhi-06...

Mere building me andar bahut sare metre lag rahe hai. Ek hi wall par. Unse building me rahene walo ko kafi khatra hai. Please apse anurodh hai ki ap akar dekhe or ise solve kare.

Name - chirag mangla
          Mobile no.-[protected]
          Mar 24, 2018
          sir, sir humare yaha ki problem solve nahi hua hai abhi tak. hume bahut dikkat ho rahi hai

kabir1982
            Mar 9, 2018

Address: 110053

I would like to bring to your kind information that i am leaving in delhi yamuna vihar road north ghonda in my near house number 111 street no 12 yamuna vihar road north ghonda delhi 110053 they are electricity bill is just 500 to 700 month and the meter is mounted in the house not in gali they using 5to7 air conditin and water motor but bses bill is just 500to 700 kindly take action against the electricity stolen tnx

Nitika P
              Mar 9, 2018

I had booked a train ticket from pathankot cantt to new delhi in jammu rajdhani and the journey date was 7 march 2018 whose arrival time at new delhi is 5:00 am.

It got delayed for 4 hr 40 min which resulted in missing another train from nizamuddin. (Ktk samparkranti) nzm to hyd journey date march 8, 2018.

I have already filed a tdr for the 2a ticket. Please provide refund for this ticket as rajdhani got delayed for almost 5 hours due to which i missed my next train to hyd.
              I have paid my electricity bill of Rs 650.00 online using ICICI bank credit card on 03 Feb 2018 at ICVBP. The amount charged to me in credit card statement but not paid to BSES Rajdhani. BSES has again charged me the same amount in next bill.

mysanto
                Feb 22, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110019

SUBJECT: Perpetual Fraudsters of Multiple falsification for Securing various Public Documents and Services
                A. Complainant: Shanti Devi, a senior citizen woman aged 65yrs w/o Dr Ratan Singh am R/o 8/7 GF, Kalkaji Extn, New Delhi. That since 17 December, 2012 I am the absolute owner of the property A 6 Transit Camp, Govind Puri, New Delhi 110019 and have in my/our name BSES Electric Meters CA Nos.[protected] &[protected] and MTNL land line no.[protected].
                B. Accused Family: consisting of Braj [protected]@ Brij Kishor @ Brij Kishor Singh (M [protected]), Anuradha @ Baby Rani @ Dev Rani, Saurabh Singh ( [protected]), Damini Singh (M [protected]) and Shray Kumar Singh (M ([protected])) are resident till May 2016 of Permanent r/o P O Lalupur, Garhiya, Mainpuri, UP 205001.
                C. Residence Address of Accused (till May 1, 2016): C.1 Kishor s/o Vir Sahay and Baby Rani w/o Brij Kishor are parents of dependent Saurabh Singh, Damini Singh and Shray Kumar Singh who are holding for decades Voter IDs numbers UP/69/342/0507318 (Part 88 Ser. No. 225) & HJJ 2104792 (Part 88 Ser. No. 227) respectively at address : Permanent r/o P O Lalupur, Garhiya, Mainpuri, UP 205001(Annexure 1 & 2). C.2 Braj Kishor in Aadhaar Card No.[protected] is recorded as permanent r/o Garhiya, P O Lalupur, Mainpuri, UP 205001 (Annexure 1&2 ). C.3 Land Record (खाता संख्या 00460) records Braj Kishor s/o Vir Sahay r/o Gareya, Sansarpur, Main Puri, UP: गढिया : संसारपुर, परगना (मैनपुरी) तहसील : मैनपुरी जनपद : मैनपुरी, उत्तर प्रदेश
                D. Illegal Occupation by Accused (Since May 1, 2016): A6, Third Floor, Transit Camp, Govind Puri, Kalkaji, Delhi 11001
                E. Lists of Public Documents and Services through Fraudulent Means;
                (1) Forged Rental Deed (Certificate No.IN-DL[protected]L) (2) Forged Artcle 4 Affidavit (Certificate No. IN-DL[protected]L) (3) Applied for BSES Electric Connection through fake & stolen Documents (App No.[protected] dated (23/11/13) (4) Bharat Petroleum Co Ltd/ KAIN GAS AGENCY (KGA) Connection:
                (5) Voter Cards through counterfeit at Mainpuri, UP & Delhi (6) Two New Ration Cards for One Family in the name of dependents through Forgery( Nos.[protected] &[protected] Four Aadhar Cards through Forgery (8) Passport N5594617 by Saurabh Singh through Forgery &
                (9) Setting my property A6 to Fire
                4 BSES Rajadhani Ltd (Application No. [protected]) (Annexure 3).
                4.1 On 25/11/2013 Saurabh Singh (although dependant on parents) as s/o Brij Kishor applied for electric connection to BSES, E Block ( Near Gurudwara) GK, New Delhi 110048 by using my voter ID, my GPA, false NOC in my name, and false Affidavit under application No. [protected] (Annexure 3).
                4.2 Saurabh Singh also used Forged Rental Deed at address A-6, Second Floor, Transit Camp, Govind Puri, Kalkaji, New Delhi-110019 as document no.[protected]; whereas he certified himself as r/o A-6, Transit Camp, Govind Puri, Kalkaji, New Delhi-110019 in his Article 4 Affidavit. (Annexure 3).
                4.3 BSES Rajadhani Ltd Electric connection was denied for want of legal documents submitted by Saurabh Singh.
                4.4 The above truth has been acknowledged by the Manager, Division Alaknanda, BSES, BSES Bhawan, Nehru Place, ND through a letter dated 23/09/2017 while cancelling his application but did not register an FIR for bringing the culprit to book (Manager BSES 23/08/17).
                4.5 The Criminal Acts at BSES Rajadhani Ltd Electric connection are (Annexure 1-7):
                4.5.1 Saurabh Singh used my voter ID, my GPA, false NOC in my name, and false Article 4 Affidavit under application No. [protected].
                4.5.2 Saurabh Singh used Forged Rental Deed as evidence of residence in above affidavit.
                4.5.3 Saurabh Singh uses his father’s name as Brij Kishor in application to BSES and Brij Kishor Singh in his Election I Card as proof of identity whereas . his father is recorded as BRAJ KISHOR as in his Voter IDs numbers EPIC UP/69/342/0507318.
                4.5.4 Saurabh Singh uses Forged Addresses as A-6, / A6 Second Floor Transit Camp, Govind Puri, Kalkaji, New Delhi-110019; whereas. he is dependent on his parents BRAJ Kishor and Anuradha whose residential address as recorded in their Voter IDs numbers UP/69/342/0507318 (Part 88 Ser. No. 225) & HJJ 2104792 (Part 88 Ser. No. 227) and Aadhaar Card No.[protected] is P O Lalupur, Garhiya, Mainpuri, UP.
                All the documents as explained above along with annexure are either Fraud, by Fraudulent means or both. In this way they all have played with the Constitution of India, Law of the Nation, and cheated the government machinery/ myself. There are clear indications of collusion by issuing or investigating agencies that have supported them to reach Perpetual Fraudsters of Multiple Crimes.
                Request: Therefore you are requested to investigate the illegality of various acts, register an FIR against the culprit (s) to bring them to book and get their forged documents revoked. Thanking you in anticipation,
                Thanking you in anticipation,
                Sincerely Yours;
                Mrs. Shanti Devi, W/o Dr. Ratan Singh
                R/o 8/7 GF, Kalkaji Extn, New Delhi.

Annexure:
                Annexure 1. Personal Profile of Braj Kishor @ Braj Kishor Singh s/o Vir Shahy @ Veer Shah Singh as Recorded in various documents
                DOCUMENT NAME S/D/W of Age / DOB Address
                Bharat P Ltd Gas / Customer No. 61499651 Brij Kishor / Brij Kishor Singh Veer Sahya Singh 48Yrs A6, Transit Camp, (Rajiv Gandhi Colony), Govind Puri, New Delhi 19 ( As in Customer Declaration)
                Aadhaar Card[protected] BRAJ Kishor: ब्रज किशोर Vir Sahya: वीर सहाय 1966 Gareya, P O Lalupur, Main Puri, UP. 205001.
                Election Epic No.
                UP/69/342/050731 BRAJ Kishor : ब्रज किशोर Vir Sahya: वीर सहाय 52 Yrs. Gareya, P O Lalupur, Main Puri, UP. 205001.
                Election Epic No.
                ARE[protected]/12/13) Brij Kishor Singh Veer Sahya Singh 47 Yrs. A-6 BLOCK A, TC, Govind Puri, DELHI
                Saurabh Singh ‘s Passport No. N 5594617 BRAJ Kishor:: ब्रज किशोर (f/o Saurabh Singh) Vir Sahya: वीर सहाय

Annexure 2. Personal Profile of Anuradha @ Baby Rani @ Dev Rani w/o Braj Kishor @ Braj Kishor Singh as Recorded in various documents
                Bharat P Ltd Gas Connection No. 61499651 Dev Rani Brij Kishor Singh 42 Yrs. A6, Transit Camp, (Rajiv Gandhi Colony), Govind Puri, New Delhi 19 ( As in Customer Declaration)
                Election Epic No.
                HJJ 2104 792 Anuradha : अनुराधा BRAJ Kishor:: ब्रज किशोर 44Yrs. Gareya, P O Lalupur, Main Puri, UP. 205001.
                Election Epic No.
                ARE[protected]/12/13) Baby Rani Brij Kishor Singh 47Yrs A-6 BLOCK A, TC, Govind Puri, DELHI
                Saurabh Singh ‘s Passport No. N 5594617 Dev Rani (as mother) BRAJ Kishor:: ब्रज किशोर
                Annexure 3. Personal Profile of Saurabh Singh as Recorded in various documents
                Bharat P Ltd Gas Connection No. 61499651 Saurabh Singh BRAJ Kishor:: ( Consumer Sheet) 1.1.1994 ( Consumer Sheet) A6, 2nd Floor, Transit Camp, Petrol Pump, New Delhi 19
                BSES Rajadhani Ltd ([protected]) Saurabh Singh Brij Kishor: ब्रज किशोर A6, 2nd Floor, Transit Camp, Petrol Pump, New Delhi 19
                Aadhaar Card[protected] Saurabh Singh Brij Kishor Singh 25/07/1994 A-6, Block –A, Transit Camp Govind Puri, Delhi-19, India
                Election Epic No.
                ARE 1760925 Saurabh Singh Brij Kishor Singh 18 Yrs A-6 BLOCK A, TC, Govind Puri, DELHI
                Ration card[protected] NFS ID; 2529083, Circle 51 Kalkaji) Saurabh Singh Braj Kishor: ब्रज किशोर 1.1.1994 A6, 2nd Floor, Transit Camp, New Delhi 19
                Passport No. N 5594617 Saurabh Singh BRAJ Kishor & Dev Rani 25/07/1994 A-6, Block –A, Transit Camp Govind Puri, Delhi-19, India

Annexure 4. Personal Profile of Damini Singh as Recorded in various documents
                Bharat P Ltd Gas Connection No. 61499651 Damini Singh Brij Kishor Singh 17 Yrs. A6, Transit Camp, (Rajiv Gandhi Colony), Govind Puri, New Delhi 19 ( As in Customer Declaration)
                A6, 2nd Floor, Transit Camp, Petrol Pump, New Delhi 19 ( As in RC[protected]
                Aadhaar[protected] Damini Singh Brij Kishor Singh 16.03.1996 A-6, Block –A, Transit Camp Govind Puri, Delhi-19, India
                Election Epic No.
                ARE 2131646 Smt. Damini Singh Brij Kishor Singh 20Yrs A-6 BLOCK A, TC, Govind Puri, DELHI

Ration card [protected] NFS ID; 2529083, Circle 51 Kalkaji) Damini Singh Brij Kishor Singh 16.03.1996 A6, Transit Camp, Govind Puri, Delhi 110019

Annexure 5. Personal Profile of Shray Kumar Singh as Recorded in various documents
                DOCUMENT NAME S/D/W of Age Address
                Bharat P Ltd Gas / Customer No. 61499651 Shray Kumar Singh Brij Kishor Singh 15 Yrs. A6, Transit Camp, (Rajiv Gandhi Colony), Govind Puri, New Delhi 19 ( As in Customer Declaration)
                A6, 2nd Floor, Transit Camp, Petrol Pump, New Delhi 19 ( As in RC[protected]
                Aadhaar Card No.[protected] Shray Kumar Singh Brij Kishor Singh 09/07/1998 A-6, Block –A, Transit Camp Govind Puri, Delhi-19, India
                Election Epic No.
                ARE 2133113 Shray Kumar Singh Brij Kishor Singh 19Yrs A-6 BLOCK A, TC, Govind Puri, DELHI
                Ration card [protected] NFS ID; 2529083, Circle 51 Kalkaji) Shray Kumar Singh Brij Kishor Singh 09/07/1998 A6, Transit Camp, Govind Puri, Delhi 110019

rahuljohn
                  Feb 15, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110080

My name is rahul john r/o d-34, 35, 3rd floor, krishna park devli, new delhi i had applied my electricity connection on 19 jan, 2018 at bses office, pul pahladpur, new delhi.

I had told about this issue with mr. Ajay, dgm, mr. Anurag gupta, dgm, mr. Vijay kr meena, & mr. Ramashish, dgm, khanpur, new delhi all are giving us different types of excuses & i am requesting them from last 4 weeks for the same. Everybody is facing same electricity problem in the building, nobody is listening our request.

Kindly do the needful, waiting for your reply.

Rahul john
                  Feb 21, 2018
                  manchanda1960's response
                  kindly look after and reciept for payment made to bses ca no[protected] for rs 880 may be sent as payment has been done through bank of maharashtra debit card on 21/02/2018.
                  I have made payment through bill desk to bses but no receipt received. Details are as below

bses ca no[protected]

bill amount rs 880

payment made on 21/02/2018

Bijlichori
                    Feb 9, 2018

Address: 110076
                    Website: This is complaint for Electricity Theft. and this shop is illegal shop and address B-block aali extn

This is complaint for electricity theft. And this shop is illegal shop and address b-block aali extn main road near by jp study point sarita vihar new delhi 110076 plz action this complaint
                    This is complaint for electricity theft. And this shop is illegal shop and address b-block aali extn main road near by jp study point sarita vihar new delhi

niitdhanesh
                      Jan 29, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110062

I made a payment on 27th january against ca#[protected] through airtel bank (Tran id[protected] of amt 450.00, however payment is not updated till 29th january on bese website. Request to you please check & revert me on my mail id (Dsingh. [protected]@gmail.com) for the same.

Dhanesh singh
                      Ca[protected],
                      Trasaction id[protected]
                      Mail id - dsingh. [protected]@gmail.com
                      Ph - [protected]

Sagar Hogade
                        Jan 15, 2018

request for duplicate bill of year 2000

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400056

I mr. Suresh hogade, owner of my house situated at box no 13, room no 3, kadam chawl, nehru nagar, v. M. Road no. 05, vile parle (West), behind kala niketen, mumbai - 400056 having electricty meter bearing account no.[protected] of reliance energy.

My request is for my duplicate bill of 2000, at that time bses ltd was there, and also request is that when my meter was converted to commerial caregory...
                        sanp
                        Jan 13, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110051

This is to inform you that today (I. E. 13/01/2018) a meter reader visited my premises. As usual he insisted to give him a stool or chair for getting the meter readings.
                        Today being my holiday i was at home, and discussed with him, why he always ask for chair and stool. As when these meters where getting removed from inside home and got placed outside, it was informed to us by bses yamuna power officials that this is to be done so as to avoid disturbance to customer by meter readers, and to avoid fake people entering customer's premises in the name of meter reader.

To this, the meter reader replied very rudely and roughly, that :-
                        "meter ki reading karwani hai toh karwa, nai toh aage se kabhi bhe tere meter ki reading nahi lunga. Chahe jis marzi se complaint karde."

Seeing the argument increasing my neighbor provided him chair to take the reading.
                        I am extremely surprised on how this person reacted on simply asking him why is he disturbing the customer, when his company's policy states not to do so.

I have also written to bses customer care today. And i intend to know what should be correct way to get this concern of our addressed. And if the meter reader does not take the meter reading from next time, what should i do, to avoid any discrepancies related to bill generation.

Manoj kumar83
                          Jan 13, 2018

Address: 110053

This is manoj nearest street light not working in 2 months i am complaints registered in bses yamuna power ltd customer care department in 3 times and 1 mail send but no response first complaint register on 9 jan but no response and not repair bses department my complaint no. Is 1. [protected] 2. [protected] 3. [protected] please tell me how to repair street light. My mobile no. Is [protected]
                          Jan 19, 2018
                          not resolved
                          This is to update you that due to some bahublai types people our area have unnessry power cuts
                          Request you to please do some action
                          When our water supply comes in our area they do power cuts mostly every day
                          Between 7AM to 9Am
                          And 6Pm to 8Pm

Manvil
                          Hastsal pundit mohala

RonyMeena
                            Jan 11, 2018

E-114, jeevan park, uttam nagar - third and fourth floor - theft of electricity.

I want to bring to your notice that ramesh kataria resident and owner of e-114, jeevan park, uttam nagar - third and fourth floor. Ramesh kataria has been involved in electricity theft. He has connection of 2 phases which he uses at his own will/ some tempering has been done meter by-passed or meter tamper. I would request you to look at the electricity bills and see what he is paying. He lives him self lives on the third floor while the fourth floor which is illegal construction and currently on rent is also runs on theft of electricity. Someone from the electricity department who lives across the street is helping him with this theft. I would request you to please look at this. I believe he is not even paying any electricity bill for that matter. Please check the electricity meter and also the how many phases he is using and from what wires he is getting the electricity. He is involved in many kinds of illegals works, illegal construction, theft of electricity and paying no income tax.
                            Hello sir i have paid for another consumer with id[protected] and name is Rajinder Kedia on date 22 jan 2018, kindly revoke the payment of RS 4820

Ashish Jain2
                              Jan 6, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110032

Electricity pole
                              India,

Remove electricity pole & supporting wire

This is to inform you that i am residing in mansarovar park shahdara, delhi.
                              This is to bring your kind notice and information that front of our
                              House entrance, there is an electric pole and net of wire which is very
                              Unsafe,

Electric pole is in front of balcony of house, and electric pole supporting
                              Wire is in front of entrance gate of house.

Some time it gives sparkles and in rain time it is completely dangerous for
                              Us and our kids as well as neighboring kids. We face various problem while
                              Entering and going out from the house.
                              The wires are very messy and no care hs been taken in the installation of wires.

I hope you will kindly look into the matter
                              Ashish
                              I have made payment of the last month bill via paytm, when the bill amount was showing rs. 20, which is in actual, but wen the payment made, then showing rs. 40 deducted from my account? how come, and y so? ca no.[protected], in the name of lal singh karki, west vinod nagar, delhi-91, via paytm order id [protected], on 15.01.2018, at 1:48 p.m.

karmaveer_
                                Dec 27, 2017

Address: Central Delhi, Delhi, 110005

I had complaint many times in BSES but there is no action taken to repair Sreet light which not working nearly 1 year please take necessary action against BSES company and provide us lights in street, due to this society face some problem like thief and bike stealing people live in darkness
                                Address - street no-25 nai basi anand parbat new delhi
                                BSES ZONE -PATEL NAGAR

anand_c2002
                                  Dec 27, 2017

Address: 110092

I am getting more charged to the consumption against ca no.[protected] which is currently in the name of madhu bhojwani requested for name change to anand prakash & radha chaturvedi.

However, i have put a complaint to bses, radhu place office for changing/inspecting the changing the meter however, i have been told that there is issue with the wiring. But when i got it checked and i got to know it is meter issue which is reading extra as el light is burning.

I have been charged and huge meter consumption every month so i would like to expedite the meter changing process and revert the extra amount charged to me for last 5-6 months.

Anand prakash
                                  Ph: [protected]
                                  Dec 26, 2017
                                  subir gangopadhyay's response
                                  location laxmi nagar lalita park delhi 110092
                                  Dec 26, 2017
                                  subir gangopadhyay's response
                                  mob [protected]
                                  Dec 27, 2017
                                  Updated by anand_c2002

I have submitted application to your esteemed office mid Sept'17 for changing name from Madhu Bhojwani to Anand Prakash & Radha Chaturvedi as I have purchased the house. The K No. for the said E Meter is[protected]. However, three months past and still waiting for name changing on my bill. Kindly expedite and let me know the status.

Anand Prakash
                                  I am complaining from Gazipur M/S Singla Trading Co.Sajjan Gupta 583 G/F Pocket C, Paper market IFC Gazipur Delhi 110096.

Consumer No[protected].

Here Electricity cut on approx 11am since 3 hours. Still no come.We are suffering a lot And our Work has stopped completely because of electricity.

Pls do the needful.

Prabhu Nath
                                  Since 11 am no power supply available

megha sehgal
                                    Dec 26, 2017

Address: 110029

I am a resident of a1/303 safdarjung enclave opp aiims trauma centre the streetlights on the main road are not functioning since past one week. It is a major threat to the residents as well as passerby as it becomes pitch dark. Also at night area becomes prone to thefts and other unscrupulous activities pls look into the matter asap and get it corrected. It is extremely dangerous and unsafe
                                    Dec 30, 2017
                                    Updated by megha sehgal
                                    it has been 4-5 days no action has been taken street lights not functioning which is a major threat to the residents and passerby.drunkards roam about freely at night and also theft cases increases as no streetlight. pls get them corrected as soon as possible

Gupta Medicos
                                      Dec 26, 2017

There is no tube light at the pole since last 2 years and its difficult for everyone at there to pass by as there is no light, theft is taking place, chain snatching and many more problems. The worst part is that there is a cart of meat which is there at the front of the electricity pole and people will come and place there vehicle and start drinking alcohol and after that there is an atmosphere of chaos. Please do something for humanity before its too late!!!
                                      My new temporary connection status not update and I am not satisfied your department and service, please take necessary action

date of the incident-07/12/17
                                      request no- [protected] and
                                      date of the incident-14/12/17
                                      request no-[protected]
                                      m.no.[protected]
                                      Street light in front of house no c5d/95 and c5d/78 New Delhi is out of order for last 15 days. Several complaints have been made but no action has been taken so far please look