Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 16, 2025
Complaints 1298

File a complaint to Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ]

Having problems with Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] reviews & complaints page 45

guddu2192
Mar 25, 2015

i was paying bill using sbi net banking . my balance deducted from account but no bill slip generated as session got expired u r requested to refund my bill sbi ref no - ref no : BSBI[protected]IG00TFSPV5 ca no[protected] timing- 18/3/2015 8:51
Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

ramas21
    Mar 25, 2015

WE ARE facing problem every Days 2 to 4 hrs electric cut off in this location NEW PRIYANKA CAMP MADANPUR KHADAR SARITA VIHAR NEW DELHI 110076. Request you to please look into our issue on priority and get better resolution for future reference. Thanks, Ram Awtar
    Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Mar 29, 2015
    Updated by ramas21
    We never get any solution still we are facing same issue.

krishna@2015
      Mar 18, 2015

My attention & complain is regarding for Street Light not working at pillar no Y 209 at Bhagwati Garden Extn New Delhi 110059 since 2 month area person specially old age person & childrens are not able to walkin night and som mis happenings had been done like theft etc Regards Manoj Chauhan R/ O ...House no C-3 / 19 a, bhagwati garden Extn New Delhi 110059 my contact no is [protected]

cyclops
        Feb 27, 2015

My electricity bills are ridiculously expensive. My customer number is[protected]. I have sent several emails to BSES in the past and I have submitted a formal request once for the meter to be checked, but I have not seen any change. I live with my wife and two children (one baby and one toddler) in a 4 bedroom flat. For the month 15 December - 15 January 2014 I paid 17, 450 INR (seventeen thousand four hundred fifty rupees) which is absolutely absurd given that I was in my flat for only 14 days during this period (I was on holidays from 24 December until 11 January). So, basically BSES expects me to believe that I consumed electricity equal to 17, 450 rupees in 2 weeks. The latest bill, for the period 14 January until 16 February 2015 amounts to 27, 010 INR (twenty five thousand and ten rupees). Again the amount is outrageous, bearing in mind that basically I was not using the heaters in February. At the same time, my neighbours (with the same family composition) in the other two flats in my building, which are the identical to my flat, paid around 8, 000 - 10, 000 rupees for each month. My complaints have been pointless. If I lived in another country I would have changed immediately the company which provides electricity to my home, but unfortunately I have been told that BSES is the only provider. So for me there are only three options: a) Stop paying my bills, which will make the company stop providing my home with electricity b) accept my fate and continue being ripped off by BSES (with the hope that my money will be used for a good cause) and d) move to another flat, with the hope that I will not have the same problem...

shweta81
          Feb 21, 2015

Dear Sir/Mam, My Consumer no. is[protected] with name Ram Pairey add S No 22, GF, Old lajpat Rai Market, Chandni chowk, Delhi -110006 I want from you that please send my cheque back which no. 000039 was rejected by bank for out-dated/stale reason. I already pay the amount with another DD after this. But the problem was that you have again used this cheque and again charged for that and the bank also charged for this. So pls send this back. I am attaching the notice sent by you.

Mahadeb Kandar
            Feb 5, 2015

This is to bring to your notice that I got an excessive amount of bill for the month of January 2015. I have not consumed so much units which have been shown in the bill. My average maximum consumption is 200 units per month whereas I have received the bill showing 728 units and Rs. 5050.00 (Five thousand fifty ) which is absolutely wrong. Please correct the aforesaid bill and send me revised bill so that I can make payment. I can not make payment of so high amount bill since I am poor.

Please also make a check of my meter installed at my premises for its correctness in reading.

I will be thankful for early action on the matter

Mala Devi
            [protected],

Jan 27, 2015

Hi sir, Transaction Details Sorry, Your Transaction Failed.Due to PME10007-Invalid acquirer response Transaction Reference Number BCMP[protected] CRN Number/CA Number [protected] PRINT sir, i want to tell u that on date 27/01/2015 i have pay online bill of electricity sum of Rs 450/- and after that 440/- is debited from my account twice but following detail is given by u which is explain above kindly refund that amount . Thank you very much for your co operatin.. Gaurav [protected]
              Hi. I made a payment in the morning & it said PME10007. Amount of Rs 38980 got debited on credit card. Please help.. BSES not cooperating at all.. Called them 10 times since morning.. All they do is keeping you on hold for 15-20 minutes..
              Wrote an email too [protected]@relianceada.com but they said call at[protected] which is an invalid number too...

Transaction Details Sorry, Your Transaction Failed.Due to PME10007-Invalid acquirer response Transaction - Comment #2178826 - Image #0

Prema verma
                Jan 22, 2015

Sir. Mayne ₹4160/- pement kya hua hai jo ki BSES tak nahi pahuchchi hai . Mujhe kai mahino se pareshan kya ja raha hai, mera, CA,[protected], hai prema verma k naam hai, maye, SBI bank carti. Bhi diya hai, jiski photo bhej raha hu. Kripiya kar jaldi iska hal nikale dhanybaad .

Ramesh00789
                  Jan 20, 2015

Hi Team, My Meter is sparking continuously from last two days.Please find the below details and resolve the issue on urgent basis. For this I will be grateful for that, Name : Mr. Puran Singh Address : A1 Block - B, east Vinod Nagar, New delhi-110091 CA No. :[protected] Thanks: Puran Singh

dhuniya
                    Jan 14, 2015

sir, we have five member survive life without electricty since four year its, because bses company says its bses palace but they have not proof any document of that land so how to they are not giving electricity and its compulsory that water, air and electricity is compulsory for all why they are not giving meter. kindly help us, regards satish [protected]

Sunil Suraj Shokeen
                      Jan 12, 2015

Address: South West Delhi, Delhi

ToThe ManagerBSES New Delhi Sub: Streetlight not working Sir Dear Sir, I am living in dichaon kalan house No. 128/9 The street is in front of my house. The street light is not working since long back. Verbally many complaint but no action yet. The Poll Number is NJFPH341S1. Pole located at address plot no 42 kh no 128/9&10 (south west), Najafgarh new Delhi-110043 Thanks with Regards For more info you can contact Sunil shokeen[protected]

sattay 3009
                        Dec 19, 2014

MY application no is-[protected].demand note for new conneection date is[protected]. a meter is not installed till today the concerned authoritis gave me the explanation that.we will instoll your meter from the loop connection from previous meter.already 3 loop ctn.are their 2 dmst.& 1 comm.and now i would prefer new connection seprately.ASAP

Vetrivel Raghavan
                          Nov 29, 2014

Hi, I made a bill payment on 29/11/14 and received failure message (PME10007-Invalid acquirer response) after the payment. The amount had been debited from my credit card. Please revert the transaction and credit the amount paid back to the credit card account as soon as possible. Transaction details are as follows: CA Number:[protected] Amount paid: Rs. 13330.

Dwarka990
                            Nov 25, 2014

Bill amount debited in spite of transaction failure

Hi, I made a bill payment on 25/11/14 and received failure message (PME10007-Invalid acquirer response) after the payment. The amount had been debited from my bank as confirmed by them. Please revert the transaction and credit the amount paid back to the bank account as soon as possible. Transaction details are as follows: Transaction Reference Number: ACMP[protected] CRN Number/CA Number: [protected] Amount paid: Rs. 230...
                            Renu shekhar
                            Nov 17, 2014

My self Ms. Renu, I Put at 1519D 3rd floor / 15, Govindpuri kalkaji New Delhi 110019.Bill Details:Name - Jodh ram Tyagi CA no[protected] CRN no-[protected]I got my July Bill Amount Rs.3680/- from your side, i was really shocked after getting this because I live at this mention address from last two years and i did not get any Huge bill amount till now, I made a complaint against this in your Alaknanda office regarding meter, they send a team member for checking meter and said that your meter is in good condition, and your bill amount i.e.., 3680 is according to your usage. after that i got my August month bill amount only Rs 730/- . and in September month bill is- 820 and October it si just around 700..total Bill amount till October is 5820..that means Average for 3 months(August, September, October) is amount Rs.713/-. and apart from that your staff member hassle me, that if I do not pay this Total amount then they will disconnect my electricity. they are not agree to listen any thing regarding that, even i also try to talk with Business Manager as per advise given by customer care executive but your business manager not ready to listen any thing. so now you tell me what should i do, I am a salaried person, earning monthly Rs.10000/- my whole family is depended on me. it is not possible for me to pay this unnecessary amount Rs.3680. you can check my previous regarding better clarification.I wish i get resolution from your side regarding my complaint.kindly look into this matter and take necessary step to resolve my query ASAP. Thanks & regardsRenu.

skmmal
                              Oct 31, 2014

I would like to request you to please raise a concern for LIQUIOR DRINKING IN THE EVENING HOURS AT THE RESIDENTIAL STREET AT POCKET M JANTA FLAT NEAR TELEPHONE EXCHANGE SARITA VIHAR NEW DELHI 110076. It causes nuisance to people residing in the nearby area. OUR CHILDERN, DAUGHTER, WIFE EVEN DOSNOT WALK ON THE STREET, OPEN OUR DOORS BECAUSE PEOPLE ARE STANDING, DRINKING AND LOOSE TALKS ALSO. In view above, I would like to request you to please arrange to fix the street lights at POCKET M BACK SIDE LANE OF NEAR TELEPHONE EXCHANGE JANTA FLAT SARITA VIHAR NEW DELHI 110076, SO PEOPLE CANNOT ENTER TO TAKE LIQUIOR FROM THIS LANE. Hope you will take proper action. With regards SUNIL MOB [protected] EMAIL [protected]@gmail.com

mr.mukesh tomar
                                Oct 28, 2014

VERY HIGH ELECTRICITY BILL

Dear sir/madam, My name is Anita i am living in Palam Colony, new delhi.. This is to inform you that we have received electricity bill for the month of november 2014 is Rs.4580 And All Months bill is coming very high. i went to the bses department but they are not helping me for this my average monthly bill comes only 700 to 1000 rs. but regular we are facing problem so kindly help me regarding this...please help us. CA NO IS[protected].....
                                Praveenrajput87
                                Oct 28, 2014

I would like to inform you that there are 2 pole in front of our house and one of them is almost lying down on our house, it has already broke some parts of our terrace but now it has become headache for us because we want to rebuild our house and this pole is creating some major problems due to this pole we are unable to make our house on 14th of July I have given written application now It has been 4 months over but no one visited nor contacted I don't know what BSES people are doing after one month I send a mail to BSES grievance forum but they didn't give any response I don't know why they are not taking it seriously from past some days i am continuously trying to contact with BSES concern person from swarn park I never seen irresponsible person like him he said "I wont do anything you send mail to consumer grievance so get solution from them" I mean is it way to deal with customers?I've already givn a written application in guru harikisan nagar on 14 of july bt no result till date they issued a diary no.I don't know what's the use of this diary no. I also tried to call BSES grievance forum but nobody picking up calls now I m very fed up and disappointed nobody taking this problem seriously I dont know where should I contact I don't think BSES is concern about there customers, from past 4 months I am paying rent because I cant make my house due to this pole.if I proceed to make my home and something happens wrong because of this pole then who will be responsible for this?please help me

Renu shekhar
                                  Oct 27, 2014

Dear sir/madam, My name is Renu i am living in Govind puri kalkaji, new delhi in a rented house. This is to inform you that we have received electricity bill for the month of august 2014 is Rs.3650 i went to the bses department but they are not helping me for this my average monthly bill comes only 700 to 1000 rs. but this time we are facing problem so kindly help me regarding this...please help us... Address- 1519D/3rd Floor front side, Govind puri kalkaji. new delhi-110019 Biller Name- Jodh Ram Tyagi

amanpaggarwal
                                    Oct 16, 2014

CA Number[protected] Add - A-162, GF, DEFENCE COLONY, ND Bill No[protected] Amount - Rs 10890 Tried twice through 2 transactions on 14-Oct-2014 through ICICI Bank Credit Card 1. Time 14:09 PM TX Id - 510448 Claimed by BSES on 15-Oct-2014 2. Time 14:27 PM TC Id - 589696 Claimed by BSES on 15-Oct-2014 According to ICICI Bank, BSES has claimed this amount on 15-Oct-2014 for both transactions. But it is not being reflected in my BSES account. Request BSES to kindly refund this amount. Rgds, Aman +91 [protected] [protected]@gmail.com