Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 16, 2025
Complaints 1298

File a complaint to Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ]

Having problems with Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] reviews & complaints page 51

wellw27
Jul 2, 2012

Electric thefting in New Heera Park,Dicahon Raod, Najafgarh, New Delhi -110043

Electric theives enjoy electic subsidy as the consume less than 200 units by taking connection from poles/tempered meteres during nights

I want to inform you that there is a electricity theft in my colony (New Heera Park, Dichaon Road, Najafgarh, New Delhi -110043 ) in a large scale. In the metro city delhi where due to huge consumption of electricity these people not only theft the electricity but misusing also. People had tempered there electric meter.

Electic meters are tempered where wire entered the meter, they take connection below the metere & run there appliances for free when after some time due to regular use meter burn with sparking they file a complain & replace there meter.

People take connections from open boxs hanged on poles where connection goes to meter & run there jet pumps, flour mills & A.c., giving houses on rental basis & there tenants are using heaters to cook their food for free etc & making huge loss to BSES Rajdhani power ltd.

Some people have not even meter in their house are enjoying free electricity & being electric donner to others.

Others people having electric meter are thefting electricity from electric poles during night (after 10pm to 5am).

Electic theft on heavily done in central part to end sides of colony

It is very easy to check the electic theft in any colony.as per our understanding simple formulae to check electric theft

Electric theft = (Main meter reading - Total of all colony meter reading-consumption of street lights)

Some persons from our colony goes to power station, Najfagarh to file the complaint but no one is listning.

It is not only the public concern but it is not in the national interest also. These people must be punished so that other peaple can not dare to do such offence.

I hope some action will be taken by BSES Rajdhani Ltd or concern authority

Neeru Motiani
    Jun 28, 2012

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

Since the past 18 days there is load shedding daily for more that 4 -
    5 hours in our area. The light is gone in only the 35 - 40 houses
    around this park where my house is located. The lane behind, on both
    the sides and in the front do not have load shedding so regularly. On
    calling on the complaint number, we are always told that there is a
    transformer or cable fault. This has been happening from the past 20
    days. WHY CANT THE FAULT BE CORRECTED ON A PERMANENT BASIS SO THAT WE
    RESIDENTS DO NOT HAVE TO SUFFER IN THE HEAT. PLEASE TAKE REMEDIAL
    MEASURES IMMEDIATELY. IF THIS IS NOT RECTIFIED TILL THIS WEEKEND THE
    RESIDENTS HAVE DECIDED TO GO TO THE PRESS AND ALSO SEND OUR COMPLAINTS
    TO NDTV AND OTHER NEWS CHANNELS.

GURBAKSH SINGH
      Jun 25, 2012

BSES RAJDHANI THE WORST SERVICE PROVIDER IN

DELHI

SINCE LAST WEEK BSES MADE DELHITES LIFE WORSE

RATHER WE SHOULD SAY HELL. DAILY AT NIGHT

AFTER 10PM THEY SWITCHED OFF THE POWER IN

GANESH NAGAR , TILAK NAGAR , NEW DELHI-18 AREA

AND THEN RESUMING THE POWER EARLY MORNING AT

5AM.
      WHOLE DAY WE PEOPLE WORK FOR OUR LIVELYHOOD

AND AT NIGHT CANT EVEN SLEEP IN THIS HOT

WEATHER , SMALL CHILDREN CRYING WHOLE NIGHT.
      IF WE PEOPLE WILL NOT GET SLEEP , HOW WILL WE

WORK AND PAY OUR ELECTRICITY BILLS . WHY DONT

THESE PEOPLE DO THIS ACT TO 10 JANPATH , ON

JUNE 23RD NIGHT PEOPLE OF GANESH NAGAR ,TILAK

NAGAR BLOCKED THE MAIN ROAD , AND WITHIN 20

MINUTES POLICE ARRIVED AND POWER RESUMED , BUT

ON 24TH AGAIN THIS HAPPENED.
      AND WHENEVER WE REACHED BSES OFFICE IN TILAK

NAGAR DELHI WE FOUND LIQUOR BOTTLES INSIDE

WITH GLASSES AND DOORS/WINDOWS CLOSED FROM

INSIDE , PEOPLE THROWING BRICKS TO THE BSES

OFFICE AND THESE PEOPLE INSIDE DONT EVEN

BORTHER TO REPLY , KEEP SLEEPING

INDSIDE.GETTING SALARIES FOR SLEEPING IN

LIQUOR.THE AREA WITHIN 100 METRES OF BSES

OFFICE GETTING REGULAR SUPPLY , WHY THIS

DISCRIMINATION OR THE FEAR OF PEOPLE NEARBY?
      SO WE RESIDENCE WELFARE ASSOCIATION NOW

PLANNING TO MOVE TO COURT OF LAW , REGARDING

THIS ALL HAPPENINGS , WE ARE FED UP OF NOW

WITH THIS BSES RAJDHANI , THE WORST SERVICE

PROVIDER IN DELHI . NO ONE IS HERE TO HEAR THE

PLEAS THEY JUST PLAYING POLITICS OF RAISING

ELECTRICITY PRICES , SO THIS GAME IS GOING ON.

PEOPLE ARE NOT FOOL . PEOPLE WHOLE NIGHT KEEP

CURSING THE BSES PEOPLE , AND THEY WILL GET

THE REWARD SOON , GOD WILL PUNISH.
      THANX
      PEOPLE WELFARE ASSOCIATION
      GANESH NAGAR TILAK NAGAR
      NEW DELHI-18

A. Tiwary
        Jun 23, 2012

I live in Khirki Extension, Malviya Nagar, New Delhi. The power cut is usual in our daily life which we all are aware of particularly in Summer. I had just shifted to khirki extension and find it very hard to live in this area as the power cut between 10 pm to 2 am is so frequent that we don't know what to do. Moreover personnel of BSES are not available on Telephone. I had called them many a times almost every day. But all in vain. I had also registered complanit no. 600 with them via telephone. And as said by them that the power cut will be normal now from onwards. Since then, nothing been resolved and we see very hard to sustain in power cut for 4 hours particulary when it is the time for all o[censored]s to sleep. Because of such frequent power cut we are pushed to start all our work late in the morning. Moreover it is affecting this is affecting in my both Personal and Professional Life. Is there any way out which could help us or to reach to somebody for the compalint.

Rgds,
        Ajit Tiwary
        To utter surprise this is happening only with our phase. All the houses next to us runs quiet smoothly with electricity. Kindly state reasons for this ?

Mr DAYA NAND
          Jun 13, 2012

Address: West Delhi, Delhi

This is with reference to the complaint against electricity bill. The above meter is in the name of Mr.DAYA NAND with CRN No. [protected] and CA[protected] and my billing address is KH -487 pole no. 12 village peera garhi near sr. sec. school, pole no- 12 new Delhi 110087 . I have problem with MDI in bill no.[protected] . MDI unit has been rised to 69.00 ie too large as compared to bills of previous months which stays in range from 20-30 only..
          You are kindly requested to please make corrections as soon as possible .

Yours sincerely
          MAHESH KUMAR

Sasidharan Nair
            Jun 13, 2012

The area of DDA Flats Kalkaji electricity now days every two hour have been disconnected due to cable fault, there need to be approx 15 mtr cable to be replaced but the JE of this area have tied up with the contractor and every second day they are digging the road and putting joints on cable and it have been blasting every day due to very old cable ,BSES RAJDHANI have collected from every house hold Rs.1200 to 1800 to increase the load but they didn't change the old cable's that can't be have the capacity to have high load , it is totally nonsense that just matter of 15 mtr cable BSES losing money towards non supplied electricity and daily digging and repairing contract work , later stage the lose have been put in to consumer's , if there any body from the Delhi Government or from BSES Rajdhani to check this kind of corruption ???????

manjeet.singh2912
              Jun 12, 2012

Address: South West Delhi, Delhi

Rajwanti Devi w/o Late Sukhbir Singh, H. Near Pole No. 33, Village Dhul Siras, N Delhi is indulged in huge power theft since long and has caused and still causing loss to BSES in lakhs. I request the authorities to investigate and punish the culprit asap.

Vodafone — Disconnect connection due to personal revenge

The General Manager,
              Vodafone Essar. ltd

Subject- Disconnect connection due to personal revenge ([protected], [protected])

I had taken two new no- [protected], [protected]. Both are signed by Mr.Sumit on verification visit. My both verification got negatives because I had bad relation with Mr sanjeev Sharma working in verification deparment. This is unprofessional service provide to me.

I visit vodafone store, lawernce road, amritsar, many times they don't want to cooperate me just for sake of his employee. Their i already talk with Mr. lokesh head and Mr. sourabh who also visit our address on 4-apr-2009. I asked please provide me in written that i was not leaving on my address but they only provide me verbally and when i told him that you can talk with customer care of vodafone on my phone they simply replied me why i talk with customer care and they didn't talk with customercare

Reason for negative in my both verification are shown same. how this thing is possible that 4 times verification had same comments by two same person. Even one neighbour vijay drinks was in delhi and just visit amritsar on 2-4-2009. Even i personally visit with your store employee mr.Sourbh in my neighbour house Mr. Parvesh arora who is most senior person in my area.
              I also showed my voter card and passport to mr. sourabh both having same address 1317/8 nimak mandi, opp gandhi ashram, Amritsar.

Please consider this case on high periorites otherwise you can refund my security and activation charges which your employee take after visit in our address.

Early reply will highly appreciated,

Best regards
              Sumit Taneja
              1317/8 nimak mandi, opp Gandhi Ashram, Amritsar
              Contact no- [protected], [protected], [protected], fax- [protected]

To cc- Vodafone Mohali,

To cc- TRAI New Delhi

To cc- Vodafone Mumbia

To cc- Vodafone R.O Amritsar
              This is to bring to your notice power theft that is happening in C- 68, Panchsheel Enclave, Near Chirag Delhi Flyover New delhi.

The residents of this house are running a mineral water plant in the basement for a couple of years now. This is illegal as this is a residential colony. Since they have a domestic connection and consuming power used for commercial establishments there is regular load shedding in the colony. Whenver we have complained to BSES officials in Hauz Khas office they say they will do something but it seems that they are being paid to keep quiet in this matter. Kindly look into this. Am not sure what the connected load is but am sure it is much more that one would need to run a house.
              This is to bring to your notice power theft that is happening in the Baba Haridass Enclave, Jharoda kalan, Near Baba Haridass Pharmacy College- Poll No. 15, 16, 17 there are theft electricty very large condition, and after complaints against the thefter there are no any legaly action towards, so i want to any contact no who make me any help against the electricity theft.
              Subject: Misusing the power of BSES
              My name is Rajkumar i want to say that my neighbour misusing the power for everyday especially at evening and night time and disturbing to us and other who are staying near to him. He is using lots of equipments like power heater and others. Pls take action against to him as soon as possible to rectify the problems and for better o[censored]s and BSES.

My neighbour Address is 1782 and 1783 D.D.A. Janta Flats G.T.B. Enclave Delhi -110093 (Near Nand Nagari)

Pls do not show my name
              Subject: Misusing the power of BSES
              My name is Rajkumar i want to say that my neighbour misusing the power for everyday especially at evening and night time and disturbing to us and other who are staying near to him. He is using lots of equipments like power heater and others. Pls take action against to him as soon as possible to rectify the problems and for better o[censored]s and BSES.

My neighbour Address is 1782 and 1783 D.D.A. Janta Flats G.T.B. Enclave Delhi -110093 (Near Nand Nagari)

Pls do not show my name
              this is to bring to your notice that street lights in bhera enclave lic colony remain open during day time
              it brought to the notice of bses helpline on 9-8-09 complaint number [protected] & also on 13-8-09
              compaint number [protected] but no action has been taken.It is a pitty that by dissoloving DESU
              which was having looses o[censored]pto 50% but bses has not done better .The pilfrage or you can say losses
              have not been controled byBSES for which it was formed.

BSES — Line Men don't come

Line men don't fix the cable proper and due to that every second day or so I need to call them. They take enormous time to come. Everytime I have to call at least 5 times then some one comes and fix it temporarily.
              this is to inform u that there is a theft of elctricity is going on in our area flat no b-696, b-698 same owner tigri khanpur, oppiste ram devmandir.many number of video games running without meter . meter stop in whole day. water moter, gyser, heater, 2 ac running without meter. 5 tenants stay in house.whole day 24 hours power theft in home.i do already complaint many times. but no action.. i have no response from bses call center illilgal connection (direct line) and their bill comes around 400 to 700 rs.plz take action sir or mam. thanks. i hope u take this action..from this complaint.
              There Is A Theft Case In 2/10, 2/11 Dsidc Shed Old Seema Puri,
              The Meter Is In Last Owners Name( Mrs Gopal Or Mr Gopal) At Present There Are A Garment Factory Of Jameel Ahmed,
              Jamil Ahmed Son Mohsin Have A Remote For The Meter And He Use Remote After The Evening To Stop The Meter Till The Morning,
              They Also Have A Cut On The Cable To The Way To Meter But It Hide Somewhere Now Because They Make A Room On The Front,
              Please Take Full Action To Them And Stop A Theft,
              Hope U Will Take Necessary Action Otherwise I Will Go To BSES Bhawan Next Time Because These Guys Have Contacts In Bses Employees, I Don't Know The Person's Name But I Saw Him Saving Him When Last Time BSES Raids On The Given Address.

Name - Aslam Siddiqui
              Ph. - [protected]
              Email - [protected]@gmail.com
              Power Theft
              This is to inform you power theft is in House No.103, Block-3, Trilok Puri Delhi,

The residents of this house are running daily power theft 8.00 pm to next moring 8.00 am upstair of ground floor.

My Name Is Aslam Siddiqui, i complaint about a power theft in old seema puri dsidc sheds 7 days ago,
              unfortunately there is no action from the authority ( BSES Yamuna Power Ltd.
              dear sir please take necessary action on 2/10 and 2/11, DSIDC Complex, Old Seema Puri, Delhi - 95,
              Sub Station Dilshad Garden,
              there is a power theft in 1834, lal kuan delhi 110006
              there is a powre theft in 1834, lal darwaza sirkiwalan lal kuan delhi-110006
              loads of kilo watts are running...take frequent action
              there is power theft at 144-b, nath bhawan, gali katra mashroo, dariba kalan, chandni chowk, delhi-6.
              he has residential meter but he use that meter in comercial activity.he has printing machines in his house of too much load.
              he collect lots of paper in their house (like godam) it may be a cause of fire any time.
              COMPLAINT:-METER NOT PROVIDED
              Dear response,
              My name is MORIUM BEGUM W/O SK SABIR ALI residence of H. No-12A/92.Gali No-15.Vijay Mohallah, Mauj Pur.Delhi-110053. I want to draw your kind attention towards my problem that I had already applied for the new meter connetion at my above said address and submitted all the supporting documents. My file No-N[protected] date 9/3/10 in Nandagiri BSES office (12.5 pm). Till date there is no development in my case and every time BSES person gives me new excuse So, I am very frustrated and my voice falling in deaf ears.
              This is my humble request to the Senior management to look into the matter and provide me a new meter connection at earliest. As summer season is ahead it is very difficult to live without electricity.
              I have visited so many time your office for submission of installation fees but your employee response is very negative and not bothering for customer complain.
              Please solve my problem at earliest.

A painful customer

MORIUM BEGUM
              W/O- SK SABIR ALI
              H No-12A/92
              GALI No-15
              VIJAY MOHALLAH
              (Near Million brat gar)
              DELHI-110053
              MOBILE No-[protected]
              Power Theft
              This is to inform you that High power theft in Block-1, Type-B, Delhi administration Flats, Kalyanvas, Delhi-91. There are many flats who take the electricity by direct line and also have meter connection. In this colony many of flats take electricity by directly and they don't have any kind of meter connection since last 5 years ther flats no. metioned below

Type-B Flats metioned below

Flat No. 424 M.S.Rawat this man also used illegal electricity from garage since last 10 years

Flat Numbers - 2, 6, 107, 532, 1132, 145 and lots of many flats but i don't have there no.

please take earliest action for any enquiry call [protected]
              BSES

This is to bring to ur kind notice that the resident of H.NO.1224, gali kashmirian, kucha pati ram, bazar sita ram, delhi-110006 are indulged in the illegal practice of committing theft of electricity .

Please do take the strict action against the culprits at the earliest.

LAWABIDING CITIZEN
              I want to know the action taken on all the above complaints
              This is to inform you that in House No. C-53, Raghubir Enclave Najafgarh New Delhi illegal connection is done through wire from the Electric Poll No.2897 from 8 PM to morning 8 am. Will you like to take any action against the erring persons.

msk

BSES ENforcement — Misuse of electricity

I want to draw ur kind attention towards the electricity theft of C-79,3rd floor & 1st Floor in ganesh nagar pandav nagar complex,Delhi-110092 Every time He using Direct Light illegally kindly take action as soon as possible,

Beena
              This is to inform you that in house no. 404, sector 3, R.K.Puram New Delhi - 22 illegal connection is done through wire from Electric poll 20hours daily.Will you like to take any action against the erring persons.

This is to inform you that High power theft in Block-L, Sangam Vihar, Near Church Colony (Sukkar Bazar) besides zkk132 as mentioned on wall by electricity department Delhi. There are many houses who take the electricity by direct line and also have meter connection. In this colony many of houses take electricity by directly and they don't have any kind of meter connection since last year. Kindly take action as soon as possible.

BSES Power — POWER THEFT

I draw your att. that in B-50-51,Rajindra Arihant Tower located in B-Block, comunity center Janak Puri New Delhi 58. One Mr. Sharma the person thift the power from so many years but your meter reader and line man are taken handsome amount from him and give freedam to take lots of illegal connection from main line to many offices in same building. Take action accodingly.

Kumar
              This is to bring to your notice that Amar Kumar resident of 9/169, Khichripur Colony, Delhi-91, is running a coaching centre " A K Tutorial" with the domestic meter connection.

Every evening he changes his electricity connection in such a way that the meter becomes inactive and useses unnecessary electricity whole night and till the morning around 10 am, after doing all his work that requires heavy load.

Moreover, he has done an underground connection around the meter area so that it becomes impossible for anyone to trace his unfair trick.

If you want this individual to caught red-handed then do visit his address in the evening around 7 to 8 pm, and dig the meter wall area so that everything becomes crystal clear.

More over whenever the reading man comes he opens the door quite lately, in order to be safe.

Even he is enjoying much by paying a marginal bill of around rs 300 to 350 per month.

Once he was caught earlier but just because of the so called bribe he was spared. I believe this time you would be sending an authorized person who can look into the matter seriously.

As the citizen of India its my humble request to please look into this matter seriously and as early as posible so that our valuable resource "electricity" do not get wasted.

Thanking You.

BSES — Electricity theft in baba haridas enclave

This is to bring to your notice that electricity theft is going on huge rate at 'B' block, Baba Haridas Enclave, Jharoda Kalan.
              there is power theft at gali no.11, 3rd pushta, sonia vihar, delhi-94 near vodaphone tower he has no meter but he use direct line of pole for comercial activity.
              BSES Bhawan
              Najafgarh, New Delhi - 1110043

SUB- KIND ATTENTION ! electricity illegally.
              This is to inform you that "Mr. Prem singh Bhandri " house no.-73
              using electricity illegally from last 2 years.

I don’t have any personal revenge from them but this is just to aware
              that it is Injustice that some of them having over their needs and
              some are even not having the right amount of electricity at their
              Please inspection in his house at 8:00pm onwards

DETAIL OF THE USER:-
              PREM SINGH BHANDRI
              ADDRESS-
              GANGA SINGH BHANDRI
              PLOT NO.-73
              KH.NO.-17/4
              POLE NO.-30
              POCHANPUR EXTENSION BLOCK-A
              GALI NO.=3
              DWARKA SEC-23
              NEW DELHI-77
              DISTRICT -NAJAFGARH
              CIRCLE = WEST
              CRN NO.-[protected]
              KH.NO.=2620J420136
              CYCLE NO.-23/4
              This is to inform you that High power theft in Block-b, chand bagh delhi-110094, Near b block tansfarmer h noB-/171/8 . electricity by direct line and also have meter connection. take electricity by directly and they don't have any kind of meter connection since last year. Kindly take action as soon as possible.after10pm to5am
              heavy quanity electricity thift from direct pole.pole no is 178.by HOUSE NO-18, BLOCK, 207, DAKSHIN PURI, SECTOR-5, NEW DELHI-110062.last more than ten (10) years.no any kind of action taken till date from them.BY YOUR DEPARTMENT SIDE.
              recently just we heard a bed news from media, that A HIGH TENSION WIRE IS FALL DOWN.at RIMJIN COLONY, NEW DELHI DT. ON 24/06/2011.MANY PERSON WERE HEAVY CONDITION INJUIRED.that condition we seen there fore.we again inform you, & your department many times please stop above said complaint due any accident in future.we can save a HAPPEN A HEAVY ACCIDENT.due to very load taken by above said address.

we residently humbly requisting you please save us.& avoid the heavy accident

18 - BLOCK WELFARE ASSOCITION
              This is to inform you that huge electricity theft in Madanpur Khadar Extension Block - C spsecially from the poles of Near House. No. C-39 and C-40. Due to theft the regular consumer are facing the problems. Kindly do the needful at your earlist.

6th July, 2011
              This is to inform that VINOD GOELR/O OF H /25 Gree park Main is stealing power continuously for several yars.No Acton has taken place on last recorded complaint.
              I Anil Gupta reside in H /24 Green Park . pls do the needful so as the honest people does not have to bear the cost.
              Anil
              Der sir,
              Mr Vinod Goel R/o h 25 green park main is stealing power by directly connecting t he BSEs feeder line behind the Board.
              Pl do not disclose my identity as I live in H 24
              Hi, I am Harbhajan Singh, CRN No.: [protected], New K. NO: 2510 N 384-8850 residence of Kalka Ji, my meter is running very slow after using of Air condition and related this item. Several time I have complaint to BSES but no body come till yet. So, I request you to BSES Senior Officials to come and change my meter or send any staff to check / examin my electricity meter. Its my humble request to take my complaing seriously.
              Hi, this is to inform you regarding CRN No.: [protected], New K. NO: 2510 N 384-8850 residence of 11/327 Kalka Ji D.D.A Flats, you are requested to please send your vigilance team and check their electricity meter. They people are using high voltage equipments and if you check their bills and meter then you found they are using remote system with their meter. Several complaint sent to staff of BSES even the staff who check the meter is also corrupted. They people take bribe and surprise to see after privatisation this type of serious problem are increasing day by day.

If any Senior Staff reading my complaint then request him / her to please send vigilance team in night or after 15 days of meter check.

Thanx
              This is to inform you that High power theft in A-65, Khanpur, M B road New Delhi-62 Near Bses Khanpur. There are few houses of gurjur comunity.Named Ramesh s/o sohan lal, sunder s/o sohan lal who take the electricity by direct line and also running commercial actitvities in the same premise such as factoreis. They take electricity by directly with the help of one of your offfical named kewal kishore posted at the bses khanpur.please hide my entity .
              House No. 35-A, Roshan Garden. Najafgarh. New Delhi-43, Satpal Dahiya. Theft of electricity. 2nd July 10 P.M. the supply wire burn. A huge sound listen. The Supply wire is cut by him and they theft electricity. Three Ac is running 24Hrs.
              CA No.[protected]
              CRN No. [protected]
              PREM PAL SINGH
              SHRI RAM SAHAI L-952-A-22 SANGAM VIHAR
              NEW DLEHI

USING ELECTRICITY ILLEGALLY- USES ARE MORE THAN THEY RECEIVED THE BILL.

SHANI BAZAR SANGATHAN
              response at : janhit.[protected]@gmail.com
              waiting your response.
              This is to inform you that high power theft in H.NO.D-138, Ext-IInd, NANGLOI, GALI.NO.4/4, NEAR-JAI MATA CHOWK DELHI-110041.
              & C-376, EXT-IInd, GALI.NO.4/4, NAER JAI MATA CHOWK, NANGLOI, DELHI-110041.
              illegal connection is done through wire and a machine from evening 5p.m to morning 12a.m.
              PLS TAKE A STRONG ACTION AGAINST IT IMMEGIATELY.

I dont think BSES is taking action against all these complaints mentioned above. If they would have done that, then BSES would not have been in a debt of 900 crores to NTPC. It is my most humble request to the BSES officials to take necessary and strict actions against such people, and not let the brave efforts of all these people who had the courage to stop electricity thefts get wasted.
              I also want to lodge a theft complaint. Around 80% of the houses in jagat puri and nearby areas are using electricity illegally. Many of them do not even have electricity meters in their houses, and still are running their appliances. Some of the people who have ACs, Fridges and all the other high electricity consuming appliances in their houses and still their bill comes out to be only 400-500 Rs for two months...Also, all the officials who come to take the reading only take 100-200 Rs. for keeping the secrets with them. One more thing that I would like to bring to your notice is that there is a person named Subodh, who is the incharge of that area and is one of the officials in BSES knows everything and in fact he encourages people to give him money and use electricity without bill. Such practices even allure other people in the area to tamper their meters, so that they do not have to pay the bills. I therefore request you to please look into the matter as early as possible. The place I am talking about is Jagat Puri, Krishna Nagar, Gali No. 1, 2, 3 and nearby areas.

BSES — huge power theft

ANIL KUMAR OWNER OF JAI.N SAREES 305 AND 304 TELIWARA SHAHDARA DELHI 32 HAS BEEN INDULGING INTO ELECTRICITY THEFT AND THREATNING ME WITH DIRE CONSEQUENCES. I KINDLY REQUEST YOU TO LOOK INTO THE MATTER.
              DEAR SIR, MS. DAYAWATI W/O. LATE. SHRI SHIVCHARAN/PAPPU, R/O. B-160, GALI NO.10, (SHIV MANDIR WALI GALI), SHANTI MOHALLA, NEW USMAN PUR, DELHI-110053, ( LOCAL COMPLAINT AREA BSES SEELAMPUR. HAS TAKEN DIRECT ELECTRICITY CONNECTION NEAR ABOUT TWO MONTH FROM YARD LIGHT ( DIRECT POLL), SHE HAS NO ANY ELECTRICITY CONNECTION AT HIS HOME, SO KINDLY TAKE A QUICK ACTION AGAINST OUR COMPLAINT. ANY KIND OF HELP PLEASE CONNECT TO MR. RAJMANI TIWARI, MOBILE NO.[protected].

THANKING YOU.
              jwala puri fire brigade station ke paas nihal vihar pulia ke saath naale ke kinare corner waali building me regular bijli ki chori se factories chal rahi hai jisme farzi meter laga hai ya direct chal rahi hai. kya aap is par koi action le sakte hai
              Subject: Theft the power of BSES
              My name is abc i want to say that my landlord theft the power for everyday especially at evening (8pm to 9 am ) Pls take action against to him as soon as possible to rectify the problems and for better o[censored]s and BSES.

My landlord Address is 157 A munirka, ram kishan tokas Delhi -110067 .

Pls do not show my name
              This is to bring to your kind notice that the resident of E-39, Chattarpur Extn, New Delhi -74 are indulged in the illegal practice of committing theft of electricity( theft of electricity / tampering of meter etc).

Please do take the strict action against the culprits at the earliest.
              Sir in prem nagar PH-III, gali no 7&8 Najafgarh New Delhi. 110043 many people broken seal of electricity meter.many people taken less load connection .Please visit surprise and take necessary action against them.
              Raj kumar, Prem nagar

MOTHER DAIRY GODOWN — ELECTRICITY THEFT

RESPECTED SIR,

I wish to register my complaint against Mr. M.P.Bhati who is a land mafia resident of 995/38 dda flats kalkaji has encroached the garbage bin near our residence of 40 yd & has constructed a 200sq. yd unauthorised floor storeyed building on which he runs commercial factories like sweet making,ice cream godown, tuitions centre & much more. We request you to kindly take action against such huge encroachment of govt. land Since he is a land mafia i dare not mention my name & even wish to bring in your notice that few of the DDA Employees are bribed by him to keep this matter on hold. On every election he constucts a Floor & this has reached to a fifth floor in these days. With folding hands i would request you to kindly take action against this entire encroachment.
              Theft from TA-208A, Ravi Das Marg, Tughlakabad Ext. New Delhi-19, by Ramesh Chand Gupta. He was also involved in electric theft and now related case is pending in court.. He is supply thefted electricity for his 70 approx tenent Electric and he take electric rent from his tenent

Please take necessary action as soon as poosible.

Devi Prasad
              TA-93, Ravi Das Marg,
              Tughlakabad Ext. New Delhi.
              Read comments
              Theft from J- 15/1 Jai Prakash Nagar, West Ghonda, Delhi-53, by Kapil Jain. He was also involved in electric theft. He is supply thefted electricity for his 70 approx tenent Electric and he take electric rent from his tenent
              It seems that the authorities are not at all serious about revenue loss otherwise they should have taken strict action on the complaint. The accused has been stealing electricity by cutting the service line before the meter since years and stolen 1000s o[censored]nits of electricity. They also have rented 2 shops and using the same domestic connection for these shops.
              This is to bring to your knowledge that power theft is happening in old seema puri A block area, street no 1.some powerful people are supplying Delhi's electricity to utter pradesh(u.p)directly from poles.
              Many times i have called on ur complaint number but no one took action.It may put your company in a huge loss.

so, i request you to look into the matter as soon as possible.
              Dear concern,

This is to inform you that i am a Resident of Mahavir enclave Near to dewarka palam road my neighbour whose address is Rz/D3 house no 143 street no 7 mahavir enclave new delhi 110045 is stealing Electricity during night and early morning time, in summers they Run AC and all home appliances on it and in winters they use Electric water rod due to such people in our area we have to suffer from power cuts so kindly take action against them
              theft electricity in karawal nagar zone pole no:- 259, 260, 261 by electricity mafia. ward no:-261 delhi 110094 pls not show my name..
              This is to bring to your knowledge that power theft is happening in karawal nagar zone pole no:- 259, 260, 261 ward no:-261 delhi 110094 .some powerful people are supplying Delhi's electricity to utter pradesh(u.p)directly from poles.
              Many times i have called on ur complaint number but no one took action.It may put your company in a huge loss.

so, i request you to look into the matter as soon as possible.
              BSES There is an electricity theft going on ravinder kumar rana s/o kali ram...v.p.o bijwasan new delhi -61...110061 there electricity meter is slow
              Hello BSES,

Greetings from a common citizen.

I wish to bring in your kind notice that Mr. M.P.Bhati resident of 995/38 DDA Flats kalkaji, New Delhi - 110019 is stealing huge electricity supply. He has encroached a land of more then 500 sq. yd which was earlier a dumping ground of MCD, but now he has occupied that area & running several commercial activities like Sweet making godown (first floor), resident quarters to Bangladeshi's immigrants (on top floor) Tuition center (first floor back side), Mother Dairy ice cream freezers storage (supplying entire south delhi, ground floor) in this illegal space.

This is not the first time we are complaining, its been several times we complaint but your officials are having bribing relations with this Man, he is a blacklisted land mafia of this area & several police official & other govt officials are having good relations with him, if you really want a unbias authenticty of this complaint I request you to send a fresh & a new enforcement team to this address. As a active citizen my duty was to inform you & am sure even if you raid the premises the above two floors will be shown lock to you but the fact is that the 90% stolen electricity is consumed in those floors. I have already mentioned the list of activities going around & you know that these activities involves kilos of electricity consumption.

I will wait for the action to be taken & hope punishment would be made as am 100% sure that he is stealing huge electric supply.

Rest as you like !!

With Regards
              Anonymous

Electric Current leakage in Tower Light near my house.....

There is massive current leakage in Tower light near my house no F/D- 45, Tagore garden, New delhi - 110027...Kindlky take this complaint as an SOS as delay in disconnecting the supply may lead to some avoidable casualty. Kindly mend it fast... Thank You...Avadhesh Kumar Saraswat, Mb: [protected].
              57 Comments

davinderh4
                Jun 6, 2012

Address: Central Delhi, Delhi

I AM SENIOR RESIDENT OF HOUSE NO 2702, IIND FLOOR, GALI NO 13, RANJEET NAGAR, NEW DELHI. I WISH TO INFORM YOU THERE IS ELECTRICITY POLE WHICH IS BEHIND TO OUR OWN FLAT WHERE I M RESIDING.....DUE TO RAIN IT SPARKED YESTERDAY AGAIN SINCE MORNING THERE IS SOME SILENT NOISE THROUGH THE POLE WHICH WOULD BE HARMFUL TO US ESPECIALLY AS WE ARE NEAR TO THE POLE I REQUEST YOU TO INSTRUCT SOME ONE TO VISIT THERE AND CHECK THE POLE AGAIN TO SAFEGUARD US.

LOOKING FORWARD FOR THE POSITIVE RESPONSE FROM YOUR END AT THE EARLIEST

NOTE: ALSO LESS LOAD WOULD BE ON THE POLE AND IT SHOULD BE COVER WITH SOME SHADE SO THAT THE RAINY TIME WOULD BE SAFE WITHOUT ANY DANGEROUS.

DAVINDER

rishabh anand
                  Jun 6, 2012

This is to bring in your consideration that mr. Tilak house no. 60 a, east laxmi market street no. 4 delhi 92 is being thefting electricity from past 11 years. As there long cuts there i, a medical student, feel its time to report against this. We hope you will act quickly against this and dont make our request go in vain please do investigation after 7pm so that at that time they can be caught rightly unaware of your investigation. They have 12 rooms which consists 8 rooms on rent. They have 2 a. C +microwave+2 geysers+2 fridges + coolers+1 washing machine+inverter. Ther is a system for thefting electricity behind one door in outer room on ist floor

PREM SINGH — WIRE ARE CUT FOR MANY DAYS

I am using BSNL Telephone line from a long time. but i am facing a problem with my telephone line from past 20 days. The line has been cut by construction of road, but no any worker check & for the repair it.

kindly take necessary action for above mention detail

yours sincerely
                  Mr. Prem Singh
                  VPO Saidpur Distt. Sonipat (HR)
                  Ph. 2550483

BSES — electricity theft.

hello sir,

I would like to inform you that my neighbor MR. V P SINGH, C-3 BLOCK, MAHAVIR ENCLAVE, NEAR DR GUPTA(KALIA Doctor) STREET, . he must have some meter setting or some other way he is committing electricity theft. He runs sumersible pump for almost 8 hours ( twice in a day - for 4 hours each ) in a day and supply water to about 80 peoples in this locality.

He is famous by name of V P Singh. You can ask anyone about him and he has rented one of his shop to a Barbar.

I HOPE YOU CAN TAKE APPROPRIATE ACTION AGAINST THEM FOR BETTER
                  The BSES Limited,
                  I m leaving in Bhoomiheen colony near K-II of Sangam Vihar, ND-62. Actually, I want to complaint against the people in Bhoomiheen Colony of Sangam Vihar whose electricity meters never runs.They are using electricity illegally. Your employees who take the meter readings are also with them as they take money from them monthly.Please take suitable actions against them.Some of the Names of residents of Bhoomiheen Colony, Devli Pahari Sangam Vihar, New Delhi - 110062 who theft the electricity are given below and there are many more.
                  Jai Pal Singh Ex Pradhan, Bhoomiheen Colony Near main gate of K II MCD Primary School, Sangam Vihar, New Delhi
                  Rajesh Singhal, more than 5 houses are there in the colony.
                  Angoori Devi House no.77, Bhoomiheen Colony
                  Virendra Prasad Yadav, House no. 156
                  and Many more in the colony that may checked during night time or so.

BSES — Electric Thefting

Here I want to inform you that There is a electricity thefting in my colony in a large scale. In the metro city Delhi where due to huge consumption of electricity these people not only thefting the electricity but misusing also. I would like to mention some name and address of the people:

Name of consumer: R. P. Gupta
                  House No: D- 98(b)
                  Address: D-98(b)
                  sakar Pur(near Lakshmi Nagar)
                  Pin- 110092

Note: This man has tempered his electric reading meter and do direct the connection between 9 pm to 6 am at night. his water pumping moter is also running directly.This person is a professionally electrician. He has rented his some part of his residence and the electric load of that part is also dubious.

For your information There are some illigal factories in this street which start work after 8 pm. Due to load of these factories voltage becomes low at night.

It is not only the public concern but it is not in the national interest also. These people must be punished so that other peaple can not dare to do such offence.
                  I hope some action will be taken by BSES or concern authority .

BSES — Electricity Thefting

Here I want to inform you that There is a electricity thefting in my colony in a large scale. In the metro city Delhi where due to huge consumption of electricity these people not only thefting the electricity but misusing also. I would like to mention some name and address of the people:

Name of consumer: R. P. Gupta
                  House No: D- 98(b)
                  Address: D-98(b)
                  sakar Pur(near Lakshmi Nagar)
                  Pin- 110092

Note: This man has tempered his electric reading meter and do direct the connection between 9 pm to 6 am at night. his water pumping moter is also running directly.This person is a professionally electrician. He has rented his some part of his residence and the electric load of that part is also dubious.

For your information There are some illigal factories in this street which start work after 8 pm. Due to load of these factories voltage becomes low at night.

I hope some action will be taken by BSES or concern authority .
                  A LOT OF NEW CONTRUCTION IS MADE IN THE LOCALITY OF WEST VINOD NAGAR,I.P.EXTENSION,DELHI-110092 EVERY BUILDER HAS LINKED WITH BSES STAFF AND CONSTRUCTING THE BUILDINGS WITH ILLEGAL CONNECTIONS IF INTERFERANCE IS MADE IN THERE WORK THEN THEY DARE YOU WITH DIRE CONSEQUENCES.

LOCATION OF A26 WEST VINOD NAGAR ,DELHI-110092 HAS MANY ILLEGAL CONNECTIONS OF ELECTRICITY AND MANY FAULTY METERS MANY COMPLAINTS MADE BUT EVERY TIME DUE TO SELF ENROLLMENT OF BSES STAFF NO ACTION MADE.

BSES IS GOING TO HIKE THE TARIFF AGAIN BUT NOT TAKING PAIN TO CHECK THE EXISTING CONNECTIONS ARE IN ORDER.IF THEY CHECK ONLY THIS THEN INDEED THERE WILL BE NO NEED TO HIKE THE RATES.
                  BSES Bhawan
                  Najafgarh, New Delhi - 1110043

SUB- KIND ATTENTION ! electricity illegally.
                  This is to inform you that "Mr. Prem singh Bhandri " house no.-73

Please inspection in his house at 8:00pm onwards

PREM SINGH BHANDRI
                  ADDRESS-
                  GANGA SINGH BHANDRI
                  PLOT NO.-73
                  KH.NO.-17/4
                  POLE NO.-30
                  POCHANPUR EXTENSION BLOCK-A
                  GALI NO.=3
                  DWARKA SEC-23
                  NEW DELHI-77
                  DISTRICT -NAJAFGARH
                  CIRCLE = WEST
                  CRN NO.-[protected]
                  KH.NO.=2620J420136
                  CYCLE NO.-23/4

This is to bring to your notice that resident of l 50 Old double storey, Lajpat Nagar Part 4, New Delhi 110024, are using electricity illegally. They do not have Electricity meter installed at this address. There are 5 families who are residing at this address and misusing electricity.

Only one meter is installed at this address which is for second floor and rest of the floors does not have any meter.

Whenever electricity inspector visit here, residents of this address pay him bribe and are using electricity unethically.

Please look in to this matter.

Amit Kumar
                  here in okhla phase 1 tekhand N.D.-20 about 99% of the people steals electricity. some of them uses high frequency oscillator and mostly all uinventes a new a way of stealing electricity,
                  they have installed fuses of old styles and plug in live wire of connection directly and steals electricity. by this meter is not tempered but sometimes get burnt. these people installs new meter at just 10-12 thousand by the meter changer of this area..
                  many are staling electricity from last 5 years and no one got caught till date..
                  when bses staff comes to check they remove wire from fuse and meter starts working and they escapes and some of them because of self involvement of bses officers...So it is my request to bses to look into the situation and charge a heavy penalty over them..
                  sir by this old few style many people are saving even 50-60 thousand per month. i[censored] don't believe on this data then u can check the load of each and every house. by this u might get an idea how people of this area are stealing electricity worth of 2-3 crores in 2 months bill time...
                  BSES Bhawan
                  Yamuna Vihar, New Delhi - 1110053

SUB- KIND ATTENTION ! electricity theft under the meter with using wire.
                  This is to inform you that "Mr. Sukhbir Singh Tomer" house no.-80 Kh. No-104 Khajoor wali gali no-2 Ghonda Delhi-2

Please inspection in his house at 8:00pm to 8:00 PM onwards

Sukhbir Singh Tomer
                  V-80 KH.NO.-104
                  Khajoor wali gali no-2
                  GALI NO.=2
                  Ghonda Delhi -53
                  he used twe cooler after theft
                  Sir, This is complaint for Electricity Theft. Mr. Satyaveer Sharma Address: I-37, Gali No.-2, West Sagarpur, New Delhi-110046 He is Theft Electricity. He has One A.C.+T.V+Two Computer+ Frez+ 6 Room on Rent Nine room set and 2 Water Heavy Motor.

He theft electricity after 8:00 pm Evening when we entered in his room you look at right hand side you find one switch of electricity theft.

Please don't open my name and help to stop Theft Electricity

Rahul Kumar
                  sir ,electricity theft is going , i n s-378 school block,laxmi nagar shakarpur,delhi 92..especialy during night hrs
                  CRN NO. [protected] & [protected] IS DOMASTIC BUT USES IN COMMERCIAL
                  Hi sir,

This complaint is regarding the electricity theft in night between 10 pm to 4 am this theft is on daily basis.
                  The address on which this theft is is going on is:
                  Name: Praveen
                  C-12, Purani Kondli,
                  Near Samudai Bhawan
                  Delhi-110096

I hope this theft will be recovered by BSES this theft is going since a long time. This theft type of theft is offence so now it over to you guys.
                  Electricity Theft

Sir, This is complaint for Electricity Theft. Mr. Sukhbir Singh Tomar Address: V-80 KH No 104 Khajoor Wali Gali No -02 Arvind Nagar Mohalla Ghonda Delhi 110053. He is Theft Electricity. He has One A.C.+02 T.V+Two Frez+ 01 Owen + 01 Water guard+06 fans+02 Cooler +5 Room in electric items+ one Water Heavy Motor.

He theft electricity after 8:00 pm Evening when we entered in Entrance gate look at right hand side you find one switch with three pin socket and swith of electricity theft. Mr. Sukhbir singh tomer is a Govt Employee. And his son bses contact employee with knowledge of electrician of home itemsPlease don't open my name and help to stop Theft Electricity

Naresh Kumar
                  Sir, This is complaint for Electricity Theft. Mr. Pankaj jain 316 hari nagar ashram New Delhi110014. He is Theft Electricity. He has two A.C.+T.V+Two Computer+ Frez+ 6 Room on Rent one Water Heavy Motor.

He theft electricity after 8:00 pm Evening when we entered in his room you look at right hand side you find one switch of electricity theft. .

abcd

plz check out at a11 amanpuri nangloi d 41 nr narayna dharm kanta

there is lot of thifing and taken just 1 kw but using more kw
                  This is complaint for Electricity Theft. Mr. Akram khan Address: E/71, Lal kuan M B Road Badarpur New Delhi 11004. He is Theft Electricity. He has One heavy Wellding meachion +water heater +2 Water motor+and many Electricity items.

He theft electricity after 6:00 pm to 9:00 Am ( Sunday any time ) Evening day under the meter to attacted with wire and use under the meter power socit for this use theft.
                  The BSES,
                  South Delhi.

Sub:- Complaints electricity thift from direct pole, pole no.187.By House no.207, 18 Block, Dakshin Puri(Ambedker Nagar) sector-V, New Delhi-110062.

Above said address are two no. family are living. they are using in high quantity power light without using any type of kind electricity metre.by direct pole light.Acording your light theft massage by Business Standard in JULY-2011.

please take necessary action.

Thank.

Welfare association

BSES — regarding theft of electricity

there is somebody theft of electricity in C-456 chirag delhi near goverment dispensary the power theft timing is whole night to 9 o clock am and evening 4:30 to whole night.
                  This is complaint for Electricity Theft. Mr. Sukhbir Singh Tomer Address: V-80, Kh. No-104 khajoor wali gali no-02 Ghonda Delhi. He is Theft Electricity. He has One A.C.+03 T.V+02 Water motor+ water rod + 02 Frez+ 04 Room and many Electricity items.

He theft electricity after 09:00 pm to 08:00 Am Evening day under the meter to attacted with wire and use under the meter power socit for this use theft.

Naresh Kumar
                  This is to inform you that I being a civilised citizen of India,
                  want to draw your kind attention towards pending bills as well as power theft that is happening in the house of Mr.Tilak Bhola, R/o A-287 (backside), Double Storey, Kalkaji, New Delhi -110019. Mr. Tilak Bhola as well as his son Mr. Rahul Bhola are technical person and tempering with the BSES meter. He is using A.C., Gyser, Water Motor, Cooler, Electric Rod, Fans, Lights etc.The pending BSES bill against Mr. Tilak Bhola as on date is more than Rs.10000/-. Twice the official of BSES cut the electricity of Mr. Tilak Bhola, R/o A-287 (backside), Double Storey, Kalkaji, New Delhi -110019, due to non-payment of BSES bills but again after an hour or two on the same day, the lineman of BSES come back and starts the electricity of the above mentioned house. Mr. Tilak Bhola as well as his son Mr. Rahul Bhola has very good influence with top authorities of BSES and no one can cut the electricity of his house even he has not ready to pay the BSES bill.

You are therefore requested to kindly take action as deemed necessary against Shri Tilak Bhola, r/o A-287 (backside), Double Storey, Kalkaji, New Delhi – 110019.

REGARDS

UVARSHI

bses electricity — Against Theft of Electricity

This is to inform you that House No. D-274 & B-420 Madipur colony New Delhi, resident Of this house isMr.Ompraksh & Mr. Rajesh kumar theft the light from many years and use Heater, geazer, Tube light, TV Fidge, Heat Rod, 4 Floor is available.they have how many years theft of BSES by making the system in the old meter, they make this thing after 6 pm, and remove this before 9 am, kindly take the some action immediately

your faithfully
                  Ramesh Chand
                  SUB: Running o[censored]nofficial Industries in DDA Market

There are many plastic wending, spray paint, Powerpress, Steel cutting and steel grinding industries in DDA Market of Choukhandi.
                  Moreover, the hard noise from these factories does not allow any costumer to shop-in in the nearby shops of the market.
                  Shop besides and around these industries are remains to closed because of the disturbance and it become hard to control over it.
                  Many of factories are allotted setup in BHAVANA but they does not move from here.
                  They use more than approved load of electricity and used to theft electricity. Its my humble request to close these illegal unauthorized factories.

Copy is send to 1.DCP
                  2.Delhi Pollution Control
                  3.MCD
                  no step has been taken against them
                  The BSES,
                  South Delhi.

Sub:- Complaints electricity thift- direct from the pole, Block C-196, 197, , Dakshin Puri(Ambedker Nagar) sector-V, New Delhi-110062.

As per the above matter, Mr Sanjay John thefting electricity last two year direct from the pole. they theft the electricty whole day & night and using ac etc . Kindly take the necessaty action against him immedtaitely.

This is to inform you that i am a resident of new ashok nagar wanted to share some important information about electricity theft as i have already lodge a complaint in BSES but no action was taken till now i expect some good respone from this site as early as possible..
                  Mr S K Gupta (b 143 c new ashok nagar near aman bharti modern school new delhi 96) i get to know that these people's are illegally performing electricity theft and at night they used to do such task.Please take measures against them as soon as possible.....waiting for positive and quick response...
                  RESPECTED SIR,

ATTENTION!

THEFT OF ELECTRICITY THROW METER SETTING.

USER ADDRESS :-

JAGDISH CHAND MEHRA
                  WZ-52/45, RAVI NAGAR, GALI NO. 2,
                  NEW DELHI-110018

SENDER

PRABJOT SINGH
                  J BLOCK VISHNU GARDEN
                  NEW DELHI-110018
                  sir main ayanagar mein rehta hu mere bahut saare article hindustan times main chhapte hain, , main aapko kuch bataan chahta hu woh yeh hain ki aapki bijli ki chori ho rahi hain aap apne employee se check karwayo, , , ,

C-3, Phase-IV, ayanagar pahadi ke pass (Ishika Property) walo ne hooking se din main ac (air condition) chori ki bijli se chalta hain, , , , aap inke ac ko check karwana aapko kahi na kahi panga jarur milega, , , , aur main chahta hu aapka officer achha ho paise khane wala na ho nahi to aap per jo bharosa banaana chahta hu woh tut jayega, , ,
                  I am residing on rent at K – 2060, First Floor, C. R. Park, New Delhi from 4th July 2010.

My electricity bills have been coming exorbitantly high. I informed the BSES about the same twice. They have got a meter check done both the times. First time, they did not find anything. But second time they found that a wire has been connected in the meter which is connected to a submersible motor of 3 KW. According to them, the meter reading might be coming high due to this and the same connection might also be used for other purposes by someone other than me. They also advised that I shall take the help of Police because the matter is out of their jurisdiction as the wire is connected outside the Meter Box.

I would also like to bring to your kind knowledge that Dr. Anjini Agarwal who is the occupant of Ground Floor and Basement of the same building had got my electricity disconnected from my meter in the month of August 2010 when I was out of the house, stating that there was a fire in my meter. I called up 100 no. and called the police and also got the meter checked in the presence of police. There was no sign of any fire or smoke or any kind of damage in and around the meter except for the wire disconnection which was done manually. The police got the meter connected again and settled the matter by mutual discussion with Dr. Agarwal and myself.

I would request you to please take necessary action and help me. I shall be highly obliged.

mr suresh kumar anand R/o B-18 jhilmil colony they are theft the electricity and they have domestic meter and they are using this meter in commercial purposes...they are using in office and also running the factory on second floor...
                  Sir, This is complaint for Electricity Theft. Illegal uses Electricity for many years without miters. kindly inform you take the action that house. house no. A-79 Binda Pur J.j colony Pocket-4 Uttam Nagar New Delhi 110059

hopefully you have take the right action earlier .finally caught that theft.

your truly
                  dash raj sing
                  samaj savak
                  05/07/2012

Sir, Madam,
                  Kindly remove the complaint/information about BSES Electricity Theft from the your website as well as public view display.
                  As i am aware that the action were taken by BSES electricity Theft Control-Cell, against the said person.

Kindly safe my idendity, contact information, and dont share any content of the correspondence publically.

Thanks & Regards.
                  Sir, This is complaint for Electricity Theft illegal uses Electricity for many years kinly inform ypu take the action theat area Road Near Mother Dairy Sector-IV Pushp Vihar New Delhi 110017 Genl Secy RWA Sector-IV Pushp Vihar
                  A cluster of medical shop are open between village Khera Dabar and ch. Brahm Parkash hospital Khera Dabar New Delhi 110073 . All the owner of medical shops are enjoying agriculture connection instead of commercial connection whereas some of them don't have even any connection.They just pilfer the electricity. It has passed ammense loos of revenue to the BSES. Many shopkeepers has A/C which consumes electricity to a great extent.
                  It is requested that all the meters of these shops be converted into commercial meters.
                  sir, i am resident of geetanjali park west sagarpur, 60% of person of this area are indulge in power theft i request you take action against them i will tell you exact location of raid if you contact to me my cell no is [protected]
                  The Manager
                  BSES Rajdhani Power Ltd.
                  Guru Harkishan Nagar
                  Delhi – 110087

Subject :- Theft of Electricity in Nangloi Phase – 3.

This is inform to you that in our area Nangloi Phase – 3 at Shukar Bazar Road Electric Theft is very high level. Tea Stall, Electrical Shop, Meat Shop and many other stall electricity theft by Electric Poll no. 2, 4, 6 & 7. They are used different electric item like Heater, Press, Fan and Mercury Light and make our business without pay any electricity bill.

I therefore request you to take legal action against victim and take necessary action as early as possible.
                  Awaiting for your positive reply.

Thank’s

Nav Yova Shakti Sangthan
                  Nangloi
                  Sir, This is complaint for Electricity Theft.MR.NANAK CHAND CHAUHAN H.NO164 AND H.NO 168 New Delhi110026. He is Theft Electricity. He has two A.C.+T.V+Two Computer+ Frez+ one Water Heavy Motor.+HEAVY IRON .He has cars anh he is belong to rich people, if rich people like do, than wat will do poor poeple, .

He theft electricity after 7:00 pm Evening when we entered in his bathroom on ground and 2 floor you look at right hand side you find one switch of electricity theft. .
                  therefore request you to take legal action against victim and take necessary action as early as possible.
                  Awaiting for your positive reply.

abcd
                  Sir, This is complaint for Electricity Theft. Mrs achla tomar RZ~63/14 gali no.14 tughlakabad extn. New Delhi110019. He is Theft Electricity. He has two A.C.+T.V+Two Computer+ Frez+ 12 Room on Rent one bore bell Water Heavy Motor.

He theft electricity after 8:00 pm Evening when we entered in his room you look at right hand side you find one switch of electricity theft. .
                  Illigal electric theft by tea vendors in Karkardooma lawyers Chambers Building E, F, and, G Block.
                  They Burn Heater Thousand Watt to one thausand five hundred watt. Specialy G Block and F Block Lawyers Chamber.
                  In G Block Also Mise Use electric at ground floor.
                  In F Block Whole Tea vendors prepare tea on heater by theft Your Illigle connection.
                  Please Take action This like theaf.
                  I Hope U will take action.
                  THANKING YOU
                  Sir, lectricity theft
                  A lot of new illegilal contruction is made in the locality of prem nagar ph - iii najafgarh gali no 7&7 near marindo office perticular in house no. 58 of shri manmohan singh delhi - 110043 every builder has linked with bses staff and constructing the buildings with illegal connections if interferance is made in there work then theysay we will see and running marble machine and some one made tempered in their meter by invelvement of electricity staff and taken bribe in lieve of that and sealed the meter with cover, double storey building and bill only rs 400, with.

Many illegal connections of electricity and many faulty meters many complaints made but every time due to self enrollment of bses staff no action made.

Bses is going to hike the tariff again but not taking pain to check the existing connections are in order. If they check only this then indeed there will be no need to hike the rates.

Rahul kumar prem nagar ph - iii gali no 7&8 najafgarh new delhi.
                  Sir, This is complaint for Electricity Theft. Mr. Sharma Address: Rz-C3-30 A, Mahavir Enclave New Delhi-110045 He is Theft Electricity. He has One A.C.+T.V+One Computer+ Frez+ 3 Room on Rent Nine room set and commercial shop.His A.C running continuously but his electricity bill is very less.Please check his electric meter without any intimation to him.

He theft electricity regularly after 6:00 pm every Evening .

Sir, This is complaint for Electricity Theft.Smt panmeshwari. Address: j-12,
                  gali no. 4. panjabi basti, ghati road, anand perbat New Delhi. She has been thefting

Electricity for 3 years. she has two T.V, Cooler, Computer . she also provide a electricity

connection to her relative and charge with a handsome amount .

A electric pole is very close to her house, almost in her house so its very easy to theft

electricity .
                  condector.

The BSES
                  Ballabgarh Faridadad

This is for your kind information I Am Sunil Kumar S/O Sh. Rishi Pal House No.-53 Gali No.-3 Yadav colony Mohna Road Ballabgarh Faridabad.I want to inform about Mr. rajkumar Mathur H.No.-52 Gali no.-3 Yadav colony Ballabgarh Faridabad.His proffession is washer man and he most used to ironed all the cloths in house inspite that he has a ironed shop.his monthy income from ironed cloths is[protected] thousand per month.he had cut the sevice wire a and hide it in the friont wall of house when they want free electricity they push the wire and used free electricity.

all night they use free electricity.
                  in our street there are three persons those are working in DBVHN but never take action about him. It's reallly a very serious problem.
                  Please notedown my complaint and take action as posssible as.

save The country.
                  warm Regards
                  Sunil Kumar
                  I would like to request that elctric theft in J-12 PANMESHWARI PANJABI BASTI , GHATI ROAD , ANAND PERBAT, NEW DELHI-5 , has been thefting electricity for last 3 years and she also provide to her relative and received handsome amount. electricity pole almost in her home that's y thefting is very easy.
                  Thank
                  RESPECTED SIR,

ATTENTION PLEASE

THEFT OF ELECTRICITY THROW METER SETTING

USER ADDRESS
                  PURI VILLA
                  1/9746 WEST GORAKH PARK STREET NO-1E
                  SHAHDARA DELHI-110032

SENDER
                  H.P.GUPTA
                  RESPECTED SIR,

ATTENTION PLEASE

THEFT OF ELECTRICITY THROW METER SETTING

USER ADDRESS
                  YOGESH KUMAR SHARMA
                  1/6203 GALI NO-2
                  EAST ROHTASH NAGAR SHAHDARA DELHI-110032

SENDER
                  RAM SINGH
                  RESPECTED SIR,

ATTENTION PLEASE

MAINE[protected] KO EK COMPLAINT KI THI JISKA ADDRESS PURI VILLA 1/9746 WEST GORAKH PARK STRRET NO-1E SHAHDARA DELHI-110032 JO KI MERE SE GALTI SE HO GAI THI PLEASE AAP IS COMPLAINT PAR KOI ACTION MAT LENA

SENDER
                  H.P.GUPTA
                  This is to inform you that power theft is happening in ballimaran 5123 new building chandni chowk by whole building directly from main box and people are having ACs, heavy watts of heaters and using many home appliances.

please take action against it immedtaitely.

Vijay Singh H.No. B 36/9, Kisangarh, Vasant kunj. New delhi 110070. Electricity in all floor building from 3.00 PM to 9.00AM are thefting very cleverly all three person. Vijay Singh, his wife and son.

You can reach with media and electricity man and see that A seperate wire are attached on road for thefting, and that time meter was not going on. This activity are going on last so many years.

BEWARE may be electricity department are involved. So take immediate and neccesary action please.

Save THEFTING SAVE INDIA.
                  Bulk amount of theft is going on... in kisangarh, Vasant kunj, New Delhi- 110070.
                  does any problm solved
                  this is complaint for electricty thefe Mr. ALEEM Address :- 2754 3rd flore choti baradari ballimaran delhi-110006 . he is theft electricty. He has 2 AC+ 1 heater + TV, + music system+ washing masheen+ 4 exjos fen + one coller + water filer + water moter etc, he doing all worked on theft electricty
                  plsz don't open my name and help to stop thef electricty
                  I would like to inform you that Mr Mustakeem Saifi is resident of H.No.23/7, C-Block, Okhla Vihar, Jamia Nagar, New Delhi -25 is stealing electricity by direct hooking on the pole where they get a their electricity connection at cable joint at night from about last 7-8 years. His family has, cooler, Refrigerator, Fans, Press, and also they use water motor daily. They use Heater instead of gas cylinder for cooking. And they have a General Store also and they don’t use commercial electricity for that. They use about 5-10 thousands rupees electricity per month but their bill always between 400 to 1000 Rupees. We have to pay extra bill because of people like them. He has been stealing electricity for last more than 7-8 years. And supply his renters (Kirayedaars). His Electric meter is inside with in their house. Because of this reason he misuses it. So I request you to place his electric meter outside of his home so that illegal power theft could be stopped. BSES Line men are Usually Visit to their House but they cannot find them from stealing I don’t know that they are also corrupted or not. I fail to understand why no action has been taken against him. Sir Please Check It Earliest and Take Legal Action Against them and Stop Illegal Theft of power.
                  Electricity theft

Already i hve informed you about the thefting of Electricity BY Mrs. Mannu Devi w/o Mr. Kishan Sah Address: RZ-59/367, Block-P, Mata Mandir Gali, Gali no.-3, Dayal Park, Sagarpur West, New Delhi -110046. He is Theft Electricity. He has Two Cooler, Water motor+ 02 Freez Big/Small + 08 Rooms and many Electricity items.He theft electricity every day (24x7) under the meter to attached with wire and use under the meter power socit for this use theft.

(Her Address)
                  Mannu Devi w/o Kishan Sah (Macchli wala)
                  RZ-59/367, Block-PMata Mandir Gali, Gali no.-3
                  Dayal Park, Sagarpur WestNew Delhi -110046

Thanx
                  abc
                  56 Comments

hariparkash
                    Jun 3, 2012

Transformer not working from last 3 years, there is temprory arrangment for power but no one fix the mainn issue, we complaint many times no action. Details are given below.

Name : Hari Parkash Vashisth
                    RZ- 350, Durga Vihar Phase -2
                    Deenpur, Najafgarh,
                    N.D 110043

CA No.[protected]
                    Pole no. - NJFPX278S1

gautami0029
                      Jun 3, 2012

If we complaint about theft of elctricity, they dont take any action because some employees of bses Specially Junior Engineer are corrupt they take monthly from electric thief because I had complaint about of theft of electricity the man who is doing this, live in house 673/25, Gali No 18A, Behind Rahul Model School.near railway line Sadh Nagar, Palam colony New Delhi, 110045. House Owner Name: Sanjeev Kumar who works in DDA, and Mr Mudgal who works in delhi police (Same Plot No),. Both persons are habtual offender and have provisions of By-Passing the Installed BSES Meter with internal electricity wire routing with wall switchitching system. Only they pay the bill of ground floor area rest all the three floor area are without meter connection. Even they used to make food over 2000watt heater on top floor. Water Motor pumps are also without meter connection. internal wiring of This house is made in such a way that no one can imagine that theft is being in progress. This theft is going from past 7-9 Years of elaspsed time and is on and on..........having no end .....which leads to the heavy financial loss to the Company as well as government. Sir this is my humble request you to make snap check without informing local electricity officials as they pass message in advance to the concerned persons (Accused). thank You, Jai Hind.
                      I want to complaint about of theft of electricity the man who is doing this, live in house (B-50, and B-52) Phase 2, GHATLA MOHLLA AYA NAGAR VILL, Behind SSB Boundary, Near ArjunGarh Metro Station New Delhi, 110047. House Owner Name: Pankaj Chauhan & Mukul Ekka. Both persons are habtual offender and have provisions of By-Passing the Installed BSES Meter with internal electricity wire routing with wall switchitching system. Only they pay the bill ground Rs.100 rest all the without meter connection. Even they used to AC, heater, Water Motor pumps are also without meter connection.

This theft is going from past 4-6 Years of elapsed time and is on and on...having no end ...which leads to the heavy financial loss to the Company as well as government. Sir this is my humble request you to make snap check thank You, Jai Hind.
                      I want to complaint about of theft of electricity.there is so many families who is doing this, live in chanchal park, gali no-1, 2 or 3, nangloi najafgarh road, new delhi-110043,
                      they persons are habtual offender and have provisions of By-Passing the Installed BSES Meter with internal electricity wire routing with wall switchitching system. Only they pay the bill ground Rs.100 rest all the without meter connection. Even they used to AC, heater, Water Motor pumps are also without meter connection.

This theft is going from past 4-6 Years of elapsed time and is on and on...having no end ...which leads to the heavy financial loss to the Company as well as government. Sir this is my humble request you to make snap check urgently
                      thank You,
                      Dear Sirs,

I introduce myself to one of the respected and law obiding citizen of India, but i am hiding my identity
                      due to some personal reasons and later effects (if any) after this information given to you, which i
                      hope you will understand.

Sir I live in South Delhi Area and just wanted to inform you something not good for many people as well
                      as your deptt. mainly. Sir I am member of one Gymnasium, which is running at following address:--

WELLBEING GYMNASIUM & SPA
                      E-135-136
                      AMAR COLONY,
                      LAJPAT NAGAR-IV,
                      NEW DELHI-110024
                      COMTACT :[protected],[protected]

Sir the above said Gym is providing Gyming & SPA facilities since last one year and members are paying approx.Rs.18, 000/- p.a. to use its services. But whenever any member asked them to provide bill or
                      cash memo but the administration of Gym always excused and said for billing we have to pay SERVICE TAX etc.. Sir Till today they have a strength of approx.200 members and you can see how they are giving loses to Service TAX deptt.- because they do not have SERVICE TAX Registration

Further I just wanna inform you this Gym is using Domestic Meters for Electricity and totally doing commercial activity over there. And i also hv a doubt that they are doing some tempering with there meter to get it slow etc.

Thus in view of the above circumstances, i would like to request you to kindly look into the matter personally and depute your Inspector or Higher Level authority to look into this matter and raise a case of Theft/ Cheating etc.

An early action in this regards shall highly be appreciated.

Kindly do the needful and obliged.

Thanks/ Best Regards

(Loksweak)
                      JAI HIND

towel
                        Jun 2, 2012

To BSES Rajdhani Power Limited
                        Palam, New Delhi
                        Sir/Madam

I want to inform you that in my colony i have seen in a house an electricity theft.I want you to plz check out and plz send an officer who is honest i just wants to save our electricity and plz i dont wants to come my name in all this plz keep my identity a secret thanku.His CRN NO. is [protected] and also all the time he opens his meter himself. And ye reading wale ho bhe rishwat deta hi aap plz check kar lo ek baar ye aapko bhe riswat dene ke koshish karega.

yours truly

parve10
                          May 21, 2012

we are facing low voltage problem ( flactutation ) at solanki road u block, near t. extn. since three month . In this regards we have lodged many complaints in bses matiala station , bses dwarka station, sr. A/E ( A.K. MALHOTRA)
                          but there are no response . they are diverting their phone or mobiles . they does not increase transfarmer capacity.

Bharat Bhushan Rishi
                            May 16, 2012

Mr. Manoj Kumar has a BSES Electricity connection meter. CRN No.[protected], his address is 103, Old Roshan Pura, Najafgarh, New Delhi 110043.
                            He has domestic connection but he use for commercial purpose(for his shop) also and he tempering the meter for reversing the meter reading.
                            His sanctioned Load is only 1 Kw where he use much more from that.
                            It losses the BSES Rajdhani Power Limited. So Please take necessary and legal action against him.
                            Your's Truly.

BSES — Misuse of Power by BSES

I usually walk around 4 PM between Sheikh Sarai Phase -1 and Chirag Delhi. Many a times, including today, the street lights with yellow bulbs are left on on the entre stretch. I fail to understand this negligence on the part of the govt / BSES.

Electricity Complaint — Tampering of meter

I am hereby intimating that M-129, M-128 and M-130, G S Apparment, Sector -13, Rohini, New Delhi has done tampering of meter to make elecric meter reading rewind. All nieghbours are involved in this theft and corruption. Request you take immidiate and legal actions.

Sincerely Yours,
                            Ajay Pandey

rinkusah
                              May 9, 2012

I want to pay your attention at my area electricity poles because there some peoples theft electricity through poles. they miss use the electricity and ON the lights in the stret at late nights. I have so many problems for that. I can't sleep with that. Please do something for that.

b-149 madan pur khadar extension street no3 near bee bar shop sarita vihar new delhi 110076

kamruddin
                                from delhi, Delhi
                                May 1, 2012

Address: North East Delhi, Delhi

i am complaing you that my flat 17b DDA flat, Pocket A new zafrabad in our locality all street light was completely bed condition that's why we are facing a lot of problem. kindly solve this problem as soon as possible .KAMRUDDIN VICE PRESIDENT RWA DDA FLAT POCKET A NEW JAFRABAD DELHI 110032 MO NO [protected]
                                COMPLAINT AGAINST STREET LIGHT
                                O, BSES Yamuna Power LTD, Shakti Kiran Building, Karkar Dooma, Delhi-110092. Sub: Non working of street lights & irresponsible staff. Sir, It is to bring to your kind notice that NO working last two month street lights in raja ram kohli marg at geeta colony sir this way is two school and one CNBC hospital but no proper services provide you and your staff --

sonia.

PLEASE REFER TO MY COMPLAINT NO. [protected] DT. 12.3.2011 REGARDING THE STREET LIGHT POLL NO. F-822, DURGAPURI, GANDHI MARG, GALI NO. 10, SHAHDARA, DELHI-110093. WE ARE REGULARLY CALL TO YOUR CALL CENTRE FOR REMINDER VIDE NO. 1323 DT. 16.3.2011 & [protected] DT. 21.3.2011 BUT TILL DATE STREET LIGHT IS NOT WORKING, WE ARE VER SURPRISED TO SEE THIS TYPE OF SERVICE KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL

SANJAY JAIN

we have already done a complaint against our street poles and light, the employee had come to check them but they have no earthing lead, gland, thimbal and crimping tool. They don't know which things is this, and all the things is not available in your site store. They had to do complete a street light but wire is loose like a flag and cover lock is open(only one lock is on place).

same this, is the condition of our 6-7 poles in our street .

Thanks & B'reagrds

Bobby Rawat .
                                G.N.5 Ghandhi Mohalla sagar market 4.1/2 pusta
                                > sonia vihar-110094
                                my name is chander deshwal, i m from najafgarh, there r many street lights are not working from months, peoples facing problems due to sewrage works, because of street lights not working in roshanpura, najafgarh, newdelhi.please repair the lights as immidiate as possible.

chander deshwal
                                j-1 old roshan pura, najafgarh.new delhi
                                pole no.427
                                Sub: Streetlight not working

I Krishan Bhargava, President (RWA) Shyam Enclave (Dinpur)
                                Najafgarh, New Delhi, I have complaint in zatikara morh, for two streetlight
                                Not working for last 15 days poll No 350 gali no 8 & 319 gali no 4. But they didn.t give me complaint no. But after I meet to related officer Pardeep( A.E.) He promised me two to three times but no action taken till today,

I don’t want to give every complaint in your head office. Please look this Matter most urgent and you advice to your staff in zatikara morth to take a action as early as possible.
                                Need a immediate street light in park which is behind chand sinema bus stop (kalyanpuri, Delhi-91) to stop stop snatching, murder and criminal offence.
                                If there would be single street light then living people would be safe in night also. So its a request to all leaving people side. Please take care of this and do the need full as soon as possible.
                                COMPLAINT AGAINST STREET LIGHT,
                                BSES Yamuna Power LTD, Delhi-110092. Sub: Non working of street lights at main C1_RED LIGHT

MAIN PANKHA ROAD NEW DELHI_110058 FROM LAST THREE MONTH

please repair the lights as immidiate as possible. IJKAPOOR_[protected]
                                Dear Sirs: I have been regularly complaining regarding Street Light at the back of my House No.A-7, Priyadarshini Vihar, East Delhi-110092. The light pole number is BSES/LNR/Y086. I have only received promises from BSES Helpline No.39999898 but the complaint is yet to be addressed. My CRN No.is [protected].

S.K.Chopra
                                Street light not working from more than 60 days.
                                Since the pillar No.1, 2, 7, of gate No 1 and pillar no. 45, 46, 47, of gate No 4 of Block no.GH-5&7, Paschim Vihar N. D. 87
                                and Pillar No 25, 26, 27 of Pocket GH-6, infront of the gate of st.marks girls school Paschim Vihar, MeeraBagh, ND87 has not been working. I have registered my complaints vide bearing no 106043 on dated 26-6-12 and 106052 dt 30-6-12 in the local BSES complaint office GH-9 Paschim Vihar. On 26 june electrical team has visited my home and I have shown the respective pillars, then the team has assured me for the repair up to evening but no action there of. The street light pole are very beneficiary for the people and it is also prevent the unwanted accidents in the pocket so that please look at the matter urgently. If their is shortage of fund for the electrical equipment, procurement of the same may please be arrange from shri Pandey ji's fund local leader of our area.
                                Your early action in this matter will be highly appreciated .
                                Yours
                                Atul Garg
                                Mob No [protected].

dated 22 july 23012
                                street light
                                O, BSES Yamuna Power LTD, Kotla Road Opp Bal Bawan, New Delhi-110002. Sub: Non working of street lights & irresponsible staff. Sir, It is to bring to your kind notice that NO working last Five Days street lights in Kotla Road Opp Bal Bhawan New Delhi-110002 sir this way is one Niar mantari koti Mr.Harusif Kothi Very Hai sapeed tarific and one Bal Bhawan but no proper services provide you and your staff --
                                it is matter of D-174/D-175 lane of saket colony
                                despite repeated verbal and written complaints to authorities regarding removal of street light pole by builder of said building pole in front of D-175 SAKET is now missing from there. Builder Serbjeet [protected] has removed that pole and light resulting dark in lane in night, despite several remainders to DGM Mr chowan [protected], who is looking saket street light problem so far .nothing concrete has happened you are requested to please see that quick action is taken.
                                in this maater we have verbal talks with r Ritish [protected] of MCD who is looking MCD polls installation for BSES.show enable to take action cause MCD have installed polls, maintenance job is of BSES.whereas Mr Chown DGM of street light looking in Saket area use to throw ball in MCD office.consequently residents of this lane suffering
                                once again looking for ideal justice in favor of residents D block saket
                                RWA member

Fix street light last Thursday 8/11/12 nangli vihar extentin gali no 7, baprola, near bajrang bali proprty, new delhi 110043, but electrician connect light face on site so anther side dark. please sir the street light connect actual position, on side light and another side no light.

This is to bring in your kind notice that three electric consumer connection lines has been connected to under CRN no. 112891, 116732 & 344712 ( all last 6 digit)from Electric Pole which is written on pole CB 81/BSES NJF CB 81. It is my observation from last three and half years no street light has been fixed. I understand that initially street light may be shortages, hence could not be fixed on this pole.
                                Kindly arrange now as winter season is fast approaching.
                                With wram regards
                                CP Singh
                                Sub: COMPLAINT FOR STREET LIGHT PROBLEM

Sir, It is to bring to your kind notice that street light of our area is not working from last 10 days in at geeta colony.

Location of the light is front of house no. 2/75, Geeta Colony, Delhi-110031

Please repair the same urgently.

Amit_[protected]
                                BSES Yamuna Power LTD,
                                Shakti Kiran Building,
                                Karkar Dooma, Delhi-110092.
                                Sub: Non working of street lights
                                It is to bring to your kind notice that street lights of our area (BHOLANATH NAGAR SHALIMAR PARK NEAR D.C.P OFFICE SHAHDARA) is not working from last 10 days.
                                Please repair the same on urgent basis.
                                with warm regards,
                                CITIZEN OF DELHI...
                                street lihgt not woking, , , for 1 month
                                plz repaire
                                address...gandhi kusht ashram IMDADIYA masjid tahir pur delhi 95

street light - Comment #1884925 - Image #0
                                all srteet lights ar not working for 1month
                                please repair its very argent
                                Addres: gandhi kusht ashram imdadiya masjid tahirpur delhi 95
                                near, , , rajeev gandhi hospital
                                thankyou

street light - Comment #1889019 - Image #0
                                A-190/12, AALI VIHAR, SARITA VIHAR, NEW DELHI-110076.
                                POLL NO. SVR/K239
                                Would require you immediate attention to get this repaired as soon as possible.
                                I WOULD LIKE TO INFORM YOU THAT, A STREET LIGHT IN FRONT MY HOME RZ-B/158, Street no-7, NEW JANKIP PURI PANKHA ROAD UTTAM NAGAR NEW DELHI-59, NEAR ST MICHEL PUBLIC SCHOOL, NOT WORKING FOR THE LAST 4 MONTH, IT IS VERY DIFFICULT TO PASS THE STREET FOR THE CHILDREN, OLD PEOPLE, AND OTHER HERE MAY BE CAUSE OF THEFT IN THE NIGHT, BECAUSE THERE IS DARK. THEREFORE, YOU ARE REQUESTED TO PLEASE TAKE PROMPT ACTION IN THE MATTER.
                                THANKS & REGARDS
                                SUSHIL KUMAR
                                RZ-B/158 ST NO 7
                                NEW JANKIP PURI PANKHA ROAD UTTAM NAGAR NEW DELHI-59
                                NEAR ST MICHEL PUBLIC SCHOOL
                                Email: [protected]@rediffmail.com
                                Moblie No- [protected]
                                I WOULD LIKE TO INFORM YOU THAT, A STREET LIGHT IN FRONT MY HOME RZ-B/158, Street no-7, NEW JANKIP PURI PANKHA ROAD UTTAM NAGAR NEW DELHI-59, NEAR ST MICHEL PUBLIC SCHOOL, NOT WORKING FOR THE LAST 4 MONTH, IT IS VERY DIFFICULT TO PASS THE STREET FOR THE CHILDREN, OLD PEOPLE, AND OTHER HERE MAY BE CAUSE OF THEFT IN THE NIGHT, BECAUSE THERE IS DARK. THEREFORE, YOU ARE REQUESTED TO PLEASE TAKE PROMPT ACTION IN THE MATTER.
                                THANKS & REGARDS
                                SUSHIL KUMAR
                                RZ-B/158 ST NO 7
                                NEW JANKIP PURI PANKHA ROAD UTTAM NAGAR NEW DELHI-59
                                NEAR ST MICHEL PUBLIC SCHOOL
                                Email: [protected]@rediffmail.com
                                Moblie No- [protected]
                                THERE IS 1 STREET LIGHT OUTSIDE OUR HOUSE. BUT FROM FEW DAYS IT IS BROKEN OR WHAT HAPPENED I DON'T KNOW. NOW THERE IS NO STREET LIGHT. SO PLEASE SEE THE ISSUE & PLACE THE STREET LIGHT. DUE TO DARKNESS THE BAD ELEMENTS HAVE STARTED STANDING THERE.
                                REGARDS
                                KAMAL CHAND SHARMA
                                D2 208 JEEVAN PARK UTTAM NAGAR NEW DELHI 110059
                                Lights were changed in our colony i.E hemkunt colony nee delhi 110048.The lights were not fitted properly some lights were fitted without pole to oblihe to particular person aii the lights are not in proper system i think as per law each lights are to be in centre of the pole straight way but iam sorry to say that maximum are wrongly fitted therefore please remove all loghts which are fitted without poles remaing should be set properly as per law.

Street Light not working properly from last 8/03/16 so pleas check and do the needful, Jai vihar ph 3 ext Harphool vihar gali no 22, baprola, near shanti aidial public school, new delhi 110043,
                                FIND THE DETAILS
                                POLE NO NGLPM862S1

ZONE -WEST 1
                                Division Nangloi

Dinesh Gupta

led street light not working lat 18/03/2016 to tillday ameny time complaint book at your no [protected] but today is lso not working my name is bhupinder singh [protected] my moblie no
                                24 Comments

Manju Lata Supplier
                                  from Sonia Vihar, Delhi
                                  Mar 28, 2012

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

This is to inform you that BSES office (Karawal Nagar, Delhi) daily cut the power (11.30pm to 11.00am) from Sonia Vihar, Pusta - 5, Near Green Day Public School

Q:- Why the power is cut at 11.30pm to 11.00am ?

Reference to the above Q. residence of Sonia Vihar, Pusta - 5, Near Green Day Public School face a lot of problems at night. They can not sleep properly. School going children can not get up early in the morning for going school becoz they sleep late at night due power cut. Office going peoples are not able sleep well at night.

Due to these problems, we are not happy with the service of BSES ( Karawal Nagar, Delhi ), we can say that this power station (Karawal Nagar) provides third class facility of electricity to the residence of Sonia Vihar, Delhi

Immediate action in this regard shall be highly appreciated.

Residence
                                  Sonia Vihar, Pusta - 5
                                  Near Green Day Public School
                                  Why is daily power getting cut in Karawal Nagar? Even today, whole day there was no supply. At intervals of one hour they were cutting the power for straight two two hours. No supply today . Yesterday too. Resolve it !

sill
                                    Mar 27, 2012

This has reference to my earlier complaint lodged in PGC vide PGC grievances no. [protected] on 14/02/2012 12:57:04 PM regarding pending bills as well as power theft that is happening in the house of Mr.Tilak Bhola, R/o A-287 (backside), Double Storey, Kalkaji, New Delhi -110019 and PGC reply “NO Direct theft found but supply disconnected from feeding point i.e "T" point on 01 03 2012 due to non payment” dated[protected]. I am sorry to inform you that the very next day i.e. on[protected] at 9.15 PM in the night, two line man from BSES came and resume the supply after taken some bribe from the landlord. Mr. Tilak Bhola as well as his son Mr. Rahul Bhola have very good influence with top authorities of BSES and no one can disconnect the electricity of his aforesaid house even they have not paid the pending BSES bills of more than Rs.18000/- and they are giving open challenge as well as threat to the residence of the colony not to complain otherwise face dare consequences.
                                    You are therefore requested to kindly take action as deemed necessary against Shri Tilak Bhola, r/o A-287 (backside), Double Storey, Kalkaji, New Delhi – 110019.

REGARDS

Dr. SAVITA
                                    [protected]@ymail.com

Nagender Gupta
                                      Mar 20, 2012

I'm suresh kumar gupta resident of G-451/20 bhimsingh complex, Molarband Extn.Badarpur Delhi-44
                                      Issue is that I have applied for new connection(App.[protected]) through helpline[protected] at Ist floor since one or half month earlier but still no one coming for collecting documents and also not received any call regarding that.
                                      sometimes I called to custcare to know about the status and they almost replied that we are giving the remarks for arrange the executive who collect your documents ASAP how rediculous the BSES service.
                                      I'm not the single one who is suffering from your service there is many People who is facing the same Problem.
                                      Request to you ,must need to improve your Service on top Priority.
                                      Pls find the below details and take action against them.

App.[protected]
                                      Name - Suresh kumar Gupta
                                      H no- G-451/20 Bhim singh Complex, Molarband Extn. Badarpur Delhi-44

Hope will be get short revert from your side.

rajpdiit
                                        Mar 19, 2012

sir/madam,
                                        i would like to say that a fault of sparking comes in the meter for the 10 days we sacred of the CRN NO. [protected] ,CA[protected] BILLNO[protected].
                                        if do that for me i shall be highly tankful to u for this

yours sincerely
                                        rajendra prasad
                                        (B-15 defence enclave part 2 mohan garden new delhi 110059)
                                        mob:- [protected]