Last updated Feb 18, 2024
Complaints 693

File a complaint to Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya [RGPV]

Having problems with Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya [RGPV]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya [RGPV] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya [RGPV]

Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya [RGPV] Phone Numbers

+91 755 2678 833
+91 755 400 4747
+91 755 2678 870

Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya [RGPV] Website

Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya [RGPV] Head Office Address

Abbas Nagar, Gandhinagar
Bhopal
Bhopal District
Madhya Pradesh

Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya [RGPV] reviews & complaints page 9

kamran.44
Jan 17, 2022

I am complaining about exam form payment

Address:Ashoka Garden

My name is Kamran Khan of btech course of Rgpv enrollment no is 0188CS201038. On 14/01/2022 at 05:35pm .I have filled my exam form and money is deducted ftom my bank account through upi i have sent the money to billdeskpg.[protected]@hdfcbank
But still my exam form status is showing forwarded by institute. Please help me this the last date for filling the exam form....
Chirag Bajaj
Jan 16, 2022

Refund for my failed transaction

I have made the payment twice of exam form by mistake(7th-sem) of rupees 1850+1850 on 22/11/2021, This was done because of my first payment showed the failed transaction that is why i made the second transaction, but the amount deducted from my account is 3700/-(1850+1850) and i need the refund of my payment of 1-time(1850/-), as follows
I don't know the application transaction ID because of the failed transaction.
I have the...
Sanuj Upadhyay
Jan 16, 2022

Rgpv exam form fees deducted but form is not submitted

Name- SANUJ UPADHYAY
Enr.no.- 0827CS201216
Date of transaction- 14/01/22
I have submitted exam form of 3rd sem
And the fees was deducted but status is still showing forwarded by institute not submitted to rgpv. Plz help ASAP so that status show submitted....
Naveen887
from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
Jan 15, 2022

Regarding exam fees deduction.

Address:RANDHIR COLONY PARSHAD WALI GALI, BHIND ROAD GOLE KA MANDIR

Name : Naveen Bhadouria
Enroll.No : 0928CS201059
College : IPS Group of Colleges
Branch : CSE
Course Year : 2nd Year
Semester : 3rd Semester
Mob : [protected]
Email. [protected]@gmail.com
UPI Ref No:[protected]
Transaction amount : ₹1850/-
A/C.No :[protected]
Date Of Transaction : 15/01/2022

Dear Sir, Amount deducted from my bank account and...
Shubham@410
from Korba, Chhattisgarh
Jan 14, 2022

Refund into second account

My enrollment no. is 0131CS201110 .I did two payments for the same enrollment no. For my examination form where one payment was confirmed and my form was submitted.so I request you to please refund my second amount .
The details of the confirmed transation is :

Name: SHUBHAM SINGH
Enrollment No.- 0131CS201110
Contact No.-[protected]
Date of Transaction- 11 JAN 2021
Transaction...
Bhawna121
from BHOPAL, Madhya Pradesh
Dec 24, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 24, 2021

Refund not issued

I have taken admission in MCA, and paid the 1st sem fee but I have not received the refund amount. When will I get the refund??...
Pawandey
from Godda, Jharkhand
Dec 17, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 17, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

RGPV Bhopal- Degree not received

Address:Bhopal

I have applied for Bachelor of Engineering Main Degree in RGPV BHOPAL on 14/10/2021 with 250 Rs/- online through RGPV portal.

I have not received the degree yet and when I try to call on the number provided on their website they don't receive the call or disconnect the call most of the times.
Now I have joined MNC company and they keep asking to submit degree certificate. If I am not able to submit, they...
Aashi Kotia
Dec 10, 2021

About the institution

Sir., My name is aashi i am in a 5 th sem of btech my examination form is not forwarded by the institution because of fee... I have tell them that i will pay within this month... But the university is not forwarding the form... and today is the last date of exam form... Pls extend the date of exam form......
Digvijay Raghuwanshi
Dec 9, 2021

After 3 Months Degree Not Get

Hi Sir/ma'am,
My name is Digvijay Raghuwanshi. I had done B.E. in Computer Science and my enrollment number is 0822cs141032. and I have applied online for my engineering degree online on 9/09/2021 on the rgpv portals and after 3 months I still have not received my degree yet. I am 2018 passout and my new company is keep asking for my degree. Please help me sort this out. I kept calling and emailing on there helpline number, but no...
Kshitija09
Dec 8, 2021

PNB transaction failed, amount debited

Transaction ID: 19903
Service Name: Online transcript fee
Amount: 1000
Date of transaction: 08/12/2021

Amount got debited and the transaction failed. Please look into this on priority....
Ambuj kumar dwivedi
Dec 5, 2021

Degree

My name is Ambuj Kumar Dwivedi i completed my B.Tech in electrical and electronics engineering from LNCT INDORE in 2021. I am trying to apply for degree online but there a issue show that " your scroll data is not updated yet to apply for degree " please update my scroll data so That i can apply for degree. actually i complaint it before but i forget to write my roll no, so I am sorry for that one.

enroll no : 0820EX171002br...
Ambuj kumar dwivedi
Dec 5, 2021

Not able to apply for degree

My name is Ambuj Kumar Dwivedi i completed my B.Tech in electrical and electronics engineering from LNCT INDORE in 2021. I am trying to apply for degree online but there a issue show that " your scroll data is not updated yet to apply for degree " please update my scroll data so That i can apply for degree....
Raajpal Singh Rajput
Nov 26, 2021

My degree scroll data is not updated

Address:Airport road Gandhi nagar, bhopal

I am done my B.Pharma from Kailash Narayan patidar college of pharmacy misrod, bhopal. My enrollment number is 0518PY171039. Now I'm applying for my degree but my scroll data is not updated kindly update my data.

Rajpal Singh Rajput
Enrollment...( 0518PY171039...
13 other people found this review helpful
13 found this helpful
Vik2504
Nov 25, 2021

Complaint regarding Degree

I applied through RGPV online portal and it's been more than a month since I didn't receive my degree and they also didn't provide a Tracking ID to track the package.

Name - Vikalp Singh
Enrollment 0802EC151112
Degree BE Branch EC
Transaction ID-WHD[protected]
Payment Date-13/10/2021...
Pankaj2021
Nov 24, 2021

BE Final Sem Marksheet

I passed my BE final sem in DEC 2001. I lost my original marksheet but have photocopy. Below are my details-

Roll No 0802EL01
Enrol No RG/DE/97/00780

i have been chasing for few years now. Request you to help.

Pankaj Jain...
Arunpatel536
from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
Nov 22, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 22, 2021

Failed transaction from RGPV

Address:TCP Tekanpur Gwalior

Sir I am Arun Patel, A student of 3rd year Automobile engineering, Rustam ji institute of technology Bsf academy Tekanpur gwalior affiliated to RGPV BHOPAL.

Sir I have filled my examination form day before yesterday evening on 20th November 7:10pm but it stuck, sir my payment was successful from bank but in the student login page it still showing forwarded from institute.

Sir I have...
ApoorvP21
Nov 22, 2021

RGPV Degree / Tracking ID

Address:Airport Bypass Road, Gandhi Nagar, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh 462036

Hello, I'm Apoorv Raj Prajapati and I'm a 2015 pass out. I'm soon to be joining an MNC company where my main degree is needed. I applied through RGPV online portal and it's been more than 2 weeks since I didn't receive my degree and they also didn't provide a Tracking ID to track the package. It's very important for me to get my main degree as soon as possible. Please help me in this matter. Thank you.

Degree Reciept No. 339751br...
Shreyash Kumar Shrivastava
Nov 22, 2021

Amount deducted but exam form not forwarded

Name:- Shreyash k. Shrivastava

Roll no. :- 0208CS191128

College:- Gyan Ganga College of Technology, [0208]Jabalpur

Year/Sem:- IIIrd/5th sem

Sir I payed Rs1850 for my examination form through Paytm UPI
UPI-ID:[protected]@paytm
UPI reference:[protected]

The money got deducted from my account but the gateway showed "failed transaction" and the status...
Nov 22, 2021

Rgpv exam from fee

Name : Renuka Tekpure
Enroll.No : 0545cs191046
College : SBITM BETUL
Branch : CS
Course Year : 3rd Year
Semester : 5th Semester
Mob : [protected]
Email. [protected]@gmail.com
Online Transaction id : 8940778
Transaction amount : ₹1850/-
A/C.No : [protected]
Date Of Transaction : 20/11/2021

Dear Sir, Amount deducted from my bank account and transaction...
rahulchelani
Nov 22, 2021

Refund my money

Date of transaction : 26 june
my transaction UPI id :[protected].
enrollment no: 0208CS203D04
i Dont get any refund till now but get mail on june saying
Your complaint has been forwarded to Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya customer service. You should receive a reply from the the company representatives within several days.
GET mailed on 29 june but didn't get any reply nor my amount is refunded...