Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
Kurukshetra University
Customer satisfaction rating: 11%
401
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Kurukshetra University Customer Care

LinkedIn
Address
Kurukshetra
Thanesar
Kurukshetra District
Haryana
India
Landmarks:136119

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
746
down
346

Customer satisfaction rating
11%
Complaints
401
Pending
0
Resolved
45
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Kurukshetra University Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

N
Mar 2, 2021
Kharar, Punjab
@VC_kuk @KUKurukshetra 2 months ago I applied for transcript application online to evaluate my degree for WES. Transcript was supposed to be sent electronically, I am continuously trying to contact university via call/email I have paid whole fee and sent all the documents required

Complaint Status


[Mar 02, 2021] Kurukshetra University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    ADVERTISEMENT

    B
    Mar 1, 2021
    Name Bindia
    B.sc computer science and geography
    Sem 3rd, Roll no -2366864, registration no.12-UC-580
    I am complaining regarding my re issue of dmc.its really urgent it has been more than 10 days

    Complaint Status


    [Mar 01, 2021] Kurukshetra University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      ADVERTISEMENT

      Dear pls send me d uplicate dmc... Tejendra kumar chaudhary bed 1year roll 0334226 reg no11-coekl-473 🙏 its urgent
      [protected]
      Duplicate dmc after correction

      Complaint Status


      [Feb 24, 2021] Kurukshetra University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        ADVERTISEMENT

        M
        Feb 23, 2021
        Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
        We the students of 4th semester Mtech EE/ECE want the higher authorities of Kurukshetra university to intervene in the matter of delay in the results of final semester which was supposed to be declared within three months of Viva, but had yet not been declared. Due to which we are neither applicable for higher studies nor for any job opportunities coming our way. Kindly try to understand our suffering and address our grievance to avoid any further delay.

        Complaint Status


        [Feb 23, 2021] Kurukshetra University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          ADVERTISEMENT
          Q
          Feb 23, 2021
          Due to excessive delay in our result declaration of M.Tech, Electrical Engineering, 4th semester by Kurukshetra university,...
          ADVERTISEMENT

          N
          Feb 23, 2021
          Honrable Sir!
          Officials of Kurukshetra University are requested to intervene in the declaration of online result (4th sem dissertation M.tech ECE & EE)which is supposedly being delayed due to a continuous technical fault in the database of the university since August 2020.Amid the chaos of pandemic we, students have painstakingly managed to submit our thesis on time..But the delay is taking a huge toll on the academic and professional career of students.We are not able to apply for P.H.D because of this delay in out result ..So we request you to kindly look into the matter and do the necessary interventions..
          Thanking you in anticipation

          Complaint Status


          [Feb 23, 2021] Kurukshetra University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            ADVERTISEMENT

            B
            Feb 23, 2021
            Respected Sir!
            Officials of Kurukshetra University are requested to intervene in the declaration of online results (4th sem dissertation M.tech ECE & EE)which are being delayed due to a continuous technical fault in the database of the university since August 2020.Amid covid, we, students managed to submit our thesis on time..But the delay is taking toll on the academic and professional career of students.We have to apply for P.H.D but result is nowhere..So we request you to look into the matter and do the necessary..
            Thanking you in anticipation.
            Students of panchkula engineering college

            Complaint Status


            [Feb 23, 2021] Kurukshetra University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              ADVERTISEMENT

              A
              Feb 23, 2021
              Respected Sir!
              Officials of Kurukshetra University are requested to intervene in the declaration of online results (4th sem dissertation M.tech ECE & EE)which are being delayed due to a continuous technical fault in the database of the university since August 2020.Amid covid, we, students managed to submit our thesis on time..But the delay is taking toll on the academic and professional career of students.We have to apply for P.H.D but result is nowhere..So we request you to look into the matter and do the necessary..
              Thanking you in anticipation
              Students of Panchkula Engineering College

              Complaint Status


              [Feb 23, 2021] Kurukshetra University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                ADVERTISEMENT

                A
                Feb 23, 2021
                Officials of Kurukshetra University are requested to intervene in the declaration of online results (4th sem dissertation M.tech ECE & EE)which are being delayed due to a continuous technical fault in the database of the university since August 2020.Amid covid, we, students managed to submit our thesis on time..But the delay is taking toll on the academic and professional career of students.We have to apply for P.H.D but result is nowhere..So we request you to look into the matter and do the necessary..
                Students of Panchkula Engineering College

                Complaint Status


                [Feb 23, 2021] Kurukshetra University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  ADVERTISEMENT

                  K
                  Feb 22, 2021
                  My 3rd sem DMC of bcom is not come to my home and combine also

                  Complaint Status


                  [Feb 22, 2021] Kurukshetra University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    ADVERTISEMENT

                    H
                    Feb 21, 2021
                    I have two backlogs in Btech 4th sem.one get cleared in re-evaluation and another in reappear exam.In my reappear result re-evaluation result is not updated .So I want to know that in my dmc both the subjects comes to be clear or not?
                    Can revaluation result update in DMC
                    Can revaluation result update in DMC

                    Complaint Status


                    [Feb 22, 2021] Kurukshetra University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      ADVERTISEMENT

                      R
                      Feb 21, 2021
                      Good Evening Sir /Mam
                      I would like to inform you that I visited Kurukshetra University on 18 November 2020, I applied for my MSc Geography Transcript of Marks, but sir/Mam till today( 21 February 2021) My transcript is still pending. Please ensure that and provide me my transcript which is very important to apply for further study aboard
                      Apply for Transcript of Mark sheet on 18 Nov2020 but still pending
                      Apply for Transcript of Mark sheet on 18 Nov2020 but still pending

                      Complaint Status


                      [Feb 22, 2021] Kurukshetra University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        ADVERTISEMENT

                        @
                        Feb 20, 2021
                        Dear sir/mam, main miet clg ki student hu .2019 m mera migration Icl clg(sountli) m hua tha. Mene 2019 m 7th sem, 5th sem, or 1st sem k exam diye lekin abhi tk mera 1st sem ka result nhi aaya or may 2020 m mene 8th sem, 4th sem or 2nd sem k exam diye uska b koi result nhi aaya . Clg wale koi response nhi kr rhe h . Chairman sir or principal sir b koi response nhi kr rhe h . Pls hmara koi solution nikala jaye taki hm apne aage k career pe focus kre . Hm 13 bacche h jinka migration hua h icl clg m . Hmara kisika b koi result nhi aaya h or na hi teachers kuch bta rhe h . Pls sir/ mam hmara koi solution nikala jaye pls..

                        Complaint Status


                        [Feb 20, 2021] Kurukshetra University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          ADVERTISEMENT

                          Sir my exam form for b.com 5th sem is not submitted its submission date is over due please help me to submission exam form 5th sem
                          For examination form submission

                          Complaint Status


                          [Feb 19, 2021] Kurukshetra University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            ADVERTISEMENT

                            A
                            Feb 18, 2021
                            Ghumarwin, Himachal Pradesh
                            With due respect sir, I am Aamir Yousuf roll no. 22180801 if mtec batch 2018 from swami Devi dial institute
                            Please declare my result as soon as possible as I have to apply for AE posts

                            Complaint Status


                            [Feb 18, 2021] Kurukshetra University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              ADVERTISEMENT

                              P
                              Feb 13, 2021
                              I don't know how to come and give offline exam as no public transport is there and also the farmer protest is going on.

                              Complaint Status


                              [Feb 13, 2021] Kurukshetra University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                ADVERTISEMENT

                                M
                                Feb 13, 2021
                                With your great reverence I am a student of your university .we all students are facing a lot of problems due to delay in 6th sem result .also it takes too much time as usual, so please release result as soon as possible

                                Complaint Status


                                [Feb 13, 2021] Kurukshetra University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  ADVERTISEMENT

                                  S
                                  Feb 12, 2021
                                  Sir 1 year se jyada ho gya hai abhi tk result ni aaya b. Com 5th sem reappear
                                  Please sir bta do urgent hai please

                                  Complaint Status


                                  [Feb 12, 2021] Kurukshetra University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    ADVERTISEMENT

                                    A
                                    Feb 10, 2021
                                    My name is Ajay kumar
                                    Roll. no 3114407
                                    B.tech(civil)
                                    I'm complaining that DMC of re-evaluation results(b.tech 5th sem civil)has not reached to me and result was declared in Dec 2020 plz help me
                                    I

                                    Complaint Status


                                    [Feb 10, 2021] Kurukshetra University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                                    Post your Comment

                                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                      code
                                      ADVERTISEMENT

                                      A
                                      Feb 10, 2021
                                      My name is Ajay kumar
                                      I'm complaining that DMC of re-evaluation results(b.tech 5th sem civil Roll.no 3114407)has not reached to me and result was declared in Dec. 2020 plz help me

                                      Complaint Status


                                      [Feb 10, 2021] Kurukshetra University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                                      Post your Comment

                                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                        code
                                        ADVERTISEMENT
                                        ADVERTISEMENT