Randstad India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 22, 2025
Complaints 427

File a complaint to Randstad India

Having problems with Randstad India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Randstad India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Randstad India reviews & complaints page 16

Twinings
May 8, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 400089

Dear Sir/Ma'm,
Dear Ma'm /Sir,
I submitted my PF document on 5th July 2016 but my documents Misplaced from PF department. I got this news on March 2017, I have resubmit my document on 24th March 2017 but i didn't received my amount, i have raised the complaint on Grievance on 2nd May 2017 still i didn't not received ant response. I am chasing from last 1 year.

Kindly let me know when i will be receive my PF Amount .

PF no is : TN\MAS\35791\339087
EP[censored]AN:[protected]
Registration no: RCHEN/E/2017/05957
May 8, 2017
Dear Ma'm /Sir, I submitted my PF document on 5th July 2016 but my documents Misplaced from PF department. I got this news on March 2017, I have resubmit my document on 24th March 2017 but i didn't received my amount, i have raised the complaint on Grievance on 2nd May 2017 still i didn't not received ant response. I am chasing from last 1year. Kindly let me know when i will be receive my PF Amount . my Email Id: [email protected] PF no is : TN\MAS\35791\339087 EPF UAN: 100300517463 Registration no: RCHEN/E/2017/05957 Thanks & Regards, Rakhi Parab.
Randstad India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
    May 7, 2017

I had worked with randstad india ltd since 1Aug 2009 to 28 June 2011 and Samsung india PVT LTD.
    My employee id - 228385
    After left this job i didn't get my UAN number so that i could use it for my future endevor.

Please provide me my uan no & PF no
    Email id - [protected]@gmail.com

I hope you will give me positive feedback.

Vikram Singh
    May 10, 2017
    Dear Team, Please update i am wattling for your replay.
    Sep 14, 2017
    Updated by [email protected]

genteel remainder...

Please update i am wattling for your replay.
    Plzzzz. ... Generat My UAN number

My name. MD IBRAHIM
    EMPLOYEE CODE:1208956
    PF NUMBER:TN/35791/404902
    EMAIL :[protected]@gmail.com
    Antar Ghosh's reply, May 6, 2021
    call in this no. 9366321452
    My self Marut Pratap Singh ex-, employee of Randstad (Delhi) i had submitted my doc on Delhi Jasola branch on month of 18 July 17. But till dated i am not getting any status .
    kindly revert that when it will be credited to my account.
    i had worked form Tikona Digital Network .My employee ID was 044472 and my sales id was[protected]. i had take resignation 19 November 2016 . so kindly request Please solve my problem as soon as possible .
    hello, I had worked with randstant India ltd since July 2009 to April 2012 and Tata chemicals. my employee id is 174393. after left this job I didn't get my UNA number so that I could it use my future endeavour. please provide me my una number & pf number e-mail id [protected]@gmail.com. thanks Pradeep shankopal
    Respected sir I requested my uan number please i apply in pf my name kanakam rushendra kumar my employee id is 426366 and my designation is assistant technician please sir
    Generate My UAN number

My Name: Lakshmi J
    EMPLOYEE CODE: 1107693
    PF NUMBER:TN/357913/314622
    EMAIL : [protected]@gmail.com
    Generate My UAN number

My Name: Lakshmi J
    EMPLOYEE CODE: 1107693
    PF NUMBER:TN/357913/314622
    EMAIL : [protected]@gmail.com
    Generate My UAN number

My Name: Ramya Y
    EMPLOYEE CODE: 1197270

Plaese Provide UAN
    Generate My UAN number

My Name: sukhdev subhash kanojia
    EMPLOYEE CODE: 303774
    PF NUMBER: TN/35791/267807

Plaese Provide UAN

EMAIL : sukhdev.[protected]@gmail.com
    My name Yashavant Gajamal ahire
    EPF no.TN/35791/149947
    Employee code:181692
    Doj:01/06/2009

Please provide UAN
    I had worked with randstad india ltd since 1 april 2012 to 28 June 2015 and Samsung india PVT LTD.
    My employee id - 349226 name-SUKANTA PARIDA
    After left this job i didn't get my UAN number so that i could use it for my future endevor.

Email id - [protected]@yahoo.com
    mob no - [protected]

sukanta parida
    I had worked with Teamlease Services pvt ltd since 1 june 2014 and Samsung india PVT LTD.
    My employee id - 727569 name-SUKANTA PARIDA

mob no - [protected]

sukanta parida
    I had worked with Teamlease Services pvt ltd since 1 june 2014 and Samsung india PVT LTD.
    My employee id - 848074 name-SUKANTA PARIDA

mob no - [protected]

sukanta parida
    11 other people found this review helpful
    11 found this helpful
    12 Comments

choosiguys
      May 5, 2017
      Jun 9, 2023
      This thread was updated on Jun 9, 2023

Pf balance and uan number

I had worked with randstad india ltd since dec 2014 to feb 2017 and deputed to a mnc company.
      My employee id - 450884
      My pf number - tn/35791/398669
      After left this job i didnt get my uan number so that i could use it for my future endevor.

Please provide me my uan no.

Thanksbr...
      31 other people found this review helpful
      31 found this helpful
      Sandeepbiresh
      Apr 29, 2017

Address: 110019

Subject - relieving letter - sandeep kumar mohanty (Employment id-37821)

This is reference to the above mentioned subject. It is bring into your kind notice that i had worked in icici bank as fse from 01/08/2006to 25/03/2008. Under team hr services ltd. I had served the period in effect manner and tendred resignation to my reporting boss on 15/03/2008
      Which was dully acknowledged by him (Letter scan copy attached).in fact team hr services has issued certificate of concern to me but on that letter the job tenure and release date was not mentioned (Letter attached).

It is to inform you that i have recently joined indusind bank and during my induction i had submitted the letter issued by you as experience cm relieving letter., but as per the indusind bank the letter doesn't support as relieving letter and they are asking me to submit letter in proper order or else they would treat the same as per the company norms.

I had tried to reach the corporate office of team hr services at mumbai but no one is responding to my call.

I am writing this to you to kindly issue me the relieving letter at your earliest so that i can submit the same to my current employer.

I have attached all related documents of employment for your ready reference.

Sandeep kumar mohanty

Yogeshyovan Y
        from Kayankulam, Kerala
        Apr 21, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 123456789

My name is Yogesh I am Working in randstad company at 1 year for the period (2014 May to 2015 June) and My PF amount is not settled and i asking lot of time and no reply and my EPF form is send to Chennai Randstad office 5 month back but no response and i am check my EPF balance in online Available only Rs.13366 and this amount is very low because one month recover my pf in my salary for Rs.1080 please solve the issue and settle my PF full amount immediately.

1080 X 12 =12960 same amount is company share =12960 + 12960 =25920 + 1 year Interest.

please settle my pf amount immediately some family problem

My Name.Yogesh

My PF No.TN/MAS/35791/000/374820

Contact No. [protected]

Mail.[protected]@gmail.com

kindly do the needful

Yogesh.Y
        May 03, 2017
        anukrabhinav's response
        my pf nnumber not rquirde for company
        Dear
        please proviode my pf & uan number
        i abhinav kumar mishra deputy id 1075604
        i worekd from crisil ltd.
        so irequest you please provide my pf & uan number

abhinav kumar mishra

krajan93
          from Mundi, Madhya Pradesh
          Apr 2, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600006

I have left my job around 9 months ago since then I have been trying to withdraw my PF.
          But company is not providing me my UAN everytime I demand for the same they say kindly update the aadhar details in an online google form and I have done that at least 20 times and still when i ask for my UAN they again send a google form to update my aadhar and this is really pathetic cause if there is any problem else they should let me know otherwise process my withdrawal.

babita1212
            from Nawanshahr, Punjab
            Apr 1, 2017

Address: Jalandhar, Punjab, 144040

With deu respect
            i beg to say that i have applied marraige certificate on 27 feb 2017 and i received marraige certificate 7 march 2017 but what the name of my wife wrongly written in english babaita instead of babita rani. i have again submitt my application for correction of my wife name. but after 25 days past i not recieved marraige certificate your employes madam sushma rani and amandeep singh computer operater mohalla gons adda mehtpur sewa kendre.
            not tell us about the status of marraige certificate. so your requested to please taken action against both employes immidetily. otherwise nobody trust in sewa kender and employes

sahil kumar
            Apr 01, 2017
            Updated by babita1212
            i send you picture of my marraige certificate. u can see on my marraige certificate my wife name written wrong in english plz do some action on your employes.

I have applied IN NOVEMBER 2016 for pf but i did not get any response from your side till date
            My pf No-TN/35791/413587
            Contact -[protected]
            Email [protected]@gmail.com
            Company name-Sharekhan Limited
            Employee code- 24292

Dinesh91714
              Feb 28, 2017

Address: 122016

I, dinesh sharma, employee id 91714, deputed at sms india pvt. Ltd, gurgaon

According to portal 2nd cut off on 15.02.2017 and i have submitted all investment proof & reimbursement (Both soft copy & hard copy) on 14.02.2016 before one day.

We also got the approval confirmation mail from randstad. Still rs. 4273 as tax has been deducted from the salary of feb. 2017.

Kindly resolve this issue as soon as possible.

Pliese active my UAN number[protected]

My name - VISHNU KUMAR SHARMA
              Mob. [protected]
              UAN number[protected]

Chethan Gowda Perfect
                Feb 22, 2017

I am following up for PF withdrawal process with Randstad India Mubai office since has 4 months but no response received till dated.

I was working for Linde India Ltd on payroll of Randstad from 15th June 14 to 31st July 16.

Request you to kindly look into the matter and resolve

Name :- Chethan R
                Randstad Employee Id :- 446897
                Mobile No [protected]
                Feb 22, 2017
                Updated by Chethan Gowda Perfect
                Sorry in Bangalore office
                I have applied IN NOVEMBER 2016 for pf but i did not get any response from your side till date
                My pf No-TN/35791/413587
                Contact -[protected]
                Email [protected]@gmail.com
                Company name-Sharekhan Limited
                Employee code- 24292

Bakul Koshti
                  Feb 17, 2017

Dear all please reolve my issue asap. i was submit my pf foam 1 year ago at ahm office but still i will not got pf amount in my bank account. very poor responce in my life i will not refrer any one to join your company below are my details Employee Code:- 131510
                  Employee Name:- Bharti Bechardas Rathod
                  PF number:-TN/85461/9047
                  Mo:[protected]
                  Feb 17, 2017
                  call me on 7600007967

My UAN NO is[protected] and PF Number is-TN/35791/254365. I had submitted my PF withdrawal form on 5thSeptember'2017 in Ranstad Office-Park Street. Till now have not received any updated status on the same.

Please provide clarification why I have not received the PF amount wherein it only takes 7-10 days to process the disbursement once submitted to PF office.

Please clarify the same and revert on urgent basis.

Pf related issue - Comment #2932900 - Image #0

Saket baheti
                    Feb 8, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302033

I was working with pvt company from dec 2012 to June 2014 under randstad Pay Roll. I was in urgent requirement of fund. Hence i tried to contact local randstad Office which was closed some times back. However i got contact No of Mrs manju adhikary who is looking after PF withdrawal in delhi office. She sent me all the required form and asked me to send cancel cheque and Id proof. i sent all the documents to randstad office situated at new delhi. I sent all the documents to Mrs manju on 29th Dec 2016. However post that i have not yet received any revert from her side. Even after more than 10 Gentle reminder mail to Mrs manju, Mrs monika and randstad pf team no one is bothered to revert Back.

my pf no is TN[protected].
                    Feb 08, 2017
                    Updated by Saket baheti
                    My Contact no is [protected]
                    My email id: [protected]@gmail.com
                    very poor and bed company

ramya ammu
                      Jan 27, 2017

Address: 560079

My Name is Ramya.J

was working in ACT Fibernet, i left the job and i applied the Provident Fund (PF),

I hear to inform you that had applied my PF 6 months back i have not revised any update for the any one ( TN[protected] this is my PF number, Please track the details and send me the update.
                      I'm trying to send mail to your website id its not delivering at all. Please arrange my pf amt asap...
                      Jan 27, 2017
                      Updated by ramya ammu
                      I need the status immediately regarding my pf amount
                      Jan 27, 2017
                      Updated by ramya ammu
                      your randstand customer care is not connecting
                      Jan 27, 2017
                      Updated by ramya ammu
                      Im not able to view any reply, please send reply to my mailid itself
                      Mar 19, 2017
                      NITESH BADE's response
                      i am not able to coming randstand office
                      Mar 31, 2017
                      Updated by ramya ammu
                      no update
                      Hello ramya ammu,

komal pasricha sent you a message.

You must log in to ConsumerComplaints.in to see or reply to the message.

Consumer Complaints Team
                      www.consumercomplaints.in ...

Were is the reply i have not found any such reply
                      ramya ammu's [Complaint's author] reply, Jan 27, 2017
                      If i login in to http://www.consumercomplaints.in this website im not able to found any reply, plz resolve asap
                      I am a ex emp of Team HR services pvt ltd. My emp id was 133911.

My DOL was[protected].

I didnt get my final settlement amount after given several time intimation to Ashima Kalra.

Please help to get this.
                      I am nitesh ashok bade

i want transfer my pf to other company or withdrawal by online through, I am able to coming your office

emp id - 1203530
                      pf no. - TN/35791/401531

Chethan RK
                        Jan 24, 2017

Address: 560040

I am following up for PF withdrawal process with Randstad India Bangalore office since has 4 months but no response received till dated.

I was working for IBM india ltd on payroll of Randstad from 04th April 2011 till 30th MAY 16.

Name :- Chethan R K
                        Randstad Employee Id :- 121139
                        Mobile No [protected]

Amresh1712
                          Jan 21, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

Please Solve This problem ...
                          My ID(on system)328250 and employee code1069219
                          My Name is Amresh kumar jha s/o Chandra Mohan jha My PF No. TN/MAS/35791/000/290325 . Company Name Randstand India Ltd.to working Adani wilmar ltd.I submited to p.f form 25/10/2016 to delay to 20/01/2017.pleas conform the issue my pf claim.

Thanks& Regards.
                          Amresh kumar jha
                          Contact Me
                          my gmail id

Jitesh-Patna
                            Jan 18, 2017

Address: Patna, Bihar, 800001

I have submitted my PF farm to Randstad Patna office on 8th Dec-16 but yet he has not sent to Chennai office for processing.
                            After my call he is saying he will send farm till last January-17. so, please look the matter and Solve ASAP.

My Name: Jitesh Kumar
                            Mobile number: [protected]
                            Emp ID: 402829
                            PF Account Number: TN/35791/353875
                            Email ID: [protected]@gmail.com
                            Feb 18, 2017
                            Jan 18, 2017
                            Randstad India Customer Care's response
                            Dear Jitesh,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Your complaint has been forwarded to the concerned team. We will get in touch with you to resolve this at the earliest.

Team Randstad

sudhir singh786
                              Jan 17, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400031

I am following up for PF withdrawal process with Randstad India Mubai office since has 8 months but no response received till dated.

I was working for Linde India Ltd on payroll of Randstad from 19th June 14 till 5th Jan 16.

Name :- Sudhir Singh
                              Randstad Employee Id :- 1180483
                              Mobile No [protected]
                              May 10, 2017
                              Jan 17, 2017
                              Randstad India Customer Care's response
                              Dear Sudhir,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Your concern has been forwarded to our internal team. Please expect a callback and a resolution soon.

Team Randstad
                              Jan 19, 2017
                              Updated by sudhir singh786
                              Dear Team

Awaiting callback & response from your end.

Sudhir Singh
                              Jan 23, 2017
                              Dear Team

Gental Reminder.

Sudhir Singh
                              Jan 25, 2017
                              I am still awaiting feedback from your end.

Sudhir
                              Feb 06, 2017
                              Dear All

I am following up since last 20 days but there no feedback from your end till date.

I would like to update you that while I am applying for online PF withdrawal, I am getting an error “Please update your Father / Husband Name in member details through your employer / unified portal”.

So require your assistance in updating the same so that I can go ahead for PF withdrawal. Below are my credentials:-

Name – Samir Kumar Halder
                              Employee ID – 1210701
                              Fathers Name – Bon Kumar Halder
                              PF No. - TN/35791/405179

Samir Kumar
                              Dear Sudhir Sir...

Im Steel Wating For My EPF But Company Is Not Approved My EPF So Pls Help Me Give Me My Epf Sir

im Submit Fom 15 but Is Not Submit In System

Pls Call Me
                              Surat Sales Exec

PF withdrawal (Sudhir Singh) - Comment #3527149 - Image #0
                              Emp code : 2141167
                              Emp name : ved prakash
                              UAN no :[protected]
                              Account no : [protected]
                              IFSC code: BARB0VALLEY

I Request you to pls approve my UAN account in this bank.

PF withdrawal (Sudhir Singh) - Comment #3776767 - Image #0

NeetiB
                                Jan 11, 2017

Address: Gondia, Maharashtra, 400 102

Hi, My name is Sameer Madhukar Bordavekar. I was submitted my "PF Withdrowal" application at Jogeshwari randstad officein the month of July 2016, with required documents but still my PF amount not transfer to my given account. I put a mails many time to ask.[protected]@randstad.in & [protected]@randstad.in but I am not getting any reply from them. I request to you please do the needful and help me in that matter. please find below information.

Emp ID : 402564
                                Emp code : 1153148
                                PF No.: TN/35791/353884
                                UAN No.[protected]

Rajeswar Das
                                  Dec 27, 2016

Consultant's behaviour

I'm Rajeswar Das. I had a talk with a senior consultant from Randstad named Sabyasachi Das from Kolkata branch. I'm very much pissed off with his behavior and his way of conduct. He was extremely rude and abusive while communicating with me. How can a renowned organisation ruin his reputation by hiring such people? He disconnected the call on face and was not ready to listen when I called him for the second time. I want to see actions...
                                  Rishika9090
                                  Dec 21, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400102

I was hired by Randstad India Ltd for their client company in January 2016 and on 15 June 2016 I was taken as a permanent employee of the client company so 14th June was my Last working day with Randstad. It has been more than 6 months and Randstad has not provided me my PF number, my full and final settlement is also not done and they are not giving me my last month pay statement. I have followed up several times with them but no one is paying a heed to provide me the said details and process my Full and Final.

The most irresponsible people are working there. The worst HR department I have ever seen.

People I have followed up with are as below
                                  Abdul Kaffor - abdul.[protected]@randstad.in
                                  Preeti Rohilla - Preeti.[protected]@randstad.in
                                  Ashish Mehta- Ashish.[protected]@randstad.in
                                  Ashima Kalra - Ashima.[protected]@randstad.in
                                  Ask.[protected]@randstad.in

Not even a single one of them has given me proper response. They kept forwarded my email to each other but to no avail.

Request you to take action against
                                  Randstad India Ltd /JLL (Mumbai)

My employee ID - 136114

krutika iyer
                                    Dec 19, 2016

Relieving and experience letter

Address: 400102

I am Krutika Iyer previously worked on Randstad Pay roll for Mead Johnson Nutrition Pvt Ltd. I have left my job on 6.11.2016 and it was committed that I will receive my experience and relieving letter in 10 days. It has been more than a month I did not receive any letters from your team. My randstad project HR is Sunil Tiwari to whom I have tried several times to reach out but never attends call. I have dropped email to Randstad flexicare...
                                    19 other people found this review helpful
                                    19 found this helpful