Kochar Infotech / KocharTech Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 20, 2021
Complaints 22

File a complaint to Kochar Infotech / KocharTech

Having problems with Kochar Infotech / KocharTech?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Kochar Infotech / KocharTech customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Kochar Infotech / KocharTech reviews & complaints(22)

md rezwan
Apr 20, 2021
Jun 22, 2023
This thread was updated on Jun 22, 2023

Manager is having personal issues

Address: Swastik building-2nd floor, Kazi Nazrul Islam Avenue, Kestopur - Baguiati Flyover, near Charnock Hospital Haldirams, Kolkata, West Bengal 700157

My name is MD REZWAN QURAISHI and i am, the employee of kochartech my employee id is -1051529.I was on a weekoff on 9th of april and 10th april there was election in my district and i don't think that it is possible to turn up to the office that day.I again turn up to the office on 11th april and that after coming from the office i stuck with an accident and got an injury and i have submitted all my documents of injury with my team leader...
sanjeet anand
Apr 20, 2021

Manager is treating employee as slaves

Address: Swastik building-2nd floor, Kazi Nazrul Islam Avenue, Kestopur - Baguiati Flyover, near Charnock Hospital Haldirams, Kolkata, West Bengal 700157

My name is Sanjeet Anand and i am, the employee of Kochar tech my employee id is -1051535.I was on a week off on 6th of April as discussed .I again turn up to the office on 7th April and on that day the Manager's (SATISH) behavior was too rude and unprofessional, as he asked me who gave you the week off and the week off was given by the center head (MR SALIL). I am not able to understand is this really a platform to work or a place to listen...
shubham kr das
Apr 20, 2021

My name is Shubam Das and i am, the employee of Kochar tech my employee id is -1051540.I was on a week off on 6th of April as discussed .I again turn up to the office on 7th April and on that day the Manager's (SATISH) behavior was too rude and unprofessional, as he asked me who gave you the week off and the week off was given by the center head (MR SALIL). I am not able to understand is this really a platform to work or a place to listen abusive words from the manager.
And the thing is that i don't actually know whom to coordinate with for any details or queries because if i am consulting anything the team leader the manager says you should consult me and we were told that week off and further queries will be sorted by the team leader only. Manager has his personal issues with the employees seriously means is this professionalism or just he is sitting there for his personal issues so please guide me with whom to coordinate with.
Kochar Infotech / KocharTech customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

mdrezwa47111064
    Apr 20, 2021

My name is MD REZWAN QURAISHI and i am, the employee of kochartech my employee id is -1051529.I was on a weekoff on 9th of april and 10th april there was election in my district and i don't think that it is possible to turn up to the office that day.I again turn up to the office on 11th april and that after coming from the office i stuck with an accident and got an injury and i have submitted all my documents of injury with my team leader and with the Hr too, after following them up continuously for 6 days they called me up in the office for collecting the system and wasted all my day as i was unable to walk.
    And the thing is that i don't actually know whom to coordinate with for any details or queries because if i am consulting anything the team leader the manager says you should consult me and vice versa. Manager(SATISH) has his personal issues with the employees seriously means is this professionalism or just he is sitting there for his personal issues. He has used abusive words in the office premises.
    so please guide me with whom to coordinate because all are good in front and they just lie to the employees.
    Kochar Infotech / KocharTech customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

mohsin akram ansari
      Apr 20, 2021

My name is mohsin akram ansari i am the employee of Kochhar tech my employee id- 1051534 .I was on a week off on 9th April as discussed and 10th April was election date in my district so i don't think that it is possible for anyone to turn to the office on the election date even today is election in Kolkata please look and make sure how many HR are present in the office today as there is a election in there district.
      My issue is that the manager SATISH is having personal issues with the employee and uses abusive words and behaves rudely towards his employees and the reason for his personal issues is that our batch no-60 has raised a escalation on his name because of his behaviour.I really don't think that he acts professionally at the office premises, if he is having such problem that he can sort out outside the office premises. But during the office hour he should maintain professionalism.

So please kindly look into this matter and give us feedback on what to do in this matter because the manager is not a man of words. Else provide us with Ludhiana headquarter phone number.

mdrezwa47111064
        Apr 20, 2021

Illegal termination and the manager is having personal issues

Mohammad Rizwan
        Fri, Apr 16, 11:13 PM (3 days ago)
        to hrhelpdesk

My name is MD REZWAN QURAISHI and i am, the employee of kochartech my employee id is -1051529.I was on a weekoff on 9th of april and 10th april there was election in my district and i don't think that it is possible to turn up to the office that day.I again turn up to the office on 11th april and that after coming from the office i stuck with an...
        Yogesh Yangad
        Mar 9, 2021

PF number ki jankari chahiye

Address: Vadodara manjal pur suncity chauk

Mera nam Yogesh Vitthal Yangad he me kochartech vadodara ka employee tha mujhe apna PF niklvana he to uske bareme jankari chahiye mera employee Id 99081 he...
        shahyash
        Jan 2, 2021

Airtel payments bank

Address: vadodara

Name:nikitesh Jain
        joining date(01/12/2020)
        I have completed a month in Kochar infotech, Vadodara branch. my salary date:01/01/2021.but date I can't get my salary.
        update me:
        why my salary on hold?
        "only one unplanned leave"...
        Dec 18, 2020

Address: Amritsar

TL Did not proper guide for resignation process. And my aod in 2019 I want rejoining your company. But kochar tech Amritsar branch did not rehired. This covid situation there are many lot of problems in my family . Aod reason of total fault of TL
        TL telling me you can go. I will put your resignation

Anish Vaghela
          May 31, 2020

Address: A-22, DHARTI NAGAR SOCIETY,HADGUD ROAD

Hii sir,

My name is AnishKumar vaghela, i work at Kochar infotech pvt LTD (Vadodara, Gujarat) in Airtel Payment bank process, amid the lockdown i got a call from my team leader to bring system to work from home at the moment i didn't able to go Vadodara because i come out the city which is 60 km far away from my home (Anand, Gujarat) in my area corona cases reported to my area is in contentment. Hence, i can't go there to bring system.

My Team leader (Jay suchak)and Menager (Mr. Pankaj joshi )called me and i explained the situation they force me to put resignation but i turn down the offer because i want to fo a job.

Now, i got a mail from Hr Sima Pandya from Vadodara that i terminated from my Post.

The day before yesterday i called to My team leader Jay Suchak about my work, he told me to arrange system to work. Hence, i desided to work from hone i brought Laptop from online i already discussed to my manager Pankaj, but now they are saying that there is not vacancy right now wht i did when they call me to do.

I also got a mail now from Hr slSima Pandya regarding Termination. How come is possible ? They awar about my situation

I took a loan for laptop, how can i pay my loan i colleps to got a mail.

Do the needful.

AnishKumar vaghela
          Employee id 453072

Anish Vaghela
            May 31, 2020

Address: A-22, DHARTI NAGAR SOCIETY,HADGUD ROAD

Hii sir,

My name is AnishKumar vaghela, i work at Kochar infotech pvt LTD (Vadodara, Gujarat) in Airtel Payment bank process, amid the lockdown i got a call from my team leader to bring system to work from home at the moment i didn't able to go Vadodara because i come out the city which is 60 km far away from my home (Anand, Gujarat) in my area corona cases reported to my area is in contentment. Hence, i can't go there to bring system.

My Team leader (Jay suchak)and Menager (Mr. Pankaj joshi )called me and i explained the situation they force me to put resignation but i turn down the offer because i want to fo a job.

Now, i got a mail from Hr Sima Pandya from Vadodara that i terminated from my Post.

The day before yesterday i called to My team leader Jay Suchak about my work, he told me to arrange system to work. Hence, i desided to work from hone i brought Laptop from online i already discussed to my manager Pankaj, but now they are saying that there is not vacancy right now wht i did when they call me to do.

I also got a mail now from Hr slSima Pandya regarding Termination. How come is possible ? They awar about my situation

I took a loan for laptop, how can i pay my loan i colleps to got a mail.

Do the needful.

AnishKumar vaghela

Harmin Patel
              Dec 30, 2019

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

My name is harmin bhagat
              My employee id is 451588
              I have not received ot for the month of september of 8000 when i complained about the same to the mangers as well as tl, they denied it and they directly said that not a single penny will be given to you. Its the issue with the maximum employees there is one more guy with me who's name is paras patel his employee id is 451565.

Pavan Bhagat
                Dec 3, 2019

Address: Manjalpur KritiPlazza, Vadodara, Gujarat, 390011

Iam pavan bhagat,
                Employee i'd - 451950
                I was working at kocher infotech pvt ltd vadodara and this is my employee id 451950 so hr department requests that i was working there before but for some reason i have quit work but every day i work there i have to get paid because the law. Under the law, the employee will not be paid for the day he works, but under the law, i will work. So i request again to the hr department solved my issue as soon as possible and give me the payment of my working days.

Joni771
                  Oct 14, 2019

Address: Swastik building-2nd floor, Kazi Nazrul Islam Avenue VIP Road, Flyover, near Charnock Hospital, Haldirams, Kolkata, West Bengal 700157, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700157

Agents are being treated as slaves. During festive season agents dont get keaves even before informing and supervisirs in swiggy process are ruthless - specially mr. Subhodeep mukherjee wants his agents to get logged in forcefully for the low performance

According to law no one is forcefully entertained to get logged in when the shift timing over

Please take action without agents ir emoloyee a company (Swiggy) cannot run further
                  Please look into the matter with seriousness

Suhrit Karn
                    Sep 13, 2019

Address: Kochar Infotech Limited 76-B, Udyog Vihar, Phase-4, Gurgaon - 122001, Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

I worked for your organisation at gurgaon branch. I had been working here for last two months, i was internally moved from cred to swiggy on 5th of august, 2019.

I have co operated with them whenever it has been asked. Our training procedure took place for more then a month. No proper trainer was assigned to us. Your operational department forcefully made us login for 8 hours, despite telling that we need to give 4 hours login and 4 hours training. My ot for the last month was around rs. 6000.

Now, our certification took place on 3rd of september, 2019. However, to maintain their head count we were asked to login and had a concurrency of 4 chats at a time. Despite this we were told to only focus on one chat at a time and just complete (Treat as they doesn't matter) other chats. We were promised that we need to take only 20 chats each both days but we took around 100 each. And then the unfair happens, our those chats were audited which were told to us to not focus on. Rather then those chats we were asked to work on.

I failed in the certification with all my fellow batchmates except two person out of which one didn't take his chats at all. Everyone got their salary despite clearing or not but i am still waiting. I had to fill my emi's and now legal proceedings will be taken against me. This is the first time i have gone late and due to koachertech management i am suffering. And thats not all our results came on 7th of september, 2019, however, it was told to us on 12th of september. I request you to kindly reinburse the whole amount i had worked for last month and this month asap, so that i should have a happy memory of working here.

Please look into the matter as we were forced to login for a month and the amount we earned, we are not getting that. I was available for them whenever asked but what did i get in return?

I am suffering and mentally its taking a toll on me. Please reinburse my amount asap. I will be thankful for you if you understand and accept my request.

My total amount will be for last month, 12 days of this month and ot amount.

Please reinburse it asap. I am in urgent need of it.

Suhrit karn

Amogh Harsh
                      Jun 26, 2019

Company doesn't have any employee policy for sexual harassment and treating employee like a donkey and abuse and sexually harassment.
                      Specially lokesh arora of samsung sales use abusive language to a girl and always harass the female candidates.
                      Kindly take appropriate action against company and the specified person.
                      This company makes fool of the employees and always treat them like donkeys.

Vimlesh surani
                        May 25, 2019

Address: Manjulpur, Vadodara, Gujarat

I am working in kochar in vadodara. I want of the anbhav and my tl himanshi they mentaly torturing as very badly. We are complaint to hr head and manger mr. Shetty but no one taken any action against it. So for this thing i have resign the job but i don't understand that why this are not taking any action lots of are already complaint about it. Anubhav told us front if complete floor the were u wnt to complaint don't scare anyone and told that ki me kise baap se nahi dar tha. Pleas i am finding helpless regarding this. So please this time to me.

Divy Joshi
                          Mar 13, 2019

Address: B-12. Shankheshwar Society. Nr. All india radio. Makarpura road., Vadodara, Gujarat, 39009

My name is divy joshi, my employee id is tlv149, i was working with kochar tech vadodara, i've resigned from the company six months ago but still i haven't received my salary. I've contacted hr team many a times but still i'm not getting any response. They say tlv employee id agents were on teamlease parol. Even i contacted team lease and they said that they've sent my salary cheque to kochar but kochar is saying they haven't received any check. Even the employees who resigned after me have got their salaries. Now i have no choice to register a formal complaint.
                          Dear Divy

There was some miscommunication, due to which FnF got delayed. However, we have sorted the issue and same has been credited to your account on 17th March. Hope you have received the same.
                          Going forward, if you need any help or support, please feel to write us on [protected]@kochartech.com

HR Team
                          KocharTech
                          The KSRTC FP KL15 A1320 is stoped all the stop why ? The bus Alappuzha to eranakulam bus taken at 8 .30 am and Cherthala cover at 9.15 am what is this ? The 24 km cover in 45 min it's very time lost .so many officers, students and local costomer are here the bus .they are no time spend any other activities .
                          Take immediate action.

VijaySingh Punjabi
                            from Vansada, Gujarat
                            May 28, 2018

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390004

Dear team, i called 3-4 times to hr executive jay visavadiya. Actually i want information regarding my pf. So called to jay.in first attempt he told me i am busy call me back later. After then when i called him at evening same day he disconnected my call 3-4 times. Before at friday 25th - may-2018 i called him 2-3 times but didn't received my call. So please can you tell me that hr is doing like this when we have problems. I want answer & know how you will give the punishment of your this hr employee.
                            Dear Vijay Singh Punjabi

Inconvenience highly regretted. In future, if you don’t get appropriate or timely response, please feel free to call at our helpline numbers ( available on our website) or you can also write to us at [protected]@kochartech.com.

I hope that you have got the required information.

HR Team
                            KocharTech

Imvivek3448
                              Sep 8, 2016

Address: North 24 Parganas, West Bengal, 700157

My name is baby mahato I took took training of 12 days and worker for about 25 days..the office was far away from my house so I couldn't go further..I informed my head orally..now they denied to pay me any amount of money I am student..my point is that why they are not paying me money which I have earned I am not asking them money without working..my travelling expenses were 1500 now I don't have any money please help me if you can...[protected]
                              Hi sir/ mam. Im charles ponaiyan. & I was working in kochar infotech company ltd at Bangalore office as a quality analyst, employee I'd no 23907. The company was closed and I was unaware about it, i dont have my PF no and because of this I'm not able to apply for my provident fund kindly help.