Randstad India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 22, 2025
Complaints 427

File a complaint to Randstad India

Having problems with Randstad India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Randstad India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Randstad India reviews & complaints page 19

bhabani mallik
Dec 9, 2014

Address: Khordha, Odisha

I was working for Randstad India as MIS executive for the period 31st Aug 2009 to 31st Dec 2009 For my background check in my current organisation, I would be requiring my employee ID and salary slips urgently as soon as possible. But even after multiple mails to flexicare there is absolutely no reply from them. I am so helpless and do not know what to do My Deputation ID is - 180245 Name - Bhabani Shankar Mallik DOJ - 31/09/2009 DOL - 31/12/2009
Randstad India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

gauarvkushik
    Sep 28, 2014

Address: Bathinda, Punjab

Dear sir My name is gaurav sharma s/o sh sudhir sharma, my emp code was 184599, i had worked in NSN in bathinda from 1-7-2009 so, please provide me the experience letter for same. please provide me the letter ASAP Employee Code : 184599 EPF No. : TN/35791/152752 ESI No. : [protected] Grade : L5 DOJ : 01/07/2009

parthavi
      Aug 25, 2014

Address: Mansa, Punjab

SIR /Mam Following below are my employment details: my name is VIJAY KUMAR SINGH, employ id is 251870, My resignation date : 25/11/2013 company name: Mfoi rnadstad SANDONG TIEJUN ELECTRIC POWER CONSTRUCTION POWER LTD. JHAJJAR I applied for claiming my provident fund around 6 months ago, But my provident fund is not processed till now, So I request that, you provide me some information for my provident fund claim. my contact no is [protected], and provident fund no is TN MAS 35791/214913. Thanks with regards vijay kumar singh.

lalitmohansingh
        Jul 13, 2014

Dear Sir/Madam, I want to register complaint about pf office chennai, my ac no is [protected] when I claimed my PF I received only 15000 but my e passbook its showing around 22000/- I want to know where is the balance amount, kindly help Lalit. [protected]

Still not received any reply

tijendra
          Jul 5, 2014

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand

Dear,
          Sir/Mam my name is TIJENDRA KUMAR, my employ id is 233920,
          i was last time 2013 resign Mfoi rnadstand company and claim for my provident fund last 2 years. But my provident fund not process, So i requested you can u give me some information for my provident fund claim.
          my contact no is [protected], and my provident fund no is
          TN MAS 35791/207287

Sir i am very trouble my financial condition, please help me.

Thanks with regard
          TIJENDRA KUMAR

kamal1984
            from Vellore, Tamil Nadu
            Jul 3, 2014

Hi, myself Rajkamal worked with mafoi randstad chennai branch I had been applied my pf on JUNE-2013 I dono the status i[censored] could help me it will very much help ful to me PF no= TNMAS[protected] Employee code=324567 Email; r.[protected]@yahoo.com Cell; [protected] Thank you Rajkamal
            Hi, myself yogita worked with mafoi randstad nashik branch I had been applied my pf on18/02/2013 I dono the status i[censored] could help me it will very much help ful to me . my pf no-TN/35791/247427.and empolyee code 288101.emailid- [protected]@gmail.com

Kayla Hayes
              Jul 1, 2014

I am an employee for randstad in Atlanta GA and i have no way of accessing any of my paycheck stub's or anything i have to trust them that they are giving me the correct pay i hate it it makes me want to find another temp agency to work for any place i ever work i had acces to my very own personal income stubbs why not here and then when you ask for them it take you a week to get them HATE THIS COMPANY

pjkjagadesh
                from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
                Jun 27, 2014

Hi Received i opened a salary account with ICICI bank . While opening i didnt selected option to open demat account as well. But when i received letter which has details on de.mat account i immediately called customer care and they replied no charges will be leived for opening demat account.On 04/06/2014 they debitted 250 rs for opening an demat account. How can i get my money back . please help me here.

susanregy
                  Jun 22, 2014

PF Claim PF number - TN/35791/137322

Hi, I have submitted my PF Claim with Randstad Bangalore on 26Dec2013, the form was forward to Chennai office on 13 Jan'14. After continuous follow up with both BLR & Chennai Randstad office I wasn't getting any reply from both offices so I called up Chennai PF office and I got to know that they havn't got my PF claim form till that day . I had passed on this info to Randstad BLR & Chennai PF Rep. and Chennai office replied...
                  7 other people found this review helpful
                  7 found this helpful
                  Tbassum Ara
                  May 16, 2014

Dear Team, My Name is Tbassum Ara, I am Exe employee of Randstad India Gurgaon. I am submit my PF form on September' 2013, but still i don't have any apdate for the same. I will request you to please share my PF status... My PF Account Details is... PF No- TN/MAS.0035791/000/0278920 Name- Tbassum Ara Tbassum Ara [protected]

salvador dcruz
                    Apr 26, 2014

Address: Belgaum, Karnataka

dear sir, i am salvador dcruz had been worked in inox for 2 years my date of joining23/5/2011 and leaving date 12/4/2013. i had been applied my pf on 20/10/2013 its almost 8 months past i dint received my pf amount i am in need of money due to some emergency of medical for my parents issue please do my needful as soon as possible. my PF NO TN/ 35791/242052 EMPLOYE ID 273208 DESIGNATON; OPERATION ASSOCIATES MY PHONE NO [protected] THANK YOU

amijain121
                      Apr 22, 2014

Dear Sir/Madam, I was working with Randstad at Gurgaon and resigned in Apr'13 and filled my PF TN/MAS/35791/284608 form in the month of Oct'13 but till now I have not got my claim. I have checked with PF department and according to PF office they have not received my claim form till yet.Now nobody is taking responsibility in Randstad and not giving any proper feedback.pls look in to this and get my issue resolved. Regards Amit Jain [protected]

vishvajeet dass
                        Apr 15, 2014

I am vishvajeet dass. I applied for my pf amount in randstad India Pvt ltd Chennai. I applied at 16 may 2013.I submitted every respective documents in the company they were saying that we have submitted in the pf office in Chennai but not yet i received my money. i even checked online status but it showing no record found. I contacted my previous company but they were saying the same thing. next two weeks they didn't attend the call. whats is going on. i in need of money its urgent.

Its almost 1 year completed sir. My Acc No is TN/MAS/35791/000/198155 .

Please Help me soon.

Email: [protected]@gmail.com

company add- Randstad india ltd.
                        9A, building 2nd floor,
                        cyber city gurgaon-122002.
                        please sir give my pf mony

Plz plz do sameting and give my pf money

B'coz my wife helth is not good.
                        Plz plz kind me.

santosh87
                          Apr 2, 2014

Hi, I am Santosh P, worked at Rand stad India Limited from 04/10/2012 till 04/09/2013.Please find the details below- Employee Code: 1101487 Employee Name: Santosh P PF Number: TN/35791/310104 Designation: ENGINEER QC My PF withdrawal form is submitted from 09/12/2013, it has been already 4 months that PF money has not credited to my account.

deepak7476
                            from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
                            Mar 27, 2014

Address: East Singhbhum, Jharkhand

My self Deepak Prasad and was working in M/s Tata Steel Ltd. ( Tube Division) on pay roll of Randstad India Ltd . I have resigned in the month of 11th Nov'13 and have submitted the dully filled PF claim form to Randstad (Jamsedpur office) before leaving the job. But our claim is not submitted to chennai office. I continuously follow up for PF withdraw but no one who respond on the same.I really very disappointed from Randstad service. PF No. - TN/MAS/0035791/000/0307527 Mob:- [protected] Email - [protected]@gmail.com

akn.tkn
                              Mar 14, 2014

My self Abhishek Das have deposited my entire document at Randstad Office on 10th February 2014, but still I have not yet received any response as of now,
                              Also I have sent relevant mails to ask.[protected]@randstad.in to get the status, but still no response
                              Can any one please help me out of this.

PF NO – TN/MAS/0035791/0000/295074
                              Randstad EMP ID - 326609

My self chelladurai have deposited my entire document at Randstad Office on last week of may 2014, but still I have not yet received any response as of now,

Can any one please help me out of this.

PF NO – TN[protected]

Randstad EMP ID - 307087

Antony Richard
                                Jan 5, 2014

This is Antony Richard worked under Mafoi randstad from Jun 2011 to Nov 2012 in hyderabad. I have applied my PF in Feb 2013. Nearly one year completed, not getting my PF amount yet. whenever I try to call chennai randstad office PF section, they are telling my PF is processing and status in internet is showing as no record found .Please help me. MY PF NO:249121 (TN/35791/249121) My Deputee id:276128 Regards Antony Richard [protected]
                                This is MOHIT worked under MAFOI RANDSTAD from 1 mar 2012 to 31 Dec 2013 in DELHI at NEHRU PLACE. I have applied my PF in 21 MARCH 2013. Nearly one year completed, not getting my PF amount yet. Whenever I try to call MAFOI RANDSTAD in Delhi office they are telling my PF is processing and status in Internet is showing as no record found .Please help me. MY PF NO: TN/35791/281641)
                                MOHIT MEHRA

vinaykarthikpanditi
                                  Dec 23, 2013

My Pf no.: 51929. checked the data with my previous employee [Ma Foi Management Pvt. Ltd.] have been informed that the Pf settlement will be settled after 30 days after submission i.e: 11/08/2013.but it is been 5&1/2 months and yet the settlement is not done. Kindly do the needful. my contact no. [protected]

mayankkumargupt
                                    Dec 4, 2013

Dear Madam, I am Mayank Kumar Gupta (Job ID- Mayank.282571) worked with ICAI as a Mafoi Randstad Depute. I have resigned on 15 March 2013 and till date I did not receive my F & F payment with OT & PF. I tried to contact HR so many time, however I didn't receive any satisfactory reply. After giving commitments of sending the payment till the end of July'13, I didn't receive it. You are hereby requested to kindly look into this matter and provide me the Final Date for Payment.. I will be thankful to you. Regards Mayank Kumar Gupta

nadim.shaikh
                                      Nov 27, 2013

Dear Sir, i had claim for the pf thru MAFOI RANDSTAD in the month of april2013 but yet i havn't receive the pf and they are giving me the proper feedback in this regards, i require my pf on urgent basis as my sister marriage is there. So kindly look into this matter and do the needful. Despirately waiting for your positive reply. Nadim Shaikh deputy id-315080 pf num-Tn/35791/277694 contact num-[protected]
                                      This is MOHIT worked under MAFOI RANDSTAD from 1 mar 2012 to 31 Dec 2013 in DELHI at NEHRU PLACE. I have applied my PF in 21 MARCH 2013. Nearly one year completed, not getting my PF amount yet. Whenever I try to call MAFOI RANDSTAD in Delhi office they are telling my PF is processing and status in Internet is showing as no record found .Please help me. MY PF NO: TN/35791/281641)
                                      MOHIT MEHRA

pf status

sir i want some pf status in how many day withdraw in pf amount so want to help me in pf status or pf contact no.