Claimed

Real Packers And Movers Complaints & Reviews

5
Last updated Nov 7, 2014
Complaints 3
Resolved
3
Unresolved
0
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts
ADVERTISEMENT

File a complaint to Real Packers And Movers

Having problems with Real Packers And Movers?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Real Packers And Movers customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
ADVERTISEMENT
Real Packers And Movers
Customer Service Contacts

Real Packers And Movers Website

Real Packers And Movers Head Office Address

No: 89, 18th Cross
Sector 7, HSR Layout
Rajiv Gandhi Nagar, Hosur Main Road
Bommanahalli

Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka
India
560068

Real Packers And Movers Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 80 3232 1133
0
0
Mobile
+91 97 4283 1133
0
0

View more phone numbers

ADVERTISEMENT

Real Packers And Movers reviews & complaints(3)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
Report
Copy
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Hi, Before 3 months we moved from Noida to Bangalore and shifted our luggage from Noida through Real packers and Movers . But after making n number of calls to their service delivery attendants, those guys they are doing some mischiveous work and even abusing us . We informed them to please deliver the required items at proper address. when we threatened them that we will register a FIR against them, they are still not afraid of it.Even after paying the whole required amount for delivery, they are telling us to come to their depot and collect our Items. Is it fare ...let you people decide for it.
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Real Packers And Movers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Resolved
    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
    Report
    Copy
    Resolved
    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

    I have booked my Car from Hyderabad to Bangalore along with some house hold Item on 27thJuly2014 and this Company Real Packers and Movers (http://www.realpackersindia.com/) confirmed that the goods will be delivered in Next day but after lots of follow ups they Delivered Household Items in very bad condition on 30th and took full payment regarding Car they said they will be delivering it in next 3-4 hours but they didn't after a lot of follow ups they started making stories and said by Mistake Car has been delivered to Delhi instead of Bangalore it will tak3e some time till today (18/08/2014) the Car has not been delivered and still they are making some stories and used abusive language. Please please help me and do the needful as I am really skeptical about my Car and its condition also now a days Crimes. Company Website-http://www.realpackersindia.com/ Number of contact Person-[protected] My Suggestion is to every one never ever go for this company
    Aug 14, 2020
    Complaint marked as Resolved 
    Real Packers And Movers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Till now no resolution and even no calls from them yesterday I spoke to 1 person of this company and when I enquire he started abusing me
    Nr-[protected]
    Please check and do the needful..
    Till now no resolution ..now they made 1 more story that My Car had an accident and its in work shop...I am going to do FIR now plz plz dont go for this Real Packers and Movers
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    2 Comments
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit
      Resolved
      The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
      Report
      Copy
      Resolved
      The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

      Dear Sir,

      On 13.08.09 I had booked my household goods from Ghaziabad to Pune through
      Real Packers & Movers, Shop No 1, Ist floor, Rastogi compound, Near Mata Mandir, U.P Border, PO Chikamberpur, Gaziabad (UP). The booking and everything was coordinated by Mr. R.K.Singh of Real Packers &Movers, Mobile No. [protected] vide consignment note No (Bilty No.) 253 dt 13.08.09.

      As per the agreement with the transporter the goods were to be delivered to me on 17.08.09 at my Pune address: Flat No. E-502, Survey No. 45, Regulus Society, Balewadi, Pune-45 which was mentioned in the consignment note. The charges paid to transporter included packing & loading at Ghaziabad as well as unpacking & unloading at my Pune address. The goods were sent to Pune by Truck No: HR38 P2052 belonging to Mr. Ashok Sharma, R/o Samalkha Delhi, Mobile: [protected] which was booked by the Real Packers and movers through Mr. Daulat Ram of Delhi Maharashtra Tempo transport, Opp Mandir Wali Gali, Near Jindal Guest House, Maggo compound, PO Chikambarpur UP Border, Gaziabad (UP) Landline-4106809, 2614237 Mobile [protected].

      While at Pune I tried to contact Mr. Ashok Kumar the driver of the truck about his whereabouts & at what time he will deliver the material to me at the address as mentioned in consignment note but till the 19.08.09 he kept me in dark & I learnt later from him that he had unloaded the household goods at one Chaudhary Singh’s Warehouse at Chimbli Phata, Opposite to Shell Petrol Pump in the outskirts of Pune. Daulat Ram had contacts with the warehouse owner and was aware of the situation.

      On in depth enquiry I learnt that this he had done because Mr. Daulat Ram of Delhi Maharashtra Tempo transport loaded goods worth Rs 10, 000/-freight at the back side of the truck as my household goods were not a full truck load whereas charges claimed from me was of full truck load. Since the driver Ashok Kumar of the truck was getting delayed my household goods were also unloaded mercilessly in the same go down as a result of which all my crockery including crystal ware, the glass two of my tables, glass paintings as well as delicate show items etc costing approximately Rs 20, 000/- broke into several pieces which only came to my notice after I transported the above material from the ware house to my residence for which I paid an amount of Rs 5500/- towards labour charges for loading, unloading & transportation from Ware House to my residence. Further more two plastic garden chairs were missing and couldn’t be located in my goods the cost of which is approximately Rs 1350/-

      In view of the delay in delivering the goods to me 20.08.09 as against 17.08.09 I had to spend an amount of Rs 4000/- for staying in the guest house with my wife & infant daughter.

      This was not the end of my trauma as the my car which was also booked through the same Packers & mover vide consignment Note No. 254 dt 13.08.09, the car was delivered to me on 19.08.09 as against 18.08.09. Surprisingly on driving the car I observed that it was making a lot of noise & when I took it to the workshop I was informed that its shocker & shocker plate were broken/ damaged. I spent an amount of Rs 8, 000/- for getting the fault rectified. On inquiry it was found that this car was booked by Real packers and Movers through one Mr. Rajkumar of Kapasera border whose mobile No. is [protected].

      In view of the facts placed before your Honorable forum you would observe that other than the mental torture I have been put to the following losses an account of petty gains of the people involved in the entire exercise.

      1. Losses incurred due to breakage oh crockery Rs 20, 000/-
      2. Cost of transportation, loading unloading
      from Warehouse to my Pune address Rs 5500/-
      3. Cost of two garden chairs not delivered to me Rs 1350/-
      4. Charges towards overstay in Guest House Rs 4, 000/-
      5. Expenses towards repair of car Rs 8000/-
      6. Recovery of truck charges as I had booked the truck Rs.10, 000/-
      for my goods whereas it was shared with someone else
      _________
      Total Expense Rs 48, 580/-

      This is to request the honorable forum to give justice to me & the concerned are ordered to compensate my loss.

      Kindly let me know if copy of following bills are required which I have with me:
      1. Consignment Copy for goods and car
      2. Repair charges for Car
      3. Guest House Expenses Bill


      Regards
      Mudit
      [protected]
      [protected]@gmail.com
      Aug 14, 2020
      Complaint marked as Resolved 
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit