RechargeItNow — fraud site

 
2 Reviews
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
 Prakash Malbari
I recharged online idea mobile no [protected] on 5.1.18 my payment deducted through debit card but in real recharge not received till today. I posted complaint they given ticket no and after e mail complaint not accepted on 5.1.18. And 7 1.18. It is fraud online recharge site of idea nobody should recharge mobile on this site pl it is bogus and fraud site of idea.[08/01, 12:41 a. M.] prakash malbari: recharge ₹60 not received to [protected]

Delivery incomplete
There was a temporary problem while delivering your message to [protected]@rechargeitnow.co. Gmail will retry for 23 more hours. You'll be notified if the delivery fails permanently.
Learn more
The response was:
The recipient server did not accept our requests to connect. Learn more at https://support.google.com/mail/answer/7720 [rechargeitnow.co 221.135.138.221: timed out]

Final-recipient: rfc822; [protected]@rechargeitnow.co
Action: delayed
Status: 4.4.1
Diagnostic-code: smtp; the recipient server did not accept our requests to connect. Learn more at https://support.google.com/mail/answer/7720
 [rechargeitnow.co 221.135.138.221: timed out]
Last-attempt-date: sun, 07 jan 2018 10:08:53 -0800 (Pst)
Will-retry-until: mon, 08 jan 2018 09:26:26 -0800 (Pst)

— forwarded message —
From: prakash malbari
To: [protected]@rechargeitnow.co
Cc: 
Bcc: 
Date: fri, 5 jan 2018 22:56:25 +0530
Subject: recharge ₹ 60
Recharge ₹60 not received to [protected]
[08/01, 12:44 a. M.] prakash malbari: recharge ₹60 not received to [protected]

Delivery incomplete
There was a temporary problem while delivering your message to [protected]@rechargeitnow.co. Gmail will retry for 47 more hours. You'll be notified if the delivery fails permanently.
Learn more
The response was:
The recipient server did not accept our requests to connect. Learn more at https://support.google.com/mail/answer/7720 [rechargeitnow.co 221.135.138.221: timed out]

Final-recipient: rfc822; [protected]@rechargeitnow.co
Action: delayed
Status: 4.4.1
Diagnostic-code: smtp; the recipient server did not accept our requests to connect. Learn more at https://support.google.com/mail/answer/7720
 [rechargeitnow.co 221.135.138.221: timed out]
Last-attempt-date: sat, 06 jan 2018 09:35:38 -0800 (Pst)
Will-retry-until: mon, 08 jan 2018 09:26:26 -0800 (Pst)

— forwarded message —
From: prakash malbari
To: [protected]@rechargeitnow.co
Cc: 
Bcc: 
Date: fri, 5 jan 2018 22:56:25 +0530
Subject: recharge ₹ 60
Recharge ₹60 not received to [protected]

Delivery incomplete
There was a temporary problem while delivering your message to [protected]@rechargeitnow.co. Gmail will retry for 23 more hours. You'll be notified if the delivery fails permanently.
Learn more
The response was:
The recipient server did not accept our requests to connect. Learn more at https://support.google.com/mail/answer/7720 [rechargeitnow.co 221.135.138.221: timed out]

Final-recipient: rfc822; [protected]@rechargeitnow.co
Action: delayed
Status: 4.4.1
Diagnostic-code: smtp; the recipient server did not accept our requests to connect. Learn more at https://support.google.com/mail/answer/7720
 [rechargeitnow.co 221.135.138.221: timed out]
Last-attempt-date: sun, 07 jan 2018 10:08:53 -0800 (Pst)
Will-retry-until: mon, 08 jan 2018 09:26:26 -0800 (Pst)

— forwarded message —
From: prakash malbari
To: [protected]@rechargeitnow.co
Cc: 
Bcc: 
Date: fri, 5 jan 2018 22:56:25 +0530
Subject: recharge ₹ 60
Recharge ₹60 not received to [protected]
Prakash malbari thane

Complaint Status


[Jan 08, 2018] RechargeItNow customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Prakash Malbari, Jan 10, 2018
₹60/- till not credited by rec hargeitnow.com
Fraud and liar site
Updated by Prakash Malbari, Jan 11, 2018
Pl post complaint is not resolved till date
Remove complaint resolved from site
Updated by Prakash Malbari, Jan 11, 2018
Rechargeitnow. com is fraud and liar
Updated by Prakash Malbari, Jan 11, 2018
MARK AS COMPLAINT NOT RESOLVED
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Dish t v vc No [protected] recharged for Rs 590/-on[protected]. but not credited. Today also I received switch off alert. Today i have recharged again with Rs 590/- So request to refund the first recharge amount immediately.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    8%
    Complaints
    212
    Pending
    10
    Resolved
    12
    phone
    +91 124 257 8200
    location
    II Floor, 4654/21, Daryaganj, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110002
    RechargeItNow - fraud site