[Resolved] Redbus — refund amount not credited in my account

 
2 Reviews
 prathamk2007 on Feb 9, 2018
Dear team,

Refund amount of my failed transaction is not credited in my account even though it is given on mail by redbus team that amount will be credited within 7 working days. Also, there is no revert on my follow up mails.
On-call support guy named
Amol alange said the transaction is initiated but he isn't giving confirmation on the same.
Complaint marked as Resolved Mar 20, 2018

Complaint Status


[Feb 09, 2018] Red Bus customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Red Bus Customer Care's response, Feb 10, 2018
Dear Prathamk,

Greetings from redBus! Thank you for writing to us!

In order to resolve your query, we would need further details from you. I would request you to please share us the date of the transaction along with the email id and mobile number at blogsupport@redbus.in, so that we can have this issue escalated to the relevant department and have it resolved for you.

Thanks for choosing redBus and have a great day ahead.

Regards,
Team redBus
Updated by prathamk2007, Feb 10, 2018
I have sent a mail with relevant details as requested to blogsupport@redbus.in
Verified Support
Red Bus Customer Care's response, Feb 10, 2018
Dear Prathamk,

Greetings from redBus! Thank you for writing to us!

We've escalated your complaint to our concern team. We will keep you posted with updates. Rest assured we shall keep you posted as soon as possible.

We request your kind co-operation in this regard.

Regards,
Team redBus
Verified Support
Red Bus Customer Care's response, Feb 11, 2018
Dear Prathamesh,

Greetings from redBus.in!

We sincerely apologize for the hassle you had to go through. We would like to inform you that we have shared the details to our concerned team and refund will be initiated by Monday (12/02/2018) and same will reflect in your account in 7 bank working days as per the standard procedures.

We request your co-operation in this regard.

Regards,
Team redBus
Updated by prathamk2007, Feb 11, 2018
Team,
I have already shared my account details with Redbus team on 30th Jan, 2018.

Also, even after writing 3-4 mails to care@redbus.in I haven't received any reply.

I need proper justification for not answering my emails and for not crediting the refund in my account.

I have already waited for 3 weeks.
Kindly confirm once refund is initiated(on 12/02/2018 as per your above comment) from your end with proper screenshot.

Also, update me with the status of ticket no 2960432 raised with Redbus team.
Updated by prathamk2007, Feb 12, 2018
Confirm once refund is initiated.
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

I have sent a mail with relevant details as requested to blogsupport@redbus.in

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    48%
    Complaints
    1613
    Pending
    40
    Resolved
    766
    location
    Domlur Layout, Karnataka, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560071
    Redbus - refund amount not credited in my account