Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
Red Bus
Pilani Soft Labs Pvt. Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 67%
Submit a Complaint
2881
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Red Bus Customer Care

Facebook
Address
Domlur Layout, Karnataka
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka
India - 560071

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Mobile:
Mobile:
up
389
down
199

Additional info
Ahmedabad
Office No-4, 5th Floor, Sapphire Business Center, Opp. Hotel Kanak Comfort, Ushmanpura, Ahmedabad - 380013
+91 79 3941 2345

Chennai
F7 - F14 , Sriji Majestic Complex, Omni Bus Terminus, Koyambedu, Chennai - 600107
+91 44 3941 2345

Coimbatore
No: 515A, 1st Floor, 1st Street, Gandhipuram, CBE - 12
+91 42 2421 2152

Delhi
#18/17, Basement, Dhaka House, Wea Karolbagh, New Delhi - 110005
+91 11 3941 2345

Ernakulam
No-86, 9B Beside Muthoot Securities, Ashirwad Building, Opposite DD Vyapar Bhavan, KP Vallon Road, Kadavanthara, Cochin - 20
1860 3001 0101

Hyderabad
#205, 2nd Floor, Bhuvana Towers, CMR Exclusive Building, Opp. Taj Tristar, 91 SD Road, Hyderabad - 500003
+91 40 3941 2345

Kolkata
53C/15, Dr. Suresh Chandra Banerjee Road, Opp. Beleghata Police Station, Near SBI, Joramandir Branch, Kolkata - 700010
+91 33 3941 2345

Mumbai
B 302, 3rd Floor, New Shivam Building, Kulupwadi, Near National Park, Borivali East, Mumbai – 400066
+91 22 3941 2345

Pune
2nd Floor, Right Wing, Parvaaz Complex, Near Golibar Maidaan, Opp. Dhobi Ghat, Shankar Sheth Road, Pune - 411001
+91 20 3941 2345

View More Information...

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
67%
Complaints
2881
Pending
21
Resolved
1862
Good
Good news! We have a good connection with the company and they're good at resolving user complaints.

Red Bus related photos (754)

Red Bus Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

We are Booking for 2 sleeper seats from guntur to kothagudem but you didn't give sleeper seat

You gave only one sleeper and one normal seat

What is this?
Is this fair?

We paid for sleeper that to TOO MUCH COST COMPARE TO OTHER

WHAT CAN WE DO

PLEASE HELP ME

Complaint Status


[Apr 11, 2021] Red Bus customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments
Helpful

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    I had booked seat no.5 in SriTravels bus through red bus with PNR NO.28743 boarding at NR Colony at 8.35 pm. I was there at...
    Helpful

    I cancelled my ticket on 8 April 2021.From Humnabad to Bangalore. Received msg 1200 refunded to ur acct. But nothing has come to acct. Mobile no [protected]
    Ticket amount not yet refunded

    Complaint Status


    [Apr 09, 2021] Red Bus customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Hi Owen,

    Thank you for reaching out to us regarding the refund status for your ticket no. TQ[protected]. I am your redBuddy Sumanth and I have been working on your case.

    Your refund has been initiated from our end on 8th April 2021 to the mode of payment used by you for this transaction.

    PO No. :[protected]
    Refunded Amount: Rs. 1200/-
    ARN no.:[protected]

    Basis the policy of your bank, the amount should reflect in your account within 5-7 business days. If you do not receive this amount within the expected time, please reach out to the customer care team of your bank to know the status of your refund.

    I hope this response is satisfactory. For any other questions please write to us at https://m.redbus.in/help  

    As I have processed your request, you will receive an email stating that your case has been closed, along with a survey seeking your feedback on the assistance given by me.

    Please spare a moment to share your valuable inputs.

    I hope I have been able to help you.

    Take Care,
    Sumanth
    redBuddy

    Note:-We never ask for UPI PIN or Account details over the phone. Please do not share the same. 
    Hi Owen,

    Thank you for reaching out to us regarding the refund status for your ticket no. TQ[protected]. I am your redBuddy Sumanth and I have been working on your case.

    Your refund has been initiated from our end on 8th April 2021 to the mode of payment used by you for this transaction.

    PO No. :[protected]

    Refunded Amount: Rs. 1200/-

    ARN no.:[protected]

    Basis the policy of your bank, the amount should reflect in your account within 5-7 business days. If you do not receive this amount within the expected time, please reach out to the customer care team of your bank to know the status of your refund.

    I hope this response is satisfactory.

    For any other questions please write to us at https://m.redbus.in/help

    As I have processed your request, you will receive an email stating that your case has been closed, along with a survey seeking your feedback on the assistance given by me. Please spare a moment to share your valuable inputs.

    I hope I have been able to help you.

    Take Care,

    Sumanth

    redBuddy

    Note:-We never ask for UPI PIN or Account details over the phone. Please do not share the same.
    Complaint comments
    Helpful

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code

      Mehkar to Surat Bus was Diesaster.
      In this corona situation also in pasage 8-9 people Extra included in bus.
      2-3 were drunked in bus.
      No Safety Nothing.
      52 Seat but apporx more then 60 passenger are added

      Complaint Status


      [Apr 09, 2021] Red Bus customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Hi,

      Greetings from redBus!!

      We are sorry to hear about the poor experience. Kindly share the ticket details and your concern with us at [protected]@redbus.in to assist you further.

      Thank you,
      Team redBus
      Complaint comments
      Helpful

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Booked my bus ticket by redbus on 31 march 2021 (Tin): TQ4X19730695 from JAUNPUR to DELHI for dated 1 April 2021 that ticket...
        Helpful
        Booked ticked in SETC-TNSTC not available with the conductor's List
        I was with my family wet at the TNSTC Kumbakonam...
        Helpful
        Hi team
        We booked ticket in Sri Krishna Travels through Red bus for journey from Chennai to Cumbum ( april 4 2021...
        Helpful

        [Resolved]

        Booked my bus ticket by redbus on 12 march 20 21 (Tin): TQ4B30430059 from Jamshedpurr to Raipur for dated 12 march 2021 that tckt amount was 1050/- rs. And Bus operator was cancelled it on 12 march
        But my problem is still i have not received that refund amount in my bank account and in received cancellation mail you mention that i will return that amount within 7 days
        Why they are not refunding my cancellation amount and my request is to please refund my money. Please give me response as soon as possible
        Complaint marked as Resolved Apr 8, 2021
        they are not taken any action about this cancellation . even not sending any confirmation mail and or even not getting any call from the redbus. So request to you please help me to get the refund amount.

        Complaint Status


        [Apr 07, 2021] Red Bus customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        I have not getting solution and in complaint status shows resolve I don't how this complaint will going on resolve status. ... what will be process of consumer complaint.
        Complaint comments
        Helpful

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          There was a booking by my family from Digha to Kolkata vide PNR no 46RGV8FH, Ticket no TQ4T4812 3046 for 5 passengers bearing...
          Helpful
          I booked a ticket 3-4-21 in tippu sultan travels i am waited in my boarding point but bus not come for correct time tippu...
          Helpful

          Bus service is extremely late by giving time. Time is 0130 hrs as per booking, but reached after 0300 hes

          Complaint Status


          [Mar 30, 2021] Red Bus customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Hi,

          Greetings from redBus!!

          We are sorry to hear about the poor experience. Kindly share the ticket details and your concern with us at [protected]@redbus.in to assist you further.

          Thank you,
          Team redBus
          Complaint comments
          Helpful

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code

            The Bus left me without coming to the boarding point with below mentioned details of boarding point.
            The redBus office staff id not pick up the phone despite of calling in advance. Now I have to pay 4 times the cost and go to nashik.
            Kindly look into it.

            Route: Pune to Nashik
            Ticket no. TQ4U19703654
            Seat no. U24
            Passenger Name : Ravi Singh

            Complaint Status


            [Mar 29, 2021] Red Bus customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Hi Ravi,

            Thank you for reaching out to us with your query. I am your redBuddy Neha and I have been working on your case.

            As discussed on the call we apologise for the inconvenience caused. We have processed a refund of INR 783.95/- today. This should reflect in your source account in 5-7 bank working days. Thank you for choosing redBus.

            For any other questions you may have or help with your future travel bookings please write to us using the link https://m.redbus.in/help

            Thank you for choosing redBus.

            Have a great day!

            Take Care,

            Neha

            redBuddy

            Note:-We never ask for UPI PIN or Account details over the phone. Please do not share the same.
            Complaint comments
            Helpful

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code

              Gud afternoon madam/sir my name is Harish I have booked two tickets from Hyderabad to palamaner (JBT TRAVEL S) on March 3rd 2021 due to some personal reasons I have cancelled tickets on march 3rd itself and It showed me that your refund amount will be credited in your bank account with in 5 to 7 working day's but till today ie 28th March I didn't get any amount so pls solve my issue as soon as possible

              Complaint Status


              [Mar 28, 2021] Red Bus customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Hi Harish,

              Greetings from redBus!!

              We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly share the ticket details with us at [protected]@redbus.in to assist you further.

              Thank you,
              Team redBus
              gangaram harish's [Complaint's author] reply, Mar 30, 2021
              Ticket number -TQ3Z22231693
              PASSENGER NAME - vani seat number 11
              Ramesh seat number 12
              JBT travels Hyderabad to palamaner on march 3rd
              Hi,

              Greetings from redBus!

              We have shared a detailed email on the refund status to your email address g***a**m***ish***@gmail.com.

              Request you to please check the same.

              Thank you,

              Team redBus!

              Note:- We never ask for UPI PIN or Account details over the phone. Please do not share the same. 
              gangaram harish's [Complaint's author] reply, Apr 1, 2021
              How many day's it take to refund my money how could I know the status of refund
              Complaint comments
              Helpful+1

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                In my booking it was mentioned that your boarding point is 2 phase petrol pump mohali and time will be 5.50 am and i have...
                Helpful
                Hi team,
                We booked National Travels
                Madurai Bus to travel from Chennai to Permabalur. Our boarding point was...
                Helpful
                I had booked a ticket from miyapur to vijayawada.Ticket No:
                TQ4T53669469
                Passenger: SNEHA RAMPALLY 33, FEMALEbr...
                Helpful

                Red bus Customare service not response
                Tickets will be not canceled

                Complaint Status


                [Mar 29, 2021] Red Bus customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Updated by Vinishvini Vinishvini Mar 28, 2021 Pls your support I want to be refund amount
                Hi Vinishvini,

                Greetings from redBus!

                We regret the hassle. Kindly share your concern in detail along with ticket id at [protected]@redbus.in. We promise to improve our services and serve you better going forward.

                Thank you,
                Team redBus
                Complaint comments
                Helpful

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Hii
                  A complete fraud system is organized in redbus my ticket was on 27th of March 21 with yatra guru travels the bus...
                  Helpful

                  My amount is debited but could not book my ticket. I payed through my Googlepay account to book a ticket to travel from Aurangabad to Solapur. Transaction is completed on 27th March 2021 at 6:56 pm. UPI transaction ID is 108618437566.
                  Amount is debited but could not book ticket

                  Complaint Status


                  [Mar 29, 2021] Red Bus customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Hi Kiran,

                  Greetings from redBus!

                  We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly contact us at [protected]@redbus.in and share the email ID and contact number used for booking to assist you further.

                  Thank you,
                  Team redBus
                  Complaint comments
                  Helpful

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code

                    I have order id:[protected].
                    Please help me. Still now I didn't get my money 660/-.
                    Below I submitted screenshot so could you help me
                    Money debited without ticket confirmation

                    Complaint Status


                    [Mar 26, 2021] Red Bus customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Hi Babu,

                    Greetings from redBus!

                    As discussed on the call, As per your complaint, when you attempted the transaction, money was deducted from your account but the ticket was not issued. This occurred due to a technical error at your bank’s end. However, we have not received this amount in our redBus account.

                    This transaction may have failed while being processed by your bank’s system. In such a scenario, banks have the policy to refund the amount within 2 business days. If you do not get this refund within this time frame, we request you to contact your bank.

                    Thank you,

                    Team redBus!

                    Note:- We never ask for UPI PIN or Account details over the phone. Please do not share the same. 
                    Complaint comments
                    Helpful

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      ADVERTISEMENT