Reliance Fresh
Reliance Retail Ltd
Customer satisfaction rating: 27%
Submit a Complaint
2013
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Reliance Fresh Customer Care

Address
Makers Chambers - IV, Nariman Point
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400 021

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
494
down
173

Phone:
Phone:
up
155
down
63

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
27%
Complaints
2013
Pending
0
Resolved
534
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Reliance Fresh Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

Not behaving properly and applying rules according to their bssis.
Aug 01, 2020

Complaint Status

Reliance Fresh customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share
Post your Comment
    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    Purchased 2 pea packets of rs. 300/ on 27072020.
    Having bad quality with bad smell.
    Return back but amount not refunded advised to purchase another item with in 14 days.
    It's not a good dealing.
    Jul 28, 2020

    Complaint Status

    Reliance Fresh customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share
    Post your Comment
      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Sir,
      Today I visited Reliance Fresh shop located at Kattigenahalli, Bangalore-560064 to purchase house hold items....
      Helpful
      Share
      Report
      Copy

      Why your company sale me any products forcefully
      Jul 26, 2020

      Complaint Status

      Reliance Fresh customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share
      Post your Comment
        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        Today am visitied your mohali store and your store staff was forcefully sell me rice packets if i dont want this product then why am buy this???
        Jul 26, 2020

        Complaint Status

        Reliance Fresh customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share
        Post your Comment
          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          The cashier made a mistake in the bill and overcharged me. Next day when i visited the shop they saw their mistake but said...
          Helpful
          Share
          Report
          Copy

          I have purchased good knight power active which print price was 72 rs and in bill price 74.10 rs. Bill price was more than print price.
          Bill price more than product price
          Bill price more than product price
          Jul 22, 2020

          Complaint Status

          Reliance Fresh customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share
          Post your Comment
            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Dear sir
            I have send my daughter for shopping at your Santa Cruz west mall today 21/07/2020 billing timing 14:21:35...
            Helpful
            Share
            Report
            Copy

            See i live in hyderabad vanasthalipuram i went to reliance fresh store and i want to get the bill back to my mobile or email my mobile number is [protected]
            Email id is venkateswarrao.[protected]@gm
            Ail.com
            Please send my duplicate bill
            Jul 20, 2020

            Complaint Status

            Reliance Fresh customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share
            Post your Comment
              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Team, on 18th july 2020 at 1600 hours approx went to reliance fresh stores prashanthi nagar uppal, hyderabad. Purchased items...
              Helpful
              Share
              Report
              Copy

              The swiping machines are not working, and are forced to pay cash. This is the 2nd time its happening, 1st time i thought it was my card problem, 2nd time (After a week) still the same problem, and also came to know all the other machines also doesnt seem to work. Cash payment is very risky during this pandemic. Plz fix it asap.
              Location : reliance fresh, mathikere.
              Jul 11, 2020

              Complaint Status

              Reliance Fresh customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share
              Post your Comment
                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                I bought toor daal from bhopal, ayodhya byass reliance store, which is rotten, it has many mite in it.
                Rotten daal
                Jul 10, 2020

                Complaint Status

                Reliance Fresh customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share
                Post your Comment
                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  My self Mukesh khemka from E 230 Bank Colony Murlipura Scheme Jaipur Rajasthan
                  Contact No [protected]
                  Take honorable...
                  Helpful
                  Share
                  Report
                  Copy

                  [Resolved]

                  The delivery executive from reliance fresh 18th main road anna nagar west chennai : 40 has dropped the home delivery items on the road and left the place without informing. And when asked about the problem, he is declining his work. I have still not picked the goods from the road as it wasn't delivered to my house address. Thank you!
                  Jul 9, 2020
                  Complaint marked as Resolved 
                  The delivery executive came back and delivered to the correct address and went back after complaining to the manager of the store.
                  Jul 09, 2020

                  Complaint Status

                  Reliance Fresh customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share
                  Post your Comment
                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    B nautural mix fruit 1ltr buy1 get in store display same we purchased but billing done 140rupes for two. Mrp105 for each one so offer not applied at billing time.
                    Buy 1 get 1
                    Jul 08, 2020

                    Complaint Status

                    Reliance Fresh customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share
                    Post your Comment
                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      I had placed an online order for groceries from jio mart with prepaid online payment. But they declined the order and till now refund has not been made.
                      Jul 07, 2020

                      Complaint Status

                      Reliance Fresh customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share
                      Post your Comment
                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Dear sir,
                        I nimmi thankachi n g, one of your customer since 1999 onwards.
                        Now i am staying in pattom, trivandrum...
                        Helpful +1
                        Share
                        Report
                        Copy

                        I purchased some items in reliance fresh store in nagole in hyderabad on 30th june. I paid successful with qr code but it was shown reversal, so again i paid with suggestion of store keepers. But still i did not get my money. So as early as possible solve this problem
                        Money reversal
                        Jul 06, 2020

                        Complaint Status

                        Reliance Fresh customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        How many days do you take to solve this problem? Present situation every rupee is most important, even though you don't know how to solve the problem, what is this man...
                        1 Comment
                        Helpful
                        Share
                        Post your Comment
                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Report
                          Copy

                          I have been visiting the store 2079 - KHATIPURA, Jaipur . It's been 2 months the store AC is not working . Despite several complaints the store management is not taking any action against this . It is very unpleasant to visit the store in such atmosphere. The staff is pressurise to work in such horrible conditions.
                          Jul 06, 2020

                          Complaint Status

                          Reliance Fresh customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share
                          Post your Comment
                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            Report
                            Copy

                            I purchased something on 30 june reliace fresh sikar... I pay by qr scan code...
                            But bill not generated after i pay by cash... The deduction money not come yet... Please look asap
                            Jul 04, 2020

                            Complaint Status

                            Reliance Fresh customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Add a comment
                            Helpful
                            Share
                            Post your Comment
                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              ADVERTISEMENT