Claimed

Bikanervala / Bikano Complaints & Reviews

1.1
Last updated Jan 25, 2023
Complaints 258
Resolved
57
Unresolved
201
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to Bikanervala / Bikano

Having problems with Bikanervala / Bikano?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bikanervala / Bikano customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Bikanervala / Bikano
Customer Service Contacts

Bikanervala / Bikano Websites

Bikanervala / Bikano Head Office Address

A-28, Lawrence Road, Lawrence Road Colony, Block C 6, Wazirpur Industrial Area, Tri Nagar
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India
110035

Bikanervala / Bikano Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 11 4700 6700
106
48
Fax
+91 11 2719 6893

Bikanervala / Bikano reviews & complaints(258)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

Hello,
I bought bikanerwala gift vouchers from Amazon but the outlets in hyderabad refused to accept them saying they are valid only at delhi outlets and not in hyderabad. Please give me a refund for this.
I have tried calling customer care as well but no proper response.
Bikanervala / Bikano customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    I ordered paneer masala dosa but they delivered only plain masala dosa.
    Giving sweets without gloves.
    Bill no - 6587
    Bikanervala / Bikano customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      I visited a Bikanervala outlet on Muzaffarnagar Highway and my experience was really bad. The staff was rude and gave us food with onion and garlic despite telling him about our requirements of Jain food. Furthermore, he sold us Rasgullas at a price higher than printed on the menu.
      Bikanervala / Bikano customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit
        Had masala dosa at bikano dehradun pacific mall India. Worst sambar ever had it was like water and the tomato chutney was cold like it came from deep freezer. Informed the person didn’t do anything about it.
        Bikanervala / Bikano customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit
          आज 18.12.2022 को मै फैमिली के साथ खाना खाने बीकानेरवाला राजनगर एक्सटेंशन गाजियाबाद आया था। मेन खाने का ऑर्डर पेमेंट देने के बाद नंबर 36 टोकन मिला और खाना टेबल पर वेटर द्वारा सर्वे...
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          To
          Consumer Service Manager
          Bikanervala Food Pvt Ltd.
          New Delhi
          Respected sir,

          someone gifted us BIKANO Shahi kaju katli box.
          Net weight 325 grams.
          Batch number B3CE1CA
          Date of manufacturing 24/09/2022.

          When we opened the box the sweet s were rotten & fungus is on it.

          Kindly look into into the same at your earliest .

          Thanking you

          Your faithfully
          Karunesh Joshi
          *_374 Vivek Vihar, ranipur more, Haridwar, 249407 UTTARAKHAND
          [protected]_*

          KARUNESH JOSHI
          11:26 AM (3 minutes ago)
          to Customercare
          Bikanervala / Bikano customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit
            Dear Bikano Team

            As required we are giving the needed details for the item we buy from METRO CASH N CARRY Borivali

            1. Name Pravin Jivraj Jain
            2. company name
            Speciality Value Lighting & Design (P) Limited
            3. location of Metro store - Borivali
            4. date of visit 10/18/2022
            5. invoice number - 0/[protected]/022579 and 580
            6. Tax invoice number - 2307T[protected] / 34br...
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            We bought the shahi kaju katli from market the of expiry is 14/11/2022. But it got expired before date. It got fungus. Batch no B3DAICA
            +1 photos
            Bikanervala / Bikano customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit
              We had placed an Order for sweets online from Bikanerwala on the occasion of Diwali for my family- order ID 3727572 on 19-Oct for a delivery in Mumbai. Paid Rs. 2124/-

              As per tracking this order of sweet boxes reached Mumbai on the 21st October 22. As per the status it was scheduled to be delivered by 24-Oct 22.

              With great difficulty and effort we started to make contact with the Courier delivery company from...
              +1 photos
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              I ordered a delux thali from bikanervala and the papad in thali seems to be 4-5 days old is was very bad it can cause several health problems to a person very very poor service
              Bikanervala / Bikano customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit
                Dear sir,
                I am Sumit arora from rohtak.i make a purchase from reliance store 6 box of Bikano kaju katli 325gm each box.i also attached bill copy. When we open kaju katli box we found sweet in very bad condition we found fungus(bacteria) on kaju katli.sweet is in bad condition we can't imagine to taste it . We throw this sweet Box in dustbin. Very bad experience with Bikano, never expect this kind of quality from Bikano.
                br...
                +4 photos
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                The guys are Bikanervala in general & more so at sector-18 behave very idiotic and arrogant. There is no redressal mechanism also there. These guys should be boycotted and severely punished for their bloody arrogance and the way they treat their customer.
                Everytime one visits the place it feels like they take our money & treat ike beggars. Wish someday these guys are revolted upon with severe consequences of the worst order personally & professionally.
                Bikanervala / Bikano customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit
                  Sambar m sabut tomato aur tomato bhi sadwa smell but manager not accept ki meri galti h very bad bery bad full dosa plate dustbin jalebi bhi tandi h
                  Bikanervala / Bikano customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit
                    I purchased gulab jamun and other sweets from the outlet of bikanerwala sahibabad ghaziabad opposite Vaishali metro station during the eve of raksha bandhan. When my 3 old year son ate the price of gulabjamun then suddenly my wife saw that hair was inside the gulab jamun which was inside the gulab jamun and two edges of hair were seeing outside. When we plucked that hair we were very much shocked after seeing a long size hair. After that...
                    +5 photos
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy
                    I bought dry petha 400 gms on 19.09.2022. I expected that these are dry as per the name. But the same were so wet to have joint with each other
                    Bikanervala / Bikano customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Sep 19, 2022
                    Updated by KmrRavi
                    I bought dry petha 400 gms on 19.09.2022. I expected that these are dry as per the name. But the same were so wet to have joint with each other and looks like single one
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit
                      Hello,
                      I live in Germany, Nurenberg. On Sunday morning, I visited Bikanervala for buying some sweets for my office before returning to Germany.
                      I bought 1 KG sweet box and 3KG of the same kind in different 250gm boxes. Today I joined office back and offered the sweets to my colleaues.

                      Unfortunately, there are so many black stones in sweets that made the whole impression about the quality of Indian sweets staled.br...
                      +1 photos
                      Helpful
                      1 other people found this review helpful
                      1 found this helpful
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy
                      Resolved
                      The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                      Report
                      Copy
                      Resolved
                      The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                      Rakhi sweets not delivered. No contact made

                      We had placed 2 orders online on 1st August 2022 of sweet box along with almonds on the occasion of Raksha Bandhan for 2 addresses to be delivered in Mumbai. At the time of ordering this your website clearly mentions delivery in 5-7 days.
                      1st order was promptly delivered within timelines. Thank you.
                      2nd order ID 1727046 was ordered and dispatched on 01st August with tracking reference # [protected] via Xpressbees Courier...
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy
                      Yesterday we ordered some snacks (samosas, bread pakodas, dhokla)from bikanervala Rajnagar Extension through zamoto. The food delivered wasn't just bad and stale it smelled when opened to take a bite pakodas were freezed as if they've been in the fridge and samosas smelled when taken a bite, dhokla was utterly stale with freshly pickled green chilles to give it a fresh look.
                      The issue was raised on zamoto then and there and we were compensated with a wholesome amount of 9 rupees to an order amounting to almost 400 rupees which is not something that one can feel compensated with compared to the humiliation one faces in front of their guests.
                      A call was also made to the same franchise the next day, where we got the response that it cannot be the case and the person was bewildered as to how can this happen and suggested that we should file a complaint to zamoto only.
                      Bikanervala / Bikano customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit

                        I have a complaint that Jhansi store has never been consistent as far as the taste is concerned.
                        Today I ordered Masala Dosa as the last experience of ordering a masala dosa was good enough.
                        But today I got some mixed vegetable as masala stuffing in dosa and it had really poor taste as the mixed veg (Masala ) was half cooked with excessive oil in it.
                        I could guess that banquet hall must have had enough servings of mixed veg so lastly thrown to the last minute customers.
                        At last I had also thrown that crap to garbage.
                        Had 5-6 times such kind of experience.
                        Bikanervala / Bikano customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit
                          I have bought Laddu Special from Bikanerwala Noida, it square building knowledge park 3 namoli, on 11/08/2022 at 7: 29 pm . Withing 24 hours laddu got fungus even after normal refrigeration which should last at least 2 days as mentioned in your bill. This is very disgraceful . my order number is 329 . Attaching images in case needed....
                          +3 photos
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy