Reliance Industries Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 7, 2025
Complaints 607

File a complaint to Reliance Industries

Having problems with Reliance Industries?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Industries customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Industries reviews & complaints page 30

JAYESH.VAMAN.CHOTAHNI
from Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh
Jan 3, 2010

I Jayesh. Vaman. Chothani Legal Second Joint Holder of RIL FOLIO NO[protected] had jointly purchased Ril shares with my mother (Deceased ) Sarla. Dayalji .Katria EXPIRED ON[protected], there after I had send the req documents and ORIGINAL SHARES for delateing my deceased mothers name and placing my name AS FIRST AND ONLY SOLE HOLDER also to the best of my knowledge i have not at all sold , transfered nor encashed my RIL SHARES TO ANY PERSON, as im working in sales im constantly moving out and [censored]hing fron one place to other as a result of which and due to oversight i had completely forgotten abou tthe same, but now i heard news that RIL has declared BONOUS SHARES and to my great suprise I have not received the same from company I strongly feared that something fraud might have occured somewhere and its alsopossuible that somebody might dispose of the RIL SHARES and my legal rights fraudly illegeally, Hence i very strongly object against any such transfer of my RIL SAHRES by the company to any other unauthorised persons.cell no [protected]@ pune

capt rajiv sharma
    Dec 22, 2009

We had sent one consignment to M/s AFL Hoshiyarpur ( Punjab) vide DTDC receipt No A 16601503 on 18th June, 2006 but till date neither the material has been delivered to party nor it has been returned back to us. Despite repeated efforts to talk to Mr Sunil Japan market, Surat branch manager he does not come on line neither on landline nor on his mobile. We are terrible upset not only due to non delivery of material to AFL Hoshiyarpur but also are worried on whereabout of the material which worth Rs 28000/- as well. Its sorry state of affairs as its being handled higly unprofessional way by the courier of DTDC repute.
    Can we expect immediate redressal please.
    I can be contacted on my mobile number [protected]

RADHA MAHESWARI
      Dec 15, 2009

Ref: Folio No.[protected]
      Sub: Non Receipts of Bonus Shares

Vide above folio i hold 40(forty) equity shares of Reliance Industries Ltd in Physical Form.
      till date i do not not received any bonus shares.
      the fault is in my part, because my address has been changed.
      my new address is
      RADHA MAHESWARI
      CA-5/11B,DESH BANDHU NAGAR,
      AMARKUNJ APARTMENT,3RD FLOOR,
      ROOM NO 3B,BAGUIATI,
      KOLKATA 700 059.

YOU ARE REQUESTED PLEASE SEND THE BONUS SHARES TO THE ABOVE ADDRESS .

Reliance Industries Ltd — Loan cancelation

I m Sujit Kumar Dash had applied for personal loan before arround one month. My Loan ammount got approved online. Than i submitted my document to an ICICi emplyee in Rajkot branch on 24th Jan 2008. But till now i have not got any information regarding my loan. I dont know at where it is being delay. I want the loan for some of my important necesities. So plez do the needful.

Thank You.

Sujit Kumar Dash

barriaya
        Dec 10, 2009

I have 45 share of reliance industries ltd. vide certificate no. 58138279 & folio no. 10779968.Till date i did not received the bonus share which is declaered by the company.Please do the needful.
        Yours truely,
        Ashok Kumar Maurya
        Jabalpur
        Madhay Pradesh

reliance industries ltd. — non receipt

The post dispatched on 11-may-2009 from hyderabad karvy stock broking ltd.( reliance industries ltd.)
        was not received till now.
        I am yet to receive bonus share fro RIL. My demat account no. with icicidirect
        is: IN[protected] [protected].
        Not received the bonus share of RIL
        I have 36 shares of RIL whose folio no. is[protected], Share certificate No 202117 vide distinctive no. [protected] - [protected]. RIL had decleared bonus share but still I have not received it yet. My D Mat account no. is 10795616, Please do the needfull.

SHAHSHI MOHAN
        H.NO. 726, URBAN ESTATE -II,
        HISSAR (HARYANA), INDIA

MOB[protected]

reliance industries ltd. — Non Receipt of Dividend of 2010

I have 21 shares of Reliance Industries Ltd. under Client Id 11529625 DP Id IN 302269. I regrate to say that I have not received the devidend.

Veena Sharma
        101 Sangeet Mahal
        Ramlila Maidal
        Sikar 332001

Mail Id : [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Nishit Chauhan
          Dec 9, 2009

My Self Nishit Chauhan from Anand (Gujarat) working in Relaince Retail limited at anand & i am pay roll of Strategic Manpower Solutions private Limited which is subsidery company of Reliance group....

I am submitting my PF from since last 3 months at Ahmedabad head office but still i am not getting my PF. When i talk at Head office they are replay that your PF will be withdraw in febury 2010 so i request you to tell me my status please.....

My Name : Nishit Chauhan
          Address : A/8, Narayan Complex, opp. Gopi Cinema, 2nd floor, Anand - 388001 (Gujarat)
          Contact No : (M) [protected] (R[protected]
          Employee No : 60029403
          My PF A/C No :- MH/VA/117678/14090
          My Pension A/C No :- MH/VA/117678/14090

Thank You & Hope for the Positive response from your side...

Reliance Retail Limited — pf not received

Maharashtra (Thane) Vashi sub regional office has been received my claim on25/8/2009 but till dated i am not recevied any amount from your side so please kindly reply me and tell me what is the process of my pf

MY PF NO IS:-MH/VA/117478/2293
          KHILAP SINGH MEHRA
          E CODE 59903454
          MOB:-[protected]
          Dear i m applying for pf in may 2009 but till the time i cant recieve my pf pls find my issue.
          Anil kumar
          Company SMS
          Emp. code.60031985
          PF Account number is: MH/VA/117678/16136.

My Self Ankur Sharma from Gokulpuri (Delhi) worked in Relaince Retail limited at Gokulpuri Ganga Vihar Delhi & i am pay roll of Strategic Manpower Solutions private Limited which is subsidery company of Reliance group...

I am submitting my PF from since last 4 months at Mohan Coprativ A-3 head office but still i am not getting my PF. When i talk at Head office they are replay that your PF will be withdraw in febury 2010 so i request you to tell me my status please...

My Name : Ankur Sharma
          Par. Address : Vill. - Faizullapur Post- Faizpur Ninana Dist - Baghpat pin - 250619
          Contact No : (M) [protected]
          Employee No : 60017334
          My PF A/C No :- MH/VA/117678/8272
          My Pension A/C No :- MH/VA/117678/8272

Dear i m applying for pf in sep 2009 but till the time i cant recieve my pf pls find my issue.
          Rakesh kumar
          Emp.60027125
          I am submitting my PF from since last 8 months at Mohan Coprativ A-3 head office but still i am not getting my PF. When i talk at Head office they are replay that your PF will be withdraw in febury 2010 so i request you to tell me my status please...

SUNIL KUMAR
          Emp.Code 60027085
          DEAR IM applying for pf in oct since i dnt recev plz once check it... my pf no MA/VA/117678/117370... MY PHN NO [protected] EMAIL [protected]@GMAIL.COM..
          My Self PRITHIVI SINGH RATHORE from JAIPUR (RAJASTHAN) worked 2006 TO 2009 Relaince Retail limited at JAIPUR & i am pay roll of Strategic Manpower Solutions private Limited which is subsidery company of Reliance group...

I am submitting my PF from 2012 at JAIPUR head office but still i am not getting my PF. request you to tell me my status please...

My Name : PRITHIVI SINGH RATHORE
          Address : 110, BASANT VIHAR, PANCHYAWALA, JAIPUR -302034(RAJASTHAN)
          Contact No : (M) [protected] (R[protected]
          Employee No : THVSH[protected]
          My PF A/C No :- MH/VA/117678/0921
          MOBILE NO. [protected]

Piyush Kumar Jain
            Dec 9, 2009

This is Piyush Kumar Jain, son of Shobha Devi Sethi, existing client of Kotak Securities since last 2 year, I had 20 Shares of RPL but recently due to take over of Reliance Industries to RPL, I got 1 Share of Rel. Industries in a swap ratio of 1 shares of Rel. industries for 16 shares of RPL.It means
            1 * 16= 16 shares of RPL for which I got 1 shares of Rel. Industries.
            The fraction of remaining 4 shares of RPL i.e( 20-16=4) for which I have not received any consideration. I have checked my bank account & Demat account statement but the credit for same is not received me till now. So I requested u to please take a appropriate action on this matter so that I get my money of fraction of 4 shares of RPL. My cell no is [protected]

Kindly do the needful as early as possible.

Your Faithfully,
            Piyush Kumar Jain

RIL — procedure for share transfer

folio no[protected] holding 50 shares of ril on name of late kamaladevi patil i am only nominee of her pl send procedure for transfer of share s

This is Sailesh Gupta existing client of icicidirect since last 2 year having Demat number IN[protected].
            I had 20 Shares of RPL but recently due to take over of Reliance Industries to RPL, I got 1 Share of Rel. Industries in a swap ratio of 1 shares of Rel. industries for 16 shares of RPL.It means
            The fraction of remaining 4 shares of RPL i.e( 20-16=4) for which I have not received any consideration. I have checked my bank account & Demat account statement but the credit for same is not received me till now. So I requested u to please take a appropriate action on this matter so that I get my money of fraction of 4 shares of RPL. My cell no is [protected].

Your Faithfully,
            Sailesh Gupta

i was rpl share 91. after merge rpl to ril i have 5 ril share but i have not recieve bonus share and fraction amount of difference rpl to ril.

pls tell me when will i recieve both.

Same happened with me too...I had 100 RPL and in return i got 6 RIL only where r the remaining ones?

This is Md azizul Hoque existing client of shriram insight share brokers lt since last 4 year having Demat number [protected] & Trading a/c no w119m377
            I had 25 Shares of RPL but recently due to take over of Reliance Industries to RPL, I got 1 Share of Rel. Industries in a swap ratio of 1 shares of Rel. industries for 16 shares of RPL.It means
            The fraction of remaining 9 shares of RPL i.e( 25-16=9) for which I have not received any consideration. I have checked my bank account & Demat account statement but the credit for same is not received me till now. So I requested u to please take a appropriate action on this matter so that I get my money of fraction of 9 shares of RPL. My cell no is [protected] & email id debashis.[protected]@gmail.com

RIL — Complaint regarding swaping of RPL share in to RIL share

I had 200 shares of RPL in DEMAT A/c No.[protected]DP Id. IN300476). Post merger, I got alloted 12 shares of RIL. What happened to my balance 8 shares of RPL? I have not received any refund for those shares. Could you please look in to the matter and guide me accordingly?

Ashish Sinha
            B-10, N.D. Tewari Nagar,
            Terhi Pulia, Kursi Road
            Lucknow -226022
            M.No. [protected]

rajshekhar.1723
              Dec 4, 2009

I have demat account with ICICI DIRECT and i hv 3 RIL shares allotted on conversion of RPL shares.

But I haven't recevied any Bonus shares as ON DATE. Please transfer those shares as early as possible.

My demat account number IN302902 - 44171644 ; Account Nol [protected]

reliance industries — ril bonus shares not allotted

My name Rameshkumar Mohanbhai Jadav I have Reliance Industries Share no-- (18+18)=36 Ril Declare Bonus Share 1:1 , Last 2 years over , Ril not alloted share in my a/c . Pl check my information.
              My folia no[protected] cert. no[protected]. pl contact me [protected]

Ravinder
                Dec 1, 2009

I hve demat account with ICICI DIRECT and i hv 5 RIL shares bought in Oct,2009.

But Ihaven't recevied any Bonus shares as yet. Please transfer those shares as early as possible, because i need some urgent money.

My demat account number is : 53997856

Ravinder

reliance ind. — reliance ind. bonus share

I had purchased 400 shares of Reliance industries in 1994 and i got delivery of share in physical mode. Then I sent share for transferring but they were not transferred these 400 share on anybody others name but after a long gap in2004 I processed for my400 shares & they gave me 400 shares in 2005, but during that period company had declared bonus share 1:1 out of which i got only 51 bonus shares in2006 but still 349 RIL share are remaing. I again & again asked for my 349 shares they were not ready to reply, As I was left with no coice I personally went to karvy consultncy, Hydrabad for this particular matter. I met Mr. Venugopal ( general manager ) & discussed the whole matter with him. After listing the whole matter he told me that he will give only 149 bonus shares out of 349 only if i not claim for 200 RIL shares in writing.
                i really need your help for this matter. I will be thankful to you if you can help me to get my right. I hope you will not let me down as you are there to help ordinary people like me.
                Please help in following ways.
                At present I still have to take 349 shares of Reliance Industries along with 14 years dividend warrant. Relience Industries demerger shares anil ambani gruop
                For claming original shares I have already done all necessary formalities so for claming bonus share. I think i don't have to repeat the whole procedure again & waste money unnecessarily as my present financeial condition is not good Thus I am looking forward for your help
                karvy Ref.: KCPL/RIL/LJC?[protected]/[protected]/206861
                Date : 05/12/2005
                yours,
                NITIN K. PATEL
                baroda, gujarat

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

RIL — duplicate share certificate not received

i apply 4 duplicate certificate my folio no is 65255821 .i had 50 shares of ril but it"s misplaced
                MY FOLIO NO IS 33306687.

I HAD 40 SHARES OF RIL BUT IT IS MISPLACED. I APPLY FOR DUPLICATE CERTIFICATES.

shares reliance industries — shares reliance industries

this is not a complain. my father and mother are holding shares of our company under folio 17153358, 17153340, 6335667 and 33378416 mr kailaschandra balwantrao bhatt and mrs bhanumati kailaschandra bhatt. now both are expired and shares are still in their folio. please guide me what to do to transfer the shares in my/our names. thanking you

unit RIL — shares

I m holding 9 shares of reliance industry limited in my name folio no.of which is[protected] with certificate no 58142492 ,Distinctive number(s[protected]. As i m in service & transfer several times from one place to another ,so i cannot get the corperate benefits on these shares . so plz send corporate benefits on my folio to my new address .
                thanks.

RIL SHARES — SHARE TRANSFER

I m holding 9 shares of reliance industry limited in my name folio no.of which is[protected] with certificate no 58142492 ,Distinctive number(s[protected]. As i m in service & transfer several times from one place to another ,so i cannot get the corperate benefits on these shares . so plz send corporate benefits on my folio to my new address .
                thanks.

NEW ADDRESS:- C/O SAURABH PRADHAN
                FLAT NO:-204 ,IMPERIAL BLOCK
                SAAKAR RESIDENCY.
                NEAR LOTUS SHOWROOM
                A.B.ROAD
                INDORE
                MADHYA PRADESH

reliance industries — Reliance Industries Share

Reliance Industries announce Bonus 1:1, but i think it is split, because yesterday the share price was 2195/- but we seen today it is 1090/-, is this like bonus or ?????????, this may be lye

I hve demat account with ICICI DIRECT and i hv 5 RIL shares bought in July/August, 2009.

But Ihaven't recevied any Bonus shares as yet. Please transfer those shares as early as possible, because i need some urgent money.

My demat account number is : [protected]
                Rajesh Chauhan

I hve demat account with ICICI DIRECT and i hv 5 RIL shares bought in July/August, 2009.

Rajesh Chauhan
                Are you living in future or what. The transfer of shares takes about two weeks to complete. Also the record date announced is 26th Nov. So two weeks after 26th Nov you should be getting the shares.
                Same is the case with me, i also have not received the bonus shares as yet while the stock price has halved and so is my stocks value. I am holding 9 shares of RELIND.

Also, when they merged RPL with RELIND (16:1), they did not give any benefit of remaining shares of the fractions. I had 150 shares of RPL and for this i got 9 shares of RELIND. Thus, i did not get any value for remaining 6 shares.

reliance industries ltd. — Shares not received

I have RIL stock with my bank a/c with HDFC client ID 16140370 and had 7 shares of RIL since long. Till today i.e. 3rd Dec the bonus shares are not transfered to my account.

Kamaljeet
                Same with me. I have not yet received the Reliance Industries Bonus shares in my demat account [protected]. Can anyone guide me on how to take it up?. Thanks
                I have a/c with HDFC Security and have 7 share since long and till today 3rd Dec. the bonus shares are not transfered to my account.
                Yes- Same with me, Still I have not recd, the bonus shares for RIL. Can anyone tell me a date when it would be transferred to my ICICI Demat account,
                i have 3 ril shares but i havent got bonus shares for that...
                my DP ID is 12831610
                can anyone tell me the date when it would b transferred in my account??????????
                I have 6 no. Ril share but not recived bonas share. My demat a/c in icici bank [protected] pls send my bonas share
                I am also yet to get the bonus shares or any communication from RIL. RIL should publish the status of bonus shares so that the minority share holders are aware of the status of bunus shares already approved in RIL board.
                BONUS SHARES NOT CREDITED TO MY AACCOUNT
                I have not credited ril bonus shares in my reliancemoney demat a/c
                & also know wehter it is bonus or stock split . bcoz the price also goes to 1/2 plz confirm.
                i have 63 shares of RIL and have still not received any bonus shares. Also i have 100 shares of RPL. So technically i should get not less than 69 shares... but right now i received only 6 shares till date...
                could someone please let me know till when i'll be getting my remaining shares?

reliance industries — bonus shares not received

I am holding 68 shares of RELAINCE INDUSTRIES . My FOLIO NO.[protected] . Previously I was holding 50 shares. I was also holdin 200 shares of Reliance Petroleum Ltd. which were then converted into 18 shares of RELAINCE INDUSTRIES making a total of 68 shares. Recently RELAINCE INDUSTRIES announced 1:1 bonus shares in NOV 2009. I have not received the bonus shares. I hold the shares in physical form. The distinctive nos. are [protected] to [protected] and certificate no.[protected] I have complained in KARVY on 22.03.2010 in malad (west) office. But till date I have not received any reply & neither have I recieved my bonus shares. Kindly do the needful. My email id is [protected]@yahoo.com

Veena Tahilramani

reliance industries — bonus share and dividend

I would like to inform you that i have 80 shairs of RELIANCE INDUSTREES but i could not received of bonous shair and divedend.i am waiting.
                MUSHEER AHMAD KHAN
                kanah_123's reply, Aug 26, 2022
                Kindly contact to registar they will going to provide you correct information...
                KFinTech address is mentioned below 👇
                Shri S. P. Venugopal, Vice President
                KFin Technologies Limited
                Selenium Tower B, Plot 31-32, Gachibowli, Financial District, Nanakramguda, Hyderabad 500 032

📧 [email protected]
                📞 1800 309 4001 (9:00 am - 6:00 pm IST, on all working days)

Reliance Industries — BONUS SHARE DIVIDEND

I am indian working in saudia arabia.i have 80 shairs of RELIANCE INDUSTREES in india i have neither recived bonous shair nor devendent last year.
                please check my account and send my divendent and bonous shair at my following new address
                MUSHEER AHMAD KHAN
                28--- TAYYB COLONY SARSAYD NAGAR
                DODHPUR ALIGARH INDIA

Reliance industries share — Share price drop

To ,

Mr Mukesh Ambani,
                Reliance Industries.

Dear Sir ,

Sub : Falling of reliance industries share price ... reg

After delevering tremandous Q1 2010 results ,share price is contineously slipping .since last 15 days share price is drastically falling even the market is going up... right from that day i lost so much money in your stock...wait for so long time for bounce back , but its not happned .i suspect there is some cheating is planed behind this.. pl take necassary step to stebilise the price.if the falling contineous no invester all the small investers like me will lose the faith on the company.Being the pride of nation you should look for invester future..you should not cheat people.the money we are investing is our hard earnings. if we lost that earnings by investing in your company it wont be good for your grouth...Pl take care about your invester also....its a request..

Thanks/Regards,

Rajesh.V
                I hv also lost on RIL? But what is the real reason? Will the anticipated lower Gas take-off affect the results for next Qtr so much? Worth buying at current price to make up for the losses at a later date? All the analysts were predicting[protected] a couple of months ago.

Sandip

Reliance Industries — damat

i im reqesting for demat of my reliance shares . no coperation from company or its agency no body helping but fiding new mistake i am not getting proper guidance or help for speedy transfer of share

I hve demat account with ICICI DIRECT and i hv 61 Hexaware ltd. shares bought in Feb.2011

SANJEEV KUMAR

Reliance Industries — REFUND NOT RECEIVED

i AM SENDING YOU SCAN OF REFUND VOUCCHER WITH CLIENT ID & APPLICATION SENT TO YOU MONTH OF OCT-10 BUT THERE ARE NO RESPONSE FROM YOUR SIDE SO PLEASE TELL ME MY REFUND STATUS.

THANKING YOU

PRAVEEN MITTAL
                91-[protected]
                Dear sir, I have 18 RIL share in my demat account no.[protected] 580856 with K&A securities Pvt. Ltd. i am yet to recieve my bonus share in to my credit. Please allot me the bonus share at the earliest. Thanking you Mamta Goswami Moradabad U.P.
                I have 72 shares of reliance industries and haven't get the bonus shares or any notice regarding bonus shares from reliance industries.plzz rply soon...
                frm_Abhinav Srivastava
                I GOT OT THE BONES SHARES FROM RELIANCE IND. FROM 4 RELIANCE GROUP BUT I MISPLACED THE THE CERTIFICATE OF RELIANCE NATURAL RESOURCES CONVERTED TO POWER CERTIFICATE. ALL THE OTHER COMPANY SHARES WERE COMPUTERISED EXCEPT. I HAVE THE SHARE CERTIFICATE OF 250 SHARES OF NATURAL RESOURCES.PLEASE ADVICE HOW CAN I GET IT COMPUTERISED.
                Hello sir
                i have 18 shares of reliance industries but i can not recieved bonus shares 2009-10 please inform me for dupplicate bonus shares

THANKING YOU
                SUSHIL MOHAN PATHAK
                FOLIO NO[protected]
                [protected]@GMAIL.COM

I had purchased 18 shares of Reliance industries in 1/11/2002 and i got delivery of share in physical mode .

But I haven't received 18 Bonus shares which was issued on 26 nov 2009.

regd. folio no.[protected] certificate no. 57833233.

yashoda.

Bonus Share not Received as yet - Comment #3886463 - Image #0
                10 other people found this review helpful
                10 found this helpful
                34 Comments

Amol Baban Pansare
                  Nov 28, 2009

I have worked in "Reliance Fresh" ( 9oct 07 to Jan 09 ). My PF A/C No IS - MH/ VA/117678/10179. I have submited my pf form in April 09 but i do not receive still my PF. So pls tell me my claim status.

Amol
                  I have worked in "Reliance Money" ( 04th Nov.07 to 31st april 08 ). My PF A/C No IS - DL/24754/29799. I have not get any PF form from my office to fillup.so, kindly tell me the process how to apply so that I can received my PF amount as earlier as possible.

Nitesh Rajak
                  Emp. ID:[protected]
                  Business Code-52340
                  Mobile No-[protected]
                  I have worked in "Reliance Money" ( Feb.07 to Nov08 ). My PF A/C No IS - JH/RNC/30193/0013. I have not get any PF form from my office to fillup.so, kindly tell me the process how to apply so that I can received my PF amount as earlier as possible.

Sujeet Kumar
                  Emp. ID: 60016931

Mobile No-[protected]
                  my name is VenkateswaranNM i have worked in Reliance trends O-mall in cochin ( 13 / 06 / 2008 to 30/ 06/ 2008) my pf A/c no MH / VA /117678 /22340 i have submited from in 14/ 03 2010 but i do not still my pf so pls tell my claim status . employe id no :60037555
                  mob no [protected]
                  E-mail :[protected]@gmail.com
                  I have worked in "Reliance Hypermart" . My PF A/C No IS - MH/ VA/117678/43822. I have submited my pf form in Feb 11 but i do not receive still my PF. So pls tell me my claim status..

Toufique Kannyal
                  Emp. ID: 60059615
                  Mobile No-[protected]
                  I have worked in "Reliance Fresh" . My PF A/C No IS - MH/ VA/117678/25147.My Pension Account No. MH/ VA/117678/25147 I have submited my PF form in 05 Dec 2011 but i do not receive still my PF. So pls tell me my claim status.

Gaurav Sharma
                  Emp. ID: 60040764
                  Mobile No-[protected]
                  I have worked in "Reliance Super" ( 08 Nov 2008 to 14 Sep2011 ). My PF A/C No IS - MH/ VA/117678/31496. I have submited my pf form in 30 Dec 2011 but i do not receive still my PF. So pls tell me my claim status to my email id sir

Ch.Sreedhar
                  ph no:+91-[protected]
                  email id : [protected]@ gmail.com
                  I am Archana rautela of jodhpur, i have worked in reliance hyper mart at jodhpur.i have worked from march 31st2008 to nov 2008.through ref;no-hr/mar/08/k3/50415708/50145236/[protected].i have deposited my P.F. form at reliance hyper mart in 2008, but till date i have no information regarding in P.F.ACCOUNT.
                  please response for my email at my mail or contact number,
                  ARCHANA RAUTELA
                  69, SHREE KRISHNA NAGAR
                  23, SECTOR.C.H.B.PAL ROAD
                  JODHPUR(RAJASTHAN)
                  EMAILID;[protected]@REDIFFMAIL.COM
                  hi my name is saravanan i had resioned my job from reliance i want to apply for pf but i dont know my pf ac/no pls tell me how to find my ac/no

saran.[protected]@gmail.com
                  I am shripad rama rawool EC no 60048396
                  plz send me PF no
                  Email id-shripad.[protected]@rediffmail.com contact no [protected]
                  shripad rama rawool EC No.60048396 I have worked in reliance hyper mart mama than I have not get my PF form my office to fillup so kindly tell me the process how to apply PF
                  email.id shripad.[protected]@rediffmail.com contact no.[protected]

YOGESH PATEL,
                  i am sory to write this latter but i hope you will understand my problem, I was worked in reliance retail . I submit my pf form but I only receved 6663 cheak but my other chek is not receved please tell me the peoblem and how can i solve it.

MY pf ac no is:MH/VA/117678/84587
                  MY EMPLOY NO :60103016
                  I have already sent a letter regarding my PF but i did not get a proper response . I want to know the status of issue . My employee Id is

I left the job in the month of sept 2014. i was working as MSR in the field of vehicle insurance posted in Reliance fresh..

My PF no : MH/VA/117678/63156. EMPL NO : 60079657

I had applied for the PF in the month of dec 2014. I asked my HR in bangalore when will we get the PF amount but she told that it will take atleast 6 months. Now when we call them their are not responsed to the call also more over we use to work more then 9 hours...

I do not think Reliance was like this. the brand name might be big but the service for the employee who as joined Reliance as not happy with the salary or the type of talk the HR's do...

when i am checking online status of my claim it is showing data not found..
                  This is Sumit Modak From Ranchi, I have worked in "Reliance Fresh Ranchi as a MSR as under Franchises M/s STRATEGIC MANPOWER SOLUTIONS LIMITED from 07th Dec 2007 to 13th April 2008 My Employee ID is[protected] and My PF A/C No IS - MH/VA/117678/10873.
                  Sir, kindly tell me the process for PF Amount Reimbursement, how to apply so that I can received my PF amount as earlier as possible.

i had try to link my pf account / Balance to my UAN Account but some error showing like Date of Joining is not available and pf not link by employer showing link by member

please do the needful

Sumit Modak
                  Emp. ID: 60023291
                  Mobile No-[protected]
                  email - sumit.[protected]@gmail.com

Is realy pf deduct direct to pf account
                  Or samething is wrong?
                  My UAN profile is not updated
                  It's look like fake profile
                  I am trying to update or modefy but Pf field office reject due to fake details in UAN profile
                  If i submited all details to employer then why it is not update and not in my UAN profile?

Wrong information from HR department, PF office is not able to match my details for KYC ..PF field officer reject my KYC

UAN no:[protected]
                  Employee id: 60200105
                  15 Comments

BASKARAN.K
                    Nov 17, 2009

Sir My ID No IN[protected]. RLNo 1083661 Name Baskaran.K According to letter dated on 03/10/2009 My RPL Shares 200 is converted into 12 RIL shares allotted me. That fractional 8/16 is there.I would like to change that fractional into RIL shares For that what should I do. I can ready to purchase the new shares to change that fractin in to integer . So please guide me through by mail.My email is "[protected]@yahoo.co.in".Thanking you yours baskaran.k.
                    I hope u send apossoble reply to my email id.

shrikant agarwal
                      Nov 9, 2009

This is Shrikant M Agarwal existing client of sharekhan since last 2-3 year having customer ID-176760, Client ID[protected] & DP ID-IN300513. I have a 60 Shares of RPL but recently due to take over of Reliance Industries to RPL, I got 3 Shares of Rel. Industries in a swap ratio of 1 shares of Rel. industries for 16 shares of RPL.It means
                      3 * 16= 48 shares of RPL for which I got 3 shares of Rel. Industries. The fraction of remaining 12 shares of RPL i.e( 60-48=12) for which I have not received any consideration. I have checked my bank account & Demat account statement but the credit for same is not received me till now.I also talk with Kavy at Hyderabad at Number which u have provided me earlier on my email id but my problem is still not solved. So I requested u to please take a appropriate action on this matter so that I get my money of fraction of 12 shares of RPL. My cell no is [protected].

Your Faithfully,

(Shrikant M Agarwal)
                      This has been Settled last week check ur account

This is MD AZIZUL HOQUE existing client of SHRIRAM INSIGHT SHARE BROKERS LTD since last 2-3 year having CLIENT ID[protected]. I have a 25 Shares of RPL but recently due to take over of Reliance Industries to RPL, I got 1 Shares of Rel. Industries in a swap ratio of 1 shares of Rel. industries for 16 shares of RPL.It means
                      1 * 16= 16 shares of RPL for which I got 1 shares of Rel. Industries. The fraction of remaining 9 shares of RPL i.e( 25-16=9) for which I have not received any consideration. I have checked my bank account & Demat account statement but the credit for same is not received me till now. So I requested u to please take a appropriate action on this matter so that I get my money of fraction of 9 shares of RPL. My cell no is [protected]

Satish Oswal
                        Oct 29, 2009

I bought Tropicana Apple Juice from Reliance Retail (I am still having the pack) on Oct 24, 2009 from Sector 29 outlet in Gurgaon.

The company has displayed that there is 12% discount on Tropicana Juice.

In the bill (copy is with me) company has put in price of Rs.76 and applied 12% discount on it. On the pack MRP is written as Rs.70/-. The company is cheating the consumer by saying x% of discount and billing the consumer at price which is higher than MRP which is against the trade practice stipulated by the government.

Request you help / guidance on the same.

Satish Oswal
                        +[protected]

Ghanshyam Pant
                          Oct 28, 2009

PF/EPF & other benefit not received from 17/3/2009

After requesting from more then 7 month i have not received my PF/EPF & other benifit from Reliance Retail Limited.
                          Sir i have requested many time but till date only assurance is given by HR Deptt. Mr. Anant veer.
                          Sir kindly make arrangement to help me so that i can get my PF/EPF & other benifit at the earlier.
                          Sir I worked as a Assistant Manager from 17/7/2006 to 17/3/2009
                          Sir i will thankful...
                          7 other people found this review helpful
                          7 found this helpful
                          13 Comments
                          Francis colaco
                          from Buldana, Maharashtra
                          Oct 12, 2009

From Naroda tele exchange, Muthia AMTS bus stop and Reliance guest houses approach roads, no street lights are working since months and in winter it will be very dark till late mornings, early evenings and this could be fatal to workers, passerby.
                          Road approach towards our Reliance guest houses, Masavi Ind, Lathia Rubber Ind, Mascot Ind Pvt ltd, BOB etc is in very bad condition.
                          Kindly instruct the concerned to attend to these problem immediately and save the precious lives, time and resources being affected..

Warm Regards

Francis Colaco
                          Administration

D [protected]
                          I am joint in your Company

REQUEST TO PROVIDE INDUSTRIAL TRAINING FOR FINAL SEM. DIPLOMA IN CHEMICAL ENGG.

GOVT. POLYTECHNIC
                          GANDHINAGAR.
                          SECTOR- 26

REQUEST TO PROVIDE INDUSTRIAL TRAINING FOR FINAL SEM. DIPLOMA IN CHEMICAL ENGG.

GOVT. POLYTECHNIC
                          GANDHINAGAR.
                          SECTOR- 26
                          Respected Sir/mam
                          i am jignesh kumar balaji thakor now i work at tata motors at sanand Ahmadabad in logistics department and i want work in your group
                          am diploma mechanical Eng.
                          mo no-[protected]
                          dahegam
                          jignesh thakor

prashant pandharinath bhalerao
                            Aug 1, 2009

PF amount Not credited in account for MH/THN/99208/715
                            I was signed contract with M/s. SM Aker Management, Bhandup and they were placed me in Reliance Industries Limited on contract basis for one year after completed the job tenure i was resigned from the company, Subsequently i informed M/s. SM Aker Management to credit my PF amount PF a/c number (MH/THN/99208/715) generated by RIL.I was filled all the required form on 18 October 2008 and concern person told me that it will credited in your account after 2 month. But after 2 month when i was contacted to PF office at Thane they were told me that because of some signature mistake from SM Aker the application was going back to the office, then i am contacting to SM aker and ask about this matter at that time they were talk with me very roughly and filled one PF form again from me. And now they are given me wrong feedback every time, some time not pick the phone or kept my phone on hold.

Concern person Mr Lokesh Rathod using abusing language, and not ready to give me feedback. And the receptionist not ready to trasfer my call to any senior person, for me Lokesh is only contacting person.

Sm aker trying to avoid me and they donn't want to transfer PF amount PF account – MH/THN/99208/715.

You are requested to please look in to the matter and resolve or advise on the same. If you need any further details or clarification please contact on my cell no [protected]/ [protected].

I Mr Shridhar Prabhu, from Mumbai, required job from home based data entry, having speed of 40 above., Please let me know if there is job which is suitable for me, I am graduate from Mumbai, University,

Shridhar Prabhu
                            Mobile [protected]

LAXMI MAHESHWARI
                              Jul 23, 2009

procedure for issuue of duplicate share certificate of reliance industries ltd

Dear sirs/madam

My below detailed share certificate are missing .

FOLIO NO DIST NO CERT NO UNITS
                              24510441 [protected] 53758313 50
                              [protected] 53758314 08
                              [protected] 53758315 34

please inform me the procedure to be followed for issue of duplicate share in physical form.
                              thanks & regards
                              Laxmi Maheshwari...
                              Mahaveer chand Nahata
                              Jul 20, 2009

I am Mahaveer Chand Nahata. I am living in ahmedabad from 2 years.. its before i lived at Nagaur ( Raj.)..
                              I Hold 18 Reliance Industries Share which is Physical Delivery.(Not Demat)..
                              My Folio No. is.[protected]

Probelm No. 1
                              I Have A Demat Account in India Infoline Ltd.. I Send the pysical share certificate through india infoline ltd. for Dematerlisation.. then karvy comp. have find problem with signature mismatch.. then i send it 3-4 time with change my signature.. but they did not agree with signature and every time sent me back.. then Last time I Sent My Certificate with 100 Rs. non judicial stamp paper.. signature affidavit from my bank manager.. this time company demat my Reliance Energy share .. but my Reliance Industries Ltd. Share certificate send back with same problem.. Please help me..
                              Probelm No. 2
                              I Have 18 Reliance Industries Share Certificate.. On this I should get its Sister companies share certificate RNRL, Rcom, Reliance Enery & Reliance Capital.. on it I get only Reliance Energy Share certificate.. But I Can not recive RNRl, Rcom, & Reliance Capital Share certificate
                              43, bindal Road, Khurbhura Mohalla
                              Dehradun UP Z488001

Sub : Change the name after Marriage

Sir, we wish to infrom you that i have purchase the shares of Reliance Energy, Reliance Energy ventures ltd, Reliance Natural Resources Ltd, Reliance CommunicationVentures Ltd, Reliance IndustriesLtd.
                              The following details are given Below.
                              Sno Name of Shares certificate No. Folio no. No. of shares
                              1 Reliance Energy[protected]
                              Distinctive No :- [protected] to [protected]
                              2 REVL[protected]
                              Distinctive No :- [protected] to [protected]
                              3 RNRL[protected]
                              Distinctive No:- [protected] to [protected]
                              4 RCVL[protected]
                              Distinctive No:- [protected] to [protected]
                              5 RIL[protected]
                              Distinctive No:[protected] to[protected]
                              Sir, I request that my name is Rajani Sharma. after marriage my name is Rajni Bakshi, please send me a application form/affidavit performa so we can change my name.photocopies of original shares attached for your kind reference.
                              Please treat this letter as most urgent.
                              thanking you.
                              My self sanjeev sharma facing same problem since 3 year. if you find any solution kindly inform at [protected]@yahoo.com.
                              Rejection from Karvay of RIL Share Dematerlisation
                              I am Sanjeev yogendra prasad sharma. I am living in begusarai, bihar .. I Hold 90 Reliance Industries Share which is Physical Delivery.(Not Demat)..

Probelm No. 1
                              I Have A Demat Account in KARVY .. I Send the pysical share certificate through KARVY. for Dematerlisation.. then karvy comp. have find problem with signature mismatch.. then i send it 3-4 time with change my signature.. but they did not agree with signature and every time sent me back.. then Last time I Sent My Certificate with 100 Rs. non judicial stamp paper.. signature affidavit from my bank manager.. .. but my Reliance Industries Ltd. Share certificate send back with same problem.. Please help me..
                              Probelm No. 2
                              I Have 90 Reliance Industries Share Certificate.. On this I should get its Sister companies share certificate RNRL, Rcom, Reliance Enery & Reliance Capital..

I had purchased RNRL at the beginning (thru Public Isssue) at higher price around 125+, After RNRL merge with RPL upon supreme court
                              orders. I still hold 30 shares, RNRL, let me know the procedure to swap with RPL. Also it is my loss, ultimately Reliance benefited by this.

MUMBAI: Reliance Anil Dhirubhai Ambani Group (R-ADAG) company Reliance Natural Resources (RNRL) will merge with Reliance Power (RPower), another group firm, in a 4-for-1 share swap deal. After the merger, shareholder of RNRL will get one share of RPower for every four shares of RNRL held on the record date, the R-ADAG announced on Sunday after the board meetings.

RNRL
                              INE328H01012
                              Relicance
                              Natural Resources Ltd
                              Anagha Gholap
                              Dear Madam,

Plz find attached scan Xerox copy of C form No. [protected] which I had returned to you on 7/7/2012 for correction. plz find attached payment detail for your ready reference. Payment of Invoice No. R/1268 and also R/1208 we got in Newage Fire Protection Industries Pvt.Ltd. Then also you have issued both c form in Newage FIre Protection Engineers Pvt.Ltd.

Plz. issue us both c form in Newage Fire Protection Industries Pvt.Ltd.
                              this matter handel with your company last 2 and hafe years
                              'Deepali.[protected]@ril.com'; 'Himanshu.[protected]@ril.com'; 'Shivpal.[protected]@ril.com'

reagrds
                              Venkatesh
                              NEWAGE FIRE PROTECTION INDUSTRIES PVT LTD
                              4, CHAMPAKLAL UDYOGBHAVAN,
                              SION (E),
                              MUMBAI - 400022
                              TEL NO[protected]
                              EMAIL ID : [protected]@newagefireprotection.com
                              Dear Sir, I want form format to correct my mismatch signature emailid : [protected]@magnavision.in

P N Murao
                                Jul 15, 2009

My father had some Reliance Industries Shares in physical Form. He expired some tiem back. These Shares are required to be transmitted in favour of Nominee. Therefor I need Transmission Form. But I could not get in from the website. I therefore request to kindly send the same through Email to me

P N Murao

MOHAMMAD RASHID
                                  Jul 3, 2009

Good evening this is MOHAMMAD RASHID with employee code 60021990. I had worked with reliance fresh in delhi gurgaon in the pay roll R SEVA PVT LIMITED from 11 sep 2007 to 30 june 2008 . isubmitted my pf form to mr. RAJEEV SHARMA in the hr depatment of the company. but yet i have not received any pf amnt regarding the company..i went thr to the company hr he has given me a no.[protected],[protected], of MUMBAI.but the person who was thr told we can not tk the call for the same..

pplz took in to the matter n reply me as soon as possible

PF#MH/117251/4516
                                  EMPLOYEE ID #60021990
                                  COMPANY NAME-RELIANCE RETAIL LIMITED
                                  SUBSIDIARY COMPANY-R SEVA PRIVATE LIMITED
                                  MOB#[protected]

Bibekananda Basu
                                    from Thane, Maharashtra
                                    Jun 22, 2009

I have retired from Reliance Industries Ltd., UT of Dadra & Nagar Haveli on 30th June 2008 . My PF No is MH/42602/2414. I have not yet received my Family Pension ..
                                    On 22nd June 2009, I visited PF Office at concerned dept at 1st floor, old building and the concerned lady clerk asked > when the forms and documents were sent to them ? What is the proof ? I know very well that before 30th June 2008, all the papers were filled up and sent by Reliance Industries to PF Office, Bandra. To my surprise, the concerned department at PF Office does not maintain any Register for the incoming and out going documents.
                                    All the staffs at PF Office are rude and non cooperative.
                                    One of them told that PF office is handling 1.5 lacs cases per day ! The reply should be > even a BEST Conductor, a railway booking clerk are handling more customers than a PF clerk. " A busiest man always get time, A lazy never gets time " .
                                    These type of attitude by the PF clerks has shocked me. I was a General Manager at reliance Industries and never knew what was Sunday or Holiday . Every day, my routine was 10-12 hours in a day.
                                    It is all unfortunate that even after getting so much salaries, perks and holidays, the PF clerks are rude, Lazy, Unsystematic and feel that they have become the Boss of the world.
                                    Hope, I should get my dues without delay and maintain a good gesture.
                                    Thanks and regards.