Reliance Jio Infocomm Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 14, 2025
Complaints 6621

File a complaint to Reliance Jio Infocomm

Having problems with Reliance Jio Infocomm?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Jio Infocomm customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Jio Infocomm reviews & complaints page 280

pranavidhe
from Korba, Chhattisgarh
Apr 9, 2017

Jio services at khargone m.p.

Jio net at khargone is working as 2g speed or less if any below it inspite of 4g speed .too much buffering .in room no services means you have to come on road or at roof to use jio services. If you can't improve your services then I have to reject jio sim from my phone. My phone no. Is [protected]...
Jagmeet1997
Apr 9, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110008

I was recharging jio prime membership with 303 plan from myjio app. Transaction was failed but money was debited from my account and i cant get even any message it is so irresponsible and unprofessional I WANT REFUND or PRIME MEMBERSHIP with summer offer. please look into this.
Here is the Ref No:[protected]
Reliance Jio Infocomm customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
I Recharged my Jio number : [protected] with rs.509/- dhan dhana dhan pack, today at 12:42PM . The transaction was failed but money was deducted from my account. I wasn't able to get the information about the transaction as the app redirected me to "Recharge other number" page from "Transaction Failed" page after a second. I recharged with Bank of Baroda, atm with pin number. This is 3rd time its happening. I also recharged with JioMoney app but Transaction failed and I also got a message the money will be returned in 7 days, but I still didn't got any money in my account. Give me my money back.

Aslam Mansuri
    Apr 9, 2017

Address: 110059

My jio no [protected] paytm recharge succesfull but jio processing in 40 hours so please solve my problem order no paytm[protected] so return my money this recharge successful in paytm app on 6 april 2017 but abi tk processing mai hai so pease help me my problem jio recharge issue this issue regarding solve my prblem my jio no [protected] please kindly recharg done. Thanks
    Reliance Jio Infocomm customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Apr 09, 2017
    Updated by Aslam Mansuri
    Jio

Adesh Habale
      Apr 9, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 413304

I have done recharge on wrong number #[protected] through online payment using Net Banking Transactions Id- ISBI[protected]
      Reference number :
      BR00004G8B03
      has been taken on
      09/04/2017, 11:29:45.). I have contacted jio care to reverse it to my correct number [protected]. they are saying that they dont have options to reverse my recharge.but every other telcom provider will reverse except jio. Why isnt jio reversing the money?
      I have done recharge on wrong number [protected] through retail Jio pos id
      ord no BR000050NI6E
      has been taken on
      24/04/2017. Please give details for reversal or reverse on my jio account number [protected]

sudhansu ray
        Apr 9, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560017

Hi Dear Team,

There is no network after life time subscribed by recharging 99 rupees and 303 rupees recharged for summer offer in my JIO number i.e [protected] since 4 days.Even trying to contact customer care number i.e.[protected] no network on this customer contact number. I don't know what will i do. If the service is not properly provide to the customer then just abolished or removed the service.I am totally irritated .So at last i decide to complaint in websites.
        If my problem is not solved within 24 hours then i am not using this jio number and even whatever the contacts i have those are using jio numbers inform to them that the service of jio is not good even the network problem is happened frequently . So there is no need to use this jio number.Just use another network...

Warms
        Sudhansu
        Apr 10, 2017
        Updated by sudhansu ray

The complain id-b115543 is not resolved till now.I don't understand why this type o[censored]seless service is providing by the company.After complaining, the customer care made a call to me and he told me that it will shot out today evening i.e 09/04/2017.But till now it is not resolved.If it is not resolved within 24 hour then return the recharge fund of 303 rupees for summer offer and 99 rupees for lifetime subscriber.

Warms
        Sudhansu
        Apr 10, 2017
        Updated by sudhansu ray
        Team,

After regular complaining the problem is not resolved .Even the customer care want my debit card number, expiry date and cvv number and also the OTP code also which is coming to my registered mobile number for refund the amount.
        This is not the way to refund the amount .if you want refund the amount then ask my account number through which i recharged the 303 rupees amount.

What ever the customer care asked me about my debit card details these are the fraud case to withdraw the amount by asking details about your credit card and debit card details.And the customer care informed me that i recharge the jio number only through jio application not through any other application.Be alert for the customer care call for query handling.I am totally irritated to get the this type of bull-sheet service.just refund the amount as soon as possible.

Sudhansu
        Apr 10, 2017
        Updated by sudhansu ray
        The contact number through which i got the call from jio customer care i.e [protected]

Warms
        Sudhansu
        Apr 10, 2017
        Updated by sudhansu ray

Recently i got a call from jio customer care for resolving my network problem.But instead of that they ask me details regarding my debit card with otp of my registered mobile number.So be alert these type fraud calls from jio customer care.

The fraud contact number through which i got the call from jio customer care is [protected] for details about my debit card and the OTP through which we refund the amount.And my real problem is not solved till now i.e network problem from my jio number [protected]

Warms
        Sudhansu

Mkumar77
          from Imphal, Manipur
          Apr 9, 2017

Address: 829149

My no-[protected] se kahe bat nahe ho raha hai. Tha rechag bhi nahe ho raha hi.
          Pl. Tik kare.

Sujith Ravindran
            from Dindigul, Tamil Nadu
            Apr 9, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 641035

I have reacharged my jio number on April 7th at 10:55 PM for ₹402 using myjio app using Paytm wallet, but the recharge didn't go through and my Paytm wallet has been deducted for the same
            While enquiring Paytm care they are telling that the amount has been claimed by the client
            Billdesktutil id : IPT[protected]

Tsharvan
              Apr 9, 2017

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121003

Sir last night I recharge my mobile no- [protected] balance 303 is deducted from my account but I have not receive any successfully recharge massage kindly send me message for this reacharge

Priyam Kumar De
                Apr 9, 2017

Address: 712202

I tried to recharge my jio no[protected] with 303 pack on 7th april at 8 p.m. using paytm. But still now the recharge is processing. I want to get back ny money if the recharge is not going to take place.

pooja amar
                  Apr 9, 2017

Hello, i had made a recharge of rs 303 for my jio no. 07th april from mobikwik now the problum is that the money i.E.Rs 303 as drducted but the recharge is not done, i have tried writing other complaints to the companey
                  but there were no reply even after 24 hour. I now want a refund my money. Order no. Rj[protected] pls. Help me to resolve this problum...

vijay140
                    Apr 9, 2017

Address: Raigad, Maharashtra, 410221

During a Jio recharge of ₹303 on my Jio number through Jio money app the recharge fails but the respective amount has been deducted from my account balance immediately after the process and an error message showing the recharge failure displays on Jio money app.Please return my money as soon as possible, its humbly requested to take action on the above mentioned content immediately

My no [protected]

Message I received during recharge
                    Thank you for using your SBI Debit Card 519XX1203 for a purchase worth Rs303 on POS RPSL at RPSL txn# IU[protected].

Simha Chalam
                      from Durg, Chhattisgarh
                      Apr 9, 2017

सर मैंने 07/07/2014 दिन शुक्रवार रात करीब 07:30 को अपने जियो नंबर [protected] पर 303 का रिचार्ज कराया था। जिसका tranjecsion no [protected] तथा oprator ref no BR000042XRSF है ।
                      लेकिन अभी तक कोई बैलेंस नही आया है ।
                      Customer care से बात करने से भी कुछ नही हुआ।
                      Apr 09, 2017
                      Updated by Simha Chalam
                      I had done recharge worth rs 303 in jio number [protected] by retailer at the date 07/04/2017 . There it could be shown succeed but after 2 days there no massage in my number.
                      The tranjecsion number is [protected] and operator ref number is DR000042XRSF
                      PLEASE HELP ME TO REFUND MY BALANCE
                      Apr 09, 2017
                      Updated by Simha Chalam
                      सर मैंने 07/07/2014 दिन शुक्रवार रात करीब 07:30 को अपने जियो नंबर [protected] पर 303 का रिचार्ज कराया था। जिसका tranjecsion no [protected] तथा oprator ref no BR000042XRSF है ।
                      लेकिन अभी तक कोई बैलेंस नही आया है ।
                      Customer care से बात करने से भी कुछ नही हुआ।
                      Customer care मे बात करने से कभी 198 तो कभी 1988 मे फोन करने के लिए कहते है।
                      मै उम्मीद करता हू कि आप मेरी मदद करेगे ।

_
                        _ShubhamAgarwal
                        Apr 9, 2017

Address: Howrah, West Bengal, 711101

I had paid Rs. 402 for the Jio prime membership and first recharge for my jio number [protected] on 7th of April. It's been two days and I have not yet received any confirmation message. Futher, there is no update in My Jio app even regarding my prime membership.
                        I had paid in Rs. 402 using my Jio wallet and have also received the cashback voucher of Rs. 50 but did get the confirmation message till now.
                        Kindly look into this and revert on my jio no. soon.

Jio Number:- [protected]
                        Transaction Number:- IRJM[protected]
                        Date and Time:- 07/04/2017, 20:12:28

priyankajadhav
                          Apr 9, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411061

Hello i am priyanka.i deposited 3090rs in jio money wallet & my wallet account is block so for that i am callin continuously to the customer care but they are not recieving a single call.i send the mail also on [protected]@jiomoney.com but still i am not getting any revert from his side. i hope you help me to resolve this issue. i have serious money problem and my money is stuck there so pls help me to resolve this issue

Nerdy Soumyajit
                            from Hazaribagh, Jharkhand
                            Apr 9, 2017

Address: 731101

I have placed one order on ebay. The Payment was done via Jio Money from my Reliance Jio Number[protected].The Jio Money Transaction ID is[protected]. The order was placed on 07th April 2017 at 18:12:45. But the thing is that the order has not been placed on ebay. But Money from my JioMoney account has been deducted. So I want the refund of my money.
                            Dear Nerdy Soumyajit,

We are sorry to hear that you've been having this experience. Since we can't reach you so you can contact us here: http://ocsnext.ebay.in/ocs/home

Team eBay

harishsharma12371
                              Apr 9, 2017

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

Sir i have done a recharge of 303rs plan on 7/4/2017 at near about 8:50 from myjio app through paytm wallet. My recharge got successful and money is debited from paytm wallet and i have got transaction id on successful transaction but still i have not got any confirmation from jio that my recharge is successful or not . What can i do now. I'm Very upset. Please solve my issue and give me confirmation for my recharge or give my money back.
                              I'm waiting for your reply.

Mayuri R Chavan
                                Apr 9, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400051

I recharged for jio prime membership plan on 7th April 2017, by 99+303 rs amount with net banking, got transaction msg from my bank account on 7 th April only ...but my membership plan is not activated by jio company still now.please fix my problem by activating my membership and recharge plan or else return my deducted amount.

Pranav Dave
                                  Apr 9, 2017

Address: Gandhinagar, Gujarat, 382421

I had done recharge and got below sms but still after 5 days this is not replicating into my jio plan. also not shows into my last 5 transaction

You spent Rs 402.00 at www.jio.com on 04/04/2017 at 10:39 am. The transaction ID is[protected]. Your Jio Money account balance is Rs. 0.00

what now? chat and call not sucessful to customer care of jio. email also they not replying till now.

shubhamraj58
                                    Apr 8, 2017

Address: 110030

Yesterday I recharged my Jio No. [protected] with Rs.303 and after completing the payment process I got the receipt of payment confirmation from Jio but the recharge has not been done yet.So kindly look into this matter at the earliest.
                                    Please find attached the payment confirmation Image.

Rakesh Likhar
                                      from Durg, Chhattisgarh
                                      Apr 8, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 474001

I had recharge my jio number [protected] with jio money app and for recharge of 303 but amount get deducted from my account and recharge is not showing in my number.
                                      Please refund my amount or eagerly recharge my number as soon as possible.