Reliance Jio Infocomm Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 14, 2025
Complaints 6615

File a complaint to Reliance Jio Infocomm

Having problems with Reliance Jio Infocomm?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Jio Infocomm customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Jio Infocomm reviews & complaints page 29

Dadiae Rao
Apr 16, 2022

Address: Jiofiber visakhapatnam

I have raised ticket (CO0000L70PIH) for old jiofiber device to pick up on 31st mar 2022, same time raised another request for new connection at new house, new connection setup done at new house same day I raised request.
but surprisingly it's been 15 days old device not picked up.
But I used to get sms to pick up device every days by rescheduling their self and delaying purposely for not refunding money back to customer.
I regret that I was not suppose to opt for jio new connection till my old connection get settled completely including refund.

But am sure jio service team misleading customers and passing time in raising requests and emails exchanging.

Simple thing, can't your technician call customer and fix the issue without dragging 15 to 30 days.

Jio is big name but poor in service to customers, same will update in consumer forum and social media.

Narasinga rao dadi
Reliance Jio Infocomm customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Ashish Avashia
    Apr 16, 2022

Address: 360 004

I had complaint on 06.03.2022, but till today it's not resolve. Why u r not interested to solve the problems? I heard many excuses from your team. so please dont excuse. U can solve the problem or not?
    Reliance Jio Infocomm customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sruthi Arul
      Apr 16, 2022

Address: Bangalore

As I'm facing no network issue for past 1 week in my locality which is Bangalore..The team concluded that there is less network coverage in my area and they will resolve it within 15 days..So I've asked for refund for 15 days of my recharge amount but they refused to do it..As it's totally the company's mistake and I'm unable to use my service but still I'm getting charged for it..Kindly resolve this on priority and i guess most of the common people are facing this.

kushwahvijay
        Apr 15, 2022

Address: indore

work for home sms

sadasibapwc
          Apr 15, 2022

For last 7 days I am waiting for my connection installation. Nothing is happening. Jio representative who collect documents not receiving my call and not replying my message. It is really very bad experience.
          My ioFiber Service ID[protected]. Please cancel this connection.

Apr 15, 2022

I activated international roaming on JIO in USA.
            In the first few days, the service seems to be fine and both incoming and outgoing facility was working. Later, the signal disappeared one morning. After this, For some time, I was able to receive sms ( at this time still no signals were visible on my phone so I was somehow getting sms) but now SMS also stopped coming. This is very troubling as I cannot perform tasks.

I contacted support team and every time, team asks me to do same trouble shooting steps & then raise a service ticket. No SLA or response time is being given from the team. Kindly help to restore my network signals.
            Good evening Ergeet.

Most probably the case is the company disconnected your line and now you have to buy a new line and circulate your number all over again from scratch.
            The same has happened to me and now I am clueless too.
            My 15 years old line is lost somewhere and I can not get the same number as per JIO customer care.

Zeba7146
              Apr 14, 2022

Mistakenly sent money to reliance Jio infocomm [protected]@citibank while transferring to somebody else through Paytm
              Kindly initiate the refund.
              Upi reference no :[protected]
              Amount: 139

Deepak227
                Apr 11, 2022
                Nov 30, 2024
                This thread was updated on Nov 30, 2024

One day ago, Here was a rush of jio team in my area.
                Everyone taking connection of jio fibre.
                But when it comes to me,
                All of sudden their field manager has denied such fact of tv channels on recharge of 399.

Before paying 2500rs as security deposit, all their executive trying to attract customer by guiding wrong information to us.

Why their jio team lied about their offer??

Customer banane hai ya sirf apne target poore karne hote hai tum sabko phir chahe jhooth ka sahara hi kyun na lena pade..

Bade bade vaade kare, ki 399 ke recharge me voice calling free, internet, and cable tv free aur tou aur ott subscription free.

At the time of installation, their executive firstly denied about tv channels, then they did not activated my ott subscription which supposed to be activated by them.

I think, all they need a customer database, and security deposit.

Such kind of services or such kind of executive should be banned like especially Sagar from their team who even tried to attract me by saying that I can pay 2500 after installation.

At the time of installation, he denied too.

Full of liars, misguiding customers etc.

Deepak
                G30, Sector 3 Rohini

Rohan_1610
                  Apr 8, 2022

I am not receiving any OTPs from any source. Previously I used to get all the bank alerts and all the OTPs from different sources but now, for some reason, I am not receiving any OTPs. Kindly help

Tawqeer Dar
                    Apr 8, 2022

Address: Awantipora pulwama j&k

I recharged a jio number today early, my money got deducted but recharge did not credit..

Prashant Jadhav.
                      Apr 8, 2022

We all family members have ported to JIO from some other network.
                      Due to nice network quality of JIO in our City as well as my Village.
                      But since last 1 year we are facing a huge network issue in our Village.
                      Network of JIO is almost lost in our Village.
                      Our village is not so remote that network can't reach, it's hardly 3 to 4 km from City (Dapoli)
                      We cannot speak to each other due this huge network issue.
                      Kindly resolve the same at earliest to avoid further inconvenience.
                      At Post - Gavhe
                      Taluka - Dapoli
                      District - Ratnagiri
                      State - Maharashtra

Jay Kapasi
                        from Shirdi, Maharashtra
                        Apr 7, 2022

When you recharge data voucher on Jio it mentions validity till plan is active but it did not even though I had active plan in queue. These people are just interested in looting money. I had raised issue through call email twitter but nothing works. They just think that it is always users fault

deepuk00
                          Apr 7, 2022

Coordinates: 8.775004°N 76.840251°E
                          The coordinates of the place is given above. I have been complaining and providing all the information via phone calls as well as emails, to no avail. There used to be decent coverage in this area before 1 year. Now even making calls is not possible due to poor coverage.

Sanjay Kumar 0808
                            Apr 7, 2022

Address: JIO FIBER South East Delhi

I am informing you for your information that today on 6th April 2022, when I came to my house at around 10.30, I saw that the posters of your company are pasted on the wall of my house and on the walls of the stairs in the street, on which The mobile number ([protected]) is written, when I talked on this mobile, I came to know that there is a person named Faiz and works for your company, when I asked him to whom this poster is on the wall of my house. After asking, he told me that we put it for the advertisement of our company and for this we do not need to ask anything from anyone, we can put a poster for the company's advertisement wherever we want, when I told him that Tell me the address of your company, then he did not tell me the address of the company and said that I will come and meet you the next day.

After this I called the customer care service center of the company, then talked to someone named Nandini, I have been given this reference no (MR00011HCXOG) related to the phone, I asked her to write a complaint about this, then she refused me and said that such a thing We cannot write a complaint, so I asked him to talk to the company's senior officer, then he refused me for this too and disconnect the phone after holding the phone about 10 minutes.

Therefore, I request you to take appropriate action against an employee named Faiz (mobile no. [protected]) and order to remove the poster from the walls of my house and get the color of the walls of my house rectified.

Rahul_223
                              Apr 6, 2022

I bought Jiophone for my mother for 2 year contract plan but suddenly after 1st year it start having many issue like Battery swollen, mic completely stop working, sometimes stuck on Jio Logo not turning on. I visited a local Jio Service center but they asked for additional Rs 900 for replacement of Jiophone.
                              Jiophone are made with very cheap quality with intention to last only for 6 months - 1 years.
                              I was hoping for free replacement of Jiophone as it within 2 year contract or expecting refund for rest 1 year plan which is unused.
                              its very sad that this scam has happen even with a youtuber and blogger.

Sunder Vadivel
                                Apr 5, 2022

This is sundar and my registered jio no is 94. I have availed JIO fiber before 1 year in KK nagar, chennai. Now I have shifted my residence to Mylapore. So I have raised a request to relocation through jio app. A technician from mobile no. [protected] called me for relocation. He came for relocation and verify the device and said that my jio fiber has been cancelled and new service only can be availed. He said for old customer i[censored] pay Rs 1500 in the next day Rs 1000 will be refunded and one month free. I have taken the plan. But he never turned up.
                                The fraud cheated me. I have lost hope on jio. Plz do the needful and get my money back as soon as possible.

Sundaravadivel

poduri
                                  Apr 2, 2022

On 19/3/2022, Jio number [protected] was wrongly input by me at the time of Pre-paid recharge instead of my correct Jio number [protected]. The amount of recharge was Rs.199/-. Can you arrange for a refund of the said amount or recharge my Jio number [protected] for a further period of 23 days.

The following details appear in the receipt copy dwnloaded online.

Ref.No. BR0007GIMEOI
                                  Transaction ID[protected]

S Anish

Srs63
                                    from VADODARA, Gujarat
                                    Apr 2, 2022

Address: 250 Shanti Nagar, Near NSTI, Tarsali, Vadodara 390009

Good day!

I have recharged my Jio Number [protected]

Recharge Online 29th March 2022 morning from UPI Transaction no.:[protected] successfully and Payment deducted Rs. 899 from my bank account but in Jio my account did not reflect this recharge. I have visited the Jio Service station at Opp. : Police Station, Makarpura, Vadodara. They told us we have not received this amount in my account.
                                    They told me you received a refund in 3 working days, Till date I have not refunded my money.

Please do need to refund my account. FOR YOUR READY REFERENCE ATTACHED SCREEN SHOT SEND TO YOU.

Sunil Srivastava
                                    contact me on [protected]
                                    Whatsapp : [protected]
                                    Attachments area

Ayush Rathour
                                      Mar 31, 2022

Since 2 days Inspite of min data used, jio data says 50% used in 5 min and 90% used in next 10 min.. How is that possible.I didn't use my data and now my data used 100 %, what the №№№ they are doing.
                                      This is totally unfair

harsha d s
                                        from Shimoga, Karnataka
                                        Mar 30, 2022

I am using jio sim from 4 years, I am staying now in ryave post, hosanagara, shimoga, karnataka-577425, here jio network problem is there and jio network condition is not good
                                        pointed - here only jio network, we are getting slowly so that is beneficial for jio comapny therefore jio users are more here please provide jio tower in this area so we are grateful for u.